Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(219)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait until I give this to my sister in law!!! She will love it and I love it!!!! Great wedding gifts!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - July 28, 2015
It looked better than I imagined it would and got here quickly! I have yet to be disappointed with anything this company has made us! It was an Anniversay gift for my husband and he LOVED it!!
Awesome housewarming gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and his family when they moved from one state to another. It arrived at their new house just as they did. I know that it made them feel welcome in their new home. It's a quality canvas print that looks great!
Great Piece for the Home
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this piece looks in person. It was just what I wanted and I was really happy with it when it arrived.
Perfect housewarming gift
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a brilliant idea..well constructed and very novel..
A++++
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with how our personalized canvas turned out! High quality product. Fast shipping. Will be using this company again & again!
state of love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeurst, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I bought it as an anniversary present and it is really great. Good color. will bring many years of joy
Wonderfully Crafted!
By Jensey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so lovely! My friends truly enjoyed it and hung it up on their front wall immediately after opening! I love ordering from this website-great, beautiful products!
State of Love---great homewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - June 28, 2015
I bought this for our new home. It was a hit! Great quality and I couldn't believe how fast arrived. Exceeded my expectations. This would make a fun wedding or housewarming gift. It has received a lot of compliments already. THANK YOU Personalzationmal.com for another wonderful item!
Love!!!
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my canvas print and we love it!! Can't wait to put it up in our new home!!
New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilis, TX) - June 20, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my brother and his sons first new home! It was the first thing he hung on his wall.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - June 14, 2015
I found this to be a great wedding gift. Looks terrific and came on-time as promised.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (americus, GA) - June 7, 2015
Purchased for my daughter and husband for their new home. Very happy with the product and they both loved it! Shipped very quickly. I am very pleased.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2015
This was a housewarming gift for my son and his wife -- they loved it!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 1, 2015
Bought this for a couple who did not need as much on their registries. Thought it would be a fun reminder of when they began their lives together, and also a useful piece of home décor as well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 30, 2015
Bought one for our new home in AZ. Two couples who are also moving to AZ loved it so much we bought one for each of them!
Awesome reminder of home
By Duane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for our daughter and son-in-law stationed away from home.
"State of Love"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 16, 2015
This gift was to our cousins who recently relocated from New Jersey to North Carolina. The plaque is beautiful, of high quality, and a perfect addition to their new home in their new state. They were thrilled with this gift and I wiould definitely order it again for other family and friends!
State of Love Wall Art
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just wonderful. They came out fantastic, everyone loved them.
Perfect!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement party gift and the couple absolutely loved it! Great quality and fast shipping. Thanks!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house is full of things from Personalizationmall.com and once again they didn't disapoint. Quality is awesome and looks great in my entranceway.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
This product arrived very fast and was exactly as promised. Great quality and value.
State of Love Canvas
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, as always. My daughter and future son-in-law loved this. Fast shipping.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
By Joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and boyfriend building there new house and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! CANNOT WAIT to see this hung up!
Great!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my stepdaughter's new house - came out great and delivered on time. I would recommend.
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 11, 2015
This item was purchased as a house warming gift and loved by the recipient. The quality is excellent and it is a unique personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
Home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 11, 2015
Love the Canvas Print as the color and wording were great. This is a shower gift for my Granddaughter, who is getting married to her best friend in July.
Great House Warming Gift
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a cousin as a House Warming gift. They absolutely LOVED it! Highly recommend it!
Love this unique sign!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a neat plaque or something to put on the front of our vintage home, and I was so happy to find this canvas! Although personalizationmall does not recommend that this piece be used outside, I am going to take my chances! I have sprayed it with several coats of a protective archival UV spray to help protect it, and it is on a covered porch, so I hope it will be OK. I couldn't find a frame that I liked for it, so I built one using 2 x 2's and decorative molding. I am very pleased with how it turned out! Personalizationmall.com was very speedy with shipping and also very quick to answer me via email when I had questions!
Canvas great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - April 5, 2015
LOVED picking out what to put on this canvas print for my loved ones.
BTW...they that it was GREAT too!!
Would definitely recommend other customers looking into personalizing one of yalls' canvas prints for themselves or a loved one.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 3, 2015
We bought this as a gift for a couple moving into a new apartment together. The quality is excellent. When it arrived, it looked exactly as was presented online - only better! I would buy this same gift for any couple moving into a new home and/or apartment. The customer service was also wonderful and the turn around time was very quick.
Beautiful and unique anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - April 3, 2015
I ordered this for our daughter & son-in-law's first anniversary gift and know they will just love it. The personalization makes it so unique and they will know it was picked out especially just for them.
The canvas arrived in just a few days and was well packed.
Family loved it.
By Russell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't for me but they "Shawn" loved it.
State of Love Print
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute, glad I ordered, nice fast service!!!
Awesome purchase
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and I absolutely love it! I already have this same print in my own house and I know the wedding couple will love it just as much as I do. The quality is great and the price was unbeatable. I do a ton of shopping through Personalization.com and have been pleased with everything I have ever bought.
Amazing!
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower and it was a HUGE hit - everyone was asking where I got it! Great product for a very reasonable price!!
Great creative gift for our relative moving out of town
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 28, 2015
Nice size canvas print with easy to read lettering. Creative way to use as a gift for someone moving. Our relatives were surprised and loved it.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 28, 2015
Ordered for a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and way it turned out. The wedding couple was was overjoyed with their gift. I'm sure I'll be ordering more as needed.
Great experience
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks perfect! Received only 3 days after order was placed! I am extremely satisfied!
gift
By Geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift...very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved