Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedded Pair Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Couples Afghan - Wedding & Anniversary - 13803
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third one I have purchased for a wedding gift. Love them! Soft and cozy!
What a wonderful afghan!!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what you would expect! Durable and somewhat light weight. The stiching was perfect. Made for a great gift, would definitely order again!!
Great Gift!
By Dominick U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parent's Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! It came out great!
afghan wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - September 18, 2016
Beautiful Afghan , personalized perfectly! The couple loved the color of the lettering. I used the gift box choice to have it shipped to the couple. They loved it! Thank you!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 19, 2016
This was a bridal shower gift. The absolutely loved it. So we'll made. Soft. Gorgeous!
Great wedding or anniversary gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was of excellent quality and the thread choice colors were vast. The beautiful gift box and blanket made a stunning gift.
Great gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, very practical. Also aids the groom to remember anniversary!
outstanding
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great purchase and it is exactly as described...even nicer in real life!
Excellent gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylordsville , CT) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and monogrammed. Delivery was so quick. Highly recommend for a personal bridal shower gift!
Absolutely beautiful
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for a friend. She loves it. It's beautiful, arrived within days, and it placed in a nice gift box. I purchased several items here and I have never had a bad experience.
personal afghan
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. They loved it.They loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Penny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket turned out beautifully!
Great Wedding Gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend of mine for their wedding. They loved it and keep it displayed on their bed. It is soft and cozy. Came quickly. Beautiful gift. Would highly recommend! Definitely would purchase again.
Wonderful!! got lots of compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 29, 2016
it was a Hit at the bridal shower, there were a lot of oohhs and aahhhs.it was soft, good material loved the tread colors to choose from. the best part was it showed the actual wedding date and year. They will use it for years and years to come. I bought two for two weddings and I am going to buy more for future weddings too.
Wedding gift
By Lauri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful soft and cozy! Great gift! Would purchase again! Arrived quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 6, 2016
This Afghan was beautiful and worth every penny. I gave it as a bridal shower gift. The future bride loved it.
Personalized afghan
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the personalized afghan that I received from Personalizationmall. It's a wedding gift to someone special. And the fact that it's personalized makes this gift even more special. Shipped nicely and quality better than I expected. I will continue to order from Personalizationmall again. Sandra
Personalized wedding afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I love this afghan! It is a great size and it is super soft. The stitching is beautifully done. Have ordered for 3 family members as bridal shower gifts and they all absolutely love it. It's a wonderful keepsake. Will definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Personalized wedding afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I love this afghan! It is a great size and it is super soft. The stitching is beautifully done. Have ordered for 3 family members as bridal shower gifts and they all absolutely love it. It's a wonderful keepsake. Will definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I purchased this for myself and I am very satisfied with the material and the outcome of the product. It's is very comfortable and warm even my kids looks very cozy when they are using this. My 4 yr old preferred this as his own blanket. I think I will need to purchase one more just for him. Thank you.
Very nice throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 29, 2015
I have ordered several of these afghans and every one comes with perfect lettering. Great quality.
Fast shipping and overall, just great company to do business with
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 23, 2015
This lovely basket weave afghan exceeded my expectations. It
was absolutely beautiful, high quality and the recipients loved it. I could not have picked a better gift for our lovely friends.
Beautiful Afghan!!
By Sekufe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect just like how the picture shows!
Beautiful!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this throw with cheapest shipping and got it within 3 days! The throw itself is very good quality and it looks beautiful! I'm so happy with this purchase
Perfect
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AR) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect
Perfect gift
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have continued the tradition by personalizing/giving one to most of our friends for their weddings.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 19, 2015
I am a return customer again. Great product, Great Service, super fast delivery.
Top Throw in the Market!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for a couple getting married in my church. This throw is made of excellent quality! The monogramming enhanced it's already beautiful appearance. I could not be happier and neither could the lovely couple.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - April 20, 2015
What a good idea for a wedding gift for couples who have lived together for years and then decide to get married.
Excellent Quality
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, SC) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality material in both blanket and monogramming. Excellent personalized gift. As always, I am very pleased with all purchases from Personalization Mall.
Always Pleased
By Deandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton , CT) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary and it was perfect they loved it and the color went with their living room perfectly!
Awesome gift
By Tanner K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great quality and it turned out beautiful! This will make such a nice wedding gift!
Afghan Review
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked just like in the picture, very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful afghan
By Nikoleta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan for my 2 friends that are getting married. The gift is personal and the embroiderey is elegant cursive writing. I got the cream afghan with brown lettering. The preview was a direct replica of the actual writing. It's beautiful. I'm sure it will be displayed in the living room.
Very pretty
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AR) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice but printing needs to be larger
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 18, 2014
I ordered a personalized Afghan, to commemorate my nephews recent wedding. The workmanship and quality of the product was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be making future purchases
Beautiful
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this in the mail today and it looks great! I think my sister and her new husband will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2014
I have given this afghan to several people for a wedding gift and they all just loved it. Great quality and craftsmanship.
Wedding throw
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have purchased from you. The afghan was beautiful...the stitching and the quality of the afghan itself was very good. I will purchase from you again. I was also happy with the speed in which it was done and then mailed to me.
Great gift
By Ahmad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is great quality and very warm. Exceptional gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved