Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Christian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I bought was more beautiful than I thought and it arrived a lot more sooner than I thought. Will definitely get something from here again.
Keepsake heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 13, 2016
Very pleased and my wife is as well. Thank you very much and will be ordering more
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - December 11, 2016
My wife loves it. Great job! Was surprised how quick the turnaround was from ordering to delivery. Thank You!!! Truly a special 25th Anniversary gift.
My boyfriend loved this gift!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift for his birthday! Definitely will be a continuous shopper on this site! Never disappoints!
Personalized heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 7, 2016
Loved it and so did my wife. Thank you so very much. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 6, 2016
I am completely satisfied with this gift! Personalization mall will not disappoint. I guarantee you!
Awesome
By Austin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its an awesome gift to my girlfriend I think she will really like it, it's perfect size and I can read it well I love it
exceptional
By ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional . Bought as a gift for the wife she loves it . thank you .
She loved it!
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

these were lyrics from 2 songs we kind of "dedicated" to each other. It was a gift to her, and she loved it! Major points scored!!!!
Awesome
By Austin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very sharp looking my girlfriend is going to love it
Truly Impressed
By Steffan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wife and she was so touched. She loved loved the quality and told me it was the best present I gave her.....
Another Perfect Purchase
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly, was packaged well and is beautiful!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 17, 2016
I wanted to find an anniversary gift for my wife & I came across their website. The price + shipping was reasonable. My wife loved her gift. Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com
Great product
By derek S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift that someone can keep forever
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 2, 2016
Got this stuff for my wife. She loved it and it turned out great well worth it.
Very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, MA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described. Love this website, fair price.
Love letter
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made up with our vows for our vow renewal ceremony and we were thrilled with how they turned out. They will be a wonderful addition to our ceremony and a fabulous keepsake.
Magnificent
By Rahul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Whitley, IN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I share my birthday with the love of my life, born hours apart so I wanted to give her a special yet beautiful gift and I stumbled upon this love letter. I wrote a lovely personal message for her and it came out flawless. She loved it so much, I am ordering a few more things to give as gifts to my parents and to my sweetheart as our first anniversary gift.

Simply amazing and elegant, we loved it!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 29, 2016
The heart is well made, sturdy and exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 24, 2016
This was gift to a friend who always steps up and offers her time, effort and support no matter what event we plan and most times does it without compensation. She loved this token of my families appreciation
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brule, NE) - May 23, 2016
If you are looking for a nice quality keepsake, this is an excellent choice!

Very pleased with the product and it was wonderful to be able to personalize the message!
Perfect Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - May 16, 2016
My mom love it! She said it was thoughtful and looked beautiful. The website was easy to use and it arrived in the time frame provided.
Anniversary keepsake
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift and it arrived on time and with the quality I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 26, 2016
This product was perfect I couldn't complain once about it
Glass Heart
By Chemeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking to give your mom something that she can always look at and see just how loved she is this is the perfect gift. Size is perfect as well as the inscription that is input on the beautifully crafted heart.
amazing
By savita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmondhill , NY) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful
Valentines Day success!
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to visit your website and was particularly pleased to have the opportunity to personalize such a wonderful gift!
Very Impressed
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoyed creating my own sentiment on this unique shaped glass piece for my husband. He was super impressed with it and talked about it to everyone he met on Valentine's Day. Thanks for the opportunity of making this day special.
"Every Man"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - February 14, 2016
Every man should present this to their special one. I never knew Love was so tearfully joyful.
Terrific Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2016
I created my own tender birthday poem for this product. The quality was superb and the delivery, fast, efficient and very affordable. Terrific bang for your buck and so easy to create a gift others will treasure!
Personalized keepsake
By Russell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the heart keepsake for my girl..she loved it more than I expected.

As long as you don't put to much words on it then you can read it just fine. The shipping and everything was great. Will definitely shop on here again
Excellent gift
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deport, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed
Perfect Love Letter
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this product! Bought it for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend of many years. A unique gift that is our's alone...I thought it was a good deal for the money, it's a quality product and arrived quickly and according to my specifications! I'm never disappointed with this website!
Good item
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend and its really nice I'm gonna surprise her with it, I know she will love it
perfect v day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2016
Excellent gift. I thought it would be bigger but no complaints.
These beautiful hearts..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These elegant, personalized keepsakes will be cherished by the recipients for years! They are beautifully etched and well worth the price. I'm very pleased with the product.
Love letter review
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great she loved it
Beautiful
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much and the keepsake exceeded my expectations! it is a wedding gift for my soon to be spouse.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner elk , NC) - January 30, 2016
I absolutely loved the personalized gift I had done through this website. My boyfriend loved it and that's all that matters. The only thing I would've liked better on the gift is if you would have made the words a little bigger. Other than that it was perfect!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - January 9, 2016
My package was processed and delivered on time, since I order it 2 days before my anniversary ( which it is on New Year's Eve). I will definitely use them again !!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved