Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
~Norina - VA

Design Your Own Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Can Wrap & Bottle Wrap - 13323
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By BENNET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Very nice finished product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - April 21, 2014
My husband and I like to picnic on the beach so I made the can wraps with various pictures of us at the ocean. They look great but I haven't used them yet so I don't know if they will keep the sodas cold. They are a nice little reminder of our times together.
Personal and useful
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my SIL. I put her name and added a floral design. It is truly very pretty. She loved it! Good quality too.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. oglethorpe, GA) - December 28, 2013
the can and bottle wrap was everything I expected. the printing and design was excellent.
I know the can/bottle covers will be a hit
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the can/bottle covers. They exceeded my expectations, and I am including them in a craft show I am attending this week-end. Thank you so much.
Happy With This Product
By Rachel C. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and purchased one of these wraps a few weeks ago for a family friend for Christmas. I uploaded my own photo and used the fonts provided. The colors and text came out very well. I have yet to see how it actually fits and keeps a bottle/can cold. Based on the appearance of the wrap so far, I would recommend this product.
picture perfect, concept challenge
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing through personalization mall. The graphics I was able to manipulate and use on the bottle/can wrap turned out beautifully. I have to admit, I did not read into the product description fully but I was expecting a normal kuzzie with a bottom and did not expect it to be a flat panel with velcro to create the circular shape. Overall great graphics but just was expecting a normal shaped kuzzie.
MaryEllen
By MaryEllen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized my coozies, I have yet to use it to see how it holds onto the bottle, but the color came out much duller than my design originally was - making for a less cute coozie. But otherwise it came out just as it was shown. (My design was bright yellow and blue)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved