Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Can Wrap & Bottle Wrap - 13323
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
The print and material of the bottle wrap was good quality. I will be ordering more for gifts soon!
Quality
By BENNET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Very nice finished product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - April 21, 2014
My husband and I like to picnic on the beach so I made the can wraps with various pictures of us at the ocean. They look great but I haven't used them yet so I don't know if they will keep the sodas cold. They are a nice little reminder of our times together.
Personal and useful
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my SIL. I put her name and added a floral design. It is truly very pretty. She loved it! Good quality too.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. oglethorpe, GA) - December 28, 2013
the can and bottle wrap was everything I expected. the printing and design was excellent.
I know the can/bottle covers will be a hit
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the can/bottle covers. They exceeded my expectations, and I am including them in a craft show I am attending this week-end. Thank you so much.
better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2014
I had fun creating my own sleeves for family and i was not dissapointed. I am so pleased this is available.
Happy With This Product
By Rachel C. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and purchased one of these wraps a few weeks ago for a family friend for Christmas. I uploaded my own photo and used the fonts provided. The colors and text came out very well. I have yet to see how it actually fits and keeps a bottle/can cold. Based on the appearance of the wrap so far, I would recommend this product.
picture perfect, concept challenge
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing through personalization mall. The graphics I was able to manipulate and use on the bottle/can wrap turned out beautifully. I have to admit, I did not read into the product description fully but I was expecting a normal kuzzie with a bottom and did not expect it to be a flat panel with velcro to create the circular shape. Overall great graphics but just was expecting a normal shaped kuzzie.
MaryEllen
By MaryEllen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized my coozies, I have yet to use it to see how it holds onto the bottle, but the color came out much duller than my design originally was - making for a less cute coozie. But otherwise it came out just as it was shown. (My design was bright yellow and blue)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved