Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-In-Law so it is currently hanging out in my office hiding until May. It is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little concerned about the darker colored lettering on the names blending in the background, but that is definitely not an issue. The canvas is a high quality canvas, also, so I feel like this will be around for a long time and cannot wait to see my MIL's face when we give it to her!
Moms Birthday
By Ana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to her on Friday
She will love it
Beautiful
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who has alzheimers and cannot remember our birthdays,this helps her caregivers let her know when our birthdays are, priceless, is high quality and beautifully made, very,very happy with this purchase and another outstanding piece from Personalization.
Beautiful, again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2017
2nd purchase, both are beautiful. Don't hesitate if you are worried about quality or value.
Great products that all who visit our home rave about.
Grandparent sign
By leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of sign and quickness of delivery. Ive ordered many things from this site and always pleased with the product.
Beautiful Canvas for Grandparent!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print with my ten grand kids' names and birth dates. I was a little surprised at how wide it is, but I'll make it work.

Special
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's ordered this canvas print for me as an early present for Mother's Day and it was a nice surprise. I loved everything about it with all of my granchildre's names and birth dates.
Name plaque
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is beautiful and great quality! Arrived quickly! Thanks
Beautiful
By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how awesome this was.
Perfect
By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made some people cry.
Blessings Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 15, 2017
Listing our grandchildren's names and birthdays as our greatest blessings
Excellent product, great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 10, 2017
I am very pleased with this order. I will definitely place another's order in the future. Great quality, quick service.
A Great Gift!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this customized canvas print for our good friends as a housewarming gift. They were absolutely thrilled with it. The only problem they had was deciding where to hang it.

This was actually an identical replacement for my original order, which arrived with some minor damage. Personalizationmall.com sent the replacement quickly and without any hassle.
Great Present for my husbands Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - January 3, 2017
She opened it on Christmas and cried bc she loved it so much.
mother in law gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staunton, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast...she loved it...put it up on her wall immediately. Looked great!
Gorgeous and the best gift I've ever given!
By Merideth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas in grey with all 9 of their grand children's names and birth dates on it. When they opened the box the tears erupted! The quality of this piece, the customer service and timeliness of delivery were all outstanding! I could not have been happier with this product. It is hanging in their living room and could not match better. It literally looks like it was custom designed just for this room. Beautiful colors and the quality is amazing! gorgeous
Orders 2 for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2017
I ordered 1 for my inlaws and 1 for my parents. I love them and have had more compliments on the prints then any other gift. My parents are in FL and I ordered this and had it shipped right to them. It didnt get to them before Christmas when they left for vacation for a few days, but they had a nice gift when they returned home. My inlaws were excited bc now they can remember all the grand kids bdays.
Great product love the destress look too.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 31, 2016
Super clear just what i was looking for
High quality gift for grand parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2016
My parents loved it! The product arrived on time. The canvas used was classy, and didn'the even need a frame. The names looked exactly like the proof I reviewed during the purchasing process too! Very, very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 29, 2016
We purchased this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. They loved it! Being able to see all the grandkids' names and birth dates is very special to them, especially since half of them are in different states. Glad I did this!
Christmas present success
By Jared P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mother and she absolutely loved it. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. I opted to add the frame which I think made it look even more wonderful.
TURNED OUT AWESOME
By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG This definitely turned out nicer than I could have ever imagined. I order grandma an ornament every year from the grandkids so this we decided to go with something different. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!

Thank you Personalizationmall.com for NEVER disappointing. Order arrived faster than I expected & in perfect condition.
Excellent
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. Thank you for a great gift!
Simply the BEST!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the BEST gift we could have given! The quality is awesome, the look amazing, and the joy it brought to my in-laws with all their grandchildren on it PRICELESS!! A gift they will treasure forever! They couldn't stop looking at it, and saying how unique it was, and how they had never seen anything like it! A must have when struggling to get something different for your parents/in-laws/children's grandparents.
beautiful
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful. It was a Christmas gift and my parents loved it!
Perfect
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this a present for my parents and they are love with it.
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 26, 2016
This blew us away! Picture doesn't do it justice, 1000 ×'s more beautiful in person!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - December 26, 2016
They were perfect. Exactly what I envisioned!!!! The grands loved them too!
beautiful
By Berkel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mom. she absolutely loved it. made out of sturdy material and you can tell it's made to last.
Very Happy!
By Richelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my in-laws. Came back beautiful. Absolutely perfect. Would order from again.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016
These products are everything I hope them to be. Quality is nice. Can't wait to give for Christmas.
Love Love Love
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother who absolutely adores it.
Looks really really good.
love this canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - December 23, 2016
It is as pretty in the picture if not better in person. nice addition for my office and a reason to make me smile every time I see it.
Grandparents will love it
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton , OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and big. Very professionally done. I loved it. Great gift
Loooove!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecru, MS) - December 22, 2016
Absolutely loved them! They were just as I expected! Can't wait to give them to my parents and in laws for Christmas! Delivery was super fast as well!! I didn't expect something personalized to come so soon!! ??
Personalized canvas
By Chasity M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! I got it for my mom for Christmas. I had her 5 grandchildren put on it along with their birthdays. It turned out better than I imagined! Super fast shipping!
Loving
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is giving this to his grandparents. He is there youngest and this personalized canvas says it all and then some. It is beautiful.
Beautiful print
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in-laws on behalf of my kids and their cousins on my husband's side. I think it turned out beautifully and am super excited to give it to them! The mounting is thick and pretty good quality. Great value for the price!
Beautiful...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful!! My Grandma will absolutely LOVE it!!
Very nice product
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It turned out really nice.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved