Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - August 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift, my boyfriend looked it over and was very impressed with the quality. He said it was a made well and very nice knife
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
Perfect.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day from my nephew and niece to their dad. He is a fireman and always has a nice on him. This one is beautiful and has the windshield breaker which he loves. Perfect gift for Dad.
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
knife for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 27, 2014
This knife was beyond my expections, not only great quality but the personilazation was fantastic he is going to be so empressed with the quality
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
Great Gift
By Keelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his Birthday, He LOVED it! The Personalization was perfect and made it very special! Thank You!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my Dad, who's a huge pocketknife fan. He loved it, and it actually arrived a few days earlier than I expected it to. I'm super satisfied.
Super cool!
By Aryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, and he freaked out when he got it. It's a really cool gift the black makes it sleek, and the personalization makes it his own. Thanks for the great gift, I'll be browsing this site for other fun things!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary - Mr. Very Hard to Shop for. He loved it. It's a high quality knife and having it personalized just made it even better. It is more sturdy and hefty than it make look. It's not heavy by any means but is not something light made of plastic. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice knife! Got it for my husbands birthday next month and I'm hoping he loves it!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 25, 2014
The knife was even nicer than expected! Got it for my husband and he absolutely loved it! He went on about how nice it was and how it was exactly the kind of knife he was wanting to carry with him!
Perfect
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came very quickly. It was personalized exactly as was ordered. The knife is beautiful and my husband loves it!
Lasting Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He really liked it a lot, especially as it will forever remind him of this day. It's also a very nice knife & well worth the price.
Perfect gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the knife. The blade was sharp and operates as anticipated.
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
Great! Better than expected
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Dear Friend of Mine who collects knives. Beautifully done and nice knife .
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
impressed
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a lead recruit instructor for a metro fire department in the mid west. We just graduated 17 new firefighters, I wanted to get my shift instructors a gift that they could use, I had them personalized with the officers name and date of the class. I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time of the product. Several of the recruits ordered the same knife to carry on duty and recommended them to me, I am greatful they did.
excellent knife its very well made
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these knives and I am very happy with the quality and how fast they processed my order. I will definitely be doing business with this Company again .
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
awesome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product....the 1 I gifted it to loved it....
Impressed
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am very impressed the quality construction of the knife. Very sturdy base with an easy action blade. The blade has a very sharp edge on it. I would certainly buy more when the need arises.
Great service!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent service! I received it very fast and right on time for Christmas! The engraving was excellent as well. Will definitely be using this site again! :)
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved