Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
This is such a nice addition to our newly remodeled living room. It hangs next to the grandfather clock showing off our family name.The quality was better than I expected. it is light and hangs beautifully. Well worth it!
This is perfect!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company several times. Each time your products are high quality and well made. I ordered this product for my daughter who is married to a military man. They move frequently and this is a reminder of home.
Perfect Decoration for ANY Home!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 6, 2014
My family & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this print! As soon as I opened the package, I immediately hung it up! When I have family & friends visiting my home, they're admiring this Canvas Print, & they want their very own as well. I've already recommended this website as well!! If you're PROUD of the state you live in, & want some type of artwork in your home to reflect that LOVE, YOU DEFINITELY NEED TO PURCHASE this PRINT!!
Wedding Gift/Housewarming Gift
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who was recently married and bought a house. Very good quality. I'm never disappointed in my purchases.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 5, 2014
Very pleased with the quality.
Home State Gift
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an AWESOME gift! I love it as a housewarming / thank you gift when customers buy a new home. I can see lots of other ways that it could be used as well. Nice quality. Amazing turn-around time after placing the order. I will be ordering lOTS more of these!! My customer absolutely loved it as well. They were thrilled with it.
Great Homewarming Gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Canvas for my son and his finance who just recently moved to Austin and they loved it. The ordering process was easy and simple and it was delivered quite quickly. I would definitely order from this website again!
Personalized Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 19, 2014
The couple who received this as a wedding gift was so touched and proudly hung it on their living room wall. The product is very well made and simply amazing!
Charming look and superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 17, 2014
I purchased this canvas print as a housewarming gift for a friend who recently purchased a house with her fiance. They both absolutely loved it! They hung it over a doorway. It was the perfect size. I'm a perfectionist and I was particularly impressed with the quality of the product. It arrived packaged in mint condition. Personalization Mall never disappoints and that's why I regularly buy gifts from their website!
So cool!
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend that was moving to Nebraska. She loved it so much. It's a littler smaller than I thought it would be, but still super cool and well-made.
LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
High quality and even Better then I expected!!!! Every time some one sees this treasure they want one!!!! Thank you for delivering a STUNNING Canvas!!!
The Mustafa Family in Maine
Beautifully crafted
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a friends son who just got married. It is beautifully crafted, original. Shipped & arrived on time.
Better than expected
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much better than I expected! It arrived very quickly and was the perfect housewarming gift!
Perfect gift
By Daryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a wedding gift but changed around some of the text. The top line quoted a line from their wedding song. I used the bottom line to show where they met and where they married! I love this gift!!!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwell, OK) - May 29, 2014
I got this for my friends wedding! She LOVED it! Very unique personable gift, especially a person who loves there state! I want one for myself! Great price to! Thanks personalization mall!!
:)
State sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dacula, GA) - May 20, 2014
This was a GREAT purchase. For my daughters wedding shower. Got the largest size (well worth the cost). She loved it and my oldest daughter loved it so much she ordered one for herself at the shower!! It is unique, personal, great quality and very special to her as they will live in Tennessee, but Georgia is always their home. Tip: always look at review pictures for other ideas on words...
Exactly what I expected
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a canvas print. It looked exactly like what I previewed. Looks good not framed too. I was happy with the quality of it! Will use this company again in the future.
Amazing gift for a couple!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these items for two different couples. It is a great gift and has been received extremely well. It looks expensive, without breaking the bank and is a great gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I've ordered is exactly, if not better, than stated in the description or the picture online. Everything arrives promptly and is well packed (despite the way the carrier tends to toss them around during delivery!). I have not been disappointed in anything I purchased. This Canvas is just beautiful; I'm sure my nephew and his wife will be thrilled with their gift!
Bought this for my to be sister inlaw as a bridal shower gift and she loved it s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, IN) - May 2, 2014
Bought this for my soon to be sister in-law as a bridal shower gift and she loved it soooo much! My brother loved it too he was very impressed. They can't wait until they move into their new home to hang it. It looks great and made of great quality. I want one for myself!
Go for the 16 x 24
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast. I had it a couple days just after I ordered it. It looks professionally done and glad that I brought it. Go for the 16x24 size because it is well worth it!!!
Perfect
By kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign. We just bought are home in Vermont where we always wanted to live. So this sign
Is just perfect!
State Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, IL) - April 13, 2014
I am very please with this wonderful Canvas it turned out just how I wanted it to and more I would say buy
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 12, 2014
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Not only did it arrive within a week, but it was perfect! I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and I am so impressed with the quality!
Very nice wedding gift
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great quality. I have ordered two and will order more!
Serendipity!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this item while shopping for something else and it happened to be perfect timing as we will soon be making a new home for ourselves in the state shown. Was so jazzed to order it and when it came, both my husband and I loved it. Thanks so much for this awesome site, the great service and the beautiful products!
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - April 8, 2014
I was a little nervous at first about ordering, but once it came in the mail i waited a couple days before I opened the box, because I purchased it for our new home that's in the process of being built, so I didn't want to ruin the idea of new, but I went ahead and opened the box and I love it! It's perfect, I should have gotten it a little larger. But it's going to be perfect for the entry way of our new home in Troup,TX.
what a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2014
The state of love wall canvas was a hit at the bridal shower! It was also the favorite gift the bride received!
Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - April 7, 2014
This was a gift for my niece buying her first home. She LOVED it!
Great WALL art for the home
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Had seen several times on-line, but was afraid to purchase. It went on sale and I grabbed it. Wish I had bought it sooner. Makes a fabulous addition to our living room photo display!
Love my Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet , OK) - April 6, 2014
I did not expect my canvas to be as amazing as it really is!! We love it & everyone ask where we got it!! Such a unique display that we added to our home!!
Great addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - April 5, 2014
Exactly as displayed and described. Super fast processing and shipping! Will order more for gifts! We love it.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - April 5, 2014
My sign is perfect! It's exactly what I wanted. I got it at 50% off when I purchased it so my total was like 30 bucks including shipping. That was an excellent deal. When they are full priced, I think they are overpriced so I'm glad I got it for a great deal!
House Warming Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmare, ND) - April 5, 2014
The quality is very good and it is going to look wonderful on their wall! Personalized items are wonderful to get and the items at PersonalizationMall.com are some of the very nicest I have seen! I would recommend them any day!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2014
I bought this as a house warming gift! Good quality!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - April 1, 2014
I was very pleased when I received this item in the mail. I gifted to my GF as a wedding gift and she loved it!!! the color and texture was beautiful and the quality as alwasy supercedes my expectations. You wont regret this purchase.
Debbie
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift, I think it was loved by everyone at the shower, the favorite gift. I will buy them for all future brides or new home owners. I have loved every single thing I have ever bought at Personalization Mall.
Great wedding or anniversary gift
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered... In fact, I ordered 2 of these.. The one given at a wedding shower was loved by all the other guests as well as the bride (my daughter) and then I gave the 2nd one as an anniversary present to my other daughter.
Wine
By Jen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle is beautiful!!!!
Beautiful
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
State of Love personalized canvas turned out beautiful. It is a anniversary present. I will be shopping here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved