Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
I gave this plaque as a early Mother's Day gift to my sister and tears immediately ran down her face. Priceless!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 25, 2015
i love the fact that it can be personalized. It is lovely, and it is a nice personal piece to put on our wedding cake then keep as a momento of our special day
Absolutely Wonderful
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple but really great reminder for those you love, telling them you think of them often and that you love them so much. It helps convey special feelings that you may not necessarily say.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitley City, KY) - March 17, 2015
I absolutely love this as a wedding shower gift. I should have paid more attention to centering a couple of the lines, but that was my mistake. It is still a lovely gift. Highly recommend !!
Serenity Prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2015
This Love Letter was personalized with the Serenity Prayer and sent to my sister as a birthday gift. Even though I did not see it personally, I saw her photos of it, and she told me how beautiful it was. I believe this is everything I could have wanted in a treasured gift for my sister. The website made it very easy to personalize this product and gives a preview picture of how the finished item will look...perfection!!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMARILLO, TX) - March 14, 2015
I purchased this as an anniversary present for my husband and it was perfect. Fast shipping and an amazing product!!
Great Gift!
By NATASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OPALOCKA, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for presentation that I did at my mom's 60th Birthday and It was great! Small and elegant and great price. The only issue I had was that it was a little smaller than I had expected. Especially for all of the words that were allowed to be put on there. I guess that's my fault for not reading the measurements. Over all, I am satisfied.
Perfect
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out more beautiful then it looked on the site. Vey happy with my purchase!!!! Would do business with personalization mall again! Thank you!!!
a gift 4 my guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yazoo city, MS) - February 22, 2015
Love it!!!!
13th BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY AND PRICE OF THIS KEEPSAKE GIFT WAS GREAT. I EVEN GOT TO WRITE MY OWN VERSE FOR NO EXTRA CHARGE AND THE PRINTING WAS VERY EASY TO READ. EVERBODY LOVED THE GIFT AND THOUGHT IT WAS VERY DIFFERENT. AMAZING!!!!
very pretty
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday has wrote a poem that I had put on it. The writing was a little smaller than I expected but it's beautiful and she loved it. that's what matters. Would definitely buy again from this company.
A forever valentine.
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the inscribed heart for my husband. He loved it! It is placed prominently in his man cave. I will use this company again!
love it
By david L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it alot my wife started to cry love again and thanks
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" glass heart that I ordered for my wife is as beautiful as I expected it to be, and it was a big hit as a gift.
unique
By Belle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality
Beautiful and FASt
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any personalization gift
Perfect card/gift in one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 27, 2015
I gave this wonderful personalized gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. To say the least he was very pleased. The quality of my purchase met all expectations. The price was perfect and the arrival time was perfect as well. I couldn't of asked for a better Valentines gift for my husband.
Love letter heart
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased & it's proudly displayed in his home office!Thanks so much! I will be a returning customer!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this before for my mother in law and it turned out great! This one did too. I recommend this to anyone looking to make someones heart smile for any occasion.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NY) - December 13, 2014
This heart is a bit bigger than I expected, because I didn't read the wording carefully. That is not a negative.
The font is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my daughter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any special person on any occasion. It's small but not to small and can stand on a desk/shelf. It's a great price and very sweet for a special message!! I love it
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely quick delivery, item is beautiful!
Amazing
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast a customized piece like this was made, shipped and arrived at my door! Awesome quality! If I could give more stars I would!
beautiful gift
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS LOOKING FOR A SENTIMENTAL GIFT FOR A CAREGIVER WHO WAS LEAVING AFTER 4 1/2 YEARS WITH OUR FAMILY. THIS FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY. IT ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND IT TRULY IS BEAUTIFUL!! THIS IS A GIFT I WOULD PERSONALLY CHERISH IF I WERE TO RECEIVE IT. VERY, VERY CLASSY. PERFECTLY SIZED, ENGRAVING IS NICE. I WAS JUST VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE!!
Wonderful Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My supervisor was retiring so I decided to do something special for her. She LOVED it. It actually brought tears to her eyes. Great quality. I do wish the font was a little bigger. I probably should have had less words. And I do need glasses. Perfect Gift!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 18, 2014
She loved it. She cried when I presented it to her on Mother's Day. So happy with the product.
Another Outstanding Order!!
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previouisly ordered this item a few months earlier, and when another occasion surfaced, I placed another order...just with different personal information. This item is so unique and beautiful, since you can personalize it for whatever occasion you chose. It is listed as a "wedding" item, but I used it for a memorial recognition for a family member who lost a loved one. It's so universal, no matter the occasion. I will surely order again in the future.
Great gift idea
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift from this company .
I love this product very much . The only negative thing about it - it's text size . I carefully read other reviews before I placed the order and came to conclusion that the shorter your love letter is the bigger text size would be , so my letter came out nicely and easy to read .
Grant
By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful. This was a perfect gift for someone that is sick!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 24, 2014
She absolutely loves it. It is now displayed on the fireplace.
She Loved It
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was amazed when she seen this item.
She couldn't stop telling me how much she loved it.

I'd recommend this many times over.
Too small on the writing #219189814
By Tina L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, but the writing was so small that it was very hard to read. Over all will order again from company.
He loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 22, 2014
I bought this beautiful gift for my boyfriend on valentine's day. The shipping was really fast. my boyfriend loves it. I recommend this website.
romantic
By Merzedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé absolutely loved the gift I got him from this site. I'm hoping to order more from here in the future.
Love At It's Best
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this was listed under a different catagory, I loved that this item could also be used for other occasions to show one's love. I ordered two of these in memory of my great-nephew that died way too soon (at the age of 20). I loved the unique heart design and that I could add my own message and sediments...I actually put three bibical verses that would give the recipient words of encouragement, that they greatly appreciated. I also was able to put the name of the deceased and their birth/death dates. Was so pleased with the receipt and outcome of this item and would highly recommend it, whether for a marriage or in memory of a loved one loss to death. Would definetely order again. Thanks Personalization Mall for always coming through!!
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buying experience! :) Fast shipping and delivery! :) Awesome gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - February 17, 2014
This item was delivered on time and was flawlessly done. It was a great gift that did not conform to the normal, run of the mill, gifts.
Outstanding Quality Piece
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another OUTSTANDING item !! Once again you have exceeded my expectations . Fast shipping and quality work!!
GREAT
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my wife and she told me it was the most thoughtful and romantic gift I have ever given her.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014
I bought it as a valentine's gift for my boyfriend. the shipping was really fast. my boyfriend love it. everything was perfect. thank you and I will continue to buy from you. I recommend this website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved