Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teaching Professions Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags For Teachers - Teaching Professions - 13633
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 25, 2016
I know my son-in-law is going to love his gift??????
Great bag!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so nice. Its large and study so it can hold just about anything. I personalized it then put another gift in it.
Great teacher gifts
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for several teachers at our school in appreciation for all they give our kids. We ordered black ink on the tan bags and it turned out wonderfully.
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I expected and what I was looking for.
Great
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the teachers loved them!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
Bought two of the bags for my third grader's teachers. The bags were of an excellent quality material. We gave them personalized touches in different colors and graphics. They both loved their gifts. I was very pleased with our purchase.
Nice
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great looking bag!
Totes for Teachers
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually give my daughter's teachers Christmas presents during the holiday season. We gave all 5 teachers a tote, personalized with each having a different color and their own name on it. They love them! They use them everyday. Thanx PMall for the idea of personalization! Just one thing, my first delievery had 2 mistakes. These mistakes could have been changed with a simple phone call or email. Then I would not have had to pay for it again at 20%. It finally was delievered just before the school break. All the teachers loved, loved, loved their tote!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013
This is a gift for my son's teacher. It is exactly how it showed in the preview and looks to be of sturdy material.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved