Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
State of Love Print
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute, glad I ordered, nice fast service!!!
Awesome purchase
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and I absolutely love it! I already have this same print in my own house and I know the wedding couple will love it just as much as I do. The quality is great and the price was unbeatable. I do a ton of shopping through Personalization.com and have been pleased with everything I have ever bought.
Amazing!
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower and it was a HUGE hit - everyone was asking where I got it! Great product for a very reasonable price!!
Great creative gift for our relative moving out of town
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 28, 2015
Nice size canvas print with easy to read lettering. Creative way to use as a gift for someone moving. Our relatives were surprised and loved it.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 28, 2015
Ordered for a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and way it turned out. The wedding couple was was overjoyed with their gift. I'm sure I'll be ordering more as needed.
Great experience
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks perfect! Received only 3 days after order was placed! I am extremely satisfied!
gift
By Geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift...very pleased
happy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Perfect!
By sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our home. I have been given so many compliments!
LOVE this ....PERFECT gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our friends wedding.... Not only was it shipped out super quick.... It was even better in person than on line....My husband and I now want to order one for us..... Perfect gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - March 14, 2015
Perfectly protected, arrive in perfect condition. Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - March 13, 2015
Not only did I love the personalization but the uniqueness of the product is amazing! Thank you so much!!
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out great. Exactly as shown in picture. I was worried smallest size would look too small but I think it will be a great addition to my sister's shower gift! Very pleased
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 13, 2015
My home wall hanging came out perfect I have never been disappointed yet cant wait to give it to my nephew for his new house
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - March 12, 2015
Absolutely love this. Looks fantastic, great size. Looks wonderful in our home.
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 8, 2015
I ordered this for my fiancé and I anniversary. The design is simple, but adds such character to our home. It looks just as it did online. Although I wish the canvas was a little thicker, the cost, the short ship time, and the overall quality was well worth it. We get compliments from all of our family and friends!
AR Canvas
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Arkansas canvas print! Great addition to my den!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - March 6, 2015
Your personalized sign for my friend's wedding is perfect. It matches her wedding theme and turned out great. Thank you!
Home Canvas
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome!!! Looks great!!!! I can't wait to hang it.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - February 27, 2015
This was a great gift for a close friend for a new house and they loved it. It was personal and great quality and fit the criteria I was looking for- something special. Very happy with the product and personalization!!
Canvas item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - February 24, 2015
in the worst winter EVER...item was delivered with unbelievable FAST time and handled with Great care and packaging was excellent! Will definitely use this business again and again!!!! The canvas print was beautiful and will make a great wedding gift! Thank you so very Much!
Great decoration.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - February 21, 2015
Got this for my fiancé for valentines day a couple months after she had our twins (2'd and 3rd babies) and although it's just a piece of wall hung artwork the state, name and other options make it very unique and personal. Totally recommend.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conehatta Ms, MS) - February 21, 2015
My wife love her print and from order to delivery was only 4 days so it was super fast service. Great quality too!!
I looovee it!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough this for my new house
I love the quality def better than expected.
cute size. Small but enough (12x18)
Recommend check measurments wanted before buy.



Val day gift
By Felix E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a valentines day gift, my wife sure loved it when she saw it, nice piece for our wall.
Housewarming gift
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out! I went with charcoal and ordered the middle size which fits perfectly. The gift is for my husband (we just moved to Texas for his job promotion) so I get to look at/enjoy this piece everyday.
There's no place like HOME
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and I, we were married last year and moved in our new home. I had him hang it over the door as you enter into our home. We both loved it!
canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 16, 2015
Beautiful and very good quality.
Love it!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great!!
Amazing!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't begin to describe how happy and satisfied I am with my purchase. Thank you so much!!!! Everything is excelent, colors just like the picture and great quality!!
"State" of Love Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 9, 2015
Exactly as described! Perfect color and great quality!
State of Love print
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I had been looking for something like this. I love it and it looks awesome!!!!!
Very Pleased!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my best friend. The canvas color was beautiful. Print was very clear and bigger than I expected. Very pleased with my unique gift, as I am with all my gifts from Personalization Mall!
Always happy with your beautiful products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 6, 2015
Love this so much that I had to order one for me and my husband when I was ordering one for his daughter and family. I have been 200% happy with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I really appreciate all the emails and Facebook notifications about sales, discounts and free shipping deals!
State Pride With Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 2, 2015
Amazing canvas art ! Great wedding gift or new home gift . Has that great vintage look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 2, 2015
Fast shipping and beautiful product. I highly recommend this.
New Home sign
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAcksonville, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a "new house" gift for my step-daughter and her boyfriend as he bought a new home and they moved in together. They live in Texas so the design was perfect (it didn't look right with other states being the "O" in home).
They sent me a picture and told me it is great.
I will see it when I visit there....they are having a super bowl party today so there may be many comments...
thank you for a great idea for a welcome home plaque.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 24, 2015
Came out exactly what it looks like in the picture ! Super cute.
Great Wall Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - January 24, 2015
We bought this wall hanging for ourselves and we love it! The quality is good and it looks great on the wall. We recommend this to anyone looking for a wall hanging that is original and different from what you normally find in the stores.
Heartwarming
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, personalized gift. Well made and something I'd be proud to hang in my home, appears to be quite high-end.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved