Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Heartwarming
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, personalized gift. Well made and something I'd be proud to hang in my home, appears to be quite high-end.
Rug & canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Franklin, WV) - January 23, 2015
Had a rug made for my family & a canvas made for my nieces upcoming wedding. Both are just beautiful & very well made.
Great Company
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from this website over the past couple of months. Everything I have ordered has been high quality and delivered quickly. Order with confidence!
Perfect for our new Home
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant about ordering the smallest one but it was PERFECT. I only wish I would have done the frame.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our anniversary. He is hard to buy for because he has everything. He was blown away by this. The quality of the product was great as well.
Newlywed gift was a hit!
By Liana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas wrap option and was very pleased with the thickness of the canvas, the tightness of the wrap around the frame, and the overall quality of the item for the price. Delivery was on time! What a great idea for a newlywed gift, I'm very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 11, 2015
This gift is just a great gift for a bridal shower. It combines so many personal aspects of the bride and groom. The price can not be beat for the size and quality. I will order additional ones in the future. This may become my go to gift for bridal showers!!
Great addition to our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson , CA) - January 5, 2015
I thought after I made the purchase that maybe I should have went with the larger canvas. I am glad I did not because it fits perfectly above the door in my kitchen and the print is large enough to read all the way across the room. I love that I was able to customize it. It really brings a uniqueness to the décor in the home.
Perfect
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for Christmas for my grandma & grandpa and it was beyond perfect. This sign is sooo cute and super good quality! Would recommend to anyone.
Loved it!
By Greg Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my parents, they absolutely loved it and became emotional when they opened it. I liked that all of the text on the canvas print was customizable and easy to preview each time changes were made to it. Very heart felt, sentimental and perfect for the occasion!!
Fabulous Picture and Great Gift
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiancé and he loved it! The quality is amazing and arrived in a hurry. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall and they are top notch! Thanks so much. Great value and quality.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 27, 2014
I purchased this print as a gift for my in-laws, which they absolutely loved. I was a little concerned that it would look cheap, but the quality of this print was above my expectations. It is also on the heavy duty side. I ordered this last minute as a Christmas Gift (12/13) and was scared to death that it wouldnt come in time for Christmas, however it showed up on the next week (about 4-5 days early!!)I will be ordering more of these soon!
Great gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect wedding gift.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 25, 2014
I just love giving this as a gift. Everyone loves the canvas and loves to see there state in the middle of Home! I will continue to buy this item.
Perfect Gift
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagraves, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the products from Personalization Mall. My wife's name is not a common name. So when I can go and have some made with her name on its a plus. I love the rustic look this has. I know that my wife will love it. It gives you plenty of room to make it just the right gift.
Awesome Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, personalized gift for anyone!
Turned Out Great!!!!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and her husband and I was so happy with the way it turned out. I highly recommend this canvas!
Just beautiful
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recieved this wall hanging and I am so pleased. The size, color ,everything ,is more than I expected.As always, i just love this store!!
Just as presented
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was purchased to be a wedding gift. It arrived quickly after ordering, and is just as previewed on the screen. I think the young couple will enjoy it.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - December 17, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product, especially compared to the low price!
LOVE IT!!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas print today and was extremely satisfied with the outcome! Awesome work! I plan on mounting this piece to pallet boards, which will add a shabby chic design to my decor. LOVE IT!! Thank you!
Well done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. Well done.
Perfect!
By Korey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture says it all. This is perfect for our entryway!
Absolutely love this
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter new home as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it
Very nice!
By Eleni V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as it looked online. I got this is a gift, but I may get one for myself now since I liked it so much. Great job!
Very impressed
By Leslie M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with both the accuracy and craftsmanship of my piece when I opened the box! It was a gift, and the recipient loved it! I highly recommend personalizationmall!
great gift
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilford, NH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and thought it may come looking cheap but when I received it I couldn't be happier. It was nicely made and quite heavy. Much better quality than I expected. Giving this as a gift to my husband to display in our home as this is our first year married. Cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 5, 2014
Came out great! Bought for a friend for their anniversary and they loved it!
looked beautiful
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item for house warming or thank you gift. Nice quality and workmanship, I would definitely order again. my only complaint was I paid for 2 day shipping and it arrived a day late.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 16, 2014
Excellent gift for anyone!
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items and am always more than pleased with the product. Quick delivery, excellent craftsmanship, I have never been disappointed!
Loved the personalized canvas print!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, accurate, perfect size and super fast ship! Packed well and looks exactly as expected.
Beautiful
By Jenesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person. I love it
a great gift
By Lewis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized canvas print was done beautifully and arrived in a timely fashion. It was the perfect gift for my son'so new home.
LOVE this product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. We have had so many compliments on it and its a great fit for the decor of our house.
- always check your text- my fault completely, but i mis entered the date.. we know the date but i guess i didnt double check it. Oh well- we still love it!
Great first home together gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just got married in September so when looking for a "couples" gift for Christmas I came across this and thought what a wonderful way to celebrate there first place together. I did order it in the tan, figuring a muted color would be best since I haven't been to the new place yet, but it is a little light. I would have gone with the darker color for myself. I'm sure they will love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - October 5, 2014
Love the way it came out!
We love it!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and we absolutely love it! Looks great on the wall. Good quality and very cute!
Beautiful and Unique gift!
By Lourdes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my dear friends as a housewarming gift, and, it was a HIT - even with the guests! I highly recommend this gift.
Home State Canvas
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers Love these. They are so personal, and when buying a new home it gives them sommething very personal to remember me, their Realtor, by. Much better than the Home Depot card that some realtors give :). I presonalize the message across the top as well. I have bought several so far, this is just 1 of 2 that I just puchsed (can't show the other one yet). I'm very pleased with the quality for the price and the turn aroung time is Awesome!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved