Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
GREAT GIFT
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (and other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He wrote this in response:
Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much
Great Knife!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was purchased as a present and I was surprised by how much heft it has to it. Very well made, the recipient really like the windshield breaker and seat belt cutter built into this knife! Very surprised that this is such a nice knife at such a low cost!
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This knife is well made and the engraving was done well. Makes a wonderful gift for fathers, grandfathers, uncles, brothers, etc! Very fast shipping as well!
Nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Nice large heavy knife.. Worth the money
Personalized Knife
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a guy I work with who recently lost his Dad. Instead of sending him flowers, I wanted something more personal that would last. Nothing eerie, just something to remember his Dad by. One of the things he mentioned was the phone # they had when he was a little boy would no longer be around. It was getting disconnected. So I put the last name and then the phone # below it. Turned out great.
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2013
I received the knife earlier than I had expected to start off with (score!) then upon opening the box I found the knife to be larger than expected and so a much better gift than I had hoped.The size looked "ok" online and I was willing to go with what I thought was a smaller knife; having it be a larger knife makes it much more functional in the camping applications and I feel better as the giver of the gift!
Survivor Man Knife
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Great quality and personalization was just like I wanted.
Fantastic!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has is one of the best website I have ordered from. I loved the fact that I could see my personal engraving. It was deliverd as promised. This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Great quality and the engraving was perfect!! Thank you
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
exactly as described/pictured on website
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this knife looked exactly how it was pictured when I previewed it online with my personalized lines. It seems to be a quality knife as well and has a belt clip on the other side which I didn't know would be there but is a useful touch.
perfect
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10year oldvson picked it out for his dad and wrote a personal message and they both love it.
Knife
By Lyndsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena , LA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend works on a towboat and this was the perfect thing for him. He goes by his last name out there so that's what I had put on the knife. He absolutely loves it. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because he puts it in his pocket and the seatbelt cutter part has sliced through two pairs of pants so far. I think the knife should come with something to protect that from happening. Overall, it's a fabulous product. Ordering two more as Christmas gifts.
Knife for anniversary
By Nicolette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came out perfectly! And it was great quality! Very pleased!
Zach & Paige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 16, 2014
I ordered this product on Sunday and it was at my house on Wednesday! I was very happy about how quickly I got it. It looks very nice and it came just as I ordered it! However, it is not very sharp at all. So he will probably not use it as much as I hoped he would. Other than the sharpness, the knife looks incredible!
Helpful
By Nanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this knife and message on it!
Great Looking Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 17, 2013
I purchased this knife as an upcoming anniversary gift for my husband. The knife is very attractive and the personalization shows up nicely. I think he will like the size, not too large nor too small. The black color is unique and will make it a bit more special than others he has. The quality seems good, although as I've not given it to him just yet, I can't attest completely to that. The order was filled quickly.
Great Gift, Minor Flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Wenatchee, WA) - June 28, 2013
The knife was a great gift for my father on Father's Day. There was one problem with it however. The knife did not lock into place. With some filing, the knife is now usable. Thank you for a great gift idea, but I would watch out to make sure the knife locks and unlocks correctly.
looks great
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
for appearance the item looks great. not impressed on quality of knife for the money. the blade does not stay locked open without messing with it a little.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved