Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Berkel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mom. she absolutely loved it. made out of sturdy material and you can tell it's made to last.
Very Happy!
By Richelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my in-laws. Came back beautiful. Absolutely perfect. Would order from again.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016
These products are everything I hope them to be. Quality is nice. Can't wait to give for Christmas.
Love Love Love
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother who absolutely adores it.
Looks really really good.
love this canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - December 23, 2016
It is as pretty in the picture if not better in person. nice addition for my office and a reason to make me smile every time I see it.
Grandparents will love it
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton , OH) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and big. Very professionally done. I loved it. Great gift
Loooove!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecru, MS) - December 22, 2016
Absolutely loved them! They were just as I expected! Can't wait to give them to my parents and in laws for Christmas! Delivery was super fast as well!! I didn't expect something personalized to come so soon!! ??
Personalized canvas
By Chasity M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! I got it for my mom for Christmas. I had her 5 grandchildren put on it along with their birthdays. It turned out better than I imagined! Super fast shipping!
Loving
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is giving this to his grandparents. He is there youngest and this personalized canvas says it all and then some. It is beautiful.
Beautiful print
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in-laws on behalf of my kids and their cousins on my husband's side. I think it turned out beautifully and am super excited to give it to them! The mounting is thick and pretty good quality. Great value for the price!
Beautiful...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful!! My Grandma will absolutely LOVE it!!
Very nice product
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It turned out really nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016
Everything here is nice and good work
Satisfied
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly what I wanted and expected. Think this is a wonderful personalized gift for my grandparents to have as a keep sake of their grandkids.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. So easy to personalize. Reasonable pricing. I've need been disappointed.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 15, 2016
My daughter gave me this as a gift for Father's day. I thought it was great. In August my son and daughter-in-law had a new baby girl. It didn't seem right to leave her off the list so I ordered an updated chart. I think it is great.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased this as a gift to myself and I absolutely love it! I love the quality, the size and the colors! I highly recommend this item.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSTON, LA) - December 13, 2016
This product looks just as good in person as it did online.
Favorite so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - December 13, 2016
Every year at Christmas I purchase a gift for one couple on our list from Personalization Mall. This gift is by far my favorite purchase to date. It's not only my favorite purchase from you, but also my favorite purchase for Christmas in general this year. Everything I have purchase from you through the years has been high quality, and very quickly received, especially considering each item has to be personalized.
Great product
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present so they haven't received it yet, but fast shipping, i love the canvas and I know Grandma will love it too. Great quality. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - December 13, 2016
This canvas is absolutely beautiful. Turned out perfect and looKS just like the picture. Highly recommended!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - December 12, 2016
It was a birthday present to my mother .. and she literally cried with joy when she Opened! It was amazing!
The canvass was a little bit loose from the wood but still beautiful
Baba's GK
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and appearance is excellent. I can't wait to see my 91yo mom's face when she sees it on Christmas Day.
Exactly what I expected!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia , CT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo , ND) - December 10, 2016
Very happy with this product!! I was very impressed on how fast it came, the quality and price. Will definitely be a return shopper!
I love my purchase.
By Kamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. Helpful staff. Quick delivery. Very pleased customer here.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She has 12 grandkids, so I had to get the biggest canvas size. I wish I could have gotten a smaller one, but all of the names wouldn't have fit on it. I'm sure she will love it though. It came out beautifully!
Just gorgeous
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful keepsake
Extremely pleased
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my mom that displayed all her grandchildrens names and when this item came it looked exactly as it did online. I am extremely pleased with it and can not wait to give it to my mom.
Canvas
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, ND) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 canvases ordered and 3 very happy recipients. Beautiful work Amazing quality and very reasonably priced.
Grandparents Treasures
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is gorgous...the frame completes it..its a priceless gift
Beautiful!
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a Christmas gift for my Inlaws. It's perfect and will look great in their home. Can't wait to give it to them!
Great gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not knowing what quality I was getting. To my surprise it was very good size and the quality was outstanding. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend the product to anyone.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - December 1, 2016
When i received this it exceeded my expectations. I will be giving it as a Christmas gift and i am super excited to see my mother in laws face when she receives it. Great product, Great price very well put together and i received it fast. The only thing i would recommend is that there be more colors to choose from. I will be ordering more gifts in the future for sure.
Great gift idea
By Jeni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing but quality work on this piece. The grandparents will love it! And it ships fast.
Just Perfect!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and perfect. I got one for my mom and one for my in laws of all the grandkids. Just gorgeous!!!
Highly recommend
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mother and father in law. It arrived very quickly in the mail and I could not be happier with how it turned out. They are going to love it. The quality is great!
Beautifu Canvas Prints
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg , PA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these canvas prints for Christmas gifts and I am very pleased. Colors, lettering,spacing and framing just perfect and I am sure my daughter and son-in-law will love it. The second one (gray) is for my husband and I, listing our grandchildren. Both just beautiful. Thanks.
Amazing
By Zachery S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped right away. So delivery was quick. Also there was no issues with the packing or product. Very happy with the results. Definitely recommmend
My Grandsons 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO LAKE, PA) - November 22, 2016
Love my personalized Grandparents canvas print. It is the perfect addition to my wall of photos of our much loved grandsons 3.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved