Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Throw Me A Bone - 13348
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Waxer's Tasty Treats - dog treat container
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better then any expectations I ever had. It is a quality product. I expected it to be reasonably good, but wow was I impressed when I received this item.

On top of that, they shipped so quickly that I was amazed. This was such a good purchase and a good experience with the company and shipping. I am duly impressed. Thank you.
Nice looking treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - November 4, 2014
Great looking product. Large top opening for both large treats and people with large hands. Air tight lid helps keep treats fresh longer. I do recommend this jar to everyone who ask where I bought it.
personalized treat jar
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar. Nice sized. Beautiful ceramic. Personalization was just as I ordered. I bought 2!!
GREAT Treat Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - August 4, 2014
This jar is much larger than expected & has a tight seal, which is wonderful for keeping the goodies fresh! The personalization looks perfect. Never disappointed ordering from this site. They deliver exactly as promised!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar will be in the family for a long time. Beautifully designed and well crafted. Ordering was a snap, delivery was timely,and packaging was thorough. Would absolutely use again and recommend to a friend.
Super adorable!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make this for our puppies treats! Turned out adorable! Thank you.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 17, 2014
The treat jar was received with excellent packing to keep the item from damage and is of wonderful quality.
Personalized dog treat jar
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool and well done product. Super fast shipping. Thanks
Perfect gift for self or others!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for new pet owners or for yourself to hold pet treats. I bought this as a gift and my friend loves it! I plan on ordering one for myself too. Very affordable and great quality. Shipped very quickly too.
So perfect!!
By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something to store my dogs treats in but could never find anything until now. This was exactly what I had been searching for and more. Size is generous and it has a good weight to it. Looks beautiful sitting on my counter. Exceptional quality. Everyone loves it!
Perfect Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 21, 2014
The personalized doggy treat jar looks great on my kitchen counter-top. Its a good size and holds a lot of dog treats, so there's no need to have to constantly refill.

Very fast delivery and the jar was well packed to prevent breakage. This is one classy doggy cookie jar and will make a great gift.
Must have jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 8, 2014
This jar look amazing looks exactly like the picture. What more can you ask from a jar it's cuatomiZed and fits a lot of treats I ordered two of these and couldn't be happier!
Personalized Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - December 18, 2013
The personalized Treat Jar I ordered for my grand dogs for Christmas looked just like it did in the picture. It is just the right size and just what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Great service!
Doggie Treat Jar
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with the Doggie Treat Jar that I recently purchased as a Christmas gift to Lexi, the new pet of my son's family. I plan to fill the jar with special treats for a very special addition to the family and give to the family Christmas morning.
LOVE!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar. Perfect for dog biscuits. Personalization is adorable. It is so cute, I leave it on my counter!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved