Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - March 19, 2017
My mom just got hers and she started crying as she read it, she said this by far will be the greatest thing I've ever done for her , she loves it
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 24, 2017
I actually used this to give my fiance a poem that I wrote as a gift on our wedding day. The engraving was beautiful and the heart is a great decorative piece - he loved it and has it sitting on his desk. I was extremely pleased with the final result!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2017
I absolutely love this gift. I bought it for my mom. I had no idea what to buy her for her birthday. What do you buy a woman who has everything lol.When i saw this online i absolutely fell in love with it and so did my mom. We cried together when i gave it to her. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future. Thanks for a quality everlasting product.
Always happy with my purchases
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart Sculpture for my boyfriend. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I love everything I've ordered. Fast turn-around, exceptional quality and always arrives when promised.
Mom plaque
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother enjoyed receiving this personalized plaque. Thank you so much for a quality product.
sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 27, 2017
great quality!!!!!!!
She Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 15, 2017
The product came out amazing. It was a fast turn around. She loved it. She said she cried when she saw it. I will be definitely ordering from here again.
Heart sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 15, 2017
I have ordered this heart for happy occasions as well as sad ones. I always create my own text. A lovely remembrance.
Best gift ever
By Seleania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how beautiful the heart was and My personalization was the perfect added touch. I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loved it.
GREAT!!!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, TN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. This was by far the best gift i have purchased! I would definitely recommend!
Very sentimental verse
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving to my mother as Christmas gift, she was touched by the verse displayed and loves it. Definitely would recommend as a mother gift.
This was a great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2016
I got this for my mom for Christmas, and she loved it. It was the perfect gift, and i think that every mom should have one!
Very nice item
By Carlo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Very beautiful item, nicely wrapped and delivered quickly.
Thanks!!!

Stellar product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2016
I purchased the heart sculpture aND wrote a personalized message to my mom as her christmas present. The engraving is beautiful aND professionally done well. It also shipped very fast and came in a nice gift box wrapped carefully in tissue paper with an elastic silver ribbon around the box. I think they did an amazing job and I will definitely use their services again in the future
Gorgeous
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Simply Genuine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
An Ultimate gift to show Mothers how much you love them!
Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 23, 2016
This item I purchase was actually a Mother's Day gift for my mother I got for her on Mother's Day the quality is perfect came in a shipping ups box and was covered of newspaper for the glass protection the writing on the glass looks amazing no misprints and nice and clear I like to rate this product a 9 out of 10 stars.. thank you
as good as the last one
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom saw what i got dad for his birthday and wanted something personal like that for mothers day. Good quality, nothing broken and no visible flaws.
A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 16, 2016
My mom loved this gift! She said it stood very sturdy on it's side. A gift she will treasure for years to come. I found this site by accident and was very happy that I did! Will definitely be a return shopper.
Perfection
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife's eyes welled up with tears while reading the poem on her beautiful heart sculpture I knew it was the perfect gift.
Great product
By Makailah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs , GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my it was so tiny
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 10, 2016
Very good product . Looked exactly like the picture . Everything I wanted on it was right ! It was beautiful an just right for my mom ??
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 10, 2016
I asked my four year old son why he loves mommy, and turned his response into a letter from him to her, engraved on this heart. We gave it to her for Mother's Day, and she cried a little bit when reading it. Mission accomplished! :)
Perfect
By Jeannette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in the mail very fast, love this product. Got it for my mom for Mother's Day and she cried. Beautiful and just how I pictured it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 3, 2016
Really satisfied, I can't wait for Sunday to come so I can give it to my lovely Aunty and mommy.
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Love it!
Beautiful sculpture for any occation
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gif for my mother n-laws 80th Birthday, which happens to be Valentines day!!! she absolutely Loved it!! she can look at it as often as she likes, awesome gift Idea!!!!!
Amazing
By Marshall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, I received my order extremely quick (THUMBS UP). This honestly is by far the best personalization job, it is clear writing, perfect size and heart is flawless. The gift box is an added bonus. My mother will love her Valentine's Day gift.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my mom on Mother's Day which happens to be like 4 months away. But I seen this and had to order it. It shipped today and she is going to love it when she receives it. It's a bit small but its huge in thought. I will definitely order from here again!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2015
Ordered two of these as Christmas gifts; one for my mother and one for mother in law. Both were in tears when they opened them. Got them on time, beautifully wrapped and they were flawless. Couldn't be happier!
for mom
By DERRICK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother really loved it and everyone seen it liked as well
Great Gift
By Cheralynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased this for our mom's birthday. It was delivered quickly and she LOVED it!!
Lovely item
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, parents will love it for wedding gift .quick delivery, looks very professional!
Small but it says what you want to say
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, It is such a nice gift. I highly recommend getting this for all moms out there.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 23, 2015
I saw a similar item at a friend's home that someone had purchased for her. I bought this heart sculpture because it is an unique way of expressing my feelings to someone I care about dearly. This is the second time I have purchased this type of gift for someone else. The price is the best I have seen anywhere.
Letter to Mom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this item! She cried when she read it! It will be a special reminder for her everyday of how much I love her! It is beautiful and better than what I expected!
Great Mothers day gift
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mill, SC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift. I added a personal poem to it and it came out perfect! Would definitely recommend!
How I use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - May 19, 2015
This product was perfect. It was a nice size. I gave it to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it. The words made her cry. I order another one for my friend birthday. Thanks
Mom Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 18, 2015
Wow What a Beautiful & Wonderful Mother's Day gift. The words mean so much that it brought tears to my Mother eye's and joy to her heart. This was the perfect gift and it's greatly appreciated. An awesome gift for an awesome person"My Mother". Thank You.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 18, 2015
My mom cried after she got this gift, said best present she ever recd.Only thing I would suggest is maybe making font larger or more bold as it's hard to read if u have trouble viewing small print.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved