Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love of a Pet Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Ornament - Love Of A Pet - 13341
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sentimental gift!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who had lost a beloved cat. I was impressed with the quality of the ornament and it felt rewarding to give such a sentimental gift.
Beautiful item
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock park, MI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to quickly receive this high-quality item. Even nicer than it looked in the picture. Wonderful way to memorialize a beloved pet.
Great product
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these. Excellent quality excellent price . Well made and sturdy. Highly recommend
Special Ornament for a Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
We lost our 16 year old poodle this year and this was a great way to memorialize him.
My loving Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 13, 2014
This will keep my precious pet with us forever now. Your company is GREAT and I would refer you to all my friends. Everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com have exceeded my expectations.. thank you for beautiful products
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014
I bought two of these ornaments, one as a gift for a very good friend that just lost his beloved pup after 16 beautiful years. and one for me, I lost my beautiful kitty after 9 years. this ornament is much nicer in person and a little bigger than i expected, but i love it.
Perfect!
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Says the perfect thing for our English bulldog that passed away 3 months ago.
So much nicer than the web photo looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
I was very surprised at how this item turned out. In fact, because I was unsure whether or not I'd like it, I ordered an additional item, just in case. Both turned out great. I personally like the second item better, because it's a photo ornament, but this one exceeded my expectations. The web photo doesn't really do it justice. It has a nice glossy finish and is well done. My friend will now have 2 nice items to remember her loyal dog companion.
dog memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 11, 2013
personalized dog memorial ornament
memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 5, 2013
Purchased this for my Christmas tree in honor of my dog that passed this year. It is so perfect that it brought tears to my eyes. Love it
Pet memorial ornament
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with craftsmanship of this ornament. Fast delivery. Product made of high quality stone. Much nicer then I expected.
a gift of memory
By Susan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a neighbor after she lost her dog. I think it looked very nice and will be a reminder of her beloved dog for years to come.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Was a little skeptical to order at first, it just looked a little cheap but the picture doesn't do it any justice. I received it today and it's beautiful. Nice and thick, won't break very easily if it falls from the tree and the ribbon just adds that finishing touch. I ordered the sage and it genuinely looks like marble. Would order this again if the occasion arose.
Excellent memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (media, PA) - November 7, 2014
very nicely crafted, comes in a nice black bag. perfect memorial gift
My sweet Rosie
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my lad this year and I wanted an ornament to remember heron my tree. It looks great and I love having it on the tree!
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - November 25, 2014
Another quality ornament, very pleased
"PURRFECT"
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thankful to be able to purchase an item so special for my daughter who lost one of her beloved cats. He brought joy and love to her and she can honor him with this ornament. I also have an ornament stand I ordered previously for my daughter to hang it on.
Very cool little ornament!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!
Loving Memorial
By Catherine C. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament last year after one of our cats passed away. It's a simple yet lovely tribute. The pouch the ornament came with kept the ornament safe and secure while in storage.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 12, 2014
Pleased with ornament, but was disappointed it was a shiny porcelain finish. On the web site it looked as if were a mock slate finish. Would have preferred slate.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved