Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (366 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - July 29, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a young couple moving into their first appt together and they loved it. They have gotten many compliments and I was very pleased with the quality of it. Will definitely reccomend to others
It was a gift and they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 27, 2016
It was sent to a friend of mine as a house warming present. They both loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 26, 2016
Exactly as preview depicted.
Love It
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it. Great quality
Love!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with how this turned out for a wedding gift! I've ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. Thanks!
Made a Great Wedding Gift
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for some friends that recently were married and they loved it! It looked great!
Great product
By whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, MI) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this as a wedding gift,and its great. I got the thicker one and its very Good quality. Its a special gift, i would get it again. I didnt like that it doesnt come with any way to hang it on a wall. It would b nice if something was already attached.
Brownie points for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 16, 2016
My wife loved it for our 2nd anniversary. She said it was the best gift I got her so far. 5 stars.
great quality and speedy service
By Dinah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this around 8pm on Wednesday night and it was on my doorstep 3 days later. It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is wonderful. I am so pleased and know that that it will be enjoyed for years to come. It is an anniversary gift.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - June 20, 2016
I purchased this so that we would have something to hang in our new home. I love it.
Home Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016
This HOME canvas art which incorporates a state shape and a personal message is of high quality and perfect to keep or give. Very satisfied with my purchase which is intended for a gift.
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 6, 2016
I absolutely am in love with the sign! Loved putting my own wording on it, and it turned out fabulous. It looks just like it's pictured.
The perfect personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 2, 2016
I am SO happy I ordered this! I was trying to find something customizable to give as a wedding gift, and this was perfect. You can personalize it with any wording you like. It's also very nice quality. When I was checking out, I was given the option to order one with a "better" finish or thicker frame, but I just went with the lowest price option. I was worried that might mean the quality wouldn't be great, but it is excellent! Exactly as pictured. I would highly recommend.
Couple loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was the hit of the party! The couple lived it. The purchased arrived much quicker than expected. Great find!
Great quality
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had an issue with personalization.com. All their products have been exceptional thus far... This one in particular my brother and future sis in law absolutely loved. They were very grateful!
One of my favorites on this website!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my out of state friends and they absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and such a neat idea with the "O" being the hometown state. Nice color selection too.
Great product Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 23, 2016
In recently ordered the State of Love canvas print. The product looks great and came fairly quickly for being a personalized item. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again.
Wedding canvas
By Laura M. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It came in on the 3rd day with economy shipping ( the cheapest shipping method thats originally 5-8 days ) I ordered it without the extra canvas inches and it looks GREAT! I absolutely love this canvas and it's exactly like the personalize preview and they gave me a coupon for 25% off my entire next order. My friend got me the wedding champagne glasses with our names engraved and wedding date and they are gorgeous that I had to order a set for my best friend! Thank you personalization mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2016
This turned out very well. Using it in daughters wedding and then they can hang it in their home. Great gift!!
We love it!
By Cardie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The item is very good quality, size is perfect for what I wanted and the craftsmanship is solid. Loved that you can personalize the text above and below the HOME/map area. Thank you for creating a perfect gift.
Great addition to space
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recently received the canvas and it's perfect. It arrived exactly how it was described and appeared in the photo. I chose the most basic canvas frame and it still is extremely good quality. Would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect!!
By Amie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect anniversary gift! It was bigger than I expected and turned out beautifully! We have gotten so many compliments on it and people are always asking where they can get one so I proudly tell them at the PersonalizationMall.com!
I loved it!!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this much faster then I thought! Can't wait to give this to my Son and Daughter-in-law for their house warming party...I know they will love it as much as I do! ?

State canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 15, 2016
I didn't get to see this product because I had it shipped straight to my son and daughter in law. They loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016
Bought this for my son and future daughter in law for an add on shower gift. It is really beautiful!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - March 7, 2016
I was very pleased at the result of the personalized canvas I ordered. I ordered the thinner option, and it ended up looking great. I am very happy with the quality and price of this purchase!
Great experience
By Lyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received e-mails regarding my order. The order was shipped within the time frame listed. I received my order very fast. I received it a lot faster than I ever expected to receive it. I was expecting a low quality frame but the frame is a lot more sturdy than I expected. Overall I had a great experience from looking for my purchase through to delivery.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - March 5, 2016
Great House warming Gift but you need to upgrade to the thinker backing and pay the difference if not it appears cheap
NICE !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - March 4, 2016
it was everything I expected.
Texas anniversary
By Jacqueline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. I'm glad I ordered the frame too. I would order this again
Just Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 22, 2016
The picture I got was so nice. Better then I thought it would be. It also came very fast much faster then I was told. I will be ordering be more things in the future.
Primo Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 20, 2016
Ordered on Tuesday--Delivered on Wednesday! Great product/Love it!
When I took the plaque out of the box the optional frame broke and fell apart. I called personalization Mall and they issued an immediate refund on the frame. The question asked of me was to take a few photos so she could forward them to the quality control staff so this could be examined!
Perfect!
By Daphna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This order exceeded my expectation and the price was exceptional. I had been looking to place a large photo or two above our bed and because of the glare on the glass from our windows, they never looked right. This personalized canvas is perfect and light enough to hang safely above our backboard. I would highly recommend this.
Unique and Personal!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - it becomes so personal when you add in your own information. It has become a wonderful keepsake for our home.
Fast shipping, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 17, 2016
I ordered this canvas as a gift for my friend's wedding and it's perfect. I've ordered from personalization mall several times before and they never disappoint. I ordered it in merlot (love it) and the personalization came out beautifully, just like advertised. I received the canvas within a week of ordering it and it was carefully wrapped.

I do recommend this product.
mr. n mrs. miller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - February 16, 2016
we are so happy with our purchase.....its so unique and a real statement in our home...just love ,love, love it!
North Carolina is Home
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done beautifully and my daughter loved this gift I gave her for Valentines Day. Highly recommend to anyone hesitating to make this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2016
I would give this more stars if I could. Arrived in just a few short days before Valentine's Day. Looked just like the picture . I was worried about the quality since I didn't upgrade to a larger frame. Not the case at all. Looks perfect . Again why I continue to order from this site . Great quality for a low price .
Love it
By mirna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deming, NM) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it. Size print and quality is amazing.
Love
By mirna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deming, NM) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough how beautiful this came out. It's worth the price.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved