Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
handsome
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality, made well
Lock back knife
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product. It's a very beautiful well made knife with practicality. Nice weight to it. My daughter who collects knives loved everything about this one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, MN) - January 12, 2016
I received my product and I loved it! I will definently buy more products from them
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 29, 2015
I love how perfect it was. There were no spelling mistakes, and he is very pleased with it as far as I know.
Peknife
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product strong and durable
Great product
By Takowa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it showed it would be. The knife itself is of great quality too and with fast shipping. So happy with this purchase would definetly recommend to anyone.
Impressive Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 16, 2015
This knife was perfect for my husband who is a Paramedic. Its lightweight so it's easy to carry and the functions are great.
Great
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife is inscribed nicely & will be a very awesome addition to my sons collection
Perfect!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and when I received them, they were bigger than I thought and turned out wonderfully!!! Very pleased with the blade and the personalization to it! It's perfect for the guys!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmare , ND) - December 15, 2015
My fiancé picked these out for his groomsmen gifts. I was a little hesitant as the picture to me seems smaller than the actual knife. They were way better once we had them in our hands, not to mention the color! He wants to order one for himself now! Can't beat the price!
Pocket Knife
By Rhonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlings, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very durable. I bought it as a gift and i think my boyfriend will love it. It shipped very fast and on time! (:
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 13, 2015
Great gift and useful tool!
Impressive!
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect such a well made knife.. I was very impressed.
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the money
Great gift
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my step-dad's 75th birthday. He liked it.
Awesome
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! Fast shipping! Great product!
Great gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my fishing father....very well made and perfect for him
Great
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I can't wait to see the look on his face!
Great Quality- Very Pleased
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this and I was a little nervous because the font in the picture looked a little big and almost goofy. But it got here and not only is it heavy with beautiful woodwork and engraving, but the font is more formal and solid looking than in the pictures. Plus the knife is a beautiful black metal and the blade is extremely sharp.

My boyfriend absolutely loves it and it's his favorite knife now. I highly recommend it.
VERY USEFUL KNIFE
By WILLIAM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZATION APPEARS TO BE PRINTED , NOT ENGRAVED, RAISING THE POSSIBILITY THE IMPRINT WILL WEAR OFF WITH USE OF THE KNIFE FOR ITS INTENDED PURPOSE. THE ENGRAVING WAS A MAJOR SELLING POINT FOR ME AND I WILL UNHAPPY IF THE PRINTING IS NOT DURABLE. PLEASE ADVISE. THE KNIFE ITSELF IS HIGH QUALITY I EXPECT IT TO GIVE GOOD SERVICE.
Good Knives, Quick Delivery
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I saw in an extremely quick timeframe. These knives aren't really intended for use, so they are fine by me.
Engraved knife
By Maegan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product! My husband has been bery proud of his gift as well
Great Quality, Fun Gift
By Faith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for a Christmas gift. I was impressed with the quality of the knife. Most personalized items I have bought in the past we nice but didn't hold up. This product id durable.
brothers birthday
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, CO) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for brother
Great quality knife
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is heavier than I had anticipated.It is very sharp and beautifully crafted.The personalization looks perfect, and it will make a wonderful gift.
SURVIVOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpes, FL) - July 5, 2015
Great knife anyone would enjoy! It features a seat-belt cutter, window breaker, and a great quality knife!
Good product
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. The engraving looks nice and the knife is a good weight and sharpness. He liked the window punch and seatbelt cutter on the knife.
Jon's Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - June 27, 2015
I wanted something different and useful as well. It was done quickly and arrived the day before, our anniversary. My husband loved it and has it in his truck to carry with him always. Very well made, I was very pleased! Will always look to Personalization mall for other occasion gifts.
Very nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 8, 2015
My future brother in law loved this knife. It was well made. No complaints.
Quality Made!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the weight & quality of the knife. It was a gift, so that made it even better. Very nice!
Heavy Duty
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definetly a high quality knife. I was impressed when i opened it and checked it out. Wasnt expecting a belt clip but it has that also. A really good built peice. Im completely satisfied.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toutle, WA) - March 13, 2015
Perfect for what I was looking for. One year anniversary is coming up and I'm sure my fiancé is going to love it! He uses knives a lot so it's great size and very manly!lol
Great Guy's Gift
By Aleshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my bother in law and he send me a long text about how amazing it was and he'd never gotten a better gift. That in itself made me feel special. Once I saw it in person, I could understand. It is pretty cool!
He loves it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has exceeded my quality expectations.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 18, 2015
I would absolutely recommend this product. It looks great. My husband loves it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 17, 2015
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift and it is very nice. Very high quality, seems very sturdy, very sharp. The text looks vibrant (more so than the mockup photo looked) and I am very satisfied with this purchase and will likely use this site again! Very nice quality and very nice price! Thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - February 16, 2015
This is a very sturdy construction with a handsome look. My husband loved this gift. Very happy with the product.
excellent tool
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one for each man in my family. they love this tool. comfort of a seatbelt cutter with window breaker, with a very sharp knife, that is personalized just for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved