Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Dallas Cowboys Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Dallas Cowboys NFL Football Travel Mug - 13122
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2016
Got this for my friend who's a BIG Cowboys fan, loves tea and personalized things. He uses is ALL day, EVERYDAY. The engraving is crisp and the lid it sturdy.
Love
By Cassi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly and was amazing!
Excellent quality, VERY durable!
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite the fact that I hate the Dallas Cowboys (chuckle), I purchased this for my son's football coach as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and durability of the cup, and the engraving was perfect!
Birthday gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a birthday present and they fell in love with it. I would recommend this product and website to anyone making a purchase. Thank you!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
This was a great gift! It was great quality and recipient loved it!
Cowboys Coffee Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 28, 2015
Great product and quality. My husband loves it! That is the only cup he drinks from now.
Looks Great
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!!!
Best company EVER!
By Charrity V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the best company I have had the pleasure of shopping online with! Top quality products! Great prices! And the fastest shipping anyone can ask for! This travel mug is perfect and extremely beautiful! Highly recommended! Thank you so much again! You guys are AWESOME!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2015
It looked better than I thought it would. Can't wait for him to see it. He is really going to like it.
Perfect travel mug
By Krisi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler , TX) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great durable product! Fast shipping!
Devina's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 25, 2015
It was a gift for a friend of mine and she loved, loved it.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 26, 2015
This is a nice looking, good quality mug. Fast delivery too!
Perfect birthday present
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is perfect and I know she will love this
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Tyeisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a man!!
Coffee Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2014
On time, exactly what I thought it would be.
As described smooth transaction
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went smooth with this order would recommend for any football fan
For Your Fan Fanatic
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses at my father's nursing home are Dallas Cowboys fan. I got one a similar travel mug and she said someone took it. I thought this was great. It was more than I wanted to spend (but a good deal) and looked elsewhere. All the travel mugs I found were cheap, reminded me of what we could get in a convenience store so I came back. It is a great product and to be able to personalize it helps. It is an excellent buy but, as stated, because I had so much to get the staff, I wanted to spend a little less. Because it was the perfect gift, I just had to get it.
Great Quality!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on this travel mug is wonderful and a must for any Cowboys fan! It's much more solid than I thought it would be, and my husband loves it. He loves the personalization with his nickname, "Daddycakes"!
Mug
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For gift and she loved
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2014
Great!fast shipping &it looks awesome!! My boyfriend will love this since he is a cowboys fan!!!
Dallas cowboy Travel Mug
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and came right on time. I would absolutely use this company again. They are fast and accurate on what you order.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 13, 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift, so the true quality of it is yet to be determined. But it has a good weight to it for being a coffee mug, the design is exactly as pictured and the engraved name is exactly as I ordered it. I think the receiver will be very happy.
Sturdy Travel Mug
By Khandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Travel Mug as a birthday gift. I was very impressed with the sturdiness and style. My fiance' truly LOVED it. He used it almost everyday (not just game day) for everything. But then the bottom of it leaked and fell off. I called customer service, and the mug was replaced (monogrammed and all).
Nice gift
By Ericka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Road, VA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Too expensive for what its worth. I won't buy again.
Read the reviews
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I didn't read the reviews I may have been disappointed with this cup. But I did and I knew it was plastic inside and that the team information was just a large sticker wrapped around the cup. Still, the personalization was great and I knew the recipient would like it. I do think the price is too high for the product but I always order from personalization mall.
Cowboy Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 15, 2015
Very good imprint. Very nice to look at. Would have given a 5 but haven't washed it yet so if star wrap is resilient then this is a 5.
Exellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 28, 2013
Excellent appearance and quality but a little pricey
Cowboys Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 18, 2013
I like the product but it should have a plastic cover over the bottom half of the mug to protect from fading.
Engraved Mug
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is great but the "Cowboy" design is a sticker and that was a disappointment. I'm worried that it won't make it through more than a few washes. The corner of the sticker is already loose from both mugs.
Plastic on the inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 14, 2013
This mug looks very sharp and the personalization also looks great, but the inside is plastic, not stainless steel as the description states. Also, the Dallas wrap-around part is a heavy-duty sticker which has been applied. It looks fine, but you feel and see the seam where the sticker slightly overlaps where it comes together.
Dallas Cowboys Personalized Travel Mug Review
By Pamala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this mug is "pretty," I was very disappointed in the overall quality of the mug itself. It is definitely not worth $30. If I had been able to walk into a store to examine the quality of the mug, I would not have bought it. The mug itself does not feel very durable. It's pretty and shiny with your name on it and all of the Cowboys decorations, but the mug is flimsy. At best, it should sell for $18. I only love it because of the Cowboys decoration and my name on it, but I'm worried as to how long it will last.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved