Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Peace, Love, Dogs Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Pet Coffee Mugs - Peace, Love, Dogs - 13349
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 3, 2015
My husband and I have been purchasing these as gifts for each other, working towards getting one for each dog! They are super cute.
Perfect order
By kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I bought created this coffee mug for were totally delighted when they opened their package. The order was done perfectly and arrived within a weeks time. Perfect timing after the death of their pup of 13 years. I always know I can count on Personalization.com for a perfect gift every time. Keep up the great work Personalization.com.
Large and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE CLAIRE, IA) - February 20, 2015
This was a gift to my husband from the pups. He loved it! It holds more than most of our coffee cups, which is what I was looking for specifically, and it is a good quality, heavy duty mug. The colors are exactly as pictured. Turned out great and would highly recommend! (wish they had bought one for me too...)
I love my coffee mug
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with how this turned out, I just love it so much! I get tons of compliments at work about how cute it is. I even helped my boss order one for his wife with a picture of their dog. Thank you it's adorable!!!
The perfect gift
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves getting one of these with their dogs pic. Best gift going.
Adorable mug
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for the new dog mom on my gift list. She loved it! It arrived very quickly, as your products always do.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I am very happy with the product and service. Such an adorable mug at a great price. Thank you!
Awesome Quality
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out so great! Arrived quickly & picture quality was Excellent! Made a great Christmas gift for dog lovers :)
Another perfect personal gift
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts like these personal mugs tell the recipient so much because of your thought and love placed in the gift. You just can't go wrong with these gifts. The quality and clarity of the photos is wonderful. I will be back for more!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 21, 2014
I absolutely love it and know the person I'm giving it to will too. Great quality! It came faster than expected too.
Perfect
By Kristan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. photo turned out nice. Very cute mug. I would buy again.
Far surpassed expectations
By JOYCE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, RI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is quality, the colors bright and the photo was reproduced perfectly. Super quick shipping too!
Awesome product!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at what a quality product this is. I ordered ahead for Christmas for my daughter and son-in-law and for my son and his girlfriend. All came out beautifully. Thanks for your prompt service as well. It only took about 5 days to receive after ordering. I've ordered several items recently and am very happy with all of them. Keep up the good work!
Better than expected
By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was offered at a Bargain price for the quality of the item. The printing was perfect, no smudges, bright colors. The upload of our dogs picture came out clear, no blurring. I was very happy with the product and so was the gift receiver!!!
Mug
By Lindsi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. Great quality. Wonderful gift!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city , NY) - January 13, 2014
Makes a really nice gift or keep for yourself
christmas gift loved by all
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a hit and the picture comes out perfect
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 27, 2013
Adorable design for this mug! The picture quality is excellent on the mug. Very pleased overall with this purchase!
Nice Custom Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect. Reasonable cost and fast delivery.
Perfect
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake grove, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the pictures. My girlfriend absolutely loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 1, 2013
The mug is adorable and comes out very clear
Quick and clear
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the doggie mug. The photo is clear, the printing is crisp and the turnaround was quick.
Not to mention the price was right!
Perfect!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very special for my mom for Christmas! Cute design & the picture came out perfect. Can't wait to see her face when she sees it.
Great gift for dog lovers
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable. I ordered the 15 oz. size because we love our coffee, and we really love our dogs. The mugs are substantial. Add the artwork and picture and it becomes such a fun item. I ordered four of these and gave them as gifts. Everyone loves them! I can't help but smile every time I look at these mugs.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH COLLINS, NY) - September 1, 2013
It looks exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 28, 2013
BUT would be much better if my dogs picture was on the other side of cup. I would like to be able to see them each time I go to sip my coffee. I am right handed and would like the picture and words, hearts, etc to wrap the other way. Instead I have to turn the cup around when sitting it down in order to enjoy the picture.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved