Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Pillowcases - 13288
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - February 2, 2016
Looks great just wished the picture could be bigger on the pillowcase.
Very speedy delivery.
AMAZING
By michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved this gift! It was exactly what was shown online came quick timing very satisfied!
Design-a-Pillow
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "design-your-own" feature is easy to use. I was concerned how true the color choices would be, but they were exactly what I wanted!
PRODUCT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - January 4, 2016
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PERSONALIZED PILLOW CASES. PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. TIMLINESS OF DELIVERY WAS GREAT. PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS BEEN SO RELIABLE WITH ALL OF OUR PURCHASES. WOULD RECOMEND TO A FRIEND!
Grandchildren loved them
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses personalized pillow cases were a big hit with the grandchildren.
personalized pillowcases
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came in just perfect! Looks even better than i thought it would
Great gift!
By janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillowcases for reasonable price. Made up one for everyone from "the dog" with funny dog pics. Sure to be a big hit... And just plain fun... Amidst all the boring sweaters and sensible gifts.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - December 16, 2015
I got my picture off google at last minute so I thought that it would probably be blurry. But I got it and it was completely awesome quality!! Totally impressed
I designed a pillow case.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the outcome of the product! Looked professional, good quality and as a gift it was impressive!
Personalized pillowcase - awesome!
By Jacquen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's fiancé is currently deployed in Kuwait. I was looking for something unique to send to him and came across the personalized pillowcase. It was perfect! I put her picture on it and 'always kiss me goodnight'. Got one for her too with his pic! They loved it! It came out exactly as the proof! I couldn't be happier with the finished product!
Pillowcase
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awesome!
Design Your Own Pillowcase
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great. I ordered 3 black pillowcases. They were gifts and the recipients loved them.
romans8:38
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - October 23, 2015
Great product! Loved the way it turned out
design your own pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 24, 2015
I ordered 4 pillow cases....Just as I created and ordered plus speedy delivery! Love them!
Awesome!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case turned out even better than I'd imagined. I love being able to choose my own photos and design. This makes a great gift idea!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - September 19, 2015
It's much better than I thought it would be. Very clear lettering.
Recent purpose of a pillowcase
By Bonita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to my friend for suggesting this site. My friend truly loved this item and the quality is excellent. I will be sure to suggest this site to my friends and family. Thank you.
Personalized Pillow Case
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It only took a matter of minutes to create my personalized pillow case online. That is saying quite a bit since I am not especially computer savvy. The quality is great. I am very pleased and will order another in the future.
Awesome
By Francisca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this pillow case is amazing and such great quality! Now everyone is gonna get a pillow case this year ;)
Anniversary Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed the pillow case for our 2nd year anniversary since the traditional theme is cotton. It turned out perfect! I used the hearts design and placed our names in them. I made the hearts in our wedding color and added our 2nd year anniversary and date at the top. I am very pleased with the quality and it turned out exactly how it looked. I can't wait to put them on the bed for our night!!
why I like this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 8, 2015
I can never find my granddaughters names on items. I took the opportunity that Personalized Mall presented to buy her this pillow case for her birthday. It is nicer than I anticipated. Nice bold print.
Pillow cases
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered white pillow cases with red italic print. Excellent quality of material used as well as the print. No surprises! Washed them right away (due to a slight "chemical" smell to the material) and was a bit worried that the red would stain the white. The pillow cases came out perfect! Will definitely order from this company again.
Very Pleased!...even though..
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is nice and comfy but the lettering on the case may feel sticky to your face.
But I turn the pillow over for display during the day or for sleeping at night.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 16, 2015
Good print quality! only wish it wasn't folded where the picture is. Otherwise, great!
Queen
By rayne B. (pageland, SC) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Queenbossy
Excellent costumer service
By Antonella F. (SPRING HILL, FL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 black pillow cases.When they arrived they were great fabric and great printing.The first time we washed them, one of the printings cracked.I wrote the costumer service, sent pics, and they immediately offer a replacement at no charge! Best costumer service ever!!!
mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015
Exactly as ordered.
Great gift for Grandsons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - March 3, 2015
I have ordered many things from Personalization and have been pleased.
I had a slight problem with my last order so I phoned the company. They listened to my problem and took care of it immediately. The product and customer service was excellent. I will order from them again!
It's my pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - January 31, 2015
I get pillowcases for my grandkids with their names on it as their parents love them esp. for sleepovers and traveling as then there is no confusion on who's pillow is who's. Plus the kids love them as it makes them feel special. Wash and dry great. Great product.
Foto on pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 31, 2015
Great pic turned out well in pillowcase!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2014
My niece and nephew loved them!! I used a pic of them when they were younger with their grandpa who has passed away. The pics were clear and had great detail!
perfect picture
By lorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BACLIFF, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the print is perfect. I will probably order again.my only complaint is the strong smell it had when I unwrapped it. that went away when I washed it. I love my pillowcase, the print is perfect.
Loved it
By Shopper (Dowagiac, MI) - December 13, 2014
I ordered two of the pillowcases...one for me and one for my boyfriend for Christmas and had them designed with a saying that we always say to each other. They turned out beautiful, we both love them. The quality was great as well as the price. Shipping time was exactly as they had stated. Thank you so much for such a great item that really meant a lot to me and my boyfriend.
Pick lighter colors for lettering.
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..I ordered some last year, and loved them..I would recommend getting the lettering in a lighter color, to show up better..My own mistake.
Wonderful Memories Colorful
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my pillow case made with a picture of my newly departed Cat,
the colors are very sharp and stand up to the washings. Now I can sleep with my baby Tigger every night.
Personalized pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 24, 2014
I personalized two pillowcases for my grandkids. I was thrilled at the way they came out. What surprised me most was the excellent quality of the pillow case.
gift
By kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Feels like a good quality pillow case.
Perfect gift!
By Miranda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as the preview after I created it! Shipping was very fast!!
Great
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
They Loved It.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - October 3, 2014
They loved their gifts. They still have the personalized pillow cases I gave them in 2007.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved