Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
"State of Love"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 16, 2015
This gift was to our cousins who recently relocated from New Jersey to North Carolina. The plaque is beautiful, of high quality, and a perfect addition to their new home in their new state. They were thrilled with this gift and I wiould definitely order it again for other family and friends!
State of Love Wall Art
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just wonderful. They came out fantastic, everyone loved them.
Perfect!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement party gift and the couple absolutely loved it! Great quality and fast shipping. Thanks!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house is full of things from Personalizationmall.com and once again they didn't disapoint. Quality is awesome and looks great in my entranceway.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
This product arrived very fast and was exactly as promised. Great quality and value.
State of Love Canvas
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, as always. My daughter and future son-in-law loved this. Fast shipping.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
By Joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and boyfriend building there new house and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! CANNOT WAIT to see this hung up!
Great!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my stepdaughter's new house - came out great and delivered on time. I would recommend.
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 11, 2015
This item was purchased as a house warming gift and loved by the recipient. The quality is excellent and it is a unique personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
Home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 11, 2015
Love the Canvas Print as the color and wording were great. This is a shower gift for my Granddaughter, who is getting married to her best friend in July.
Great House Warming Gift
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a cousin as a House Warming gift. They absolutely LOVED it! Highly recommend it!
Love this unique sign!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a neat plaque or something to put on the front of our vintage home, and I was so happy to find this canvas! Although personalizationmall does not recommend that this piece be used outside, I am going to take my chances! I have sprayed it with several coats of a protective archival UV spray to help protect it, and it is on a covered porch, so I hope it will be OK. I couldn't find a frame that I liked for it, so I built one using 2 x 2's and decorative molding. I am very pleased with how it turned out! Personalizationmall.com was very speedy with shipping and also very quick to answer me via email when I had questions!
Canvas great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - April 5, 2015
LOVED picking out what to put on this canvas print for my loved ones.
BTW...they that it was GREAT too!!
Would definitely recommend other customers looking into personalizing one of yalls' canvas prints for themselves or a loved one.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 3, 2015
We bought this as a gift for a couple moving into a new apartment together. The quality is excellent. When it arrived, it looked exactly as was presented online - only better! I would buy this same gift for any couple moving into a new home and/or apartment. The customer service was also wonderful and the turn around time was very quick.
Beautiful and unique anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - April 3, 2015
I ordered this for our daughter & son-in-law's first anniversary gift and know they will just love it. The personalization makes it so unique and they will know it was picked out especially just for them.
The canvas arrived in just a few days and was well packed.
Family loved it.
By Russell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't for me but they "Shawn" loved it.
State of Love Print
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute, glad I ordered, nice fast service!!!
Awesome purchase
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and I absolutely love it! I already have this same print in my own house and I know the wedding couple will love it just as much as I do. The quality is great and the price was unbeatable. I do a ton of shopping through Personalization.com and have been pleased with everything I have ever bought.
Amazing!
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower and it was a HUGE hit - everyone was asking where I got it! Great product for a very reasonable price!!
Great creative gift for our relative moving out of town
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 28, 2015
Nice size canvas print with easy to read lettering. Creative way to use as a gift for someone moving. Our relatives were surprised and loved it.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 28, 2015
Ordered for a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and way it turned out. The wedding couple was was overjoyed with their gift. I'm sure I'll be ordering more as needed.
Great experience
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks perfect! Received only 3 days after order was placed! I am extremely satisfied!
gift
By Geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift...very pleased
happy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Perfect!
By sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our home. I have been given so many compliments!
LOVE this ....PERFECT gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our friends wedding.... Not only was it shipped out super quick.... It was even better in person than on line....My husband and I now want to order one for us..... Perfect gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - March 14, 2015
Perfectly protected, arrive in perfect condition. Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - March 13, 2015
Not only did I love the personalization but the uniqueness of the product is amazing! Thank you so much!!
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out great. Exactly as shown in picture. I was worried smallest size would look too small but I think it will be a great addition to my sister's shower gift! Very pleased
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 13, 2015
My home wall hanging came out perfect I have never been disappointed yet cant wait to give it to my nephew for his new house
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - March 12, 2015
Absolutely love this. Looks fantastic, great size. Looks wonderful in our home.
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 8, 2015
I ordered this for my fiancé and I anniversary. The design is simple, but adds such character to our home. It looks just as it did online. Although I wish the canvas was a little thicker, the cost, the short ship time, and the overall quality was well worth it. We get compliments from all of our family and friends!
AR Canvas
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Arkansas canvas print! Great addition to my den!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - March 6, 2015
Your personalized sign for my friend's wedding is perfect. It matches her wedding theme and turned out great. Thank you!
Home Canvas
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome!!! Looks great!!!! I can't wait to hang it.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - February 27, 2015
This was a great gift for a close friend for a new house and they loved it. It was personal and great quality and fit the criteria I was looking for- something special. Very happy with the product and personalization!!
Canvas item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - February 24, 2015
in the worst winter EVER...item was delivered with unbelievable FAST time and handled with Great care and packaging was excellent! Will definitely use this business again and again!!!! The canvas print was beautiful and will make a great wedding gift! Thank you so very Much!
Great decoration.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 21, 2015
Got this for my fiancé for valentines day a couple months after she had our twins (2'd and 3rd babies) and although it's just a piece of wall hung artwork the state, name and other options make it very unique and personal. Totally recommend.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conehatta Ms, MS) - February 21, 2015
My wife love her print and from order to delivery was only 4 days so it was super fast service. Great quality too!!
I looovee it!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough this for my new house
I love the quality def better than expected.
cute size. Small but enough (12x18)
Recommend check measurments wanted before buy.



PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved