Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Canvas item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - February 24, 2015
in the worst winter EVER...item was delivered with unbelievable FAST time and handled with Great care and packaging was excellent! Will definitely use this business again and again!!!! The canvas print was beautiful and will make a great wedding gift! Thank you so very Much!
Great decoration.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 21, 2015
Got this for my fiancé for valentines day a couple months after she had our twins (2'd and 3rd babies) and although it's just a piece of wall hung artwork the state, name and other options make it very unique and personal. Totally recommend.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conehatta Ms, MS) - February 21, 2015
My wife love her print and from order to delivery was only 4 days so it was super fast service. Great quality too!!
I looovee it!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough this for my new house
I love the quality def better than expected.
cute size. Small but enough (12x18)
Recommend check measurments wanted before buy.



Val day gift
By Felix E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a valentines day gift, my wife sure loved it when she saw it, nice piece for our wall.
Housewarming gift
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out! I went with charcoal and ordered the middle size which fits perfectly. The gift is for my husband (we just moved to Texas for his job promotion) so I get to look at/enjoy this piece everyday.
There's no place like HOME
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I, we were married last year and moved in our new home. I had him hang it over the door as you enter into our home. We both loved it!
canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 16, 2015
Beautiful and very good quality.
Love it!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great!!
Amazing!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't begin to describe how happy and satisfied I am with my purchase. Thank you so much!!!! Everything is excelent, colors just like the picture and great quality!!
"State" of Love Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 9, 2015
Exactly as described! Perfect color and great quality!
State of Love print
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I had been looking for something like this. I love it and it looks awesome!!!!!
Very Pleased!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my best friend. The canvas color was beautiful. Print was very clear and bigger than I expected. Very pleased with my unique gift, as I am with all my gifts from Personalization Mall!
Always happy with your beautiful products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 6, 2015
Love this so much that I had to order one for me and my husband when I was ordering one for his daughter and family. I have been 200% happy with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I really appreciate all the emails and Facebook notifications about sales, discounts and free shipping deals!
State Pride With Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 2, 2015
Amazing canvas art ! Great wedding gift or new home gift . Has that great vintage look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 2, 2015
Fast shipping and beautiful product. I highly recommend this.
New Home sign
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAcksonville, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a "new house" gift for my step-daughter and her boyfriend as he bought a new home and they moved in together. They live in Texas so the design was perfect (it didn't look right with other states being the "O" in home).
They sent me a picture and told me it is great.
I will see it when I visit there....they are having a super bowl party today so there may be many comments...
thank you for a great idea for a welcome home plaque.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 24, 2015
Came out exactly what it looks like in the picture ! Super cute.
Great Wall Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - January 24, 2015
We bought this wall hanging for ourselves and we love it! The quality is good and it looks great on the wall. We recommend this to anyone looking for a wall hanging that is original and different from what you normally find in the stores.
Heartwarming
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, personalized gift. Well made and something I'd be proud to hang in my home, appears to be quite high-end.
Rug & canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Franklin, WV) - January 23, 2015
Had a rug made for my family & a canvas made for my nieces upcoming wedding. Both are just beautiful & very well made.
Great Company
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from this website over the past couple of months. Everything I have ordered has been high quality and delivered quickly. Order with confidence!
Perfect for our new Home
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant about ordering the smallest one but it was PERFECT. I only wish I would have done the frame.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for our anniversary. He is hard to buy for because he has everything. He was blown away by this. The quality of the product was great as well.
Newlywed gift was a hit!
By Liana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas wrap option and was very pleased with the thickness of the canvas, the tightness of the wrap around the frame, and the overall quality of the item for the price. Delivery was on time! What a great idea for a newlywed gift, I'm very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, KY) - January 11, 2015
This gift is just a great gift for a bridal shower. It combines so many personal aspects of the bride and groom. The price can not be beat for the size and quality. I will order additional ones in the future. This may become my go to gift for bridal showers!!
Great addition to our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson , CA) - January 5, 2015
I thought after I made the purchase that maybe I should have went with the larger canvas. I am glad I did not because it fits perfectly above the door in my kitchen and the print is large enough to read all the way across the room. I love that I was able to customize it. It really brings a uniqueness to the décor in the home.
Perfect
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for Christmas for my grandma & grandpa and it was beyond perfect. This sign is sooo cute and super good quality! Would recommend to anyone.
Loved it!
By Greg Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my parents, they absolutely loved it and became emotional when they opened it. I liked that all of the text on the canvas print was customizable and easy to preview each time changes were made to it. Very heart felt, sentimental and perfect for the occasion!!
Fabulous Picture and Great Gift
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiancé and he loved it! The quality is amazing and arrived in a hurry. I have made several purchases from Personalization Mall and they are top notch! Thanks so much. Great value and quality.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 27, 2014
I purchased this print as a gift for my in-laws, which they absolutely loved. I was a little concerned that it would look cheap, but the quality of this print was above my expectations. It is also on the heavy duty side. I ordered this last minute as a Christmas Gift (12/13) and was scared to death that it wouldnt come in time for Christmas, however it showed up on the next week (about 4-5 days early!!)I will be ordering more of these soon!
Great gift
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect wedding gift.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 25, 2014
I just love giving this as a gift. Everyone loves the canvas and loves to see there state in the middle of Home! I will continue to buy this item.
Perfect Gift
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagraves, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the products from Personalization Mall. My wife's name is not a common name. So when I can go and have some made with her name on its a plus. I love the rustic look this has. I know that my wife will love it. It gives you plenty of room to make it just the right gift.
Awesome Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable, personalized gift for anyone!
Turned Out Great!!!!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and her husband and I was so happy with the way it turned out. I highly recommend this canvas!
Just beautiful
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recieved this wall hanging and I am so pleased. The size, color ,everything ,is more than I expected.As always, i just love this store!!
Just as presented
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was purchased to be a wedding gift. It arrived quickly after ordering, and is just as previewed on the screen. I think the young couple will enjoy it.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - December 17, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product, especially compared to the low price!
LOVE IT!!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas print today and was extremely satisfied with the outcome! Awesome work! I plan on mounting this piece to pallet boards, which will add a shabby chic design to my decor. LOVE IT!! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved