Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Recipes Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box - Wedding Recipes - 13557
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 23, 2017
I gave this as a keepsake gift. Always a big hit!
Made a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 8, 2017
This recipe box was really beautiful and great quality.
Recipe box
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Wonderful workmanship. Perfect bridal shower gift.
Good quality
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Excellent service.
Great item
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is great quality and the personalization turned out so good!
Beautiful.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this recipe box for my daughter's bridal shower. It has a kitchen theme and all the guests were asked to bring their favorite recipe. This box will have a place of honor on the table where her guests leave their recipes.
Personalized Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 12, 2017
The personalized recipe box is made with good quality wood and is sturdy, but not to heavy. The recipe box opens and closes easily. The color of the box is nice.
The personalized information engraved on it was very good and clearly written. The item was giving as a gift at a shower and people loved the engraving on the item and wanted to know who did the engraving and stated they wanted to use the Personalized Mall!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, NH) - February 17, 2017
I bought this for my daughter-in-law's birthday so I have not seen it yet but she loved it.
Beautiful
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect with the Recipe box.
Beautiful
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and perfect for a wedding, shower, or even an anniversary gift.
Gorgeous
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with the recipe cards for my daughter, she loves it.
Gorgeous!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked on different sites for the perfect personalized recipe box for my daughter for Christmas. This is beautifully made. One feature that I really liked, which other companies did not have, was the slot on top to hold the recipe card. The price was very reasonable, too. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Personalized recipe cards
By candy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color and great quality!
Beautiful Recipe Box - great wedding shower gift!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's wedding shower and she loved it! The quality is excellent. You won't regret buying it. It came in 2 days time, sooner than expected.
Nice wedding gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item for a wedding gift. Can't wait to give it to the bride & groom!
It is beautiful!!
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift for my daughter's wedding shower and had all the guests bring a personal recipe to put into it. It was beautiful!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grove, WV) - August 27, 2016
The recipe box was a big hit with everyone. The quality and craftsmanship was excellent. My only thing I had a problem with was that you had to purchase the dividers and recipe cards separate. Thought it all came with it and found out when I open the box it was not. Also wish the box was a little larger in length. But will purchase from here again.
Excellent quality and personalization!
By Dawnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful wedding gift!
Monogrammed card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 20, 2016
The monogram is very nicely displayed great color. The card itself is of nice quality very happy with it.
Special Recipe Boc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 20, 2016
This little wooden box engraved special for our bride and groom to be is so darling. Will look awesome in any kitchen and anyone would be excited to display it.
Beautiful recipe box
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give more than 5 stars I would ??. I ordered this recipe box for my niece's bridal shower, & it turned out beautifully. She was thrilled with it!! I have ordered from this site before, & the gifts have always been exactly as pictured, & very reasonable pricing! I have never been disappointed with my purchases, & the people receiving the gifts have loved them. I ordered this mid morning, & by afternoon they sent me an email that the order has shipped, they are very quick!! I would recommend this site to everyone!!
Love, love, love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 3, 2016
Bought this for a bridal shower gift, it was PERFECT!
Great recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns creek, GA) - June 25, 2016
Love this recipe box. It was exactly as I ordered it!
Recipe Box
By Evon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made and beautiful and its was packaged nicely. Shipped fast and smooth transaction!! Will buy from this company again!
Sons wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 6, 2016
Very nice! Son loved it!
So cute!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for a bridal shower I am throwing. The recipe cards came out so nice, and the color looks great. I'm very happy with them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 31, 2016
I got this for a wedding present and they loved it! It was a great, unique, and personalized gift.
Awesome gift
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. Quick shipping
Very nice as a gift - gonna order one for myself!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift. I have two weddings coming up so I ordered one for each couple and plan on including recipes that I know they love. The wood is nice and smooth, lacquered nicely, monogram is really intricate and just lovely. No problems with the personalized message - came out perfectly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 2, 2016
Product will be perfect for the wedding gift! Wish that it would have came with the catagory tabs though!
Fantastic item
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was monogrammed and purchased to hold recipe cards collected at a bridal shower for the future Mr. and Mrs. It arrived very quickly and was well packed for safe delivery. We could not be more pleased with the product. The engraving was spot on and the box is a good quality. I know this will be appreciated and viewed with fond memories by the happy couple for many years to come.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - April 11, 2016
This recipe box looks great, only down side is it is too small for larger recipe cards, if it was bigger, it would be awesome
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - March 26, 2016
I love personalized gifts! This is one of my favorites...whether used as a recipe box or to hold trinkets or whatever - it's classy!
Wonderful gift
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this recipe box for our Best man from our Wedding as a wedding gift for him and his new wife. I placed the order on a Thursday and we got it by that next Tuesday. We love this gift and we would buy this any (we are buying two more for two more wedding we have this year). I will keep coming back to this web site. LOVE IT!!!!!
Personalized recipe cards
By Sherrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as ordered. They came in fast too!
Stand out engraving
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the couple just starting out. Bought for the Bride to be and filled with recipes from all her friends, the initial, couples name & wedding date are professionally engraved to create a great piece to display in the kitchen.
Family recipes are perfect
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had in mind what I wanted to get my sweet daughter in law for a shower gift. She had asked me for some recipes along the way and I wanted to showcase them in a keepsake. I had a friend who did this for me when I married and it is a treasure that I still use - 30 years later. This engraved recipe box with personalized recipe cards are both wonderful! I ordered recipe cards and we asked everyone who came to the shower to bring a special family recipe.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparta, KY) - January 26, 2016
Obviously, I love this product... I bought as a gift for my mom and mother in law at Christmas time...I loved the product so much I decided to buy as a wedding shower gift...
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinde, MI) - December 4, 2015
I looked at different recipe boxes and fell in love with this one. The construction and workmanship are excellent. What sold me was the slot in the top to set the recipe in.
Beautiful Treasure
By Tenee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved giving this item to my friend for her bridal shower. She truly loved it. It was a nice size and well made!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved