Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love of a Pet Memorial Photo Canvas Print- 5 1/2"x11" customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Canvas Print - 13350
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 18, 2015
This is great quality!! I highly recommend it.
wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (isanti, MN) - February 20, 2015
Great quality. perfect memorial for my daughter to remember her horse.
Stand doesn't come with.
Love it!
Beautiful Memorial gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend after her beloved dog passed away. She Absolutely LOVED it!!! when it arrived she cried so much she couldn't even speak . She said it was beautiful .
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - January 12, 2015
Made a thoughtful and very personal gift. The recipient cried when she opened this gift memorializing one of the horses she rescued.
Great way to memorialize a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
This is a sweet and simply way of remembering a favorite family pet. It says it all on the canvas. It doesn't come with a stand but you can get one or hang on the wall. I bought the horse one after seeing the example as my boss' horse recently passed away and she was devastated by it. When she got it in the mail she opened it up right away and call me and said that it was absolutely perfect. Picture was great, letter was great, colors where perfect. Said it was one of the best presents she ever got.

I actually bought 2 of these, 1 for another family member and I know they will love it.
Always satisfied!
By Mireya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer for a while and I have no complaints with the time it took to get my gift to the details of each item. The pet memorial was a great gift for a family member and he loved it.
Classy workmanship
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done on canvas and the workmanship and speed of delivery were exceptional, highly recommend!
Perfect Gift for a Family Member Lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 1, 2014
My Mom & Dad recently lost their beloved Rottweiler. My husband and I had this Pet Memorial Canvas made for them. When my Dad opened the box and read the passage and saw his best-friend memorialized on the canvas...tears ran down his face and he couldn't even read the message to my Mom. This was absolutely the perfect gift. The picture turned out very well, even though I was afraid it wouldn't...we ordered the brown canvas and the dark spots mentioned in another review did not take away from the look at all. Please remember to order the stand...Perfect Gift...Perfect Message...Perfect Quality. The canvas now sits next to my parent's bed on my Dad's side. This canvas is the first thing he's sees in the morning and the last thing he sees at night. I order from PersonalizationMall.com at least once every 3 months...this was the best gift yet...never been disappointed...Thank you!
Photo Canvas Print
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall delivered! This item is beautifully done, high quality, and an incredible value! I purchased this in memory of Tex, our beloved family dog of 10 years. The quote touches the heart and is absolutely true! The picture I chose, my son, smiling from ear to ear while hugging Texas (white/brown) and Memphis, says it all!
Very Nice Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2014
This photo canvas is really very nice. I found the saying to be different than most pet memorials and very accurate to my and my families' feelings of our pets. This can be hung on the wall or placed on a stand, as shown. Great price and fast delivery.
Stunning
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Aunt & Uncle who never had any children except their 17 year old dog that they had to put to sleep recently. This turned out to be such an incredible and beautiful piece. The only thing was I didn't pay attention to the easel not being included and had to run out to the store to find one...my fault though.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
I got this for my husband, and instead of a remembrance, it's a picture our "Our Family 2013" us with our new puppy (his first pet!)!
perfect
By TORI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas for perfect, I love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - December 3, 2013
From the heartfelt saying to the way the picture I sent in looks on the canvas, this piece is the perfect memorial to a beloved companion. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Great quality and quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for a friend who recently lost her fog at 12 years old,she absolutely loved it! And I agree, it turned out great. I also really appreciate receiving it so fast.
Great way to keep the memory alive
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lab of 11 years passed away suddenly and it was so heartbreaking. We decided to keep her memories alive with us be getting a Photo Canvas. It was perfect and the artwork first class. I recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 26, 2013
I gave this to my brother when he lost his beloved dog. It was the perfect gift. He described it as beautiful and stylish and the sentiment was perfect. Shipping was quick and easy. Thank you
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - August 17, 2013
I frequently patronize Personalization Mall. They do an exceptional job and the prices are very reasonable for the quality. The Pet Memorial Canvases turned out great. (I ordered a total of three different ones for different family members.) Everyone is pleased and proud to display the prints.
Love the Final Product but on Closer Examination I noticed Black Spots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, IA) - March 25, 2014
I rated this 4 stars because although I love how the final product came out, there is noticeable black spots all over the canvas. I think it ruins the point of honoring my best friend when the canvas is not flawless like I expected it to be.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved