Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Show off your grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 20, 2016
My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print was just perfect. Allowed me to list all of my grandchildren's names and birth dates. Just the right color and shading of print on canvas. Allowed us to show off our grandchildren to whomever entered our home.





Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - September 17, 2016
My mother and father in law LOVE IT!!! It was the perfect grandparents day gift!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - August 30, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas!
Really great
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this canvas and bought it for my Grandparents. They loved it as well. All of the names looked great, awesome product.
Grandparent gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with product. It was a gift for grandparents and they absolutely loved it. Good quality and was purchased with the frame which definitely added to the beauty of the product. We would highly recommend this company again.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - August 2, 2016
I ordered this with the walnut colored frame. It arrived with the frame broken and they immediately sent a replacement. Excellent customer service and the canvas turned out perfect. High quality. Something I am excited and proud to give my parents as we gather this month for my dad's 80th birthday!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - July 19, 2016
I ordered one of these for myself and was so pleased that I ordered one for my sister's birthday for her. The color will go with any décor, and the layout is very well done. I would recommend these personalized canvases to anyone needing a special birthday, Christmas, or Mother's Day gift.
Awesome....
By Kericka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves it...I was able to catch production due to an error on my part and they was able to make the change...I love personalization mall...I'm ordering again next week!!!
Beautiful!
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Nice quality. Great purchase!
Dad's Day Plaque
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the item in person even more! The different colors highlight the information...it stands out. The look on my dad's face was amazing. Very touching gift. Workmanship was beautiful.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs , IA) - June 22, 2016
They turned out so perfectly for my dad's and father-in-law's fathers day gift! Also got some personalized fishing lures for my husband and those turned out great to! Can wait to order again.
Wonderful gift
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for grandparents on their anniversary. It turned out great and I just know that they will love it!
Awesome!
By Chantelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg , NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and print!!!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - June 5, 2016
This was a present for my parents. They absolutely loved it. The material it's on is (I paid for the thicker canvas) very good and the writing is perfect. The outcome was above my expectation and I am very satisfied with this product. My parents also loved and hung it in their living room.
Beautiful work
By Yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and mother in law as a gift! They both loved them! Fast shipping too
Mom Loved It
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my mother on Mother's Day she absolutely "LOVED" it. It was a great Mother's Day surprise.
Touching gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she was beyond thrilled. She was even brought to tears. Not only was it a hit, it was affordable. Also arrived on time and fast. Couldn't be happier.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 14, 2016
The canvas turned out really nice. It was a mother's day gift and my mom loved it. Arrived on time.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast and the product is great quality! It was a big hit for our mom with all the grandkids names & birthdays!
Personalization Perfect Customer not so much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 13, 2016
My bride loved it and the kids and grandkids did also. The product was perfect but my spelling was not. Please get spell check for me for future orders.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016
Absolutely perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - May 12, 2016
Exactly what we were looking for
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 11, 2016
I could not believe my canvas was here in just 2 days! It was absolutely perfect, better than I ever imagined. It's beautiful! I cannot say enough great things about this company! Beautiful work, safely packaged to prevent any damage, very fast shipping, and amazing quality. Thank you so much for making the best Mother's Day gift EVER!!!
Grandkids Personalized Canvas Was A Hit!
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas in brown for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. When it arrived, it was even prettier than it had been online. There is a lot of background detail and texture that wasn't captured in the picture and the font they used for the letters truly looked like hand-drawn calligraphy. My mother-in-law LOVED it and can't wait to hang it up in her entry way, so all her visitors can see it! This is the 2nd product I've ordered from personalization mall and I will be back again to order more due to the high quality and reasonable prices!
awesome
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this to our mom for mother's day, it turned out great...she loved it! it made her cry to see all 8 kids names and birthdays. shipping was fast! great product, great company!
Beautiful product!!
By Jeanette -. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it!!! Good quality and beautiful product!!
Grandma very happy
By Mike I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Mother's day gift from Grandpa. Nothing would have pleased her more.
Canvas print
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my order. The designing process was super simple with step by step instructions. I received my order very quickly in the mail!!!! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again! I can't wait to see my mother's reaction to the canvas with all her grandkids names and bdays on it!
Canvas
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Mother's Day gift for my mom and I know she'll love it!
gigi
By Jennie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Awesome
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - April 3, 2016
Great addition to add amongst the many beautiful and wonder thing I find and purchase from personalization mall.com.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 18, 2016
I bought a few things and they were great. The canvas is my favorite
Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive branch, MS) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 12, 2016
This looks so great and was shipped so fast! Awesome gift for grandparents
Amazing Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 23, 2016
I was more than pleased with my personalized Grandparents Canvas Print. It looked exactly as I envisioned from the picture on the website. I also purchased the frame, which gives it the appearance of being a much more expensive item. My foyer is designated for family displays and the canvas print was the perfect addition to highlight the names and births of my precious grandchildren. It was a big hit with my husband also, and everyone else who has seen it.
Perfect!
By marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! My daughter gave myself and her grandmother one several years ago. I recently had a new grandson so I wanted one with his name on it. Looks just like the first one and was shipped very quickly. Only thing I wish is that more colors were offered.
Grandparent(s) canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 19, 2016
Oh my goodness, how we love our new one. We had two more blessings and was so happy their names and DOB could all fit into one canvas print. Truly catches people's attention when they see it.
Great
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Jack, MO) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing!!! will be ordering in the future from this company again. Thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 11, 2016
Got this for my mom with all 10 of the grandkids names & birthdays, she loves it! Received it quickly!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved