Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Pillowcases - 13288
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Memories Colorful
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my pillow case made with a picture of my newly departed Cat,
the colors are very sharp and stand up to the washings. Now I can sleep with my baby Tigger every night.
Personalized pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 24, 2014
I personalized two pillowcases for my grandkids. I was thrilled at the way they came out. What surprised me most was the excellent quality of the pillow case.
gift
By kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Feels like a good quality pillow case.
Perfect gift!
By Miranda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as the preview after I created it! Shipping was very fast!!
Great
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
They Loved It.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - October 3, 2014
They loved their gifts. They still have the personalized pillow cases I gave them in 2007.
Awesome!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights , MO) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a pic that my friend sent me from a concert where she met the artist & put it on a pillow for her 40th bday. Kind of a "funny" gift, but she LOVED it! Easy & cheap way to personalize something.
??????????
By Shopper (Bucksport, ME) - September 7, 2014
To infinity and Beyond! ??
Satisfied customer
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed designing my own pillowcase. The shipment was fast and the product quality was way better than I expected. The photo was clear and looked exactly as it did when I previewed the item. I'm a happy customer!
Great Item!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way this came out! Order was filled & shipped quickly. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Surprisingly Awesome
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wasn't sure that these would turn out that great but they really did! Way to go, Personalizationmall.com
nicee
By Chehade K. (Canada) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unforgetable
Pillowcase for Mom
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pillowcase for my mom with all five of the kids names and Birthdays on it. It's beautiful and unique, she's going to love it.
personalized pillow case
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice material. I use it for my dogs bed and love having her name on it. Very good quality.
Aunt delighted with birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 17, 2014
My aunt turned 90 and we had a huge birthday party with the whole family at which many group photos were taken. For her next birthday, I ordered her the personalized pillowcase and had it printed with one of the photos from the party. Since we live far away, I thought it would be a good way to keep the happiness of that occasion in front of her eyes and remind her how much we love her. She was THRILLED with the gift and says it's too pretty to lay her head on, so she'll put it on a pillow she can look at when she's in bed. She also reports that the quality of the pillowcase and the printing are excellent. I'm very happy with how this turned out!
Pillowcase was super!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pillow case arrived quickly in the exact condition described. I will order from this company again!
Work of Art!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Downloaded my granddaughters picture, printed her name & date on it! Beautifully done. The picture came out perfect & the quality of the pillowcase was good. Very satisfied with your company!!
Jamie's Birthday.
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jamie was very happy with her birthday pillow case from me and Unk. It arrived two days early as well. Thank you for this opportunity to build your own words to people we love.
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2014
The pillow case looked exactly as I hoped it would. It was bigger than I expected which makes it more versatile. Haven't used it yet, so as long as all the colors don't bleed after the first wash, this is a great product. I love all the design options!
Mediocre
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend on her birthday. She is redecorating her room in pink and black. The colors did not come out, as they appeared when I previewed the order. However the design is awesome and my friend loves it. That being said, I'm happy.
Loved it!
By Raynelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize and the final product arrived only 4 days later!!! I was so happy with it, it was better than I expected, the picture came across clearly, not blurry like I was afraid it might.
Brought a smile to our guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utopia, TX) - April 14, 2014
Talk about making your family and your guests SMILE........to have
them arrive for a visit, and see their name on their pillow case in
the guest room. Very touching!
Great Pillowcase
By Dalila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as my first anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it soooo much and thought that it was a great idea to customize a pillow case as a gift. Will order more in the future.
great gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 30, 2014
the pillowcase is nice and soft,the pic I used came out really clear. I bought it for my boyfriend who has been home sick for the past couple months, bc he likes to cuddle up after I leave for work, it loved the surprise and thoughtfulness.
Great gift idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up designing two different pillows for my daughters friends for the birthday. I used symbols on the pillow to represent their sport they play + their name....The girls loved them.
sweetest of dreams
By jaleh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea of personalized pillowcases. kids do too. great to be able to put pics too. sooo many choices
5sos pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - February 18, 2014
we ordered the pillow on a thursday, i believe and it came in the mail tuesday 2 weeks after, along with everything the website promised. the picture was satisfactory quality and the print was where it should have been. i was pleasantly surprised that we received such a good quality pillowcase.
Exactly what I hoped for
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect product. Exactly what I was looking for.quality is great. It was a gift and she loved it. I highly recommend this product.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2013
I was truly happy with the item! It was very well done. The quality is GREAT, and the image PERFECT.
GREAT QUALITY
By cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened my package a saw that it was exactly what I ordered and the quality of the fabric was fabulous!.... Thank you so much! I will be a repeat customer!!!
AWESOME ITEM
By NICOLAS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TO SAY THIS WAS MONEY WELL SPENT AND THE CLOSE FRIENDS THAT I MADE FOR AND GAVE TO AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS WERE A HIT. THEY ABSOLUTLY LOVED THEM AND I LOVE THE WAY THEY CAME OUT. IT WAS NICE TO MAKE A PERSONALIZED ITEM FOR EACH OF MY CLOSE FRIENDS AND WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR THAT UNIQUE GIFT FOR A CLOSE FRIEND.
Christmas gift for my son
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted something special for my son, who is grown and really never asks for anything. I saw this pillow case and decided to add the pic of his pup "Shiner" who he adores. He was so surprised and happy, and I knew that this was the best idea ever.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2013
exactly what I hoped it would be
excellent
By lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this pillow case... I honestly thought it was going to look terrible.. but it was perfect.. way better than I expected.. thank you
fun PIllow
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford , CT) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was GREAT. Just make sure you adjust your photo - my bad I did not get red eye out but photo transfer AWESOME - VERY happy with pillow case - will order again!
Great experience
By eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villanova, PA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a picture that we had of 5 cousins aged 6 months to 7 years and made a pillowcase for each. Gave them out as Chanukah gifts at family thanksgiving/chanukah dinner. Those old enought to understand loved them.

Fast manufacture/shipping/receipt. Great experience
perfect gift!
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this present for my college brother its a perfect gift with his own classy touch i cannot wait to give it to him for christmas
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison,, ME) - October 25, 2013
This pillow case seems to be nice quality and it came out really cute. I think she will love it. Nice to be able to personalize it.
I LOVE IT
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE IT, excellent quality, definitely recommend buying this article, is the perfect gift for someone important.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - July 19, 2013
ordered this personalized pillow for my niece...picked a picture of her to put on it and called it her princess pillow. She LOVES it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved