Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fleurish Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accesory Gift Set - Fleurish Wine Bottle - 13717
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Fleurish Wine Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - April 22, 2017
This is an excellent item. Arrived exactly as advertised but looks even better in person. Will definitley recommend.
Wine bottle
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba city, CA) - January 11, 2017
The wine set came out better then I expected! They are awesome and I'm more then happy ! Definetly high quality , & shipped fast ! I highly recommend
Where's it at (revised)
By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product finally arrived today. Very cool. She loves it. Thank you PM
THAN YOU GIFT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A NICE GIFT TO GO WITH PERSONNALIZED WINE GLASSES
Just what I ordered
By Nykeya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just like the picture said. My auntie is going to love it.
Well Done!
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and they absolutely LOVED it. I would highly recommend this for anyone. Anything personalized makes for the best gift.
Great Quality
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is going to make a wonderful housewarming gift! The quality is solid and it arrived quickly. Thanks, again!
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Fleurish wine bottle accessory kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 26, 2015
The personalization was perfect on the bottle label and my giftee was thrilled with it.
This is a super nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 22, 2015
I love this! I got it as a Christmas gift for my sister in law because she is a big wine drinker and whats better than a personalized gift?!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , NJ) - June 29, 2015
Bought this for my sister who is starting her own painting with a twist art studio, Bought the silver bucket for champagne with her name on it and I am putting this in, and it came out awesome.
Cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
These are really nice & make a great gift for any wine drinker!
For the wine lover
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss is an avid wine enthusiast. I love that I was able to find this product. Upon arrival, it was much nicer than I had thought it would be. I can't wait to see her face as the group presents this as a Christmas gift.
Perfect Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
Brought this as a hostess gift for a wine lover couple's holiday party. They loved it. I would buy it again. Great quality. Love that you can personalize.
Great gift for Wine lover's
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a house warming. I love it so much I will probably get more for my other friends and family members that love wine.
Fleurish Wine Bottle Accessory Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 28, 2014
This accessory kit is very well made and looks even better than the picture. Great way to keep everything in one place so nothing gets misplaced. Strong magnetic closure. This item was purchased as a birthday gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I'm sure it will be a hit as it is very unusual.
Very creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - August 25, 2017
This is a creative and innovative gift-perfect for any wine tasting event. I had this shipped to a wedding shower and it was impressive.

Only changes needed is the label material and placement. I was told the label started curling at the corner and was slightly crooked.

It was suggested the label be made out of heavier paper, better adhesive and more care spent on placing the label on the product. Make these changes..I'd give it a 5 star rating!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownwood, TX) - December 29, 2016
The item itself was awesome, exactly as described!
Would be 5 stars as I only received half of this order but as soon as I contacted them they sent the other half (of course for free) it took a little longer than expected but it was during Christmas time so I'm sure they were crazy busy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - August 16, 2016
I purchased Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessary Kit as an anniversary gift. It is a great gift however, it is extremely hard to open the bottle.
Nice idea, average quality
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this, it's a perfect 'Dad' present. In reality the execution is to be desired; the tools are good, but the shell and label look cheaply made. I am glad I bought it for the novelty (it makes a good gift), I just wish the quality was a bit better.
Nice
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product when your looking at it but it's just plastic. Very light weight. Feels cheap. Not worth the $40 listed but if you catch it on sale for $20 -$25....it's a nice gift to give to domeone
Wine set
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the bottle. It's cheap plastic.
Ok but not worth the price I paid for it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 21, 2014
Nice to look at but don't pick it up! Very CHEAP! Light weight plastic & not worth the price. Sorry I wouldn't recommend this for a gift. Novelty is cute but not well made unless you make it 19.99!!!
Dissappointed-Embarrased to give as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BRANCH, MI) - March 23, 2017
I was surprised and disappointed when I opened. I'm embarrassed to give as gift. The bottle is cheap black plastic with no depth or design to it. A cardboard sticker on the front makes it that much more gaudier. A nice thinner paper to avoid bulky look and a foil or cork top would have been nice also.
Hard to open
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - March 21, 2017
This is a cute idea, but the bottle is very hard to open.
Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MT) - December 5, 2014
Hard to read the inscription under there name
Personal Wine Accessory 5pc Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BRANCH, MI) - March 30, 2017
Disappointed. The sticker is too thick and gaudy looking on a cheap plastic bottle. If you would have put a wood cork or foil looking cork it would have dressed out a little better. I am embarrassed to give this as a gift.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved