Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 16, 2014
Excellent gift for anyone!
Better than I expected
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items and am always more than pleased with the product. Quick delivery, excellent craftsmanship, I have never been disappointed!
Loved the personalized canvas print!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, accurate, perfect size and super fast ship! Packed well and looks exactly as expected.
Beautiful
By Jenesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person. I love it
a great gift
By Lewis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized canvas print was done beautifully and arrived in a timely fashion. It was the perfect gift for my son'so new home.
LOVE this product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. We have had so many compliments on it and its a great fit for the decor of our house.
- always check your text- my fault completely, but i mis entered the date.. we know the date but i guess i didnt double check it. Oh well- we still love it!
Great first home together gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just got married in September so when looking for a "couples" gift for Christmas I came across this and thought what a wonderful way to celebrate there first place together. I did order it in the tan, figuring a muted color would be best since I haven't been to the new place yet, but it is a little light. I would have gone with the darker color for myself. I'm sure they will love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - October 5, 2014
Love the way it came out!
We love it!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and we absolutely love it! Looks great on the wall. Good quality and very cute!
Beautiful and Unique gift!
By Lourdes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my dear friends as a housewarming gift, and, it was a HIT - even with the guests! I highly recommend this gift.
Home State Canvas
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers Love these. They are so personal, and when buying a new home it gives them sommething very personal to remember me, their Realtor, by. Much better than the Home Depot card that some realtors give :). I presonalize the message across the top as well. I have bought several so far, this is just 1 of 2 that I just puchsed (can't show the other one yet). I'm very pleased with the quality for the price and the turn aroung time is Awesome!!
beautiful
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product. The bride and groom loved this personalized gift I made for them!
Canvas print, personalized!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectation! Looks fantastic! It is so nice to be able to customize a gift and see what it will look like before you order! That is a great feature! All items this time and in the past have been great! Good quality! I will keep ordering in the future! Very satisfied!!!
wedding gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the product and am sure the newlyweds will treasure the canvas print.
LOVE this!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helens, OR) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect addition to a wall we have a family canvas portrait on.I am SO happy I ordered this!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, WI) - September 6, 2014
I ordered this on a monday night and it came on wednesday morning even though I selected the slowest shipping option. It completely blew me away!!! I cannot be happier with the item!
I also really enjoy the feature where you can immediately preview the sign before you order it. If i ever need another personalized thing, I will 100% be coming back to this site!
"Guest Book"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - September 3, 2014
We use this as a "Guest Book" at our wedding and let everyone sign it with Matalic sharpies. It was perfect!! We had about 130 guest and there was enough space and now it up in our home and I love looking at it and reading the messages.
Great gift!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great personalized gifts. I have purchased a few for weddings and was told that this was a bride's favorite gift. I would want it in my house!!!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 1, 2014
This was a gift for one of my friend's wedding. She and her husband LOVED it and will hang it on the mantle of their fireplace as a great memento from their wedding day. Great quality and appearance!!
Perfect!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lometa, TX) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out!! It will be the perfect wedding gift!
perfect gift
By nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a wedding gift for my best friend and when he received the gift, it was just over-excellent. it is big enough to hang up on the entrance and the color is exactly whats on the website picture. I would recommend for anyone that looking for a warm and perfect wedding present and the price is reasonable too.
Unique and Special
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. I have not given it to the bride and groom yet, but I hope they will love it as much as I do. It is unique and should fit in any decor and it came so quickly after I ordered it. Will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again:)
perfection!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and classy. I have mine in my foyer. The joke at my house is that my dog, Marilyn, thinks she's always in charge. I got this made and now people love it and can't help to laugh. Great quality.
Wedding gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well made and made quit an impression at the shower. They loved it!!
Beautiful gift! Looked amazing and everyone loved it!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my best friend from college and her new husband for their wedding just this week in Estes Park, Colorado. Both are not native to Colorado (she from Wisconsin and he from California) and this was very apparent during the wedding. They even had pillows that said "Mrs" over the outline of the state of Wisconsin and "Mr" over the state of California so the location of where "HOME" was is obviously important to the couple. The groom even thanked everyone for coming all the way to Colorado since it was not either of their home states, and I knew the gift would be just PERFECT. It looked great from the preview online, shipping and packaging were excellent (we put it in our checked luggage on the way there) and they absolutely loved it! SO happy to give thoughtful and special personalized gifts from this website!
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher, OK) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday afternoon & had it by Wednesday of the same week. It was the perfect house warming gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - August 2, 2014
Ordered this for a wedding gift. The wedding is today. Hope they love it as much as I do. I will probably be ordering one for myself.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 1, 2014
I was really impressed with the quality, I purchased it for my son and his new bride ...they loved it!
Love love love it!!
By Carri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized "Home" canvas. It is such a unique item and was very reasonably priced. Will definitely order again.
So cute
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift at a bridal shower... the bride and groom both LOVED it! They ended up using it as a decoration at the reception.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
This is such a nice addition to our newly remodeled living room. It hangs next to the grandfather clock showing off our family name.The quality was better than I expected. it is light and hangs beautifully. Well worth it!
This is perfect!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company several times. Each time your products are high quality and well made. I ordered this product for my daughter who is married to a military man. They move frequently and this is a reminder of home.
State of Personalized Canvas Print
By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Wonderful
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients said that this is the best gift that they have ever received. Wow. I paid extra for 2 day shipping and it arrived perfectly on the second day. Thanks. I will be ordering again :)
Perfect Decoration for ANY Home!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 6, 2014
My family & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this print! As soon as I opened the package, I immediately hung it up! When I have family & friends visiting my home, they're admiring this Canvas Print, & they want their very own as well. I've already recommended this website as well!! If you're PROUD of the state you live in, & want some type of artwork in your home to reflect that LOVE, YOU DEFINITELY NEED TO PURCHASE this PRINT!!
Wedding Gift/Housewarming Gift
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who was recently married and bought a house. Very good quality. I'm never disappointed in my purchases.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 5, 2014
Very pleased with the quality.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 4, 2014
Our home state sign couldn't be more perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 4, 2014
Bought this for my nephew as a Christmas present.They will like it. Good quality too
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - July 1, 2014
Its exactly as shown... perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved