Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - December 7, 2014
I ordered this, thinking it would make a nice Christmas gift. However, I was very surprised at how beautiful it was in person. It is stunning and makes a beautiful wall display. Perfect for grandparents, with lots of little ones to remember their birthdays. Very, very happy with my purchase. I ordered it in the evening and less than 24hrs it was shipped! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall.com again. Thank you!
Love It
By La Van C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my dad will love this for Christmas I can't wait to give it to him.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my kids grandparents, it turned out perfectly! Quality is excellent and looks exactly the way it was shown in the photo. Sometimes other companies in the past show a superb product in the display and then when you see it in person you are highly disappointed. Not this girl!! Super pleased and will be back for more from this site!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 5, 2014
I am very pleased with my order. I purchased 3 of them and they arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I know they will be treasured!
Beautiful sentiment
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMP HILL, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas and it is wonderful! All 9 of their grandchildren names fit perfectly. I am sure they will be thrilled with it-as I am! Highly recommend!
My Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 4, 2014
This canvas print is just beautiful! It arrived quickly.
I Love This Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 2, 2014
This product came beautifully and exactly how I ordered it.
Amazing Gift for a Great-Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 30, 2014
This gift is so amazing for a great grandparent to have so that they can always remember those extra special blessings in their lives.
The quality and entire product are so beautiful and amazing and I can't wait to give this to my grandmother for Christmas from all her great-grandkids
Lovely!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandparents! Shipped quickly and safely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2014
I was so happy to find a canvas with so many openings for grandkids. I used 8 of the spaces and it looks beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my Grandma for Christmas. She may just cry... Not that I want to make her cry, but she is definitely going to appreciate this.
Fantastic
By Amy Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products, excellent prices, super fast delivery. Best company I have ever done business with. *****
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - November 25, 2014
It is difficult to buy a gift for parents who don't want a gift be bought for them, they want the money spent on their grandkids. It is perfect from the color to the quality to the turn-around time of placing the order to the shipping and the price. They will love it as much as I do.
Quick and gorgeous
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one in each color for the grandparents. It took less than three days to arrive from when I ordered and I chose the CHEAPEST shipping! I was impressed. They are both beautiful. Great holiday present. And although I truly love them both the brown one seems to have brighter and crisper lettering. I would highly recommend this product and this company.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Ali P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely perfect!! I ordered this for my grandparents for Christmas and I love it! It shipped very quickly! I ordered it on a Sunday and was at the door step Tuesday afternoon!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 21, 2014
I purchased 2 of these canvases, one in each color for Christmas gifts. I am so pleased with both of them. They are great quality and sturdy. I can't wait to give these to my parents and in- laws!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 10, 2014
It came super fast and I think it is very professional looking. I wish when I bought it I could have shipped it to one location and the rest of my order to my home, but I didn't see that as an option. But that is more of a general website issue.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my mother, who has 9 grandchildren. I loved that I found a well-crafted gift that fit all 9 names. (I have found it hard to find gifts that include more than 6 names.) She can't wait to display it and brag about all of her grandkids.
Very Pleased
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic product, it turned out really nice. It's a great addition to my "grand kid wall" in my house.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - September 13, 2014
Arrived as s he dulled and it is absolutely beautiful. I immediately hung it in my living room and I love how it accents all the pictures of my 7 grandkids! Thank you for a wonderful product!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 7, 2014
Looks fabulous. I know the grandparents will love it! I am always impressed with everything I order from here.
Happy grandparents
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so excited to have this canvas print to hang. It is made with very high quality materials. A nice addition to our family room. Would highly recommend this canvas print. We have ordered other items from this website and we're very pleased.
great
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my ordee.It came fast and its very beautiful
Made the recipient cry tears of joy
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandma for an 80th birthday present. She cried when she read it. She loved it! All her guests did as well.
happy grandparents
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the other reviews, this way exceeded my expectations. It looks very professional and m ore expensive than it looks in the picture. It is going to be hard to hold on to this until Christmas for the grandparents!
Love it
By Dusty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It was delivered very quickly & bigger than I expected (which was great)! I'm so happy & I know my in-laws will love this gift with all the grand kids names & birthdays!!
Loved it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, listing her grandchildren and great grandchildren. She was so excited about it! It was beautiful and was even prettier than in the picture.
Couldn't be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this canvas for my in-laws for this coming Christmas & I am going to have a real hard time waiting to give it to them. It turned out great! It is the quality I have come to appreciate from personalization mall. If you're looking for a well made memorable gift - I would highly recommend it!
personalized Grandparents Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - June 16, 2014
I ordered this for Father's Day, and it is absolutely perfect and so nice. I wish that I had went ahead and put their birthdates on it, but was afraid with that many children, that the print would be too small. That was a mistake on my part. It was here in just a few days after I ordered it too. Thank you!
Sister will love this!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. I relly loved it.
Mamaw loved it!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, KS) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift for grandma. She loved it. It was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Very pleased.
Awesome Gift
By Erika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift, and she absoultely Loved it.....Her best friend wants one.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - May 14, 2014
My mother absolutely loved this gift! It was even better than I thought it would be!
Grandma loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - May 13, 2014
Was exactly as advertised. Arrived in plenty of time for Mother's Day.
Great Quality
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Mother's Day gift and I absolutely love it. The quality is excellent. Large in size. Beautiful colors. It exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend and will be purchasing this again. I am in love with this canvas. There are always wonderful comments when it's seen in the hallway. Cannot say enough good things.
LOVED IT!!!
By Mary Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
“All I can say is wow"! The quality of merchandise met and exceeded my expectations. I simply loved all my orders from your website!! I will definitely order again and will be recommending your site to friends and relatives.”

Canvas print
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is perfect! I love it! My parents are going to love it also.
looks great!
By Salena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the Great Grandma, with her 6 great grandchildrens names, she is going to love it!! Pleased with overall look and quality. Arrived quickly as well!
A wonderful keepsake
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom and dad for Christmas. They loved it! It especially is helpful for my dad to remember the grandkids' birthdays. The piece seems sturdy and is a great size. I loved the color options and chose the gray to go with their decor.
great bday gift for grandma
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the brown one and was not disappointed. My mom and everyone who saw it loved it.
Grandparents Canvas Print
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is so great to have! I got all their birthdays on the canvas so I could remember them! The quality is super! It looks great on my wall..my hubby likes it!
Wonderful job!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved