Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All American Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Patriotic American Flag - 13460
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stylish And Very Cute Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2015
Excellent quality very durable cute I got tons of compliments at the 4th of July barbecue it definitely make your dog stand out in the crowd and with the shipping and personalization I received my item in only two days .
Dog bandana
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute on our dog Duke.
Personalized Dog Bandana
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, fast service and delivery.
Copper Dog Bandana
By Marsha & Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! NOte: they dog must not have a wide collar . Plan to order another!
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two One for each, came out perfect. thank you
great
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it all neighbors asking about where I got it would bye more
Beautiful Patriotic Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, PA) - September 9, 2013
The bandana is beautiful and well made. The only problem we had is that it was just a tad to narrow to fit all the collars we had. We have 8 goldens so I thought for sure we would find one that fit it. No problem though. We will just go collar shopping for a narrower one.
DISSATISFIED PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHINGTON, CT) - January 19, 2014
ALTHOUGH I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES, THIS ONE FELL SHORT OF MY EXPECTATIONS. THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS AS DESCRIBED IN THE DESCRIPTION OF THIS ITEM. I WAS SURPRISED WHEN I RECEIVED IT BUT AGAIN THIS IS THE ONLY ITEM I HAVE HAD AN ISSUE ABOUT.
lovely but doesnt fit my dogs collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 9, 2013
i ordered this for my dog & loved it when it came but as soon as i took off her collar to put it on, it didnt fit. i am extremely sad. she's a german shep & has a large collar & it wouldnt fit. i even went to the petstore to find a collar it could fit but one that was for larger dogs & had no luck.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved