Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Tana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving a gift from here! I've given this sign to both of my cousins and my best friend who got married in the past year and they always get wonderful compliments on it! I've also given different personalized items to my Godson, other family members, and even for my own home! The personalization shows them that I took the time to get them something meaningful and unlike anything they could put on a registry. If you are looking for something different this is the place to get it!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 12, 2017
Alex and Scott really loved the picture?? They hung it right away! ?? It arrived quickly, maybe 4 days. I also paid for a frame to be included. I had thought the picture would therefore, come framed. The pic and frame did come in the same package together and the guys had no issue hanging at all, but that might make difference to some. The colors were wonderful and I was very pleased with the picture. I cannot believe; you get so much engraving for free! Bargain for sure!
Great Wedding Gift
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a recurring wedding gift for me, but I base the date on when the couple moved in together. It's gotten rave reviews from those I give it to!
Perfect gift for second wedding
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went looking for the perfect gift for a second marriage where a family would be combining -kids & all. Found it with this "state of love" canvas! The children involved have different last names & they're always on the move between homes. The canvas is well crafted & the bride, groom & all the children absolutely love it. Thank-you!
Love it
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, perfect size... awesome gift
State of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NE) - June 22, 2017
Great gift. I am going to purchase one for our house
Love it!
By Shopper (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2017
I love buying this when it is on sale for a housewarming gift!
Home Sweet Home
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new home is celebrated beautifully with the addition of our State of Love canvas print. The color is true to the picture online and the quality is great. The print is a fun and sentimental way to commerate our move. I would create and give this as a gift to my friends.
We LOVE it in our Old KY Home !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - June 3, 2017
I usually buy personalized items for OTHERS for gifts. However, I had some Groupon Bucks I had to use so I Splurged on this terrific canvas for US !! We put 2 eyehooks on the inside frame and found a cord that perfectly matched the colors to use to hang it. It is now on our living room wall for everyone to enjoy !!
Wedding gift
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and new daughter-in-law love this! Production and delivery is always fast. I was concerned by a puncture in the box, but it was fine. My son is in the Army, and I plan to get them a new one for each state they live in!
Exceeding all expectations...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 24, 2017
This was the perfect final touch to our vacation home... Everyone loves it!
Wonderful Job
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth , TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding present and it is absolutely the most perfect gift I could've bought for them. The workmanship in the canvas is beautiful, I opted out of the frame which I really wanted but I read a common complaint among reviewers who decided to purchase the frames, that they were broken when they received them. We have a few more weddings to attend and I believe this would be a perfect gift for them as well.
Looks great!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly as described and looks great. I've purchased many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been very happy with everything!
I love it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2017
I use PMall.com for closing gifts and they never disappoint! All products and accurately personalized and my clients love them. Quality is great!
The perfect gift for a new home
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This artwork is perfect for the new homeowner. I was very impressed by the quality of the item and quick shipping and my neighbor cried she loved it so much.
State of Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - May 11, 2017
This was a 32nd Anniversary Gift-It was Awesome they enjoyed the gift
Nice housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - May 10, 2017
Good quality, fun design. Great for housewarming present. Looks great on the wall on a shelf. Recommend!
~ The Perfect Gift ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 30, 2017
If you're looking for something unique and personalized, this makes a great house warming gift that can be proudly displayed anywhere in the home. Made of good quality material and it comes with hardware to hang it. It's light-weight and easy to work with.
Beautiful picture
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized picture. I love the way the shape of the state is placed on the picture. Wonderful house warming gift! Great way to start beautiful memories of living in a new state. The fast unbelievable service from personalizationmall.com. Is amazing! My daughter was choosing between two states so I bought both. Her and her boyfriend loved them so they kept both of them! I chose the black color and the pictures came out perfect! I love this company and I will continue to order more stuff...they never disappoint me! Thank you personalizationmall.com, you make buying presents easy, and you make me look great!
I Love personalizationmall.com
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this canvas made for some friends for a wedding gift and I LOVE IT. It is such a neat canvas for them to hang up in their first home together!
Also, persoonalizationmall.com is amazingly fast! i had this canvas within 4 days of ordering it!
Love these Personalized Items
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I use Personalization Mall Every time one of my clients closes on a house. They love it and I love walking in their home after they buy it and seeing my gift on the wall .
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 16, 2017
great
Great Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2017
This design is awesome and the product is made with quality. Will be purchasing more from them.
Great Gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law as a house warming present. They love it!
Excellent
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville , WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a sign for my wall with names, dates and state we live in, I got the package and it turned out great! One of my friends told me about this company and all her items she purchased and everything looks fantastic. Definitely recommend this company for personalization items.
Canvas picture with frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for wedding shower it was a number one hit I highly recommend it Fast delivery and will order again
Open Open Open!!!
By Edward M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this sent IN MY NAME c/o son and daughter-in-law in Texas, with note DO NOT OPEN TILL WE ARRIVE IN JUNE!! But daughter-in-law ONLY NOTICED THEIR NAME ON PARCEL and practically had it opened on the front porch!! After chastising them, her husband said "Packages, to her, are like Christmas - they yell OPEN OPEN OPEN!!!!" They sent us a photo of it hanging on a wall in their home and it LOOKS GREAT, ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION!! The ARTFUL DESIGN is gorgeous!!! Highly recommend this product and this company!! Thank you!!
Love it
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I expected and love it. I love the grey color with the faux distressed look.
Just Adorable!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and this is a gift for my clients...it came out great! It is personal and thoughtful and great quality - I love it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - March 25, 2017
Very nice, good work!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - March 24, 2017
Exactly what I ordered.
Perfect 1st anniversary gift
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my daughter and her husband for their first anniversary this coming June. I am extremely pleased with how it turned out, as well as the quality.
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - March 20, 2017
Well made, came fast, and fits my decor perfectly!!!!!
Turned out great!
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my print quickly and am very happy with the quality and look of the result.
SHE LOVES THIS PRINT
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED this beautiful print!! I hung it up in our newly painted living room and it really POPS!!!
We will definitely be ordering from y'all again in the near future!!
THANX GUYS!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 17, 2017
Purchased as a host gift and was shocked at how nice the quality was
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville , NY) - March 17, 2017
Bought this for my daughter's new house and they loved it! Great quality, love the old license plate,look. Will definitely buy again. Thanks!
Very nice
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love our new "state of love" they made it very easy to order on line. And I received just what I ordered. I would definitely order from them again.
Perfect and great quality
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this canvas I had personalized for a wedding gift. The quality seems great and it looks really nice.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - March 13, 2017
I ordered this gift for as a wedding present. "What a beautiful gift to give. It has so much meaning" . The quality is amazing! I received it a few days after I placed the order. I ordered two different ones for two different family's. So happy I did!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved