Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother, listing her grandchildren and great grandchildren. She was so excited about it! It was beautiful and was even prettier than in the picture.
    Couldn't be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - July 12, 2014
    I ordered this canvas for my in-laws for this coming Christmas & I am going to have a real hard time waiting to give it to them. It turned out great! It is the quality I have come to appreciate from personalization mall. If you're looking for a well made memorable gift - I would highly recommend it!
    personalized Grandparents Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - June 16, 2014
    I ordered this for Father's Day, and it is absolutely perfect and so nice. I wish that I had went ahead and put their birthdates on it, but was afraid with that many children, that the print would be too small. That was a mistake on my part. It was here in just a few days after I ordered it too. Thank you!
    Sister will love this!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. I relly loved it.
    Mamaw loved it!
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, KS) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a mother's day gift for grandma. She loved it. It was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Very pleased.
    Awesome Gift
    By Erika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Mother's day gift, and she absoultely Loved it.....Her best friend wants one.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - May 14, 2014
    My mother absolutely loved this gift! It was even better than I thought it would be!
    Grandma loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - May 13, 2014
    Was exactly as advertised. Arrived in plenty of time for Mother's Day.
    Great Quality
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Mother's Day gift and I absolutely love it. The quality is excellent. Large in size. Beautiful colors. It exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend and will be purchasing this again. I am in love with this canvas. There are always wonderful comments when it's seen in the hallway. Cannot say enough good things.
    LOVED IT!!!
    By Mary Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    “All I can say is wow"! The quality of merchandise met and exceeded my expectations. I simply loved all my orders from your website!! I will definitely order again and will be recommending your site to friends and relatives.”

    Canvas print
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is perfect! I love it! My parents are going to love it also.
    looks great!
    By Salena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for the Great Grandma, with her 6 great grandchildrens names, she is going to love it!! Pleased with overall look and quality. Arrived quickly as well!
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom and dad for Christmas. They loved it! It especially is helpful for my dad to remember the grandkids' birthdays. The piece seems sturdy and is a great size. I loved the color options and chose the gray to go with their decor.
    great bday gift for grandma
    By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the brown one and was not disappointed. My mom and everyone who saw it loved it.
    Grandparents Canvas Print
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG! This is so great to have! I got all their birthdays on the canvas so I could remember them! The quality is super! It looks great on my wall..my hubby likes it!
    Wonderful job!
    Gift for Grandma
    By Kimber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and accurate and shipped in a timely manner.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomville, OH) - January 12, 2014
    My father loved it! It was beautifully made.
    Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 12, 2014
    Everything turned out as ordered and promptly. Love my Grandparents Canvas, easy to hang too!
    Great gift for grandma
    By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with this canvas print. The quality was excellent and it turned out absolutely awesome. Grandma loved it too! Thanks.
    Dru Fry
    So Beautiful!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom for Christmas. I had all four of her grandchildren's names printed on it. It was done perfectly!! She immediately hung it on her wall. Thanks for making her Christmas special!
    Great gift for grandparents!!!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my in laws from all the grand kids it was so special!
    Couldn't be happier
    By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avery, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these-one for my mother-in-law & one for my grandmother. My grandmother would not let hers out of her sight & nearly had a fit when my aunt & I took it to install the hangers. My mother-in-law IMMEDIATELY hung hers on the wall.
    I definitely gave the good gifts this year!
    Thank you!!
    My Grandparents personalized canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse , TX) - December 26, 2013
    I purchased 3 of them for 3 sets of grandparents. They arrived on time and in excellent condition. The craftsmanship was exquisite. Most importantly all 3 sets of grandparents loved them and will treasure them for years to come
    Grandparents Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 25, 2013
    I gave this item to my son's grandparent's for Christmas and they absolutely loved it
    Grandmothers present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, IN) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice!!
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my grandparents and it looks stunning! They loved it!
    Beautiful gift
    By Sherryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my very dear friends who have seven precious grandsons. The ordering process was great, and I was able to see exactly how the finished piece would look. When I received it, it was even more beautiful than the picture. Great quality. My friends were speechless when I gave it to them. It is now hanging in their home, and they absolutely love it.
    This is perfect!!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend's parents for Christmas and I LOVE it. They have three grandsons and another due in April, including my son in the four all together. Well I got this a couple days ago and it is so perfect! It looks better than the picture in my opinion! I wish I could give ten stars!!
    Grandparent plaque
    By K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These grandparent plaques were absolutely gorgeous. We had two that had misprinted backgroouds and were replaced for free. These are perfect. Thank you very much.
    Excellent, Met my expectations!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this for rounding out the Christmas list for the grandparents.....
    One helpful hint is that there were too many kids in the family to use their exact recommended personalizations but by using the name slot for all of the kids from one branch of the family and the date line for the last name we were able to get everyone included, and it is a very handsome item.
    Great Purchase
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this canvass print is very well done. I love the look of the lettering and the colors too! Exactly what I had hoped it would be.
    Love It!
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful and I know she will love it. Since she has so many grandchildren, I listed their names along with the name of their parent. What a special gift.
    Love it!
    By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out, but the reviews were good... OMG I LOVE IT!! About to order another one for someone else. it really turned out great!
    Just beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - November 27, 2013
    I could not be happier with this item. It is the perfect gift for my Dad. His children and grandchildren are everything to him. He will treasure this for years to come. Thank you so much!
    Great gift
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receiver loved it!! I might have to buy one for myself some day!
    Beautiful Tapestry
    By Marlo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 94 year old grandma and put her grandkids names and birth dates on it. I cannot wait to give it to her at Thanksgiving!
    Loved it! Cant wait to give to my mom!
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it just what I wanted! Cant wait to give to my mom for Christmas!
    Great Gift For Grandma & Grandpa
    By Dena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is GREAT! I'm very pleased with how it looks. The canvas is sturdy and the colors are bright! I can't wait to give this to my parents.
    Great Present!
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this and I know my parents will as well. The colors are good, it uses a great font and lists all the birthdays so there won't be any forgetting :). Would absolutely order this again!
    Grandkids Canvas Print
    By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved