Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Fun For Fall! Personalized Activity Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Activity Placemat - Fun For Fall - 13637
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Placemat
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it.
Fall placemats a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 21, 2014
I recently purchased three of these for grandchildren. Both the kids and the parents love them and of course they're a nice decorative touch for the table. They were also delivered sooner than what was stated, which was nice.
Very cute
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids wi11 love these..My granddaughters name is spelled different than from what you can find in the stores. She will be extremely happy to see her name..I was surprised to see it came with crayons to..
Very cute
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids wi11 love these..My granddaughters name is spelled different than from what you can find in the stores. She will be extremely happy to see her name..I was surprised to see it came with crayons to..
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - November 4, 2013
These place mats are very cute and high quality. Arrived very quickly, in perfect condition.
Placemats
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PersonalizationMall scores 1000% on these precious personalized Thanksgiving placemats for my granddaughters!
Will be personalizing & ordering more of these as I get more grandchildren!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place mat! I know we will have hours if fun learning with this!
Must have for Grandchild!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing, well made, and packaged like you would not believe! I will look for these when/if I get more grandchildren. They will all have to have their own personalized placemat!
Very, Very Cute Placemat for Halloween and Thanksgiving !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 28, 2015
This Placemat is very Cute ! I will give it to my Granddaughter, Lilly, to use at both Halloween and Thanksgiving !
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved