Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 23, 2016
I was more than pleased with my personalized Grandparents Canvas Print. It looked exactly as I envisioned from the picture on the website. I also purchased the frame, which gives it the appearance of being a much more expensive item. My foyer is designated for family displays and the canvas print was the perfect addition to highlight the names and births of my precious grandchildren. It was a big hit with my husband also, and everyone else who has seen it.
Perfect!
By marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! My daughter gave myself and her grandmother one several years ago. I recently had a new grandson so I wanted one with his name on it. Looks just like the first one and was shipped very quickly. Only thing I wish is that more colors were offered.
Grandparent(s) canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 19, 2016
Oh my goodness, how we love our new one. We had two more blessings and was so happy their names and DOB could all fit into one canvas print. Truly catches people's attention when they see it.
Great
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Jack, MO) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing!!! will be ordering in the future from this company again. Thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 11, 2016
Got this for my mom with all 10 of the grandkids names & birthdays, she loves it! Received it quickly!
Grannys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 31, 2015
I love this!! WI'll definitely be ordering from Personalization again!
Perfect
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my inlaws! They loved it!!! It is beautiful and now I want one :)
A Hit!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. This gift will be enjoyed for years to come.
perfect!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn , CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a chistmas gift for the inlaws. It turned out beautiful, and it arrived just in time. I want to buy 3 more for other family members. Love it
They all Love it!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! Grands loved it and it was delivered timely and packaged very well. The only improvement I would think should be some sort of backing to prevent ripping the cover. I was very nervous that it would get ripped or punctured. But I highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
I purchased this item for my in-laws and they absolutely loved it!
Grandparents were very pleased
By Terry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for the grandparents. Canvas print arrived in time for Christmas and all were pleased with the quality. It will make a lasting impression for a long time to come now that it is sitting on the mantle.
Love it
By matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it fast and it was just like the pictures. My mom loves it.
mom in law loved
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. she is a hard one to buy for, but she absolutely loved this. Love when I can get her a one of a kind gift.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2015
My item came out beautifully! The color was great, I got the light grey one. I highly recommend this item as the grandparents really loved it.
Awesome!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and such a great gift for a grandparent! Shipping was fast and so easy. Will buy from this company again
Grandparents canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, just like the photo! Arrived on a timely manner! My parents loved this gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for my mother and father in law and it was perfect!!! So easy to create and fast shipment.
LOVED ITEM
By Janae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North platte, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out absolutely stunning and it is the perfect size, excellent quality especially for the price. Item shipped out very fast
Very sentimental present
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were so pleased with their canvas print at Christmas - they claimed it was their best gift of the holiday! It looks very neat and professionally done.
Grandparents Gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an absolute hit for Christmas. My husband and I gave this as a gift to his grandparents and they loved it! We got the 12 x 36 canvas and it turned out perfect! I highly recommend this item! P
Love it
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would buy another it's perfect.
OU
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. GREAT products, customer service and delivery time was awesome. I will order from them again and would recommend this company to my family and friends.
Moms present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 21, 2015
LOVED how this turned out for my mom Very Personable-I know my mom is going to love it!!
Mother In Law LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 21, 2015
My MIL has EVERYTHING imaginable, so shopping for her was quite interesting. When I found Grandparents Canvas I thought--perfect and personable!! She opened it at Christmas with my husbands family and was estatic. My husband and I were called "the favorites" and his siblings were calling us Raymond and Debra all evening (From every one loves Raymond-Haha) I think my father in law even liked it!
Perfect memento for grandma
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my mother-in-law in tears with this beautiful wall reminder of all her grandkids and their birthdays! Beautiful!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 20, 2015
Really happy with my products. Got them as gifts for my grandma's for Christmas & really excited to give it to them. They were made really well & super quickly. Was worried they might not come in time for Christmas but they got my order rushed out & here in time. Great service.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2015
This is a perfect grandparent gift! It shipped quickly, too!
Great Product
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality, accurate product description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I highly recommend buying this product, if interested, and am a very satisfied customer!! ;)
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 18, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a grandparent or parent!
I'm in love!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be any happier!! The canvas came out so nice and beautiful. Will be ordering so much more!! I actually ordered a personalized cup with pictures, a memorial canvas, and ornament!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (basin, WY) - December 16, 2015
I ordered 3 and was beyond pleased. I went with the thicker version and they looked very professional. What you see on the "preview personalization" option does not do justice for how beautiful the piece is in person.
Awesome
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is absolutely beautiful
Canvas
By Karmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I keep saying, this site is my new friend!
Great
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made !! Caught every detail !! I am a very happ customer !! Thank you
Treasured gift for grandparents
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upgraded to the thicker frame, and it is really a quality, durable piece. The names and dates are printed beautifully. My parents will treasure this forever.
Loved this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2015
We have ordered other canvas prints from Personalizarion Mall before and loved them and this was no exception! The grandma print was exactly what we expected and such a fabulous gift!
Very Nice!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out a lot better than I even expected. Very classy.
Grandparents canvas
By Ninette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the color and work on this print. My inlaws are going to love this gift. I added my nephews to this, so they had all grandkids listed. Thank you so much.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - December 13, 2015
The canvas was exactly what I wanted! What you see in the preview is what you get!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved