Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
for Dad's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - May 9, 2016
Got this for my Dad for his birthday, had it personalized and he says it is the best knife he's ever had :)
Safety with Style
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderfully wise gift! This tool should be in every pocket & purse!
As much a safety aid as an airbag or seatbelt! My son-in-law loves his birthday gift! Thanks Personalization Mall! Another home run!
Personalization
By Trevor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 7, 2016
This is a Perfect Gift! The quality is outstanding and even better then the picture. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Lock back knife
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Great quality and ingraving was perfect.
Best Men's Gift Ever....
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé hasn't left his knife at home since he received his gift. He loves it! He really likes the personalized mug with our picture on it, but this...... words can't describe how I feel. Now I'm always on his mind and always with him because of this gift. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!
super great knife
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a valentines gift and he loves it, it has a nice bit o weight to it, and he says it works great for work. anyone looking for a great knife for a gift, this is the perfect one for you to buy
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 19, 2016
Sharp looking knife. It has a modern look to it. It came in the mail exactly how it looked online and my fiancé loves it!
Perfect!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It was made very well, we no complaints! Love that it has the notch on the end to break glass if needed and the extra little hook blade to cut seat belts should we ever get trapped! He was very pleased ??
He was Wowed!
By KARI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is a medic. He could not put it down after receiving this gift. He loved the personalization and the solid feel of the knife. It was a hit!
Perfect gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It was sharpened nicely when it came, the engraving looked wonderful, and it's sturdy.
lock back knife
By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mirada, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for the gift table at our next reunion.
Engraved knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 12, 2016
This nice has a great feel to it. The letters are crisp and clear. It is exactly how the picture looks and the delivery is quick!
Love it
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great product, Sturdy and usable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
handsome
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality, made well
Lock back knife
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product. It's a very beautiful well made knife with practicality. Nice weight to it. My daughter who collects knives loved everything about this one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, MN) - January 12, 2016
I received my product and I loved it! I will definently buy more products from them
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 29, 2015
I love how perfect it was. There were no spelling mistakes, and he is very pleased with it as far as I know.
Peknife
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product strong and durable
Great product
By Takowa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it showed it would be. The knife itself is of great quality too and with fast shipping. So happy with this purchase would definetly recommend to anyone.
Impressive Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 16, 2015
This knife was perfect for my husband who is a Paramedic. Its lightweight so it's easy to carry and the functions are great.
Great
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife is inscribed nicely & will be a very awesome addition to my sons collection
Perfect!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and when I received them, they were bigger than I thought and turned out wonderfully!!! Very pleased with the blade and the personalization to it! It's perfect for the guys!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmare , ND) - December 15, 2015
My fiancé picked these out for his groomsmen gifts. I was a little hesitant as the picture to me seems smaller than the actual knife. They were way better once we had them in our hands, not to mention the color! He wants to order one for himself now! Can't beat the price!
Pocket Knife
By Rhonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlings, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very durable. I bought it as a gift and i think my boyfriend will love it. It shipped very fast and on time! (:
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 13, 2015
Great gift and useful tool!
Impressive!
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect such a well made knife.. I was very impressed.
Xmas
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the money
Great gift
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my step-dad's 75th birthday. He liked it.
Awesome
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! Fast shipping! Great product!
Great gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my fishing father....very well made and perfect for him
Great
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I can't wait to see the look on his face!
Great Quality- Very Pleased
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this and I was a little nervous because the font in the picture looked a little big and almost goofy. But it got here and not only is it heavy with beautiful woodwork and engraving, but the font is more formal and solid looking than in the pictures. Plus the knife is a beautiful black metal and the blade is extremely sharp.

My boyfriend absolutely loves it and it's his favorite knife now. I highly recommend it.
VERY USEFUL KNIFE
By WILLIAM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZATION APPEARS TO BE PRINTED , NOT ENGRAVED, RAISING THE POSSIBILITY THE IMPRINT WILL WEAR OFF WITH USE OF THE KNIFE FOR ITS INTENDED PURPOSE. THE ENGRAVING WAS A MAJOR SELLING POINT FOR ME AND I WILL UNHAPPY IF THE PRINTING IS NOT DURABLE. PLEASE ADVISE. THE KNIFE ITSELF IS HIGH QUALITY I EXPECT IT TO GIVE GOOD SERVICE.
Good Knives, Quick Delivery
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I saw in an extremely quick timeframe. These knives aren't really intended for use, so they are fine by me.
Engraved knife
By Maegan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product! My husband has been bery proud of his gift as well
Great Quality, Fun Gift
By Faith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for a Christmas gift. I was impressed with the quality of the knife. Most personalized items I have bought in the past we nice but didn't hold up. This product id durable.
brothers birthday
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, CO) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for brother
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved