Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Cat Throw Pillow- Definition of My Cat - 13502
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - June 29, 2014
This pillow turned it very cute. Its small but very nice. I was excited to get it and it came super fast. We used it to display his nicknames under the numbers.
in memeroy of
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pillow arrived as promised. its perfect. a memorial to our beloved cat
that we lost. quality great. printed as I requested. would definitely buy others in future. a great gift for pet lovers.
Kaylee Pillow
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow in memory of my cat who recently passed. Love the size & print design. Brings a smile to my face. I ordered the black for it will go in any room but would of loved to see more girl colors.
Loved it
By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and got the same quality and turnaround time as another product I had personalized. I am a very happy camper and am so glad I found this website. Thank you!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 13, 2013
I found this site, quite by accident by browsing and became a first time customer of Personalization.com. My intention in purchasing the cat pillow was to be a " filler " Christmas gift for my daughter. When I received the pillow I was very pleasantly surprised..it is so pretty and well done, it, no doubt will be a very special gift ! I highly recommend these as gifts or keepsakes. As I am so pleased with this purchase, Personalization.com has gone on my " list " of " first go to " for gifts etc.
simply Purrfect
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality and product
These pillows make great gifts!
By Lyndsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cat pillow for my sister, and while designing it I just had to buy one for myself too ;) These pillows are great for those that love animals and want to personalize their home decor.
So Cute!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my friend, the biggest cat-lover I know! Turned out even cuter in person, can't wait to see her face when she opens them!
Excellent product and service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - October 30, 2013
This pillow was wonderful - it was exactly how I expected it to be, and was shipped the very same day! Very impressive service! Very good quality! I purchased three of them, and all were perfect! I will definitely be shopping here from now on!
CAT PILLOW
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PILLOW!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 16, 2013
Great Christmas present. Came exactly as pictured. Arrived very quickly as well.
Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 30, 2013
I love the pillow, but I wish it was offered in other colors besides white.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved