Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Couples Afghan - Wedding & Anniversary - 13803
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2014
I have given this afghan to several people for a wedding gift and they all just loved it. Great quality and craftsmanship.
Wedding throw
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have purchased from you. The afghan was beautiful...the stitching and the quality of the afghan itself was very good. I will purchase from you again. I was also happy with the speed in which it was done and then mailed to me.
Great gift
By Ahmad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is great quality and very warm. Exceptional gift
Highly satisfied customer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 19, 2014
I ordered this for a wedding present, and am very pleased with the quality. This is one of several that I have ordered, for other special occasions and events for family and friends and the quality is outstanding. This afghan is great to snuggle, and shows very nicely. I received my order fast, and I would recommend this product, as I am a highly satisfied customer. Please pass on to the employees that make this company, the success that it is, a BIG THANK YOU!!! Excellent job!!
Beautiful
By Lorinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket/throw turned out beautiful. I am so excited to give this gift, I think the couple will love it. What a great reminder of their special day, and practical too.
Personalized Afghan
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, as everything always is that I purchase from here!
Very nice gift
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
personalized afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - August 19, 2014
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
Couple will be pleased, I am sure!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, MD) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice blanket. Would purchase again.
Afghan blanket
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed- lovely texture. It was the perfect gift and made her day special.
wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 8, 2014
Exactly what I ordered! It is perfect. The best place to get a personal gift! I have ordered here many times and am very satisfied everytime!
Beautiful product
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the Afghan! It is so soft, and the embroidery is high quality!
quality item
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with your company over the past few years and I have never been disappointed. I love to give personalized gifts. This item was purchased for my cousin and her husband's wedding. The lettering is much bigger than I expected which is nice because it is quite visible and it "pops." I'm sure they will enjoy this afghan for years to come.
beautiful wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - June 21, 2014
The afghan was well-liked by couple and looks great draped on the back of sofa for display.
Great Gift for Couple not too well known
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2014
Given to a work acquaintance recently married. They absolutely loved it! It was the only gift they received with the Mr & Mrs logo!
Wedding gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was beautiful! The Afghan itself was well made.
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - April 20, 2014
The afghan is beautiful. It actually looks handmade. Each square is a different pattern. Quality is excellent. I choose navy blue for the monogram and am very happy. It's a neutral color and would match any room. Great purchase and I am sure it will be loved by the couple receiving it. If in doubt, buy it!!
Great gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for a wedding gift, they loved it and we were very pleased with how it turned out! Would definitely purchase again! Very elegant and classic looking!
Thoughtful, useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
Great quality. Excellent stitching. Beautiful gift for anyone.
wedding gift
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, AL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality, fast and efficient service, thanks!
Pretty
By Nannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - just as shown!
Beautifully packaged
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keeseville, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan came super fast and exactly as shown on the page. I hope the new couple loves it!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - October 1, 2014
Beware that the personalization uses both "block" and "script". No choice is available ! The mix of fonts, although not evident to me when "viewing", do not make an attractive gift. Suggestion: Personalizationmall.com should give customers a choice of font ! I am embarrassed to gift this wedding gift and can only hope that the couple do not notice !!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved