Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall canvas was absolutely beautiful.. Looks just like the picture shows and the quality was good.
Great wedding present
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as wedding present. The couple sent photo of it hanging in their apartment within an hour of its arrival. They loved it.
Excellent
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks even better in person. It was fun to personalize for a specific couple. As always, fast shipping!! Great gift for weddings or new home.
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2016
The sign is perfect and looks great in our living room! Very satisfied!!!
Great Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 17, 2016
I got this for a friend who moved across the country to be closer to her husband's family (after he passed away.) This was a perfect house warming gift for them!!
Best Bridal Shower Gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 12, 2016
Bride and groom both said how much they LOVED IT!!!! Plan to use it at their wedding reception and then hang it in their living room. So excited about how personalized it was making the occasion very, very special.
Bridal shower gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFontaine, IN) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly and is a beautiful wall canvas perfectly expressing my wishes. Very nicely done...
What I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARPSBURG , GA) - September 10, 2016
It's everything I could have hoped for and more.
Home canvas
By Emmy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ND) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! It is my 'go to' wedding gift!! Nice quality and so personal!
Great
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 20, 2016
A one of a kind piece of artwork that is truly unique. I am sure the recipients will love it as much as I do!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 16, 2016
Beautiful picture!!! Absolutely love this, so cute!
Loved IT!!!
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was perfect!!
Excellent
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and love the personal touch and design
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 8, 2016
I am so proud of our personalized canvas and surprised at how quickly I received my order. Once again, the unsurpassed quality and the affordability did not disappoint. I will be a customer for years to come.
awesome
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jax, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as you see online and the website was so user friendly especially being able to see exactly what the finished product will look like. I sent this as a wedding gift thought it was so sweet and completely different that other gift ideas. I would definately buy from this site again!!!!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE STATE OF LOVE CANVAS PRINT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE BRIDAL SHOWER THAT I WENT TO. THE BRIDE TO BE JUST LOVED IT. MADE VERY WELL. RECOMMEND FOR ANY NEW COUPLE....
Wonderful addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Pickford, MI) - August 7, 2016
I bought this to add to our family pictures on the wall. It is perfect and we love it!!!
Loved it
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gist and loved it and so did my friend and her husband as I purchased for a wedding gift
Very Nice
By Prescilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very we'll pleased with the quality. The family that I have to as a house warming gift loved it.
Nice canvas
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Thank you!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - July 29, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a young couple moving into their first appt together and they loved it. They have gotten many compliments and I was very pleased with the quality of it. Will definitely reccomend to others
It was a gift and they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 27, 2016
It was sent to a friend of mine as a house warming present. They both loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 26, 2016
Exactly as preview depicted.
Love It
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it. Great quality
Love!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with how this turned out for a wedding gift! I've ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. Thanks!
Made a Great Wedding Gift
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for some friends that recently were married and they loved it! It looked great!
Great product
By whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, MI) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this as a wedding gift,and its great. I got the thicker one and its very Good quality. Its a special gift, i would get it again. I didnt like that it doesnt come with any way to hang it on a wall. It would b nice if something was already attached.
Brownie points for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 16, 2016
My wife loved it for our 2nd anniversary. She said it was the best gift I got her so far. 5 stars.
great quality and speedy service
By Dinah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this around 8pm on Wednesday night and it was on my doorstep 3 days later. It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is wonderful. I am so pleased and know that that it will be enjoyed for years to come. It is an anniversary gift.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - June 20, 2016
I purchased this so that we would have something to hang in our new home. I love it.
Home Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016
This HOME canvas art which incorporates a state shape and a personal message is of high quality and perfect to keep or give. Very satisfied with my purchase which is intended for a gift.
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 6, 2016
I absolutely am in love with the sign! Loved putting my own wording on it, and it turned out fabulous. It looks just like it's pictured.
The perfect personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 2, 2016
I am SO happy I ordered this! I was trying to find something customizable to give as a wedding gift, and this was perfect. You can personalize it with any wording you like. It's also very nice quality. When I was checking out, I was given the option to order one with a "better" finish or thicker frame, but I just went with the lowest price option. I was worried that might mean the quality wouldn't be great, but it is excellent! Exactly as pictured. I would highly recommend.
Couple loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was the hit of the party! The couple lived it. The purchased arrived much quicker than expected. Great find!
Great quality
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had an issue with personalization.com. All their products have been exceptional thus far... This one in particular my brother and future sis in law absolutely loved. They were very grateful!
One of my favorites on this website!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my out of state friends and they absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and such a neat idea with the "O" being the hometown state. Nice color selection too.
Great product Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 23, 2016
In recently ordered the State of Love canvas print. The product looks great and came fairly quickly for being a personalized item. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again.
Wedding canvas
By Laura M. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It came in on the 3rd day with economy shipping ( the cheapest shipping method thats originally 5-8 days ) I ordered it without the extra canvas inches and it looks GREAT! I absolutely love this canvas and it's exactly like the personalize preview and they gave me a coupon for 25% off my entire next order. My friend got me the wedding champagne glasses with our names engraved and wedding date and they are gorgeous that I had to order a set for my best friend! Thank you personalization mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2016
This turned out very well. Using it in daughters wedding and then they can hang it in their home. Great gift!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved