Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Terrific V Day Gift
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it and I loved the quality and the price.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - February 21, 2017
PRODUCT IS GREAT...MY WIFE LOVED IT..N IT COMES NICELY PACKAGED..I WOULD RECOMMED IT
Valentine's Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 20, 2017
Great quality. Very quick delivery without paying extra. My wife also purchased an item from this company and the quality and delivery were excellent. Highly recommend them to everyone. We will definitely purchase future products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Item
By Bruno J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, came fast and was done with perfection.
Valentine day gift
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for my girlfriend on this day, the shape and the design was good, the service is excellent and the delivery was fast.
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - February 20, 2017
Worth the wait and a great price I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - February 20, 2017
I purchased this for my wife for Valentine's day and it was better than I could,have imagined. My wife absolutely loved it and the quality is exceptional
Very nice!
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in as described. Looks very nice! Thank you for the fast delivery!
Great QUUALITY
By Russ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I'm impressed with the quality of this product, it looks great.
Also, in both personalized product I ordered they accurately created my products accurately which isn't always the case with other companies.
Though it's not glass it's that clear.
I sent it to my wife's office and they all were truly impressed, and I don't say that lightly!
Keepsake
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake very beautiful and my gf love its so much crystal heart and up against a perfect background to make it stand absolutely amazing
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - February 19, 2017
I got " my love letter " as a gift for my husband for Valentines Day and I am extremely impressed with the design and workmanship, this is so special to my husband, we both love it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 18, 2017
Great gift love how it looks it was perfect for valentines day
Awesome
By Milton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift. Can't go wrong with this one. She fell in love with me all over again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 17, 2017
Great product! Website user friendly! Great price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 17, 2017
From the looks of it online I thought it would be a little bigger but besides that it was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. Thank you so much!
Happy Wife
By Legh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not matter what I think!!

My Wife not only was happy-- She told all of
her friends how much she loved it.

This made me happy

LKD
Perfect gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just like the picture! The size, weight, script was all perfect! And it came in a box ready to give, overall great gift!
5star gifts
By Dominic Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State University, AR) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product brought my girlfriend to tears of joy. Can't express how pleased I am with the product!
Great product
By Dakota W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Delivery was amazing. My wife loved everything about it. I will return and will definitely recommend
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2017
Beautiful, Very elegant. I love it and my wife is so happy for this glassy heart that I ordered it.
You made our valentines.

Sincerely,
Valentine's Day
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon , CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it!
As Advertised
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit reluctant to order a personalized item online but am so glad I did. My personal words were exactly as i asked for them to be. The glass heart arrived when it was supposed to and my wife was beyond thrilled with the thoughtful gift. Great job!
She absolutely loved it
By Allen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from this site has made my wife very happy with her gifts I bought her!!!!
Personalized keepsake
By BRYAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool gift and inexpensive ... my wife was so thrilled for valentine's day. Can't wait till her birthday day to get her another keepsake.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 15, 2017
She absolutely loved this gift for Valentines Day. Highly recommended.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan , CA) - February 15, 2017
My wife loved the product it was beautifully done.
AWESOME
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it, it was perfect!!!!!!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 15, 2017
Great little gift that she really liked, I combined the script version with some personal touches for a customized message. The letters were a bit small because of the number of characters used so keep that in mind when creating a message
Your love letter personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 15, 2017
I bought this as a Valentines gift for my love. It was perfect! I was able to create my own "love " letter. It was perfect. And... it was shipped on time. I will definitely use this site again.
11 years of valentine's purchases
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten something from personalization mall for valentine's for 11 years now. All but two have been these heart sculptures. I enjoy being able to write my own message to my husband each year. He appreciates them and I really like the flexibility and quality of this item. Some of the plaques on here are deceptively small, not so for this particular product. I love these, I don't see them anywhere else and I plan to continue buying these throughout our lives together. Great, quality product!
Perfect for Valentine's Day
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Nice quality & engraving. My wife really loved it.!!!! Ordering was easy and delivery was more than prompt. Overall completely satisfied with this perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Excellent!
By Travis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, elegantly done. Smaller than I was picturing, but that's my fault for not checking dimensions. Came quickly and packaged very well!
Great Gift
By Colin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift thank you guys so much. Product is very nice and came wrapped very nice as well.
Anniversary gift
By Dalasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ?? my gift
Valentines Gift
By Antasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say at first I was skeptical but I'm glad I purchased my personalized heart for my babe. It's a nice size and they even include a piece of paper showing that what you wanted written is what they put on there so if you made an error it was on you not them. But it came in a timely manner about a week with a nice box as well. I'm a satisfied customer No doubt about it!!!
Beautiful Work of Art
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and says exactly what I wanted it to say. Great job.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
I ended up buying this one for my Gma for Christmas and when she opened the gift she was in tears with the poem I had written for it. I highly recommend if you aren't quite sure what to get a loved one. Always remember it's the thoughtful little things that mean the most. Two Thumbs up.
Beautiful, beautiful.
So lovely!!
By Juliana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special to give to my girlfriend and came across this website. I receieved it in two days and once I opened it, I was very content and satisfied with my purchase. It is very beautiful and elegant for the price. It's a perfect Valentine's gift. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, KY) - February 4, 2017
This was very well designed. It was also very well packaged. Quick shipping could not have been any better. Very happy with this product. Thank you.....
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 4, 2017
I was under the impression it would be made of glass and slightly larger but that was just an assumption. I received the item in less than a week and it looks incredible! For the price I paid, I couldn't have hoped for anything better. Everything was written exactly as I wanted and there were no flaws in the piece itself or in any of the engraving.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved