Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Recipes Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box - Wedding Recipes - 13557
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality and a Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - March 21, 2015
I ordered this Recipe box for my daughter's bridal shower. I am enclosing a recipe card in each shower invitation, so that she will have a variety of recipes from all the ladies that attend. I was very pleased at the quality of the item and the personalization was perfect! I was so pleased that I ordered 6 other items for her and orders for upcoming weddings!
I loved this!!
By Carly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conesville, OH) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for her bridal shower. The guests were bringing a recipe of their own to fill it for her . Turned out way better than expected !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - March 10, 2015
Product arrived and the website photos do not do it justice....I love it!
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - March 8, 2015
Quality is great! I'm excited to put it to use.
Daughter's Family Recipes
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter asked for a recipe box for Christmas. I searched online and found this site and this was my first purchase (I've since ordered numerous things). She absolutely loves her box. I ordered personalized cards as well. No doubt she will have and cherish it forever! Shipping and receipt of item was quick and product was exactly as shown in preview.
Looks great!
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Beautiful
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram and personalization was perfect. It is a good quality recipe box.
Wonderful Gift!
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding recipe box is a perfect gift for an engagement, shower or wedding. I purchased some recipe cards and already started a collection for my son and future daughter-in-law to add to the box. The engraving is perfectly done and the wood box is a quality product. This is something that the couple will have forever. My husband, who does woodworking and is very particular, really likes it! With the cost of many things out there, this is a reasonable price for such a special gift.
Love this Recipe Box
By Hailey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is so much more beautiful in person. In the picture I couldn't tell if it was a sticker or actually engraved into the wood. The personalization is engraved into the beautiful recipe box. Me and my husband love it!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future daughter-in-law. We will be filling it with family recipes from her family as well as ours. I love the quality and the monogram adds such a personal touch. I think she will love it.
Wedding Recipes Recipe Box
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was beautiful. We received it in only a few days. This is the perfect gift for my daughter's wedding shower reception. The guests were all sent a blank recipe card and will return to Julie with recipes. She can enjoy this gift and pass on to her children one day. Thrilled with the purchase!
Great quality. Very attractive design.
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery.

I am presenting this to my future daughter-in-law at her bridal shower. I also ordered the matching recipe cards and sent them to family and close friends and asked them to contribute a recipe or two that was either a family recipe or a favorite party or dinner recipe. The responses have been great fun for me! Can't wait to give it to her.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved