Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Romantic Love Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - Romantic Love - 13977
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016
My boyfriend loved it. Second time I've used the site for a personal gift. Definitely going to use again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - March 18, 2016
I loved the look of this necklace and my boyfriend loved it too! It was exactly what I had expected it to be, it's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this guitar pick. I was able to put what I wanted on it and it shipped out fast. I was very surprised by the quality and speed of this company. I will be buying more items from you.
Nice looking.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my husband (the weekend musician). He enjoys guitar!
Guitar pick pendant
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Birthday present well made and personal message engraved was nicely done
awesome
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter selected this for a gift for her boyfriend. Truly a beautiful gift.
Excellent job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - May 6, 2015
The overall product is great and comes in a high quality case and I found it to be simply dazzling. I had a hard time not opening it up constantly before finally giving it to my beloved. It's very lovely.

The one concern I have with it is the fact that it is absolutely a fingerprint magnet! Nothing you do besides wearing gloves while handling it will keep it completely fingerprint free. Otherwise it is a fantastic gift and I will be back for more from this site.
Just Perfect
By Annelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
A great anniversary gift to give, the quality of the materials is really good and it was just as the preview showed. Fast Shipping and over all really satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered quickly and exactly as described!! The end product was better than I could've hoped for! It was amazing quality craftsmanship and I would order from them again in a heartbeat!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - February 24, 2015
It's perfect! My honey loves it and it said everything I wanted it to. It was nice and shiny and beautiful.
fantastic valentine's gift
By tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this yo my husband for Valentine's day..he has his own band and he loved it. Great quality and fast delivery.
Great Quality
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Engraving is great and product is great quality.
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2015
Loved this! My husband plays guitar and was very excited to receive something so personal. Good quality. Very happy
Couple necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
They are just what I wanted PERFECT!!!!!!
its great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it:) my boyfriend will love it too. he plays guitar so it will be perfect for him. it is in good shape and has a cute white gift box
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 15, 2015
Purchased this as a bday gift for my girlfriend. It was PERFECT. I also received it alot sooner than expected. Very pleased all the way around. Will definitely make more purchases in the future.
Exactly what i hoped it would be
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how awesome this turned out! My Fiance is going to absolutely love it for our 2 year anniversary, being a guitarist and all :)
Astonishing
By Jessalynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace felt like a perfect gift for my girlfriend, and it most definitely was! When received, it came in a very nice necklace box and was just flawless. This is definitely a must-get gift for anyone you know who enjoys playing or listening to music. 5 stars!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - September 29, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this item.
Pick pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - September 22, 2014
I bought this pendant for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary since he plays guitar. He loved it and I was very pleased with the good quality!
Excellent !
By Symone W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, he is going to love it.!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Valentine's gift for my guitar playing daughter...and the ability to personalize it just for her made it all that much better!
i picked him!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend (now fiance`) loved the pick. He plays guitar. I got him a bunch of cheesy gifts, loved this the best!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
after buying it as a gift i want to purchase myself one!!!! Great quality!
na
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 31, 2014
it is beautiful
Pretty
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dennis, MA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my niece and she loved it!
good
By victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrells inlet, SC) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting the necklace to not come in a nice box but it did. I bought this for my boyfriend who plays guitar for Christmas. It came fast and is amazing, better than i thought.
Very nice
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a great looking piece. My fear as I read other reviews is how it will hold up over time. Guess we'll see.
Great necklace!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace! I personalized it for my boyfriend of nearly 6 months who loves the guitar. It's his whole life. Anyways, I love the necklace, but there was a slight scratch on the 'front' of the necklace leading from the J downward to the end of the necklace. Otherwise it was perfect. The scratch is barely noticeable so I'm still happy and would order something like this again.
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - January 26, 2015
It looks great. I used song lyrics that are important to us. Very clean engraving and very shiny surface.
Looks just like the preview!
Fun present to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - June 23, 2014
I saw this on your website and just had to get it for my husband. I wish you had an option for a keychain instead of only the necklace. My husband doesn't wear necklaces, but he will likely use this as a keychain.
disappointed
By Kyhla V. (Stone Park, IL) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend 2 - 3 years ago. It was awesome at first. Now you wouldn't recognize it. Its completely tarnished over time. It is no longer silver and seems like it was a waste. I'm very upset about this still. I have yet to buy from here again. The necklace was taken care of very well yet turned out horribly. I only regret not taking a picture of it beforeit was ruined and thrown away.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved