Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
~Delores - OH

Happy Howl-oween Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Happy Halloween - 13461
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Really Cute
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really cute. I like the fact that the collar goes through the casing as opposed to having to tying it around the dog's neck.
dog bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - September 15, 2014
Very nice quality material with large print. Easily secures around puppy's collar.
Halloween Bandana
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was cute on our dog on Halloween evening.
Boy was Lucky proud
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter took our granddaughter Emily "trick or treating" with her chocolate Lab, Lucky. Emily pointed out Lucky's bandana with the message "I like treats too!" at every house which added greatly to the fun of the evening.
Really cute Halloween accessory!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute Halloween scarf. It just slides on your pet's collar; so, no worries about it coming untied and getting lost.
Perfect for Fido
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my lab and we love it. It's great because it slides around a collar rather than tie, which allows it to stay on. It.s the perfect size, but may be too big for smaller dogs. The fabric is more of an outdoor flag type of material, and not cloth, but seems to be more durable and easy to clean. The pet name is easy to view.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 13, 2013
It wAs perfect. I have had several people ask me where they can order one.
CLEVER IDEA...!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't exactly what I thought these were going to be but what a need idea...the puppies will look FESTIVE on Halloween with their Collar-bandannas!
Cute for Dogs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
this is so great, prefect for the dog! I love it!
Cute Fall Fun
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a 16 pound dog with a medium width collar and it fit perfectly with a bit of extra room around the neck. Love love love this fun personal bandanna.
Dodggie Bandana
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for halloween. A little krinkley for noise
Doggie bandana
By s D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been nice to include string or strap to tie the bandana with purchase. Fast personalization and shipping. Easy costume or gift for dogs.
Not my favorite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
I got this on a special deal, so I guess I can't complain too much, because I didn't buy it full price. I put it on my dog, and not even 24 hours later it was frayed and unappealing. Now, most would say well yeah, because your dog was probably jumping around or playing outside, but that is not the case. My dog is the calmest dog you will ever meant and reluctantly goes outside, so it had just frayed while being on his collar sitting on the back of his neck.
Cute Dog Bandana
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute personalized dog bandana, but disappointed in the material it was made out of...rather stiff. Thought it would be more of a cloth material.
Halloween Personalized Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 1, 2013
I liked the way the bandana attached to the collar, it stayed in place and did not seem to annoy my dog. I was disappointed in the quality of the material, it felt like paper.
Dog Bandana
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the best quality but it works.
Good Idea, but
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...my item arrived with no opening cut for the collar, so I had to cut it myself. I dont know if looks exactly right, but it's a great idea and easy to let your dog join in the holiday festivities!
Opening is too small
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super cute but the collar opening is too small. I removed the first row of stitches which allowed enough room to slide the collar in
Not what I expected
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, so they say it's a bandana. It's more like a triangle. You need to put a collar through it. Make sure it's a very thin collar because you won't get it through. It was cute enough, but not what I expected.
Cheaply made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashion, OK) - October 26, 2013
I know this scarf is cheap but expected a bit more than this very thin and flimsy scarf. It has an area to slide you dogs collar through but it was too narrow for my dogs collar so I can't use it. Very small scarf.
wont fit my dogs collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - September 10, 2013
ordered this hoping it would fit my dogs collar and it doesnt, if you have a big dog & you use a large collar from a pet store it will not fit.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jamesport, NY) - November 4, 2013
Didn't fit large dog's collar, so it was useless.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 21, 2013
You will need to feed your own dog's collar through a pocket. I was expecting it to tie around the dog's neck. Too much trouble for one day!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved