Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mariposa String of Pearls Personalized Oval Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Oval Serving Tray - Mariposa String of Pearls - 13946
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - July 23, 2017
I ordered one of these for my mother, who already has everything she could ever need. She loves to entertain so I thought this would be right up her alley! Beautifully made!
Beautiful nice looking tray
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved recently to a new house, so I bought the tray to add to our collections. It looks very elegant.
Wedding Gift
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this platter for a Wedding Gift for the first wedding in 2016. Very nice!!! I plan on purchasing more.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my parents 30th Wedding Anniversary being that the Pearl symbolizes 30 years. They loved it personalized with our last name and have it on the mantle above the fireplace!
Amazing
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super gorgeous. Well-priced. A wedding gift for a doctor and his new wife. Lovely merchandise. Perfect gift. Looks regal.
wonderful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 15, 2014
These trays are wonderful gifts! I have given several as wedding gifts, birthday gifts and house-warming gifts. They are unique and well received. I intend to order more as needed.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 19, 2014
This is a unique, beautiful gift for any engaged couple.
Nice
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very pretty gift for a housewarming I went to. However, it was very small. I thought the tray would have been much better. It's more of a small dessert tray or you can put candles or what not on it.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved