Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - Pittsburgh Steelers - 13124
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect..
By Aracelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug cup.. the personalized engraved it's just perfect.. thank you
Mug for Grandpa
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my kiddos Grandpa's was very pleased with his Steeler's mug. He was impressed that his name was engraved. I only gave it a lower score because it had a scratch in it, but the cup over all looked great.
Alright product but not for the price.
By Autumn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an alright product but like other people have stated, the steelers part is just a sticker. I can honestly foresee it peeling off because one of the corners is kind of sticking up, therefor it was not glued down the best. Other than that it is a good mug, I just hope the person i got it for, looks beyond the sticker.
SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS STEELER CUP! IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IT KEEPS HIS COFFEE HOT AND HIS WATER COLD! WHAT MORE COULD A MAN WANT?!
FAN tastic!
By Patricia Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...large and very colorful. It is going to make a great January birthday gift for my STEELER fan sister!
Amazing
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sharing your work/site with us...You couldn't go wrong ordering from this site...AMAZING work and FAST shipping!!!! LOVE IT!!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my dad who is a die hard Steeler fan and an avid coffee drinker. I don't think I could go wrong with this gift. I can't wait for him to receive it. I have always had great experiences with personalization mall in the past and I am sure this won't disappoint.
Keeps drinks cold
By Marisol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband since he works in a warehouse and keeps his drinks cold.
The emblem is a sticker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - June 10, 2014
I was disappointed when I realized the steeler emblem was a sticker. It's stainless at the top, but 3/4 of the cup is just wrapped with a sticker. This item cost me nearly 40 dollars with shipping! How are you supposed to wash it?! Not a good buy
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2015
I got this mug as a gift for my former supervisor for her birthday. She loved it! She's a huge Steelers fan so when I saw this mug I knew it'd be perfect for her. Another win from PM!
Great gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Quality
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a big Steelers fan and he absolutely loves it. The quality of it is really good. He has used it every day for his coffee in the morning.
great
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
A Father's Day hit!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift from our four sons. He loves it! The engraving is done so beautifully. Thanks again to Personalizationmall.com for helping me shop smart!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved