Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Keepsake Pillows - 13290
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - August 15, 2015
I gave this to a coworker for her new home. The monogram was gorgeous and the linen like material was top motch. V-e-r-y happy!
A Great Create!
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had more fun designing my own pillow for a family gift! It turned out exactly as shown and the quality was great. I received it almost as quickly as I could design it! :) What fun, unique gifts they make...I will be using this site over and over again!
So cute
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a custom pillow and very pleased with the final product.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 13, 2015
This was an excellent way to personalize a gift for my daughter and her new husband as a housewarming gift.
Very nice
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my brother for Father's Day. One of my favorite pictures of my brother and nephew. My brother liked it a lot! My nephew who is 2yrs, wanted to play with it, cause it's a pillow :)
Perfect!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pillow is awesome. It arrived Exactly as ordered and a few days before I expected it.
Thank you.

Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the pillow. It came quickly and was much bigger than I had anticipated. It looks great. I bought this for a 50th anniversary present and I think they will like it.
Michael Jackson Customized Pillow
By Reva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized keepsake pillow.. It is marvelous. The photo quality is outstanding and I will most definitely order from your company again. My friends loved the pillow so much and they wanted to know where they can get one.. So I gave them the link to your website.. So be on the look out !!! (LOL)
Michael Jackson Customized Pillow
By Reva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized keepsake pillow.. It is marvelous. The photo quality is outstanding and I will most definitely order from your company again. My friends loved the pillow so much and they wanted to know where they can get one.. So I gave them the link to your website.. So be on the look out !!! (LOL)
Artistwalk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugatuck, MI) - April 11, 2015
This was my first use of "Personalized." The pillow with an image of one of my paintings arrived very quickly after ordering. The color on the pillow; reds, blues and more, were vivid and true to the photo used for production. I would definitely use "Personalized" again in the future and plan on doing so ASAP.
perfect retirement gift for travelers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - April 5, 2015
easy to design.. love all items I have ever purchased from personalization mall
Design Your Own Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By tyra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and great wedding gift, all my friends love them
Perfect Pillow
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a personalized pillow for my daughter for her 12th birthday. The pillow arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered!! I uploaded a photo and wrote a quote over her picture and it came out perfect!
Small pilllow with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 24, 2015
Perfect. Just what I wanted! Photo looks great!
nice gift!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a black lined heart with my family portrait inside. He loved it and said it was a cool gift. I liked personalizing this item and being able to get a little creative with the options.
pillow with photo
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Fast shipment!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camano island, WA) - February 18, 2015
I ordered and designed this pillow for my husband on Valentine's Day. It came out beautifully and quickly. The overall material of the pillow is excellent and thick. I'll be doing this as a gift idea several more times in the future! So personal and unique.
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - January 19, 2015
The pillow is great and the job of putting my picture on it was great. It looks and feels good.
Awesome pillows
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two "design your own pillow" and they not only came out exactly how I ordered them, they arrived earlier than I thought they would. I love all the products here at personalization.com!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - November 26, 2014
fast service loved the product
Perfect Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - November 15, 2014
Exactly as ordered and expected. Vibrant colors. Will order another when needed
Pillow
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pillow on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. It looked great. It was a pillow for my Grandmother's 99th birthday.
Perfect!
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for a friend. I had a picture of her grandson placed on it. She raved about it and I finally got a chance to see the finished product this past weekend. It was perfect. The picture on the pillow looked as good as the picture I downloaded and the colors were just as vibrant!
Great Job! Thank you.
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 21, 2014
The pillow was just a little smaller than I had anticipated, however, the personalization was dead on.
Very Pleased
By Rae Jean Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, ME) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my grandaughter was old enough to talk to me we always said LOVE YOU MORE. Well, she now is headed off to college and i made the pillow for her to take with her so she won't forget her old Gram. The pillow came out excellant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as advertised.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 7, 2014
I created a wedding gift by putting a quote from their invitation on the pillow. It turned out lovely.
Great Pillow - Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2014
I ordered a pillow for a friend's birthday and it turned out perfectly! It looks exactly as it did when I created it on-line. The colors are very vivid and true. It was a bit tricky figuring out how to put more than one line in and how to adjust the size. Had to get a teenager in to figure out that part, but it was totally worth it! Nice options on fonts and color selection. Shipping was super fast! Less than a week from order. Great company!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - March 8, 2014
Love it!
TOO MUCH FUN
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, her cat and her new best friends LOVED this gift. Thank you for a special Christmas present!
sentimental gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 5, 2013
Quality and price were super on this keepsake. Love this product.
Tara pillow
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE BOUGHT THIS PILLOW FOR OUR DAUGHTER WHO RECENTLY LOST HER DOG AND SHE ABSOULTLY LOVES IT! IT BROUGHT ON "HAPPY" TEARS!
Best Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 3, 2013
My 10 yr old daughter designed a pillow for her BFF and it turned out amazing.
Engagement Keepsake
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys ROCK! This pillow was so much more than I expected. Again, you've exceeded my expectations and I'm a true fan of Personalization Mall!
Another amazing pillow
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another beautiful personalized pillow. I ordered one for myself and loved it so much and had so many compliments I have been ordering them as gifts. Everyone loves them!! Thank you!! I will be ordering again soon.
Cat Picture Pillow
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied when we opened the box with a perfectly packaged pillow inside. Rusty (our cat) took to the pillow just like his old one. This is a replacement pillow because his old is threadbare. We liked this so much that we ordered the cat noun pillow and a X-mas ornament. We will be repeat customers. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
the pillows were a hit
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was delighted by the pillows I presented them for celebrating Mother's Day Thank you for making our day so special! Each person was on a pillow with my mother when they were a child. Tears flowed but they were happy tears! I cannot upload the pictures they are on my old computer but each one was beautiful including the black and white photos.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 1, 2015
Probably too expensive, but the quality of the pillow itself and the picture is high. Very cute!
perfect pleasing pillows
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find a place with good quality products that I could make my own. More people should know about this web site.
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 20, 2014
I've purchased a personalized pillow from other websites. This one is a little bit smaller than other ones and not as soft but it has better quality for a design throw pillow. If you're looking for a piece of decor, this is a better choice. If you want a comfy pillow to use to lie on, this isn't for you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved