Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product, great website
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. Liked the color choices and personalization choices. I did not want to include a date and city as they haven't moved into their house yet. I instead put the geographical coordinates. They loved it. Great sale price around the holidays. I even shipped it a few days before Christmas and was guaranteed Christmas delivery. All in all, an excellent experience. I love ordering from this site, and I do it often.
a nice keepsake for new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 28, 2016
This is great to put on the wall of our new house. Having our state on it is nice.
Christmas/House Warming gift
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law. They are moving into a new house and just had a baby. I thought it was the perfect gift for them. Love it!
Review
By Angel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. My DH loved it
Personalized Home Cancas
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this 10 stars if I could. Everything regarding this purchase was PERFECT!!! Plenty of items to choose from, very user friendly site, easy checkout process, continual updates regarding my purchase, packaged perfectly, well taken care of, quick turnaround time and good quality items. My products were BEAUTIFUL!!! The only reason I'm not using a photo of my purchase is because they are a gift and my family hasn't seen them yet. I would HIGHLY recommend this site and will be using it going forward. Thank you Personalization Mall for taking care of everything as promised and making me feel like a valued customer. Merry Christmas!!!
Home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 17, 2016
Saw this and had to have it. Look even better than the picture. Highly recommend!!
Personalized State Canvas
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I would order these again and I would highly recommend this company. We received our 3 items in less than a week!
Great Product
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and was a great quality for the price. It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! I like how you have so many color choices and sizes, and how you can personalize the item.
16x24 "State of Love" sign in Merlot
By Cydnee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this sign!! I was so excited to get this in the mail and I was NOT disappointed when it came ;) The size is perfect, not to small, not too big and I really like the Merlot color in person. Great quality and fast shipping! Would def recommend
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 12, 2016
Gave this to a coworker who is tying the knot this month. The couple just loves it! Really nice design and I love the fact that even the top line can be personalized.
Gorgeous 24x36 canvas
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gorgeous canvas! I ordered one a bit to large for my house but I will change the location I will hang it. I would definitely recommend this for your home!
Amazing experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2016
Really loved this quality of work thanks perszonalization mall !!!
Perfect wall decor
By DAYSIS I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH , OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that even during the most busiest time of the year for retailers, this item arrived right on time. And I was even more pleasantly surprised with the quality of the canvas. It's true to size and color. It is overall beautiful and conveys a personal and "homie" feel to my living room. We love it!! So much so that I came back here to buy two things for my pup :)
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro , NJ) - December 9, 2016
Great! Giving it as a gift. I'm sure my friends will love it!
Great gift
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding, new home or anniversary gift!! Arrived as sold, in good time!
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 7, 2016
I bought this and the state of love Christmas ornament and I love them both but if I could only buy one I'd definitely buy this. It's massive and looks so beautiful in our kitchen. The writing on the ornament was very small and hard to read but the writing on this canvas is very clear.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 2, 2016
This canvas was the first item I have ordered from personalizationmall.com, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I bought this canvas as a gift to my husband for Christmas. It is as described and high quality. I would recommend this as a gift for any occasion.
loved the outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2016
Bought this as a housewarming gift/Christmas gift for my future brother in law. Before I wrapped it, I wanted to see how it turned out. It's beautiful! The color is the perfect shade of Aggie maroon, and the printing on the canvas is great, no smudges or anything. I'm quite excited to see his reaction to it. I know he'll love it. I actually want one now for my home.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it can't wait for my parents to open it
Best Bridal Shower Present!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's bridal shower. The bride and groom both LOVED it! Nice, personal touch
Nice keepsake
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VT) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice keepsake for my parents. They will love the personalization as it's their 50th anniversary year this year.
Texas lhome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece and fiancé for shower gift. It was perfect! The quality and the colors were better than I could have imagined! They loved it and immediately took pictures and posted on social media as "favorite gift"!
Really nice!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really love this canvas. We wanted something special to go on our family picture wall and this was the perfect choice. The quality is great and we received it very quickly!
Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 14, 2016
Very happy, shipped out in no time. Exactly what i thought it would be. No complaints
Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 14, 2016
It's better in person, great personalization and speedy shipment, love love this item!!!!
Great product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANACONDA, MT) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the frames!!!so excited to show them off!!!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - November 8, 2016
I have been ordering from Personalization.com for a couple of years and have always been very pleased with everything I have ordered. This print was perfect for a wedding gift. It was shipped the day after I ordered it. One of my favorite sites to shop for Christmas presents!
Classy Canvas Print
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print is done very professionally and the beveled frame is awesome. I am very, very pleased!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - November 1, 2016
So far I have purchased four of these. One for myself, and three as gifts (so far!) We all love and appreciate them.
Happy, Happy
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased, or proud to give this gift to my friend at her wedding shower. It was perfect. I could not believe that I ordered it on Monday and received it on Saturday, just in time for the shower on Sunday. I was very pleased and I am happy, happy!!!! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 28, 2016
Purchased this for my brother n sister n law 10th wedding anniversary. The color is true and perfect size.
Wonderful canvas
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!
just as described
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described abd fast shipping
Outstanding
By Kathleen E Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love it and it was delivered quickly too!
Spot on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2016
What a great house warming gift!!!! PERFECT. thinking of ordering one for our family....
Wedding gift
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall canvas was absolutely beautiful.. Looks just like the picture shows and the quality was good.
Great wedding present
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as wedding present. The couple sent photo of it hanging in their apartment within an hour of its arrival. They loved it.
Excellent
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks even better in person. It was fun to personalize for a specific couple. As always, fast shipping!! Great gift for weddings or new home.
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2016
The sign is perfect and looks great in our living room! Very satisfied!!!
Great Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 17, 2016
I got this for a friend who moved across the country to be closer to her husband's family (after he passed away.) This was a perfect house warming gift for them!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved