Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Romantic Love Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - Romantic Love - 13977
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - September 29, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this item.
Pick pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - September 22, 2014
I bought this pendant for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary since he plays guitar. He loved it and I was very pleased with the good quality!
Excellent !
By Symone W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, he is going to love it.!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Valentine's gift for my guitar playing daughter...and the ability to personalize it just for her made it all that much better!
i picked him!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend (now fiance`) loved the pick. He plays guitar. I got him a bunch of cheesy gifts, loved this the best!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - February 11, 2014
after buying it as a gift i want to purchase myself one!!!! Great quality!
na
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 31, 2014
it is beautiful
Fun present to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - June 23, 2014
I saw this on your website and just had to get it for my husband. I wish you had an option for a keychain instead of only the necklace. My husband doesn't wear necklaces, but he will likely use this as a keychain.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved