Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 25, 2015
My Parents loved the picture. It came out very nice. Great product and I highly recommend to anyone that has a large Family, or small Family. Lovely.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 25, 2015
It came out really nice. Better than I thought it would. Highly recommend this product.
You will not be disappointed!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item (way early when canvas prints were on sale) for my aunt and uncle for Christmas. The item was ordered late on a Friday evening and it was in my hands the following Tuesday afternoon. Extremely fast production and shipping, wonderful product, great price. Very happy with my purchase.
grandkids plaque
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw it and had to buy it for myself. now I can't forget birthdays of any grandkids. love it and it looks great on the wall
Great gift!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my in-laws anniversary. It turned out great. I think they are going to love it!
Great Print
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my parents for a surprise. They loved it! We got it in the brown color and its a nice rich color and not to dark. Highly recommend!
Bragging on Grands
By Fonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized print of my 5 grands is wonderful. It is better than the picture shows. I am well pleased to say the least. Thank you.
Awesome product
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, and a very nice keepsake for grandparents. The pricing is very reasonable.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - June 28, 2015
I gave this to my Dad for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it and hung it immediately. The canvas is very lightweight and the print font is nice, easy to read and the decorative touches are nicely done.
Grandma's grandkids birthdays canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
She loved it and was especially happy that she had a beautiful pic and could remember her grandkids birthdays lol
Awesome Gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these and they were awesome. Great quailty of work.
Wonderful Canvas Print
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day and can't wait to give it to him! It turned out perfectly and I know he will be so surprised and touched by this gift that lists out all his munchkins! I'd definitely recommend adding the Premium Gallery wrap, as it gives the piece a very nice finished look.
A great gift for my parents!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas for their 50 th anniversary with
All the names and birthdays of their children.
I hope they will love it just as much as I do.
Beautiful Gift
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job!! This was not only done the next day but it was a wonderful quality. I will definitely be ordering for the other Grandmother.
Awesome
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so moved my her gift she hauled it around couple of days showing it off before hanging it up. My only problem was I had the year wrong for one of her grandkids
Mothers day gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OR) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our mom for mothers day, with all the grandkids names on it. It was the perfect gift!! It came on time, in good packaging, and looked amazing! We were very pleased with how it looked too! I was glad I had a groupon for it though and it was on sale, as I felt it was a little over priced. But overall, perfect gift!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 23, 2015
This item exceeded my expectations. It's very professional-looking and was so easy to order.
Love these...... except.....
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these canvas hangings. I have bought 3 now in the last month. The problem is I only wanted to buy 2. Somehow placing an order online I missed a name and because there is no room for error, I had to go and buy another one! (1 for the price of 2) Otherwise I love them, and so did the people I bought them for.
Loved it
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is so awesome! My parents have a picture of all the grand kids on a canvas and have this hanging next to it. Mom loved it. She will even remember all 9 birthdays now too.
Awesome Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - May 17, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. Had it personalized with the name our four kids call her and she was thrilled! Having the kids names and birthdays on the canvas made it even better. This is a cherished gift for her. Thank you!
She Loved It!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom, who is in nursing home confinement. There are six children in our family. Often, we struggle with trying to figure out what to get her, given her limitations. It was exciting to see her smile with pleasure when I took this out of the box. She loved it! Just added to the decor in her room.
wonderful
By Krystle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with my purchase. Definitely will order again in the future.
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two of these canvases for my mothers and they both cried at how beautiful they were. The quality was excellent, the shipping was very fast, and it was such a special gift to give my moms. Thank you so much!
Loved it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for both my sister and my best friend of 20+ years. They both loved it and cried when they opened it. Absolutely beautiful and great quality.
A AWESOME AND QUALITY ITEM
By LaMonica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM FOR SUCH A BETTER ITEM. I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL OF PUTTING A LOT OF MONEY INTO SOMETHING I COULD NOT SEE UP FRONT, SO I DID NOT BUY THE TOP OF THE LINE FOR THIS ITEM (I DID NOT DO MUCH UPGRADING, BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT TO BE DISAPPOINTED IF I DID. BUT NOW THAT I HAVE RECIEVED THE ITEM, I WISH I HAD UPGRADED THE FRAME. BUT THE CANVAS AND THE WHOLE IDEAL WAS SO UNIQUE AND BEAUTIFUL. I RECIEVED MY ITEM SUPER FAST, AND ON THE TIME AS PROMISED! TO HAVE JUST SPENT SO LITTLE, WHEN YOU SEE THE ITEM IN PERSON, IT WAS WORTH HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS, THE COLORS, THE WORDS, THE MOUNTING EVERYTHING ABOUT IT WAS OUTSTANDING. I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY MOTHER ON MOTHER'S DAY AND IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES!! WE LOVE IT AND IF I COULD HAVE GAVE IT 10 STARS I WOULD! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN FOR SUCH A AWESOME QND QUALITY JOB!!**********
Perfect Grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - May 13, 2015
I ordered 2 signs for different grandparents, and both LOVED them! Personalization mall is super easy to use, prices are great, and shipping is super fast. I received both of the signs within a week of ordering. I would definitely buy this sign again!
better in person
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (combine, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple and personal gift. The shipping was fast and the canvas print was exactly as described. Once again, I am very pleased with my order.
Excellent
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the way service, prompt shipping, and excellent mothers day gift!!
Wonderful gift for Mother's Day
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought the canvas for my mother and she LOVED it. It was a perfect Mother's Day gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - May 7, 2015
I got this for my mom for Mother's day - it is lovely! I cannot wait for her to see it. It was shipped so quickly and I am very impressed with the product!
I Love Love Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 6, 2015
My canvas looks great. Can't wait to give it to my parents. Thanks again!
Awesome
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product went beyond my expectations. I loved it for myself so I can imagine how the person receiving it will feel.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 5, 2015
Love this canvas! Great price, great quality!!! Looks so awesome!
Frame
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this
great!
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had trouble finding something I could fit 9 names on. This was perfect!
So Perfect!
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a way to post birthdays for my aging mother. This is beautiful and serves the purpose of allowing her to glance at it to keep up with birthdates!
Perfect
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandchildren will love this and so do my husband and I. It is perfect and in good quality. It is very professionally displayed. I hung it the day we received it and we will cherish it forever.
PERFECT!!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 2015 Christmas gift for one of my employees and her husband. I know they will absolutely love this! I love everything that I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall. I will continue to be a customer!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - April 24, 2015
I bought this canvas as a gift for my parents. Our kids have unique nicknames for them, so it's not possible to find anything premade for them. Although she hasn't received it yet, I know they'll love it! Wonderful quality, great size, and an amazing price!
Priceless
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!! Absolutely beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved