Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    "State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
    Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing product. The bride and groom loved this personalized gift I made for them!
    Canvas print, personalized!
    By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeded my expectation! Looks fantastic! It is so nice to be able to customize a gift and see what it will look like before you order! That is a great feature! All items this time and in the past have been great! Good quality! I will keep ordering in the future! Very satisfied!!!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 1, 2014
    This was a gift for one of my friend's wedding. She and her husband LOVED it and will hang it on the mantle of their fireplace as a great memento from their wedding day. Great quality and appearance!!
    perfect gift
    By nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for a wedding gift for my best friend and when he received the gift, it was just over-excellent. it is big enough to hang up on the entrance and the color is exactly whats on the website picture. I would recommend for anyone that looking for a warm and perfect wedding present and the price is reasonable too.
    Unique and Special
    By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my purchase. I have not given it to the bride and groom yet, but I hope they will love it as much as I do. It is unique and should fit in any decor and it came so quickly after I ordered it. Will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again:)
    perfection!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and classy. I have mine in my foyer. The joke at my house is that my dog, Marilyn, thinks she's always in charge. I got this made and now people love it and can't help to laugh. Great quality.
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 1, 2014
    I was really impressed with the quality, I purchased it for my son and his new bride ...they loved it!
    Love love love it!!
    By Carri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized "Home" canvas. It is such a unique item and was very reasonably priced. Will definitely order again.
    So cute
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift at a bridal shower... the bride and groom both LOVED it! They ended up using it as a decoration at the reception.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
    This is such a nice addition to our newly remodeled living room. It hangs next to the grandfather clock showing off our family name.The quality was better than I expected. it is light and hangs beautifully. Well worth it!
    This is perfect!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your company several times. Each time your products are high quality and well made. I ordered this product for my daughter who is married to a military man. They move frequently and this is a reminder of home.
    State of Personalized Canvas Print
    By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love It!
    Wonderful
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My clients said that this is the best gift that they have ever received. Wow. I paid extra for 2 day shipping and it arrived perfectly on the second day. Thanks. I will be ordering again :)
    Perfect Decoration for ANY Home!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 6, 2014
    My family & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this print! As soon as I opened the package, I immediately hung it up! When I have family & friends visiting my home, they're admiring this Canvas Print, & they want their very own as well. I've already recommended this website as well!! If you're PROUD of the state you live in, & want some type of artwork in your home to reflect that LOVE, YOU DEFINITELY NEED TO PURCHASE this PRINT!!
    Wedding Gift/Housewarming Gift
    By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who was recently married and bought a house. Very good quality. I'm never disappointed in my purchases.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 5, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 4, 2014
    Our home state sign couldn't be more perfect!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 4, 2014
    Bought this for my nephew as a Christmas present.They will like it. Good quality too
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - July 1, 2014
    Its exactly as shown... perfect
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2014
    This gift far exceeded my expectations of an online order. Printed correctly and nicely made for my children's 2nd Wedding Anniversary this summer.

    I plan to order these for wedding gifts as well in the future.
    Home State Gift
    By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an AWESOME gift! I love it as a housewarming / thank you gift when customers buy a new home. I can see lots of other ways that it could be used as well. Nice quality. Amazing turn-around time after placing the order. I will be ordering lOTS more of these!! My customer absolutely loved it as well. They were thrilled with it.
    Great Homewarming Gift
    By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized Canvas for my son and his finance who just recently moved to Austin and they loved it. The ordering process was easy and simple and it was delivered quite quickly. I would definitely order from this website again!
    Personalized Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 19, 2014
    The couple who received this as a wedding gift was so touched and proudly hung it on their living room wall. The product is very well made and simply amazing!
    Charming look and superior quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I purchased this canvas print as a housewarming gift for a friend who recently purchased a house with her fiance. They both absolutely loved it! They hung it over a doorway. It was the perfect size. I'm a perfectionist and I was particularly impressed with the quality of the product. It arrived packaged in mint condition. Personalization Mall never disappoints and that's why I regularly buy gifts from their website!
    So cool!
    By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend that was moving to Nebraska. She loved it so much. It's a littler smaller than I thought it would be, but still super cool and well-made.
    LOVE... LUV... <3... this!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2014
    High quality and even Better then I expected!!!! Every time some one sees this treasure they want one!!!! Thank you for delivering a STUNNING Canvas!!!
    The Mustafa Family in Maine
    Beautifully crafted
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for a friends son who just got married. It is beautifully crafted, original. Shipped & arrived on time.
    Better than expected
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was so much better than I expected! It arrived very quickly and was the perfect housewarming gift!
    Perfect gift
    By Daryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a wedding gift but changed around some of the text. The top line quoted a line from their wedding song. I used the bottom line to show where they met and where they married! I love this gift!!!
    LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwell, OK) - May 29, 2014
    I got this for my friends wedding! She LOVED it! Very unique personable gift, especially a person who loves there state! I want one for myself! Great price to! Thanks personalization mall!!
    :)
    State sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dacula, GA) - May 20, 2014
    This was a GREAT purchase. For my daughters wedding shower. Got the largest size (well worth the cost). She loved it and my oldest daughter loved it so much she ordered one for herself at the shower!! It is unique, personal, great quality and very special to her as they will live in Tennessee, but Georgia is always their home. Tip: always look at review pictures for other ideas on words...
    Exactly what I expected
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a canvas print. It looked exactly like what I previewed. Looks good not framed too. I was happy with the quality of it! Will use this company again in the future.
    Amazing gift for a couple!
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these items for two different couples. It is a great gift and has been received extremely well. It looks expensive, without breaking the bank and is a great gift!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every gift I've ordered is exactly, if not better, than stated in the description or the picture online. Everything arrives promptly and is well packed (despite the way the carrier tends to toss them around during delivery!). I have not been disappointed in anything I purchased. This Canvas is just beautiful; I'm sure my nephew and his wife will be thrilled with their gift!
    Bought this for my to be sister inlaw as a bridal shower gift and she loved it s
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, IN) - May 2, 2014
    Bought this for my soon to be sister in-law as a bridal shower gift and she loved it soooo much! My brother loved it too he was very impressed. They can't wait until they move into their new home to hang it. It looks great and made of great quality. I want one for myself!
    Go for the 16 x 24
    By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was fast. I had it a couple days just after I ordered it. It looks professionally done and glad that I brought it. Go for the 16x24 size because it is well worth it!!!
    Perfect
    By kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the sign. We just bought are home in Vermont where we always wanted to live. So this sign
    Is just perfect!
    State Of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, IL) - April 13, 2014
    I am very please with this wonderful Canvas it turned out just how I wanted it to and more I would say buy
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 12, 2014
    I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. Not only did it arrive within a week, but it was perfect! I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and I am so impressed with the quality!
    Very nice wedding gift
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This great quality. I have ordered two and will order more!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved