Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I Love personalizationmall.com
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas made for some friends for a wedding gift and I LOVE IT. It is such a neat canvas for them to hang up in their first home together!
Also, persoonalizationmall.com is amazingly fast! i had this canvas within 4 days of ordering it!
Love these Personalized Items
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I use Personalization Mall Every time one of my clients closes on a house. They love it and I love walking in their home after they buy it and seeing my gift on the wall .
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 16, 2017
great
Great Gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law as a house warming present. They love it!
Excellent
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville , WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a sign for my wall with names, dates and state we live in, I got the package and it turned out great! One of my friends told me about this company and all her items she purchased and everything looks fantastic. Definitely recommend this company for personalization items.
Canvas picture with frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for wedding shower it was a number one hit I highly recommend it Fast delivery and will order again
Open Open Open!!!
By Edward M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this sent IN MY NAME c/o son and daughter-in-law in Texas, with note DO NOT OPEN TILL WE ARRIVE IN JUNE!! But daughter-in-law ONLY NOTICED THEIR NAME ON PARCEL and practically had it opened on the front porch!! After chastising them, her husband said "Packages, to her, are like Christmas - they yell OPEN OPEN OPEN!!!!" They sent us a photo of it hanging on a wall in their home and it LOOKS GREAT, ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION!! The ARTFUL DESIGN is gorgeous!!! Highly recommend this product and this company!! Thank you!!
Love it
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I expected and love it. I love the grey color with the faux distressed look.
Just Adorable!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and this is a gift for my clients...it came out great! It is personal and thoughtful and great quality - I love it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - March 25, 2017
Very nice, good work!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - March 24, 2017
Exactly what I ordered.
Perfect 1st anniversary gift
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter and her husband for their first anniversary this coming June. I am extremely pleased with how it turned out, as well as the quality.
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - March 20, 2017
Well made, came fast, and fits my decor perfectly!!!!!
Turned out great!
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my print quickly and am very happy with the quality and look of the result.
SHE LOVES THIS PRINT
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED this beautiful print!! I hung it up in our newly painted living room and it really POPS!!!
We will definitely be ordering from y'all again in the near future!!
THANX GUYS!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 17, 2017
Purchased as a host gift and was shocked at how nice the quality was
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville , NY) - March 17, 2017
Bought this for my daughter's new house and they loved it! Great quality, love the old license plate,look. Will definitely buy again. Thanks!
Very nice
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love our new "state of love" they made it very easy to order on line. And I received just what I ordered. I would definitely order from them again.
Perfect and great quality
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this canvas I had personalized for a wedding gift. The quality seems great and it looks really nice.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - March 13, 2017
I ordered this gift for as a wedding present. "What a beautiful gift to give. It has so much meaning" . The quality is amazing! I received it a few days after I placed the order. I ordered two different ones for two different family's. So happy I did!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - March 13, 2017
I got the gift was ahead of time and I know the couple will love it. I know I do.
State of love canvas
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! I bought for a wedding gift, can't wait to see their reaction.
Wall art for newlyweds
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, SC) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a beautiful personalized wall piece for my sister and her soon to be husband for their wedding. The piece came within a week of the purchase, as estimated, and it was just as pretty in person as it was online. The site is super user friendly and I'll definitely be ordering from here again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Received in a timely manner but the frame was cracked due to shipping, which is out of their control. I let them know and they replaced very promptly. Great customer service! I know things happen sometimes but they took care of it.
Going Away Present
By Shopper (Doylestown , PA) - March 4, 2017
I love this canvas print! Purchased it for my son as a going away present. It is of high quality and perfect all around. Highly recommend this to anyone ..
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 4, 2017
I loved the canvas. It went above & beyond my expectations! !
Very Nice Quality
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture, received very fast. Looks great in my home.
Clients Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 27, 2017
This was a closing gift for my clients, and they loved it. I will defiantly be ordering again in the future! Thanks!
Clean look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 20, 2017
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! Although the example looks awesome because it's Texas, Kansas doesn't look half bad. My only problem was when we were established. I couldn't decide between our marriage date or when we began dating. Also, we've lived in four different cities and I couldn't pick that either. Still turned out great!
Wedding Gift
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift! Package was on time and recipients loved it!
Personalized artwork
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I did the free shipping also comes nicely bubble wrap to protect it so it doesn't get damaged . It comes exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it looks fantastic on The wall when you first walk into my home. It greets all my guests and it looks phenomenal
Love It!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer and larger than pictured. I can't wait to gift it to my children. I definitely recommend buying it.

Perfect
By Nikol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift and it was a hit!
Love this canvas print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - February 12, 2017
The print was easy to personalize and see what the final product would look like. The quality of the canvas was excellent and I received my order in record time! Will definitely order from your company again!
Perfect!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came exactly as described. Delivery was on time. I've always been very pleased with this company.
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMA, NY) - February 6, 2017
I purchased one of these for myself several months ago and was so happy with the quality of the product and the prompt shipping that I purchased one for my niece and her fiancée as an early wedding/ for your new home out of state present. She loved it. I would like to add that the wrong one was originally sent to them (wrong names and state), but the error was rectified quickly and a new sign was sent out immediately with no hassles. Great company and great products.
State of Love Canvas
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this canvas on Groupon and knew it was perfect for my daughter's 4th anniversary. I know I ordered it 6 months in advance but didn't want to miss out on it. I know they will love it.
Exceeded my expectations
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the canvas came, it was larger than I expected. I bought the item as a closing gift for my clients and they absolutely loved it, they were in tears with the personalization. The canvas looks expensive and it was very very affordable, I am very impressed with the quickness of delivery as well as the outcome of the product. I have introducted this website and their products to my co-workers and they too will make this website their "go to" for gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Exactly as I had hoped, quick delivery. Very pleased
Great product delivered fast!
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom product with super quick turnaround! Printed, shipped and received in 2 days! Made a great gift. Custom options with accurate previews on the website...great experience with this company. Thanks!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved