Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Definition of My Cat Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frames - Definition Of My Cat - 13596
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just lost our cat on Thanksgiving Day, and this made a great pet memorial.
I would recommend this to anyone. I purchased two for gifts and were loved by both.
I love this website, would suggest anything. Great turn around time!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2015
Perfect high quality- prompt delivery - will be ordering more!
Glossy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - September 14, 2015
Beautiful glossy shine to this fun frame.
Crazy Cat Lady Loved It!!!
By Charis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple city, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a girlfriend of mine who loves her cat. She loved it!!!
Cat Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - September 16, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful! You need to see it in person to appreciate the quality. It was much larger than I realized, has a protective glossy coat which looked sharp, and very well constructed. I will order another one sometime!
The cat's meow.....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband who has a special bond with our cat Chloe. The frame turned out much nicer in person and my husband was totally surprised by the personalization on the frame. There were so many options to chose from and I gave the frame a lot of thought. It is a large frame and will compliment any room. My favorite part of this website is that you can preview before you buy so it will be perfect. PM has never failed to surprise me with their unique frames.
Amazing
By Alzaysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister when her cat passed away. She loved it!. Everything I purchase from this site is always amazing
Honor Your Family Pet - Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
I originally thought this frame was a little expensive, but it is a very nice quality and I'm glad I ordered it. Our cat is a member of the family is an adorable way to honor him.
Awesome pet frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet frame was better looking in person. Good quality and perfect in the inscriptions. This was a gift and my sister loved it. I liked that describing the pet made an impression on the frame. Another great product! Thank you Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved