Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Clean look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 20, 2017
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! Although the example looks awesome because it's Texas, Kansas doesn't look half bad. My only problem was when we were established. I couldn't decide between our marriage date or when we began dating. Also, we've lived in four different cities and I couldn't pick that either. Still turned out great!
Wedding Gift
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift! Package was on time and recipients loved it!
Personalized artwork
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and I did the free shipping also comes nicely bubble wrap to protect it so it doesn't get damaged . It comes exactly as pictured. I absolutely love it looks fantastic on The wall when you first walk into my home. It greets all my guests and it looks phenomenal
Love It!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer and larger than pictured. I can't wait to gift it to my children. I definitely recommend buying it.

Perfect
By Nikol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift and it was a hit!
Love this canvas print!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - February 12, 2017
The print was easy to personalize and see what the final product would look like. The quality of the canvas was excellent and I received my order in record time! Will definitely order from your company again!
Perfect!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came exactly as described. Delivery was on time. I've always been very pleased with this company.
Very Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMA, NY) - February 6, 2017
I purchased one of these for myself several months ago and was so happy with the quality of the product and the prompt shipping that I purchased one for my niece and her fiancée as an early wedding/ for your new home out of state present. She loved it. I would like to add that the wrong one was originally sent to them (wrong names and state), but the error was rectified quickly and a new sign was sent out immediately with no hassles. Great company and great products.
State of Love Canvas
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this canvas on Groupon and knew it was perfect for my daughter's 4th anniversary. I know I ordered it 6 months in advance but didn't want to miss out on it. I know they will love it.
Exceeded my expectations
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the canvas came, it was larger than I expected. I bought the item as a closing gift for my clients and they absolutely loved it, they were in tears with the personalization. The canvas looks expensive and it was very very affordable, I am very impressed with the quickness of delivery as well as the outcome of the product. I have introducted this website and their products to my co-workers and they too will make this website their "go to" for gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Exactly as I had hoped, quick delivery. Very pleased
Great product delivered fast!
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom product with super quick turnaround! Printed, shipped and received in 2 days! Made a great gift. Custom options with accurate previews on the website...great experience with this company. Thanks!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULTON, MD) - January 14, 2017
Quality was excellent and design was perfect!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - January 10, 2017
I am very pleased with the State of Love canvas print I ordered! It was an excellent print and arrived packed well and came in quickly!
Great Addition!
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These prints look exactly like the preview. They were a bit larger than I expected, which was my fault for not measuring. The only drawback was trying to get the hanger into the wood that holds the canvas without putting a hole in the canvas, but I managed.
Jan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, KS) - December 31, 2016
Item was very nice and was as I hoped it would be.
Great product, great website
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. Liked the color choices and personalization choices. I did not want to include a date and city as they haven't moved into their house yet. I instead put the geographical coordinates. They loved it. Great sale price around the holidays. I even shipped it a few days before Christmas and was guaranteed Christmas delivery. All in all, an excellent experience. I love ordering from this site, and I do it often.
a nice keepsake for new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 28, 2016
This is great to put on the wall of our new house. Having our state on it is nice.
Christmas/House Warming gift
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law. They are moving into a new house and just had a baby. I thought it was the perfect gift for them. Love it!
Review
By Angel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. My DH loved it
Personalized Home Cancas
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this 10 stars if I could. Everything regarding this purchase was PERFECT!!! Plenty of items to choose from, very user friendly site, easy checkout process, continual updates regarding my purchase, packaged perfectly, well taken care of, quick turnaround time and good quality items. My products were BEAUTIFUL!!! The only reason I'm not using a photo of my purchase is because they are a gift and my family hasn't seen them yet. I would HIGHLY recommend this site and will be using it going forward. Thank you Personalization Mall for taking care of everything as promised and making me feel like a valued customer. Merry Christmas!!!
Home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 17, 2016
Saw this and had to have it. Look even better than the picture. Highly recommend!!
Personalized State Canvas
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I would order these again and I would highly recommend this company. We received our 3 items in less than a week!
Great Product
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and was a great quality for the price. It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! I like how you have so many color choices and sizes, and how you can personalize the item.
16x24 "State of Love" sign in Merlot
By Cydnee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this sign!! I was so excited to get this in the mail and I was NOT disappointed when it came ;) The size is perfect, not to small, not too big and I really like the Merlot color in person. Great quality and fast shipping! Would def recommend
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - December 12, 2016
Gave this to a coworker who is tying the knot this month. The couple just loves it! Really nice design and I love the fact that even the top line can be personalized.
Gorgeous 24x36 canvas
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gorgeous canvas! I ordered one a bit to large for my house but I will change the location I will hang it. I would definitely recommend this for your home!
Amazing experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2016
Really loved this quality of work thanks perszonalization mall !!!
Perfect wall decor
By DAYSIS I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH , OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that even during the most busiest time of the year for retailers, this item arrived right on time. And I was even more pleasantly surprised with the quality of the canvas. It's true to size and color. It is overall beautiful and conveys a personal and "homie" feel to my living room. We love it!! So much so that I came back here to buy two things for my pup :)
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro , NJ) - December 9, 2016
Great! Giving it as a gift. I'm sure my friends will love it!
Great gift
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding, new home or anniversary gift!! Arrived as sold, in good time!
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 7, 2016
I bought this and the state of love Christmas ornament and I love them both but if I could only buy one I'd definitely buy this. It's massive and looks so beautiful in our kitchen. The writing on the ornament was very small and hard to read but the writing on this canvas is very clear.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 2, 2016
This canvas was the first item I have ordered from personalizationmall.com, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I bought this canvas as a gift to my husband for Christmas. It is as described and high quality. I would recommend this as a gift for any occasion.
loved the outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2016
Bought this as a housewarming gift/Christmas gift for my future brother in law. Before I wrapped it, I wanted to see how it turned out. It's beautiful! The color is the perfect shade of Aggie maroon, and the printing on the canvas is great, no smudges or anything. I'm quite excited to see his reaction to it. I know he'll love it. I actually want one now for my home.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it can't wait for my parents to open it
Best Bridal Shower Present!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's bridal shower. The bride and groom both LOVED it! Nice, personal touch
Nice keepsake
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VT) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice keepsake for my parents. They will love the personalization as it's their 50th anniversary year this year.
Texas lhome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece and fiancé for shower gift. It was perfect! The quality and the colors were better than I could have imagined! They loved it and immediately took pictures and posted on social media as "favorite gift"!
Really nice!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really love this canvas. We wanted something special to go on our family picture wall and this was the perfect choice. The quality is great and we received it very quickly!
Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 14, 2016
Very happy, shipped out in no time. Exactly what i thought it would be. No complaints
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved