Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Another Perfect Purchase
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly, was packaged well and is beautiful!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 17, 2016
I wanted to find an anniversary gift for my wife & I came across their website. The price + shipping was reasonable. My wife loved her gift. Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com
Great product
By derek S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift that someone can keep forever
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 2, 2016
Got this stuff for my wife. She loved it and it turned out great well worth it.
Very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, MA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as described. Love this website, fair price.
Love letter
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, , TN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made up with our vows for our vow renewal ceremony and we were thrilled with how they turned out. They will be a wonderful addition to our ceremony and a fabulous keepsake.
Magnificent
By Rahul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Whitley, IN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I share my birthday with the love of my life, born hours apart so I wanted to give her a special yet beautiful gift and I stumbled upon this love letter. I wrote a lovely personal message for her and it came out flawless. She loved it so much, I am ordering a few more things to give as gifts to my parents and to my sweetheart as our first anniversary gift.

Simply amazing and elegant, we loved it!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 29, 2016
The heart is well made, sturdy and exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 24, 2016
This was gift to a friend who always steps up and offers her time, effort and support no matter what event we plan and most times does it without compensation. She loved this token of my families appreciation
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brule, NE) - May 23, 2016
If you are looking for a nice quality keepsake, this is an excellent choice!

Very pleased with the product and it was wonderful to be able to personalize the message!
Perfect Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - May 16, 2016
My mom love it! She said it was thoughtful and looked beautiful. The website was easy to use and it arrived in the time frame provided.
Anniversary keepsake
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift and it arrived on time and with the quality I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 26, 2016
This product was perfect I couldn't complain once about it
Glass Heart
By Chemeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking to give your mom something that she can always look at and see just how loved she is this is the perfect gift. Size is perfect as well as the inscription that is input on the beautifully crafted heart.
amazing
By savita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmondhill , NY) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very beautiful
Valentines Day success!
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to visit your website and was particularly pleased to have the opportunity to personalize such a wonderful gift!
Very Impressed
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoyed creating my own sentiment on this unique shaped glass piece for my husband. He was super impressed with it and talked about it to everyone he met on Valentine's Day. Thanks for the opportunity of making this day special.
"Every Man"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - February 14, 2016
Every man should present this to their special one. I never knew Love was so tearfully joyful.
Terrific Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2016
I created my own tender birthday poem for this product. The quality was superb and the delivery, fast, efficient and very affordable. Terrific bang for your buck and so easy to create a gift others will treasure!
Personalized keepsake
By Russell Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the heart keepsake for my girl..she loved it more than I expected.

As long as you don't put to much words on it then you can read it just fine. The shipping and everything was great. Will definitely shop on here again
Excellent gift
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deport, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed
Perfect Love Letter
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this product! Bought it for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend of many years. A unique gift that is our's alone...I thought it was a good deal for the money, it's a quality product and arrived quickly and according to my specifications! I'm never disappointed with this website!
Good item
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend and its really nice I'm gonna surprise her with it, I know she will love it
perfect v day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2016
Excellent gift. I thought it would be bigger but no complaints.
These beautiful hearts..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These elegant, personalized keepsakes will be cherished by the recipients for years! They are beautifully etched and well worth the price. I'm very pleased with the product.
Love letter review
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great she loved it
Beautiful
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much and the keepsake exceeded my expectations! it is a wedding gift for my soon to be spouse.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner elk , NC) - January 30, 2016
I absolutely loved the personalized gift I had done through this website. My boyfriend loved it and that's all that matters. The only thing I would've liked better on the gift is if you would have made the words a little bigger. Other than that it was perfect!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - January 9, 2016
My package was processed and delivered on time, since I order it 2 days before my anniversary ( which it is on New Year's Eve). I will definitely use them again !!!!
Elegant keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 8, 2016
I bought this for my girlfriend for xmas and she absolutely loved it. It literally looks just like the pictures, you will not be disappointed buying from this company. I will definitely purchase another item from here again.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to give my hunni this for Valentine's Day!!! He can put this on his desk at work or on his bookcase at home. I believe he will love it. I like it a lot I will definitely order more this from this website.
Great gift
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart it came out perfect. We will enjoy for many years. It was well worth the money.
Masterpiece!
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an afterthought/2nd gift for my wife on our anniversary and it ended up being such a quality, well-made item that she viewed it as her main gift and absolutely loved it! Thank you so much. It is very refreshing to order something online these days and actually receive something that exceeds expectations. Way to go!!!
very special and romantic, my girlfriend loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 29, 2015
I love how I was able to customize everything and see exactly how it looks on screen before I place the order. Complaints about tiny lettering are because of long verses. I chose a short verse and it is BEAUTIFUL. They built and shipped it in just 2 days to get in time for Christmas. Personalization Mall is awesome for thoughtful, romantic gifts!
Loved it
By Devon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this heart- made for my stepmom for Christmas. Very sturdy. Got to my house quickly
Amazing!!!
By Whitney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was great quality the lettering was crisp and clear! The sipping was fabulous it got here just in time for Christmas and it was very well packaged to insure nothing broke!
She loved it
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metter, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is very happy with it and I think it turned out really pretty
Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2015
Unbelievably fast processing and delivery. Item was as described. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Awesome
By Clevette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the detail that was put into the writing, and the pricing for such an piece of work.
Perfect
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item, arrived fast and undamaged. I am very pleased with my purchase. Would buy from again A+++
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved