Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga , AL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Amazing web
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city , UT) - April 17, 2017
This is a perfect gift to keep for life time thank very much guys i will come back for sure for the great business!!
A blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 17, 2017
I gave this to a friend that lost her daughter (mother of 2 & wife) abd it was a blessing in a very sad situation. Something she will be able to cherish forever
Breath taking
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though I was expecting it to be a bit bigger my wife loved it....case closed
Breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 2, 2017
Purchased this item for my granddaughters 15th birthday. It took me by surprise how beautiful and classy it is. Sure to be a show stopper!
From the Heart
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISBEE, AZ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first item i have purchased from this site. I don't know how i came upon you, but the products you offer are great. It allows the buyer a chance to have the item straight "From the Heart". It allows the item to become personal other that a store bought that everyone has. I am enjoying all the possibilities that I can create for my friends and family. Thank you. Only one suggestion, in the glass heart it would really look amazing with the roses in color. I just may do that myself and make it more personal.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 18, 2017
We've been dating almost a year, this was for her birthday. She teared up a little and said it's the best gift she's ever gotten from anyone (apart from like her mom). Mission accomplished.
Personalization
By Mildred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very impressive and I love it!!!
comment
By alessandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product itself is great! however i also wrote a card that was add to the gift and it did not get there with the gift! i missed it.
thank you
I Love it
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto , CA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my son and daughter's 13th Birthday. Its something they can cherish forever. Beautiful
Great
By miguel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - March 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great, awesome gift for a personal touch
Birthday
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the speed of delivery and quality and accuracy of my order
Heart for Departed friend
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. My friend passed away and I thought this was a beautiful way to remember her. I love this heart. I have thought about ordering more. The engraving was beautiful and I loved how I was able to put my own words on it. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived by Friday. I am so happy with this purchase. I am also happy that I never have to worry about it breaking. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The quality and engraving was beautiful! Love the price too!
Very Nice
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive product for a great price
Great Item
By Henry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and fast delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day and she loved it. It is not made of glass but it still looks nice and it is a good value.
Exceeded expectations
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time. It is beautiful. The materials and workmanship are top notch. I'll be using this company again and would recommend them to my friends.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - February 23, 2017
The item is of the upmost quality. It's nice an heavy, not overly so it's just right. The ingraving is clear and the glass is smooth. My wife loved it also. I'd have liked it to come with some sort of stand but, it's not needed. I will be ordering from this company again. Excellent quality and a fair price.
Valentines gift
By laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, IL) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with her Valentines gift. She did suggest maybe sell a stand for it and maybe a light to shine through the back..we're going to be creative and do just that. Ya'll did an excellent job I was very satisfied
Heart
By LTC Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product as always. Delivered exactly as advertised. Professional result from a professional organization.
Absolutely gorgeous. ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 21, 2017
Very pleased and engraving is gorgeous! Brought a tear to my husband's eye!
Simply Beautiful
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter.
I do wish there were options for selecting different style fonts, and paragraph formats (instead of needing to use the built-in font and center format). But I can't complain - this is a simple, yet beautiful keepsake I am sure she will forever cherish! Thank you!!!
Wife Loved it
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loved this, finally a card she has a hard time throwing away.
Terrific V Day Gift
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it and I loved the quality and the price.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - February 21, 2017
PRODUCT IS GREAT...MY WIFE LOVED IT..N IT COMES NICELY PACKAGED..I WOULD RECOMMED IT
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2017
She loved it.
Valentine's Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 20, 2017
Great quality. Very quick delivery without paying extra. My wife also purchased an item from this company and the quality and delivery were excellent. Highly recommend them to everyone. We will definitely purchase future products from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great Item
By Bruno J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, came fast and was done with perfection.
Valentine day gift
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for my girlfriend on this day, the shape and the design was good, the service is excellent and the delivery was fast.
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - February 20, 2017
Worth the wait and a great price I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - February 20, 2017
I purchased this for my wife for Valentine's day and it was better than I could,have imagined. My wife absolutely loved it and the quality is exceptional
Very nice!
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in as described. Looks very nice! Thank you for the fast delivery!
Great QUUALITY
By Russ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I'm impressed with the quality of this product, it looks great.
Also, in both personalized product I ordered they accurately created my products accurately which isn't always the case with other companies.
Though it's not glass it's that clear.
I sent it to my wife's office and they all were truly impressed, and I don't say that lightly!
Keepsake
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake very beautiful and my gf love its so much crystal heart and up against a perfect background to make it stand absolutely amazing
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - February 19, 2017
I got " my love letter " as a gift for my husband for Valentines Day and I am extremely impressed with the design and workmanship, this is so special to my husband, we both love it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - February 18, 2017
Great gift love how it looks it was perfect for valentines day
Awesome
By Milton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift. Can't go wrong with this one. She fell in love with me all over again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 17, 2017
Great product! Website user friendly! Great price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 17, 2017
From the looks of it online I thought it would be a little bigger but besides that it was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. Thank you so much!
Happy Wife
By Legh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does not matter what I think!!

My Wife not only was happy-- She told all of
her friends how much she loved it.

This made me happy

LKD
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved