Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print - Greatest Blessings - 13430
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful work
By Yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and mother in law as a gift! They both loved them! Fast shipping too
Mom Loved It
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my mother on Mother's Day she absolutely "LOVED" it. It was a great Mother's Day surprise.
Touching gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she was beyond thrilled. She was even brought to tears. Not only was it a hit, it was affordable. Also arrived on time and fast. Couldn't be happier.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 14, 2016
The canvas turned out really nice. It was a mother's day gift and my mom loved it. Arrived on time.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast and the product is great quality! It was a big hit for our mom with all the grandkids names & birthdays!
Personalization Perfect Customer not so much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 13, 2016
My bride loved it and the kids and grandkids did also. The product was perfect but my spelling was not. Please get spell check for me for future orders.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016
Absolutely perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - May 12, 2016
Exactly what we were looking for
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 11, 2016
I could not believe my canvas was here in just 2 days! It was absolutely perfect, better than I ever imagined. It's beautiful! I cannot say enough great things about this company! Beautiful work, safely packaged to prevent any damage, very fast shipping, and amazing quality. Thank you so much for making the best Mother's Day gift EVER!!!
Grandkids Personalized Canvas Was A Hit!
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas in brown for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. When it arrived, it was even prettier than it had been online. There is a lot of background detail and texture that wasn't captured in the picture and the font they used for the letters truly looked like hand-drawn calligraphy. My mother-in-law LOVED it and can't wait to hang it up in her entry way, so all her visitors can see it! This is the 2nd product I've ordered from personalization mall and I will be back again to order more due to the high quality and reasonable prices!
awesome
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this to our mom for mother's day, it turned out great...she loved it! it made her cry to see all 8 kids names and birthdays. shipping was fast! great product, great company!
Beautiful product!!
By Jeanette -. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it!!! Good quality and beautiful product!!
Grandma very happy
By Mike I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Mother's day gift from Grandpa. Nothing would have pleased her more.
Canvas print
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my order. The designing process was super simple with step by step instructions. I received my order very quickly in the mail!!!! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again! I can't wait to see my mother's reaction to the canvas with all her grandkids names and bdays on it!
Canvas
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Mother's Day gift for my mom and I know she'll love it!
gigi
By Jennie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Awesome
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - April 3, 2016
Great addition to add amongst the many beautiful and wonder thing I find and purchase from personalization mall.com.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 18, 2016
I bought a few things and they were great. The canvas is my favorite
Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive branch, MS) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 12, 2016
This looks so great and was shipped so fast! Awesome gift for grandparents
Amazing Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 23, 2016
I was more than pleased with my personalized Grandparents Canvas Print. It looked exactly as I envisioned from the picture on the website. I also purchased the frame, which gives it the appearance of being a much more expensive item. My foyer is designated for family displays and the canvas print was the perfect addition to highlight the names and births of my precious grandchildren. It was a big hit with my husband also, and everyone else who has seen it.
Perfect!
By marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! My daughter gave myself and her grandmother one several years ago. I recently had a new grandson so I wanted one with his name on it. Looks just like the first one and was shipped very quickly. Only thing I wish is that more colors were offered.
Grandparent(s) canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 19, 2016
Oh my goodness, how we love our new one. We had two more blessings and was so happy their names and DOB could all fit into one canvas print. Truly catches people's attention when they see it.
Great
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Jack, MO) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing!!! will be ordering in the future from this company again. Thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - January 11, 2016
Got this for my mom with all 10 of the grandkids names & birthdays, she loves it! Received it quickly!
Grannys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 31, 2015
I love this!! WI'll definitely be ordering from Personalization again!
Perfect
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my inlaws! They loved it!!! It is beautiful and now I want one :)
A Hit!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. This gift will be enjoyed for years to come.
perfect!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn , CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a chistmas gift for the inlaws. It turned out beautiful, and it arrived just in time. I want to buy 3 more for other family members. Love it
They all Love it!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! Grands loved it and it was delivered timely and packaged very well. The only improvement I would think should be some sort of backing to prevent ripping the cover. I was very nervous that it would get ripped or punctured. But I highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
I purchased this item for my in-laws and they absolutely loved it!
Grandparents were very pleased
By Terry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for the grandparents. Canvas print arrived in time for Christmas and all were pleased with the quality. It will make a lasting impression for a long time to come now that it is sitting on the mantle.
Love it
By matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it fast and it was just like the pictures. My mom loves it.
mom in law loved
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. she is a hard one to buy for, but she absolutely loved this. Love when I can get her a one of a kind gift.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2015
My item came out beautifully! The color was great, I got the light grey one. I highly recommend this item as the grandparents really loved it.
Awesome!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and such a great gift for a grandparent! Shipping was fast and so easy. Will buy from this company again
Grandparents canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, just like the photo! Arrived on a timely manner! My parents loved this gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift for my mother and father in law and it was perfect!!! So easy to create and fast shipment.
LOVED ITEM
By Janae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North platte, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out absolutely stunning and it is the perfect size, excellent quality especially for the price. Item shipped out very fast
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved