Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Design Your Own Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Can Wrap & Bottle Wrap - 13323
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cundo
By roberta R. (Laredo, TX) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great fathers day gift u get to use your own imagination
features that we like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - May 18, 2015
I will be passing these out at the funeral service for a very dear loved one that we all want to keep his memory alive so this is just one of the ways that we have chosen. Have not used them yet to see if the Velcro will stand up as far as quality but can't wait to use them. Thank for the quick delivery.
Fantastic job and superb turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - March 1, 2015
I had one created for a friend who was retiring, which was so easy to do. The coozie is reproduced EXACTLY as you created it. It was completed AND I got the product within 6 days! I'll be ordering more too because of the great price. Awesome job!
Great Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 4, 2015
I made a collage of photos in Paint to put on this wrap. I thought it would be pixilated, but the image turned out exactly how it looked online and it was a great quality.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
The print and material of the bottle wrap was good quality. I will be ordering more for gifts soon!
Quality
By BENNET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Very nice finished product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - April 21, 2014
My husband and I like to picnic on the beach so I made the can wraps with various pictures of us at the ocean. They look great but I haven't used them yet so I don't know if they will keep the sodas cold. They are a nice little reminder of our times together.
Personal and useful
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my SIL. I put her name and added a floral design. It is truly very pretty. She loved it! Good quality too.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. oglethorpe, GA) - December 28, 2013
the can and bottle wrap was everything I expected. the printing and design was excellent.
I know the can/bottle covers will be a hit
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the can/bottle covers. They exceeded my expectations, and I am including them in a craft show I am attending this week-end. Thank you so much.
will be used to keep our drinks cold and our hearts warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - May 11, 2015
so far so good as far as they look nice and the delivery was fast. We haven't used them yet as they are going to be passed out at a memorial for a loved one. I first had ordered 10 for my own family and then shared the idea and had to order 50 more so I guess it is safe to say that they will be a big hit. Can't wait to try them out. Thank you for great service...
Bought for Gifts
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The RED isn't a bight red like shown & we hoped.
However, it was still fun to personalize for a gift.

We made them for a boating couple so had a picture of a boat steering wheel in the middle with their names and the name of their boat.
Perfect Gift for people who seem to have everything.
better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2014
I had fun creating my own sleeves for family and i was not dissapointed. I am so pleased this is available.
Happy With This Product
By Rachel C. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and purchased one of these wraps a few weeks ago for a family friend for Christmas. I uploaded my own photo and used the fonts provided. The colors and text came out very well. I have yet to see how it actually fits and keeps a bottle/can cold. Based on the appearance of the wrap so far, I would recommend this product.
picture perfect, concept challenge
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing through personalization mall. The graphics I was able to manipulate and use on the bottle/can wrap turned out beautifully. I have to admit, I did not read into the product description fully but I was expecting a normal kuzzie with a bottom and did not expect it to be a flat panel with velcro to create the circular shape. Overall great graphics but just was expecting a normal shaped kuzzie.
MaryEllen
By MaryEllen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized my coozies, I have yet to use it to see how it holds onto the bottle, but the color came out much duller than my design originally was - making for a less cute coozie. But otherwise it came out just as it was shown. (My design was bright yellow and blue)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved