Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
~Darbi - NY

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Couples Afghan - Wedding & Anniversary - 13803
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Afghan blanket
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed- lovely texture. It was the perfect gift and made her day special.
wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 8, 2014
Exactly what I ordered! It is perfect. The best place to get a personal gift! I have ordered here many times and am very satisfied everytime!
Beautiful product
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the Afghan! It is so soft, and the embroidery is high quality!
quality item
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with your company over the past few years and I have never been disappointed. I love to give personalized gifts. This item was purchased for my cousin and her husband's wedding. The lettering is much bigger than I expected which is nice because it is quite visible and it "pops." I'm sure they will enjoy this afghan for years to come.
beautiful wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - June 21, 2014
The afghan was well-liked by couple and looks great draped on the back of sofa for display.
Great Gift for Couple not too well known
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2014
Given to a work acquaintance recently married. They absolutely loved it! It was the only gift they received with the Mr & Mrs logo!
Wedding gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was beautiful! The Afghan itself was well made.
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - April 20, 2014
The afghan is beautiful. It actually looks handmade. Each square is a different pattern. Quality is excellent. I choose navy blue for the monogram and am very happy. It's a neutral color and would match any room. Great purchase and I am sure it will be loved by the couple receiving it. If in doubt, buy it!!
Great gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for a wedding gift, they loved it and we were very pleased with how it turned out! Would definitely purchase again! Very elegant and classic looking!
Thoughtful, useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
Great quality. Excellent stitching. Beautiful gift for anyone.
wedding gift
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, AL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality, fast and efficient service, thanks!
Pretty
By Nannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - just as shown!
Beautifully packaged
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keeseville, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan came super fast and exactly as shown on the page. I hope the new couple loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved