Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Lovely Swirls Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Lovely Swirls - 13528
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - April 12, 2014
Great quality. It came exactly as pictured in the preview. Love the purple color. It is dark enough to see well but not so dark that it looks black. It was also delivered very quickly.
Efficently Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product saves the time and effort in backing a envelope for mailing. Nice prints too!
Really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 24, 2014
I was hoping the letters wouldn't turn out wonky and uneven on the stamp and also thought it was like the old style self inking stamps where if you press down hard enough you will get the outline of the rectangle as you stamp but it isn't and the letters were perfectly in tune with the direction of the lines in the design. I LOVE it, it is elegant and adds a nice touch to letters, postcards, and everything else. I used these to stamp my save-the-dates for my wedding.
Fantastic
By Sezin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Exactly what I need to stamp my novels as well as my art and greeting cards.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 11, 2014
The workmanship is outstanding. It arrived as advertised. I love it.
No more address labels!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this address stamper! Glad to have an alternative to address labels!
New last name!
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the swirls, however the address line is kind of cramped. My street number and name are kinda blended together so it makes it difficult to read. Try to abbreviate Drive, Street, Avenue, etc. Other than that, good quality, cool case that it came in.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 4, 2014
Purchased this stamp as it looks a little more personalized than the majority of stamps on the market.
Pleased Indeed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 12, 2014
I've seen these stamps and are pricier but I think the quality of this stamper is excellent and easy to use. I'm planning on purchasing another one or maybe even buying as a birthday or Christmas present.
BLOTCHY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - January 13, 2014
THE INK LABEL SEEMS A BIT BLURRY,THE INK SEEMS TO BLOTCHY ALSO.....I HOPE THE LETTERING IMAGE IMPROVES AS I USE IF MORE.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved