Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - Pittsburgh Steelers - 13124
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Alright product but not for the price.
By Autumn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an alright product but like other people have stated, the steelers part is just a sticker. I can honestly foresee it peeling off because one of the corners is kind of sticking up, therefor it was not glued down the best. Other than that it is a good mug, I just hope the person i got it for, looks beyond the sticker.
SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS STEELER CUP! IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IT KEEPS HIS COFFEE HOT AND HIS WATER COLD! WHAT MORE COULD A MAN WANT?!
FAN tastic!
By Patricia Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...large and very colorful. It is going to make a great January birthday gift for my STEELER fan sister!
Amazing
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sharing your work/site with us...You couldn't go wrong ordering from this site...AMAZING work and FAST shipping!!!! LOVE IT!!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my dad who is a die hard Steeler fan and an avid coffee drinker. I don't think I could go wrong with this gift. I can't wait for him to receive it. I have always had great experiences with personalization mall in the past and I am sure this won't disappoint.
The emblem is a sticker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - June 10, 2014
I was disappointed when I realized the steeler emblem was a sticker. It's stainless at the top, but 3/4 of the cup is just wrapped with a sticker. This item cost me nearly 40 dollars with shipping! How are you supposed to wash it?! Not a good buy
Quality
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a big Steelers fan and he absolutely loves it. The quality of it is really good. He has used it every day for his coffee in the morning.
A Father's Day hit!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift from our four sons. He loves it! The engraving is done so beautifully. Thanks again to Personalizationmall.com for helping me shop smart!
Keeps drinks cold
By Marisol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband since he works in a warehouse and keeps his drinks cold.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved