Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT QUALITY, HEAVY KNIFE, NICE COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 7, 2015
PERFECT GIFT FOR A 30 YEAR OLD,WHO WORKS OUTDOORS!
LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE KNIFE,MADE IT A VERY
SPECIAL GIFT!
Great purchase
By Adrianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I got this and many more things off of this website for my boyfriend for valentines day. I know he lost his knife so this was a good idea , the knife itself is extremely nice for the price and it's much larger than I thought which is nice also and it even has a hook on the back to put in your pocket ! I would defiantly buy this if your looking for a good quality knife for a great price !
My husband really liked it!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife was great and a big hit with my husband. I was disappointed that the card was not in with the gift wishing him a Happy Valentine's Day.
Great gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, NH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my boyfriend with our anniversary date on it and he loved it.
On all the products I've purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 30, 2015
I love everything that I've purchased from personlization mall I was very happy when I recieved my merchandise and you have the perfect gifts for all occasions.
Great Gift For The Person Who Has Everything
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted three of these to men in my life who have it all. It is a generous gift, great quality, and very practical. The knife is for any kind of person no matter what their personal interests are...now what do I do for next Christmas?
They both loved it!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this knife for my brother and boyfriend and they both love it. They have been carrying it in their pockets since they opened it. The knife has a clip on the backside of the knife that is not pictured but is very helpful to store in your pocket. Perfect gift for a guy.
A Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the said the gift got here on time.Good quality product. My boyfriend loved. Thank you.
Amazing!!!
By Kori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the product fast with no mistakes
awesome knife
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife looked amazing with the personalization on it. I know my father in law will be surprised
Happy Camper
By Frieda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was alittle bigger than I wanted,but other than that it was a hit.
In loving Memory
By Jorden S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YELM, WA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a sympathy gift that said Daddy to An Angel for my husband. He loved that my necklace said Mommy of an angel. I found this knife and engraved. He loves the engraving and has said knife is sturdy quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - September 20, 2014
The items were a perfect gift for our groomsmen. The order was correct, the items were reasonably priced, and transaction was very smooth.
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - August 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift, my boyfriend looked it over and was very impressed with the quality. He said it was a made well and very nice knife
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
knives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saco, ME) - July 1, 2014
Purchased engraved knives as groomsman gifts. Very nice product.
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
Perfect.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day from my nephew and niece to their dad. He is a fireman and always has a nice on him. This one is beautiful and has the windshield breaker which he loves. Perfect gift for Dad.
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
knife for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 27, 2014
This knife was beyond my expections, not only great quality but the personilazation was fantastic he is going to be so empressed with the quality
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
Great Gift
By Keelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his Birthday, He LOVED it! The Personalization was perfect and made it very special! Thank You!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my Dad, who's a huge pocketknife fan. He loved it, and it actually arrived a few days earlier than I expected it to. I'm super satisfied.
Super cool!
By Aryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, and he freaked out when he got it. It's a really cool gift the black makes it sleek, and the personalization makes it his own. Thanks for the great gift, I'll be browsing this site for other fun things!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary - Mr. Very Hard to Shop for. He loved it. It's a high quality knife and having it personalized just made it even better. It is more sturdy and hefty than it make look. It's not heavy by any means but is not something light made of plastic. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice knife! Got it for my husbands birthday next month and I'm hoping he loves it!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 25, 2014
The knife was even nicer than expected! Got it for my husband and he absolutely loved it! He went on about how nice it was and how it was exactly the kind of knife he was wanting to carry with him!
Perfect
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came very quickly. It was personalized exactly as was ordered. The knife is beautiful and my husband loves it!
Lasting Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He really liked it a lot, especially as it will forever remind him of this day. It's also a very nice knife & well worth the price.
Perfect gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the knife. The blade was sharp and operates as anticipated.
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
Great! Better than expected
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Dear Friend of Mine who collects knives. Beautifully done and nice knife .
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved