Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
~Janelle - CO

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift from this company .
I love this product very much . The only negative thing about it - it's text size . I carefully read other reviews before I placed the order and came to conclusion that the shorter your love letter is the bigger text size would be , so my letter came out nicely and easy to read .
Grant
By Grant L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful. This was a perfect gift for someone that is sick!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - February 24, 2014
She absolutely loves it. It is now displayed on the fireplace.
She Loved It
By Wayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was amazed when she seen this item.
She couldn't stop telling me how much she loved it.

I'd recommend this many times over.
Too small on the writing #219189814
By Tina L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, but the writing was so small that it was very hard to read. Over all will order again from company.
He loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 22, 2014
I bought this beautiful gift for my boyfriend on valentine's day. The shipping was really fast. my boyfriend loves it. I recommend this website.
romantic
By Merzedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé absolutely loved the gift I got him from this site. I'm hoping to order more from here in the future.
Love At It's Best
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this was listed under a different catagory, I loved that this item could also be used for other occasions to show one's love. I ordered two of these in memory of my great-nephew that died way too soon (at the age of 20). I loved the unique heart design and that I could add my own message and sediments...I actually put three bibical verses that would give the recipient words of encouragement, that they greatly appreciated. I also was able to put the name of the deceased and their birth/death dates. Was so pleased with the receipt and outcome of this item and would highly recommend it, whether for a marriage or in memory of a loved one loss to death. Would definetely order again. Thanks Personalization Mall for always coming through!!
Awesome gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buying experience! :) Fast shipping and delivery! :) Awesome gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - February 17, 2014
This item was delivered on time and was flawlessly done. It was a great gift that did not conform to the normal, run of the mill, gifts.
Outstanding Quality Piece
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another OUTSTANDING item !! Once again you have exceeded my expectations . Fast shipping and quality work!!
GREAT
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my wife and she told me it was the most thoughtful and romantic gift I have ever given her.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014
I bought it as a valentine's gift for my boyfriend. the shipping was really fast. my boyfriend love it. everything was perfect. thank you and I will continue to buy from you. I recommend this website.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The object was beautiful. The printing was good quality. The only thing that I wish would have been different is that the print on the message would have been a little larger. I'm not sure if the print is that size on all of them or if it is possible that mine may have been small due to the fact that I wrote my own message and used the maximum amount of characters allowed. It may be a good idea to ask the staff prior to purchasing one, if it is an issue to you. It does not deter anything from my opinion.
Loved the item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - January 27, 2014
For the price, it was a very lovely item. We were very pleased with it and it arrived fast. thanks
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - January 24, 2014
Very nice, thoughtful gift, they'll love it, and you.
Beautiful piece!
By Quilvio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order product because I wasn't sure what the quality would be but after receiving it I was very impressed with its quality.
valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 9, 2014
Loved the heart and rose decoration. Quality of product is good. Liked the fact that I could see product before purchase with engraving, however, wished engraved letter where larger.
Heart for my heart
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was done exactly how I wanted it. The time of delivery was fast and easy. The ease of creating my product was easy and loved how I could see the final product before I ordered it. I will use Personalization Mall again.
Disappointed
By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the product but was highly disappointed with how small the writing actually is. My daughter will need a magnifying glass to read it. For these reasons I gift the heart gift a 2 out of 5.
Could be better
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice idea. The heart is beautiful. However, I was disappointed. The lettering is so small my husband couldn't read the inscription without a magnifier in addition to his glasses. There is enough room for the lettering to be larger. It was too late to return it because it arrived just two days before Valentine's Day.
nice but print too small to even read
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful idea, but the print is too small to even read, unless you already know what it says. A wonderful sentiment though. In the preview picture you could actually read the words, however in the finished product most of the words are far too small to read and not clear, except the larger print heading and the last three lines.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved