Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Throw Me A Bone - 13348
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar. Exactly as pictured. Was very happy with it and so was my fur baby! She loves the sound when I pop open the jar cause she knows her treats are coming.
Awesome treat jar!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNDSVILLE, WV) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding shower gift and they absolutely loved it! The quality
is good and the shipping was super fast.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - May 3, 2016
I ordered this for my mom from my pups for Mother's Day! It came out better than I expected! Beautiful jar!
Food Jar
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar. I keep pups's breakfast kibble in this one. I bought 3 of PM's ceramic cookie jars. I use them for 3 different kibbles... breakfast, lunch &
dinner. Lid has a seal to keep items fresh. Fabulous price! Top quality!
Treat jar is great quality
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill , MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treat jar is made with great quality and friends really liked the personalization touch. It is great the top seals to keep the treat fresh. Great gift for the animal lover like myself. Would recommend.
Awesome Quality product
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with this company, fast service and top quality product!!!!! I will be ordering more products in the future!! My mom just loved her Christmas present, Thank You
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 8, 2015
Jar was well done, with appropriate names and spelling. It is a gift for my cousin who loves her dogs so I'm sure she will love it.
Loving the treat jar.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made much nicer than expected. I was surprised to see the rubber seal under the lid (keeps treats fresh). I like it well enough to buy another for a gift.
Perfect!
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great seal, easy to hold handle on cover, nice big size. Looks and personalization just right. Fast shipping.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - October 19, 2015
I purchased this treat jar for a dog loving friend for her birthday. It is super cute and she loved it. It's made very well and arrived very quickly.
Perfect treat jar
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Yarmouth, MA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give as a prize in a canine charity event being held next month. It's a great jar for storing treats; very well-made and attractive enough to keep out on the kitchen counter. The top fits tightly enough to create a good seal to prevent moisture and dust from entering the jar, but is easy to remove when your dog is anxiously awaiting a treat. Definitely recommended!
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 20, 2015
I thought that this was great quality i bought this for my dogs and now their ears perk up every time i move it. The one thing i would like to mention is that the lid has a tiny little spot on it that wouldn't come off but i'll try washing it. But overall i would recommend this to any dog lover.
Great gift to send
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2015
I sent 4 of my friends one of these. They all raved about it. This is the perfect gift to send someone who is crazy about their pet.
Excellent for self or gift
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift. Looks good and is airtight.
Waxer's Tasty Treats - dog treat container
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better then any expectations I ever had. It is a quality product. I expected it to be reasonably good, but wow was I impressed when I received this item.

On top of that, they shipped so quickly that I was amazed. This was such a good purchase and a good experience with the company and shipping. I am duly impressed. Thank you.
Nice looking treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - November 4, 2014
Great looking product. Large top opening for both large treats and people with large hands. Air tight lid helps keep treats fresh longer. I do recommend this jar to everyone who ask where I bought it.
personalized treat jar
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar. Nice sized. Beautiful ceramic. Personalization was just as I ordered. I bought 2!!
GREAT Treat Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - August 4, 2014
This jar is much larger than expected & has a tight seal, which is wonderful for keeping the goodies fresh! The personalization looks perfect. Never disappointed ordering from this site. They deliver exactly as promised!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar will be in the family for a long time. Beautifully designed and well crafted. Ordering was a snap, delivery was timely,and packaging was thorough. Would absolutely use again and recommend to a friend.
Super adorable!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make this for our puppies treats! Turned out adorable! Thank you.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 17, 2014
The treat jar was received with excellent packing to keep the item from damage and is of wonderful quality.
Personalized dog treat jar
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool and well done product. Super fast shipping. Thanks
Perfect gift for self or others!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for new pet owners or for yourself to hold pet treats. I bought this as a gift and my friend loves it! I plan on ordering one for myself too. Very affordable and great quality. Shipped very quickly too.
So perfect!!
By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something to store my dogs treats in but could never find anything until now. This was exactly what I had been searching for and more. Size is generous and it has a good weight to it. Looks beautiful sitting on my counter. Exceptional quality. Everyone loves it!
Perfect Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 21, 2014
The personalized doggy treat jar looks great on my kitchen counter-top. Its a good size and holds a lot of dog treats, so there's no need to have to constantly refill.

Very fast delivery and the jar was well packed to prevent breakage. This is one classy doggy cookie jar and will make a great gift.
Must have jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 8, 2014
This jar look amazing looks exactly like the picture. What more can you ask from a jar it's cuatomiZed and fits a lot of treats I ordered two of these and couldn't be happier!
Personalized Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - December 18, 2013
The personalized Treat Jar I ordered for my grand dogs for Christmas looked just like it did in the picture. It is just the right size and just what I wanted. Delivery was quick. Great service!
Doggie Treat Jar
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely pleased with the Doggie Treat Jar that I recently purchased as a Christmas gift to Lexi, the new pet of my son's family. I plan to fill the jar with special treats for a very special addition to the family and give to the family Christmas morning.
LOVE!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar. Perfect for dog biscuits. Personalization is adorable. It is so cute, I leave it on my counter!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved