Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love these...... except.....
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these canvas hangings. I have bought 3 now in the last month. The problem is I only wanted to buy 2. Somehow placing an order online I missed a name and because there is no room for error, I had to go and buy another one! (1 for the price of 2) Otherwise I love them, and so did the people I bought them for.
Loved it
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is so awesome! My parents have a picture of all the grand kids on a canvas and have this hanging next to it. Mom loved it. She will even remember all 9 birthdays now too.
Awesome Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - May 17, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. Had it personalized with the name our four kids call her and she was thrilled! Having the kids names and birthdays on the canvas made it even better. This is a cherished gift for her. Thank you!
She Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom, who is in nursing home confinement. There are six children in our family. Often, we struggle with trying to figure out what to get her, given her limitations. It was exciting to see her smile with pleasure when I took this out of the box. She loved it! Just added to the decor in her room.
wonderful
By Krystle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with my purchase. Definitely will order again in the future.
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two of these canvases for my mothers and they both cried at how beautiful they were. The quality was excellent, the shipping was very fast, and it was such a special gift to give my moms. Thank you so much!
Loved it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for both my sister and my best friend of 20+ years. They both loved it and cried when they opened it. Absolutely beautiful and great quality.
A AWESOME AND QUALITY ITEM
By LaMonica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM FOR SUCH A BETTER ITEM. I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL OF PUTTING A LOT OF MONEY INTO SOMETHING I COULD NOT SEE UP FRONT, SO I DID NOT BUY THE TOP OF THE LINE FOR THIS ITEM (I DID NOT DO MUCH UPGRADING, BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT TO BE DISAPPOINTED IF I DID. BUT NOW THAT I HAVE RECIEVED THE ITEM, I WISH I HAD UPGRADED THE FRAME. BUT THE CANVAS AND THE WHOLE IDEAL WAS SO UNIQUE AND BEAUTIFUL. I RECIEVED MY ITEM SUPER FAST, AND ON THE TIME AS PROMISED! TO HAVE JUST SPENT SO LITTLE, WHEN YOU SEE THE ITEM IN PERSON, IT WAS WORTH HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS, THE COLORS, THE WORDS, THE MOUNTING EVERYTHING ABOUT IT WAS OUTSTANDING. I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY MOTHER ON MOTHER'S DAY AND IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES!! WE LOVE IT AND IF I COULD HAVE GAVE IT 10 STARS I WOULD! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN FOR SUCH A AWESOME QND QUALITY JOB!!**********
Perfect Grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - May 13, 2015
I ordered 2 signs for different grandparents, and both LOVED them! Personalization mall is super easy to use, prices are great, and shipping is super fast. I received both of the signs within a week of ordering. I would definitely buy this sign again!
better in person
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (combine, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple and personal gift. The shipping was fast and the canvas print was exactly as described. Once again, I am very pleased with my order.
Excellent
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the way service, prompt shipping, and excellent mothers day gift!!
Wonderful gift for Mother's Day
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought the canvas for my mother and she LOVED it. It was a perfect Mother's Day gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - May 7, 2015
I got this for my mom for Mother's day - it is lovely! I cannot wait for her to see it. It was shipped so quickly and I am very impressed with the product!
I Love Love Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 6, 2015
My canvas looks great. Can't wait to give it to my parents. Thanks again!
Awesome
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product went beyond my expectations. I loved it for myself so I can imagine how the person receiving it will feel.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 5, 2015
Love this canvas! Great price, great quality!!! Looks so awesome!
Frame
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this
great!
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had trouble finding something I could fit 9 names on. This was perfect!
So Perfect!
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a way to post birthdays for my aging mother. This is beautiful and serves the purpose of allowing her to glance at it to keep up with birthdates!
Perfect
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandchildren will love this and so do my husband and I. It is perfect and in good quality. It is very professionally displayed. I hung it the day we received it and we will cherish it forever.
PERFECT!!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 2015 Christmas gift for one of my employees and her husband. I know they will absolutely love this! I love everything that I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall. I will continue to be a customer!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - April 24, 2015
I bought this canvas as a gift for my parents. Our kids have unique nicknames for them, so it's not possible to find anything premade for them. Although she hasn't received it yet, I know they'll love it! Wonderful quality, great size, and an amazing price!
Priceless
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!! Absolutely beautiful!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 21, 2015
Such a wonderful gift
beyond satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alderson, WV) - April 21, 2015
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom and when I opened the package I fell in love with it.
Grandparents will love it
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special, grandparents will thank you forever.
canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manteno, IL) - April 8, 2015
Great quality very nice
My wonderful grandchildren
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall hanging listing all my grandchildren and their birth dates is beyond awesome! It is a perfect daily reminder of all I am blessed with. Also I couldn't be happier with the quality of this design.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - March 16, 2015
Really looks great! My parents loved it
Good gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for the grandparents
Grandparent Canvas
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear , GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was beautiful n my inlaws absolutely adored it.
Beautiful
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for. Bought it as a present for my mother. Has names and birthdays of each of her grandchildren. She loves, loves, loves it!
My parents love their gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for grandparents. I gave it to my parents on Valentine's Day and they love it. It looks beautiful hanging up in their living room.
Beautiful Canvas!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful and will be a treasured gift for our parents. Love it!!
grandkids canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
I absolutely love this canvas. I am always happy when I order from personalization mall.
Canvas Art
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT ITS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECPTED!!!
Grandparents will rave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
Grandparents will rave when they receive this beautiful canvas personalized with details of their favorite people. The design matches many different types of decor so it's a great gift for just about anyone.
Beautiful! Beautiful!! Beautiful!!!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always does great work, but has outdone itself with this item. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes when she opened it. A beautiful memory that will be on her wall forever. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Ramon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was made exactly how I wanted it!
Grandma Airplane
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful. Now we will remember all the grandchildren, their middle names and most inportantly, their birthdates. Don't hesitate to order this product, I promise you will love it when it arrives!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved