Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the product and it was delivered super fast! I've already shopped this site again!
State Of Love
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was beautiful! My daughter loved it. It was suppose to be an anniversary gift. But, it took an entire month to get to her!!!
State of Love
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for wedding gifts. You won't be disappointed with this canvas. Very personable gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend as a wedding gift. She absolutely loved it and it turned out well! I've gotten many things from PersonalizationMall.com and I've never been disappointed!
Great housewarming gift
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of this product. The size is good, and the price is reasonable.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFULLY DONE GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS FOR MY BROTHER AND SISTER-IN-LAW
Such a great idea!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dryden, MI) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding shower gift. I know their going to love it just as much as I do!
An awesome wedding gift....
By MYRNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law just love the present I sent them for their wedding. I will definitely order all my "special" gifts on Personalization Mall. Very convenient, lots of gifts to choose from. And the turnaround time for delivery is amazing.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - August 13, 2017
Well made and good quality. I love it so much that I plan to buy more for wedding gifts for family and friends!
Canvas
By Kayler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is going to be a gift for my boyfriends birthday. I know he will love it as much as I do! Thanks for the great conversation piece. This is the perfect gift for a man who has everything, and what better way to show a furthering commitment.
Wedding gift.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size. Keepsake for my niece and new husband.
Great Housewarming Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 1, 2017
The bride and groom got married and brought a new house a perfect gift for a combo celebration. they loved it so custom and personal.
Awesome
By Zach C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and beautiful!!
Lovely Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall and have been pleased with all my purchases. I ordered this plague for our home a few years ago and have received many compliments. I just recently purchased one for friends as their anniversary/housewarming gift and they love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Tana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving a gift from here! I've given this sign to both of my cousins and my best friend who got married in the past year and they always get wonderful compliments on it! I've also given different personalized items to my Godson, other family members, and even for my own home! The personalization shows them that I took the time to get them something meaningful and unlike anything they could put on a registry. If you are looking for something different this is the place to get it!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 12, 2017
Alex and Scott really loved the picture?? They hung it right away! ?? It arrived quickly, maybe 4 days. I also paid for a frame to be included. I had thought the picture would therefore, come framed. The pic and frame did come in the same package together and the guys had no issue hanging at all, but that might make difference to some. The colors were wonderful and I was very pleased with the picture. I cannot believe; you get so much engraving for free! Bargain for sure!
Great Wedding Gift
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a recurring wedding gift for me, but I base the date on when the couple moved in together. It's gotten rave reviews from those I give it to!
Perfect gift for second wedding
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went looking for the perfect gift for a second marriage where a family would be combining -kids & all. Found it with this "state of love" canvas! The children involved have different last names & they're always on the move between homes. The canvas is well crafted & the bride, groom & all the children absolutely love it. Thank-you!
Love it
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, perfect size... awesome gift
State of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NE) - June 22, 2017
Great gift. I am going to purchase one for our house
Love it!
By Shopper (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2017
I love buying this when it is on sale for a housewarming gift!
Home Sweet Home
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new home is celebrated beautifully with the addition of our State of Love canvas print. The color is true to the picture online and the quality is great. The print is a fun and sentimental way to commerate our move. I would create and give this as a gift to my friends.
We LOVE it in our Old KY Home !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - June 3, 2017
I usually buy personalized items for OTHERS for gifts. However, I had some Groupon Bucks I had to use so I Splurged on this terrific canvas for US !! We put 2 eyehooks on the inside frame and found a cord that perfectly matched the colors to use to hang it. It is now on our living room wall for everyone to enjoy !!
Wedding gift
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and new daughter-in-law love this! Production and delivery is always fast. I was concerned by a puncture in the box, but it was fine. My son is in the Army, and I plan to get them a new one for each state they live in!
Exceeding all expectations...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 24, 2017
This was the perfect final touch to our vacation home... Everyone loves it!
Wonderful Job
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth , TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding present and it is absolutely the most perfect gift I could've bought for them. The workmanship in the canvas is beautiful, I opted out of the frame which I really wanted but I read a common complaint among reviewers who decided to purchase the frames, that they were broken when they received them. We have a few more weddings to attend and I believe this would be a perfect gift for them as well.
Looks great!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly as described and looks great. I've purchased many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been very happy with everything!
I love it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2017
I use PMall.com for closing gifts and they never disappoint! All products and accurately personalized and my clients love them. Quality is great!
The perfect gift for a new home
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This artwork is perfect for the new homeowner. I was very impressed by the quality of the item and quick shipping and my neighbor cried she loved it so much.
State of Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - May 11, 2017
This was a 32nd Anniversary Gift-It was Awesome they enjoyed the gift
Nice housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 10, 2017
Good quality, fun design. Great for housewarming present. Looks great on the wall on a shelf. Recommend!
~ The Perfect Gift ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 30, 2017
If you're looking for something unique and personalized, this makes a great house warming gift that can be proudly displayed anywhere in the home. Made of good quality material and it comes with hardware to hang it. It's light-weight and easy to work with.
Beautiful picture
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized picture. I love the way the shape of the state is placed on the picture. Wonderful house warming gift! Great way to start beautiful memories of living in a new state. The fast unbelievable service from personalizationmall.com. Is amazing! My daughter was choosing between two states so I bought both. Her and her boyfriend loved them so they kept both of them! I chose the black color and the pictures came out perfect! I love this company and I will continue to order more stuff...they never disappoint me! Thank you personalizationmall.com, you make buying presents easy, and you make me look great!
I Love personalizationmall.com
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas made for some friends for a wedding gift and I LOVE IT. It is such a neat canvas for them to hang up in their first home together!
Also, persoonalizationmall.com is amazingly fast! i had this canvas within 4 days of ordering it!
Love these Personalized Items
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I use Personalization Mall Every time one of my clients closes on a house. They love it and I love walking in their home after they buy it and seeing my gift on the wall .
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 16, 2017
great
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2017
This design is awesome and the product is made with quality. Will be purchasing more from them.
Great Gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law as a house warming present. They love it!
Excellent
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville , WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a sign for my wall with names, dates and state we live in, I got the package and it turned out great! One of my friends told me about this company and all her items she purchased and everything looks fantastic. Definitely recommend this company for personalization items.
Canvas picture with frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for wedding shower it was a number one hit I highly recommend it Fast delivery and will order again
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved