Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely item
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, parents will love it for wedding gift .quick delivery, looks very professional!
Small but it says what you want to say
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, It is such a nice gift. I highly recommend getting this for all moms out there.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 23, 2015
I saw a similar item at a friend's home that someone had purchased for her. I bought this heart sculpture because it is an unique way of expressing my feelings to someone I care about dearly. This is the second time I have purchased this type of gift for someone else. The price is the best I have seen anywhere.
Letter to Mom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this item! She cried when she read it! It will be a special reminder for her everyday of how much I love her! It is beautiful and better than what I expected!
Great Mothers day gift
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mill, SC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this gift. I added a personal poem to it and it came out perfect! Would definitely recommend!
How I use this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - May 19, 2015
This product was perfect. It was a nice size. I gave it to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it. The words made her cry. I order another one for my friend birthday. Thanks
Mom Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 18, 2015
Wow What a Beautiful & Wonderful Mother's Day gift. The words mean so much that it brought tears to my Mother eye's and joy to her heart. This was the perfect gift and it's greatly appreciated. An awesome gift for an awesome person"My Mother". Thank You.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 18, 2015
My mom cried after she got this gift, said best present she ever recd.Only thing I would suggest is maybe making font larger or more bold as it's hard to read if u have trouble viewing small print.
mothers day 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - May 17, 2015
I had no idea what to get my mom for mothers day. I stumbled upon this website and saw the perfect gift! All of the personalized gifts are timeless and any mother would love them. Ordering was simple and the merchandise arrived in less than a week without rush delivery. I recommend this to any and everyone!!!!!
Beautiful gift, great ordering process
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this gift, which I gave as a first Mother's Day gift. Easy ordering and quick turnaround were very impressive. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2015
My mother just got a new promotion in a new state and really wanted to give her something unique this mother's day. I loved the fact that I could write what I wanted to. Also really liked the fact it was sent out for delivery the very next day & my mother received it before mother's day. Definitely made this mother's day special. I will continue to purchase personalized Items. Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter, who I love very much. The quality and price was more than what I expected. I will recommend you to everyone.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 14, 2015
I bought this for my mom on mothersday and she loved it! It's displayed proudly and it is beautiful.
awesometacular
By Alexandria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro , WV) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this!I would recommend this gift 100%
My mom loved this
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy that I picked this custom piece for my mom. She cried when she open the box. Shipping was fast (less than 2 weeks after I placed my order).
Awesome
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was very easy and the product was awesome!! The price was very good and my mother loved it!!!
beautiful present
By megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's birthday even though it is far away from now back in march and i was so so happy on how it turned out just like how i wanted it to be the wording was perfect size and it is just so amazing on how quick this came i will go with this company again.
item purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - February 11, 2015
Item came on time and good condition. The order was correct, just like I created it. Thanks
special gift
By margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchase a 80th birthday gift for my mother, your company send me the product and it was beautiful, except the writing was too small, I called your company and you agree to to reprint the gift at no extra charge, I was really surprised to recieved the gift again and it was perfect, I would definiealy recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a special gift. Thank you again
Perfect for a Christmas Gift
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and is a nice decoration or gift for someone special. I bought this for my mom on Christmas and she loved it.
Everything good
By Ricardo R. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome and came wrapped up very pretty. Gave to the wife for our 7th anniversary. She was delighted.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mom. My brothers and I are giving mom an 80th birthday party in November. We ordered this item to use on a table with framed pictures of her through out her life. This was a great piece to use in the center and she will keep it after the party. The quality is excellent and although it is on acryllic it is easy to read. Very pleased with this item.
Special!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mommy for Valentines day which she actually received on valentines day! It was a wonderful sound to hear how surprised she was to receive it by surprise! This was my first order and I feel in love with this company!!!!
she loved it
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She loved the quality of it and the verse that I wrote. A winner for sure!
Awesome product and service
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just like expected although I had to fix the spacing a few times. Shipping was fast and efficient! Great website with unique ideas and deliver on what they say!
Lovely keepsake!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter for Valentine's Day. I was so pleased!
This is one of many personalized things I have purchased from this site, and each one has been
Of the highest quality and beauty. The sentimental messages are well done and priceless. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall time and time again!
lovely
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass heart is absolutely lovely. I was a little nervous because I thought the lettering would be to small and hard to read but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how clear it actually was to read. It's a very sentimental item and I know my parents will love it.
thank you
By Shopper (Orangeburg, SC) - May 27, 2015
right gift for my occassion
good but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 18, 2015
I was pleased wih my purchase. The only complaint I have is the text on the heart is extremely small. My mother is 70 and had problems reading the small etching. Other than that, very pleased.
PRETTY BUT SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2015
I thought the piece was pretty but was small especially the writing on the piece. I had to show the words to my mother on my smart phone.
Beautiful Heart Sculpture, but too small to read
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. My most recent purchase (The Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture) was beautiful, except for the small lettering. One of my Sister's tried to read it to my Mom and the entire family and she squinted and couldn't read and used her glasses and she had to read very slow; everyone in the family had such a hard time reading it on a beautiful Day. In order to read it we had to place a Black piece of paper on the back of the Sculpture just to read the beautiful words. (My Mom couldn't read it). That is why it only received 4 stars.
good product overall
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letting is really small and they could have spaced the sentences better. One of the sentences is almost off of the heart. Overall Mom was thrilled.
Great Product
By Prisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. I gave it to my parents as a gift and they loved it. I'm really happy, but the only thing that I don't like is the size. I expected it to be bigger but it was so small. So overall great product but if you are looking for something big, I wouldn't recommend this.
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
Great gift but words are written too small.
poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - December 21, 2014
Will bring a tear to your eye. Love love the product
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2014
This was a perfect Valentine's Day gift for my mom. The words fit my mother perfectly. I am just so lucky to have her and I know it....The gift is just so pretty. The only small complaint (and the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5) is that the words are small and you really have to focus on it to read it well.....especially for a 91-year-old mom. But it's still worth getting it for the sentiment and because it will last much longer than flowers. :0) Very pleased with the quick delivery (I didn't choose to rush it and it still came quickly!) I have used this company in the past and have always been happy with their products.
Nice but Wording hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - May 27, 2015
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves the product but the wordings are just too hard to read.
Lettering is terribly small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
I should have listened to the other reviewers who said that the lettering is small. However small is an understatement. When I viewed it before actually purchasing it, it didn't look small so I was disappointed when I actually received it. It was a really nice thought, but I had to read it to the person I bought it for.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved