Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Just For Her Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Girls Wallets - Flowers, Butterflies, Ladybugs & Cupcakes - 13845
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great accessory for the matching purse
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the matching butterfly purse. A great starter to teaching any lil miss how to coordinate....LOL
Joe B
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEsley Chapel , FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grand Daughter - 8 years old for Easter
WAs a big hit. Exactly as advertised
PERFECT
BEAUTIFUL
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Granddaughters for Easter, they look so much better in person. I cannot wait for them to open them but I know they will absolutely love these. The detail on these is just amazing.
Very cute!
By sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young daughter needed a wallet and this was a great purchase. The Velcro is very strong so I don't have to worry about money falling out. And her name is so cute on the wallet. Shipping was very fast.
Gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro , NC) - December 28, 2015
She was very pleased with her little wallet and loved having her name on it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - July 6, 2015
I ordered the wallet for my granddaughter's 7th birthday. She was delighted that it had her name on it. I will also be ordering one for my grandson's next birthday! Good quality and very cute!
Fantastic Gift
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for years, but never noticed anything for kids until this year. And this was awesome! With a unique name like my daughter has, it is very hard to find anything personalized for her (such as pencils, little plastic license plates for their bicycles, etc... and hint, hint!). But with this, it was perfect! Now she has a place for her tooth fairy and birthday money- and no one else can claim it! She loved the colors and design! Thank you!!
VERY PLEASED!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas 2014, she hasnt received it yet but her mother has and said it was looked great and was a great quality.
Cute
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wallet. Nice quality. Personalization looks nice.
Cute, but no coin pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this as a birthday gift for a 6 year old who has been learning about money in school, particularly the coins. I thought she would enjoy the wallet and I planned to stock it with some bills and coins. I was disappointed to find it has no space for change, especially since the photo implies you can use it for coins. It has plenty of space for cards, but I don't think that's what a kid is likely to keep in his/her wallet. Otherwise, it looks nice and seems durable.
Laura
By Rosinni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cheap
Wallets
By ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandchildren, for Easter baskets, look great but have an odor like they were stored in moth balls.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved