Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 20, 2016
A one of a kind piece of artwork that is truly unique. I am sure the recipients will love it as much as I do!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 16, 2016
Beautiful picture!!! Absolutely love this, so cute!
Loved IT!!!
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was perfect!!
Excellent
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and love the personal touch and design
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 8, 2016
I am so proud of our personalized canvas and surprised at how quickly I received my order. Once again, the unsurpassed quality and the affordability did not disappoint. I will be a customer for years to come.
awesome
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jax, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as you see online and the website was so user friendly especially being able to see exactly what the finished product will look like. I sent this as a wedding gift thought it was so sweet and completely different that other gift ideas. I would definately buy from this site again!!!!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE STATE OF LOVE CANVAS PRINT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE BRIDAL SHOWER THAT I WENT TO. THE BRIDE TO BE JUST LOVED IT. MADE VERY WELL. RECOMMEND FOR ANY NEW COUPLE....
Wonderful addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Pickford, MI) - August 7, 2016
I bought this to add to our family pictures on the wall. It is perfect and we love it!!!
Loved it
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gist and loved it and so did my friend and her husband as I purchased for a wedding gift
Very Nice
By Prescilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very we'll pleased with the quality. The family that I have to as a house warming gift loved it.
Nice canvas
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Thank you!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - July 29, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a young couple moving into their first appt together and they loved it. They have gotten many compliments and I was very pleased with the quality of it. Will definitely reccomend to others
It was a gift and they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 27, 2016
It was sent to a friend of mine as a house warming present. They both loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 26, 2016
Exactly as preview depicted.
Love It
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it. Great quality
Love!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with how this turned out for a wedding gift! I've ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. Thanks!
Made a Great Wedding Gift
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for some friends that recently were married and they loved it! It looked great!
Great product
By whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, MI) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this as a wedding gift,and its great. I got the thicker one and its very Good quality. Its a special gift, i would get it again. I didnt like that it doesnt come with any way to hang it on a wall. It would b nice if something was already attached.
Brownie points for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 16, 2016
My wife loved it for our 2nd anniversary. She said it was the best gift I got her so far. 5 stars.
great quality and speedy service
By Dinah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this around 8pm on Wednesday night and it was on my doorstep 3 days later. It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is wonderful. I am so pleased and know that that it will be enjoyed for years to come. It is an anniversary gift.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - June 20, 2016
I purchased this so that we would have something to hang in our new home. I love it.
Home Sweet Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016
This HOME canvas art which incorporates a state shape and a personal message is of high quality and perfect to keep or give. Very satisfied with my purchase which is intended for a gift.
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 6, 2016
I absolutely am in love with the sign! Loved putting my own wording on it, and it turned out fabulous. It looks just like it's pictured.
The perfect personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 2, 2016
I am SO happy I ordered this! I was trying to find something customizable to give as a wedding gift, and this was perfect. You can personalize it with any wording you like. It's also very nice quality. When I was checking out, I was given the option to order one with a "better" finish or thicker frame, but I just went with the lowest price option. I was worried that might mean the quality wouldn't be great, but it is excellent! Exactly as pictured. I would highly recommend.
Couple loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was the hit of the party! The couple lived it. The purchased arrived much quicker than expected. Great find!
Great quality
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had an issue with personalization.com. All their products have been exceptional thus far... This one in particular my brother and future sis in law absolutely loved. They were very grateful!
One of my favorites on this website!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my out of state friends and they absolutely loved it! It is very nice quality and such a neat idea with the "O" being the hometown state. Nice color selection too.
Great product Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 23, 2016
In recently ordered the State of Love canvas print. The product looks great and came fairly quickly for being a personalized item. I will definitely do business with Personalization Mall again.
Wedding canvas
By Laura M. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase! It came in on the 3rd day with economy shipping ( the cheapest shipping method thats originally 5-8 days ) I ordered it without the extra canvas inches and it looks GREAT! I absolutely love this canvas and it's exactly like the personalize preview and they gave me a coupon for 25% off my entire next order. My friend got me the wedding champagne glasses with our names engraved and wedding date and they are gorgeous that I had to order a set for my best friend! Thank you personalization mall!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2016
This turned out very well. Using it in daughters wedding and then they can hang it in their home. Great gift!!
We love it!
By Cardie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The item is very good quality, size is perfect for what I wanted and the craftsmanship is solid. Loved that you can personalize the text above and below the HOME/map area. Thank you for creating a perfect gift.
Great addition to space
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recently received the canvas and it's perfect. It arrived exactly how it was described and appeared in the photo. I chose the most basic canvas frame and it still is extremely good quality. Would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect!!
By Amie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect anniversary gift! It was bigger than I expected and turned out beautifully! We have gotten so many compliments on it and people are always asking where they can get one so I proudly tell them at the PersonalizationMall.com!
I loved it!!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this much faster then I thought! Can't wait to give this to my Son and Daughter-in-law for their house warming party...I know they will love it as much as I do! ?

State canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 15, 2016
I didn't get to see this product because I had it shipped straight to my son and daughter in law. They loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016
Bought this for my son and future daughter in law for an add on shower gift. It is really beautiful!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - March 7, 2016
I was very pleased at the result of the personalized canvas I ordered. I ordered the thinner option, and it ended up looking great. I am very happy with the quality and price of this purchase!
Great experience
By Lyssa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received e-mails regarding my order. The order was shipped within the time frame listed. I received my order very fast. I received it a lot faster than I ever expected to receive it. I was expecting a low quality frame but the frame is a lot more sturdy than I expected. Overall I had a great experience from looking for my purchase through to delivery.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - March 5, 2016
Great House warming Gift but you need to upgrade to the thinker backing and pay the difference if not it appears cheap
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved