Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Grandparents will rave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
Grandparents will rave when they receive this beautiful canvas personalized with details of their favorite people. The design matches many different types of decor so it's a great gift for just about anyone.
Beautiful! Beautiful!! Beautiful!!!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always does great work, but has outdone itself with this item. It brought tears to my mother-in-law's eyes when she opened it. A beautiful memory that will be on her wall forever. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Ramon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was made exactly how I wanted it!
Grandma Airplane
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful. Now we will remember all the grandchildren, their middle names and most inportantly, their birthdates. Don't hesitate to order this product, I promise you will love it when it arrives!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - January 9, 2015
Bought this for my in-laws and it came out so beautiful. I even ordered one for myself with my three sons on it because I wanted one too after I received this one for our boys grandparents. Highly recommend
Big hit
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit with my mom. Nice quality and fast shipping (they shipped it just a few hours after it was ordered, at Christmas time no less).
Grandparents
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.. Made my parents extremely happy and the product was beautif
Perfect!
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was simply perfect for the grandparents. Everyone loved it! The quality of the canvas was great. It was worth every penny. You can't go wrong with this one!
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 29, 2014
The canvas was alot bigger and nicer then what I anticiapted! It's BEAUTIFUL! My mother loved it. I got it for her for Christmas!
Tearjerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
My aunt and uncle were brought to tears! Beautiful piece of artwork!
Awesome
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great my parents and in-laws loved it! But I was so worried about spelling a name wrong or a birthdate that I messed up on the first saying! It's says "My Greatest Blessings Call me.." Instead of "Our Greatest Blessings.." :( other than that loved it!
LOVED IT
By Dakota D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ayr, IA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, Dad, and pretty much everyone else in the family absolutely loved this!!! Beautiful. Made mom cry :)
Grand kid canvas was a hit!!
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this for Christmas. It's wonderful for someone who is hard to shop for because they have everything. You cant go wrong with something custom. She loved it so much she cried! I will use this site again in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Recipient loved it
??
By Arnold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift! This is the second one we've purchased as a gift and each recipient has loved them as much as we do! Great job! Personalization mall customers for life ??
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 26, 2014
I ordered these blank and had my sister paint on all the names - one for the grandkids and another for the great grandkids - they arrived in perfect condition! Only wish I could give this gift twice!
Mother Inlaw
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She a hard person to by for & this was the best gift ever. Quality is nice. Personalization was exactly like I ordered. Arrived in no time. Fast, fast, fast service!
BEYOND thrilled!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my parents for Christmas this year and I literally cried with excitement when I opened it! It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing! I cant wait for my family to see it!!! I will most definitely be buying from you again!
A beautiful reminder
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for grandparents! It's a timeless keepsake!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 22, 2014
Was very pleased with this item. For the price paid I was not expecting such great quality! Will definitely be back for more purchases in the future.
Amazing
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much to say - as usual - everything I order from personalization mall has been better than I expect. Cannot wait to give this present to my mom for Christmas. Thank you so much for the service you provide - ALWAYS!
EXCELLENT
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I purchased one for my mom and mother-in-law for a Christmas gift and can not wait to see them open it. It is absolutely beautiful. I was worried about how the quality would be at first, but after seeing it in person, it is even better then seeing the picture. color:beautiful, alignment:perfect. To see all 6 and 12 grand kids name on this canvas bought tears to my eyes.
Satisfied
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was very nice. It was a gift and the recipient loved it. It was special and meant a lot to her. Totally satisfied and happy with this purchase.
greatest gifts of the yr
By ARLENE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATESVILLE, IN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandparents on both sides loved the canvas prints.
canvas frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. It was beyond my expectations, when it arrived. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 19, 2014
The product I ordered was received promptly and was exactly as ordered. I have always been extremely pleased with everything I order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect!!!
By Marjetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this canvas as a Christmas present for my mother with all of her grandchildren's name. It is such a high quality gift and looks just like the pictures. I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas!
Beautiful
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift so much. I made it for my mom and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas
Great!!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This prodcut was absolutely perfect!!
Grandparents Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 18, 2014
The site is easy to use. The product is exactly as described and displayed. The preview option is nice as you can easily see what the finished product will look like. Very pleased with the ordering process and the canvas print.
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with the results!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2014
This is a beautiful canvas!!
Gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amelia, OH) - December 13, 2014
My husband bought one of these for me 2 years ago and I love it. It's the other one that says "What a difference a day makes" love the canvas, great quality and everyone that comes to my home compliments it. Would recommend these to anyone. And this is a Christmas gift for my niece and I know she will love it ??
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
I'm very pleased with the turnout and I'd highly recommend this to anyone!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 11, 2014
I was very pleased when I received my item. I ordered the grey for my mother with all of her grandkids listed on it and it turned out amazing. Thank you!!
Soon to Be Family Heirloom
By Shopper (Mt. Prospect, IL) - December 9, 2014
I ordered this gift for the grandparents, and it definitely exceeded all expectations. I can't wait to see their faces when they see all their grandchildren listed so beautifully. Keep up the great work, Personalizationmall.com!
absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014
Well worth the money to have it framed, The lettering and spacing is well spaced and perfect size. gorgeous and will buy again for the other side of the family
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, CA) - December 7, 2014
I ordered this, thinking it would make a nice Christmas gift. However, I was very surprised at how beautiful it was in person. It is stunning and makes a beautiful wall display. Perfect for grandparents, with lots of little ones to remember their birthdays. Very, very happy with my purchase. I ordered it in the evening and less than 24hrs it was shipped! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall.com again. Thank you!
Love It
By La Van C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my dad will love this for Christmas I can't wait to give it to him.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my kids grandparents, it turned out perfectly! Quality is excellent and looks exactly the way it was shown in the photo. Sometimes other companies in the past show a superb product in the display and then when you see it in person you are highly disappointed. Not this girl!! Super pleased and will be back for more from this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved