Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Dallas Cowboys Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Dallas Cowboys NFL Football Travel Mug - 13122
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 26, 2015
This is a nice looking, good quality mug. Fast delivery too!
Perfect birthday present
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is perfect and I know she will love this
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Tyeisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a man!!
Coffee Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2014
On time, exactly what I thought it would be.
As described smooth transaction
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything went smooth with this order would recommend for any football fan
For Your Fan Fanatic
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses at my father's nursing home are Dallas Cowboys fan. I got one a similar travel mug and she said someone took it. I thought this was great. It was more than I wanted to spend (but a good deal) and looked elsewhere. All the travel mugs I found were cheap, reminded me of what we could get in a convenience store so I came back. It is a great product and to be able to personalize it helps. It is an excellent buy but, as stated, because I had so much to get the staff, I wanted to spend a little less. Because it was the perfect gift, I just had to get it.
Great Quality!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on this travel mug is wonderful and a must for any Cowboys fan! It's much more solid than I thought it would be, and my husband loves it. He loves the personalization with his nickname, "Daddycakes"!
Mug
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For gift and she loved
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2014
Great!fast shipping &it looks awesome!! My boyfriend will love this since he is a cowboys fan!!!
Dallas cowboy Travel Mug
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I ordered and came right on time. I would absolutely use this company again. They are fast and accurate on what you order.
Exellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 28, 2013
Excellent appearance and quality but a little pricey
Cowboys Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 18, 2013
I like the product but it should have a plastic cover over the bottom half of the mug to protect from fading.
Plastic on the inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 14, 2013
This mug looks very sharp and the personalization also looks great, but the inside is plastic, not stainless steel as the description states. Also, the Dallas wrap-around part is a heavy-duty sticker which has been applied. It looks fine, but you feel and see the seam where the sticker slightly overlaps where it comes together.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved