Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect v day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2016
Excellent gift. I thought it would be bigger but no complaints.
These beautiful hearts..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These elegant, personalized keepsakes will be cherished by the recipients for years! They are beautifully etched and well worth the price. I'm very pleased with the product.
Love letter review
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great she loved it
Beautiful
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much and the keepsake exceeded my expectations! it is a wedding gift for my soon to be spouse.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner elk , NC) - January 30, 2016
I absolutely loved the personalized gift I had done through this website. My boyfriend loved it and that's all that matters. The only thing I would've liked better on the gift is if you would have made the words a little bigger. Other than that it was perfect!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - January 9, 2016
My package was processed and delivered on time, since I order it 2 days before my anniversary ( which it is on New Year's Eve). I will definitely use them again !!!!
Elegant keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016
I bought this for my girlfriend for xmas and she absolutely loved it. It literally looks just like the pictures, you will not be disappointed buying from this company. I will definitely purchase another item from here again.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to give my hunni this for Valentine's Day!!! He can put this on his desk at work or on his bookcase at home. I believe he will love it. I like it a lot I will definitely order more this from this website.
Great gift
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart it came out perfect. We will enjoy for many years. It was well worth the money.
Masterpiece!
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an afterthought/2nd gift for my wife on our anniversary and it ended up being such a quality, well-made item that she viewed it as her main gift and absolutely loved it! Thank you so much. It is very refreshing to order something online these days and actually receive something that exceeds expectations. Way to go!!!
very special and romantic, my girlfriend loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 29, 2015
I love how I was able to customize everything and see exactly how it looks on screen before I place the order. Complaints about tiny lettering are because of long verses. I chose a short verse and it is BEAUTIFUL. They built and shipped it in just 2 days to get in time for Christmas. Personalization Mall is awesome for thoughtful, romantic gifts!
Loved it
By Devon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this heart- made for my stepmom for Christmas. Very sturdy. Got to my house quickly
Amazing!!!
By Whitney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was great quality the lettering was crisp and clear! The sipping was fabulous it got here just in time for Christmas and it was very well packaged to insure nothing broke!
She loved it
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metter, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is very happy with it and I think it turned out really pretty
Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2015
Unbelievably fast processing and delivery. Item was as described. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Awesome
By Clevette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the detail that was put into the writing, and the pricing for such an piece of work.
Perfect
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item, arrived fast and undamaged. I am very pleased with my purchase. Would buy from again A+++
Perfect gift
By natalia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for a friend and its the perfect size looks exactly like the preview. Hope she likes it
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 11, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. At first I was unsure how it would come out but I LOVE IT. I went to another site like this and something like that would be at least double. The price and not as good looking as the one here. It's neat and simple and exactly like the picture said. Plus it arrived in just a few days. I will definitely be using this site more
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 9, 2015
Awesome, beyond standards, delivered before delivery date, and it was all correct.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal keepsake was just right for an anniversary gift. The inscription was done very well and the packaging was very classy. Very much satisfied with my purchase!
It was beautiful best gift I could've got my boyfriend
By Yaritza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson az, AZ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his gift for our anniversary and that kept me satisfied
Nice wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 12, 2015
This is a very nice way to write a love letter to your significant other. It is laser engraved from the back but still shines when illuminated from the sides.

This will be earning some brownie-points ;-).

Thanks Personalizationmall.com

J
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - November 7, 2015
Love the gift and all done to it. Will continue always shopping here
A Gem of a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 27, 2015
A romantic keepsake, a gem of a gift....
Highly recommended
Quick delivery
A++
Awesome personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - September 27, 2015
This is a great gift to give your other half. The quality is really good, and its great that your able to write what you want. Awesome gift, my husband Loved it! :D
Going Away Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, NY) - September 25, 2015
Great gift. Small in size but large in sentiment. Tasteful engraving
Personalized Products
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought quite a few items from Personalization Mall and every one of them exceeded my expectations. They are fantastic. If you are looking for an item for someone, shop here first.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 8, 2015
Wonderful product!
Great all around!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. There was a problem at first with it getting lost by the postal service. However, I spoke with 2 people in customer service and I felt they were almost more upset about it than I was when I told them it was a birthday gift for my fiance. They had it reproduced and express shipped. It arrived days later and she was extremely pleased.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - May 19, 2015
Every item I have bought, has been awesome, beautiful and personal. very much happy with you all ....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 18, 2015
My nephew got this for his girlfriend. The Quality is Great!! You can easily read the engraving! Just a Beautiful piece..
awesome
By danny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product only wish they have option for larger letter
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my nephew to give his girlfriend. It was so Beautiful. Excellent Quality. Heavy, nice Size. Can't say enough nice things about this Beautiful Heart. the Engraving was also done well.. Love it!!
Touching Tribute
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad following the sudden death of my mom at the end of April this year. I chose the write your own verse and had inscribed the goodbye poem at the end of the funeral service. He now has this in his bedroom with a photo of my mom next to it. I gave 5 stars but would give 100 if possible, it made a tough time easier to cope with. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has those special words they want to remember always.
great mothers day gift
By salvatore A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I can see future orders. Great job.
Great!!
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was in great conditio. It was exactly what I ordered. My mom loves her gift. Thank you.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this plaque as a early Mother's Day gift to my sister and tears immediately ran down her face. Priceless!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 25, 2015
i love the fact that it can be personalized. It is lovely, and it is a nice personal piece to put on our wedding cake then keep as a momento of our special day
Absolutely Wonderful
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple but really great reminder for those you love, telling them you think of them often and that you love them so much. It helps convey special feelings that you may not necessarily say.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved