Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Fleurish Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accesory Gift Set - Fleurish Wine Bottle - 13717
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Fleurish wine bottle accessory kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 26, 2015
The personalization was perfect on the bottle label and my giftee was thrilled with it.
This is a super nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 22, 2015
I love this! I got it as a Christmas gift for my sister in law because she is a big wine drinker and whats better than a personalized gift?!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , NJ) - June 29, 2015
Bought this for my sister who is starting her own painting with a twist art studio, Bought the silver bucket for champagne with her name on it and I am putting this in, and it came out awesome.
Cool gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
These are really nice & make a great gift for any wine drinker!
For the wine lover
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss is an avid wine enthusiast. I love that I was able to find this product. Upon arrival, it was much nicer than I had thought it would be. I can't wait to see her face as the group presents this as a Christmas gift.
Perfect Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
Brought this as a hostess gift for a wine lover couple's holiday party. They loved it. I would buy it again. Great quality. Love that you can personalize.
Great gift for Wine lover's
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a house warming. I love it so much I will probably get more for my other friends and family members that love wine.
Fleurish Wine Bottle Accessory Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 28, 2014
This accessory kit is very well made and looks even better than the picture. Great way to keep everything in one place so nothing gets misplaced. Strong magnetic closure. This item was purchased as a birthday gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I'm sure it will be a hit as it is very unusual.
Nice
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product when your looking at it but it's just plastic. Very light weight. Feels cheap. Not worth the $40 listed but if you catch it on sale for $20 -$25....it's a nice gift to give to domeone
Wine set
By Lilliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the bottle. It's cheap plastic.
Ok but not worth the price I paid for it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 21, 2014
Nice to look at but don't pick it up! Very CHEAP! Light weight plastic & not worth the price. Sorry I wouldn't recommend this for a gift. Novelty is cute but not well made unless you make it 19.99!!!
Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MT) - December 5, 2014
Hard to read the inscription under there name
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved