Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 2, 2016
Absolutely love it!
Excellent gift for the first time home buyers
By Marija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product has arrived in no time. It was just like expected and my friends liked it a lot.
Embodies a beautiful sentiment!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the way the canvas came out! It was just the right touch for this couple's new home.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls , NJ) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's bridal shower. It is actually larger than I thought and definitely worth the price. The personalization makes it a special gift, rather than something from her bridal registry.
Cute idea
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun way to incorporate your state into your picture. I am pleased with the quality.
Lovely personalized wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - January 16, 2016
I ordered this personalized canvas print for my niece's wedding and I couldn't be happier with the quality, look, and overall positive impression of this unique and well-made original wall art. I know that this will be a treasured gift for my niece and her husband as they hang it in their new home.
Nice!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the detail and quality. Would buy again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 9, 2016
I bought this for a present and can't wait to give it! It's a thoughtful gift for a wedding, anniversary, or really any occasion. I did go for the thicker canvas, which I think was worth the extra few dollars.
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 8, 2016
So happy with our personalized canvas print! Excellent quality and it was exactly as I pictured it. Would order again for friends or family
Canvas Print
By Brrenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was a little undecided whether or not to purchase this canvas print because I felt the cost for this item was high, a 12 x 18 print isn't very large, but it is absolutely worth the money. I will definitely purchase more of these in the future for anniversary and wedding gifts.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - January 7, 2016
Once again you've exceeded my expectations!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - January 5, 2016
It was everything I expected it to be. Gave it as an Christmas present and they thought it was the cutest and coolest thing!
House Warming Gift
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customers loved this!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 31, 2015
Looks exactly like the photo, shipping time was exactly what they said it'd be. Very please with this canvas.
Unique gift
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique wedding gift to give and this picture fit the bill. I added the framing which made it look so nice. I think it will be a show piece in the couples home.
Love it!
By Loring H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so a cool! I am so pleased with the color and the quality. Husband loved it.
A huge hit!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this was made and then personalized. Nice quality when upgrading the frame. It is well worth the money and was loved by the happy couple.
Love It!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift, and it turned out AMAZING! Would recommend it!
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 19, 2015
I bought one of the HOME signs for myself a couple of years ago and I loved it, so I bought this one for my sister for Christmas. I will be using Personalizationmall.com again.
Christmas Win!
By Katelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was of great quality, recommend the upgraded width- it is beautiful. We bought as a gift and when it came in my husband said we were ordering one for our house!
Great canvas for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2015
I cannot wait to give this as a gift; it turned out so nicely. Thank you!
Texas Home!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law just bought their first house and have worked hard to repair all the problems. This picture can positively remind them of the year they bought their first house. I love the canvas picture. Just hope they will!
Really nice!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was packed well and the size and quality are very nice. It's a wedding shower present and I know she will love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - December 15, 2015
Love the way it turned out. Exactly like the preview. Coloring and everything were spot on - perfect!
MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PRODUCT
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard for me to pick a favorite, but this is probably it, if I had to. Such a neat canvas that I have now purchased quite a few times--for myself and others! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 14, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for!
Great buy
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very cute
Perfect gift!
By Aimalicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO impressed with this! I will be giving it to my husband for Christmas. Great price and great quality! I love it!
Home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - December 5, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for gifts and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product and even more pleased with the expeditious time frame from order time to receiving time. I have ordered items over the past several years and always been happy with the service and the product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2015
I bought this as a house warming present and was very pleased with the way it came out. I bought the thicker frame for a little extra and I am glad that I did. Very pleased with the fished product and I know that the gift will be a hit!
Perfect
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and she absolutely loved it. The quality is great! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Best Gifts Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - November 26, 2015
I actually changed this canvas print to a birthday gift for my sister. I love the fact that you create what you want and in the exact manner you want it . It was an absolute hit with my sister and the 2nd item I ordered is a beautiful tray, my son and daughter in law were so impressed, they are now shopping Personalizationmall.com. Thank you all so much. Start to finish you made my loved ones very happy.
Perfect Client Gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Real Estate Broker, I found this the perfect client gift! This was for a single young man; first time home buyer, and he thanked me more than once for this print. I will definitely continue ordering it again! The choice of colors and design meets all home styles.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - November 21, 2015
Love this picture. I bought it for my sister and brother in law for christmas and I can't wait to give it to them. It is beautiful and made very well.
Perfect addition to our wall
By Lynette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect finishing, personal touch for our home!
Beautiful House Warming Gift!
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from "PersonalizationMall.com over the past couple of years and have always been very happy with my purchases. This is the first time that I've ordered a canvas print and I was thrilled to see that it also lived up to the high quality of the other items I've ordered from this company.

First of all, the canvas print was delivered so quickly after I purchased it and I already knew what it was going to look like with the great feature that you have of being able to preview all of the personalization beforehand. It was going to be a housewarming gift for my niece so of course I wanted it to be perfect . . . and it was! The quality of the print and the framing was outstanding! Everyone at the party kept asking me where I purchased it so I was happy to pass along your website information to them - I know that you'll be getting a few more customers after they listened to me go on and on about the great quality and wonderful service that you provide to your customers!!! My niece loved it so much, she immediately hung it up on the wall! I've already got my eye on my next purchase, a beautiful canvas print that I'd like to give my daughter and her new husband for Christmas!! Can't wait!!
State of Happiness!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - November 16, 2015
I purchased three "state" canvas prints as Christmas gifts. I hope the recipients like them as much as I do. I am considering purchasing a canvas print for myself. The service was excellent. This is my second order with Personalization Mall and the delivery was quick and the gifts are unique. I will be shopping with them again.
Home Decor
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of this product; one for our home, friends home, and family's home. We are more than satisfied with the way ours turned out. I loved that I could personalize it for all three groups of people. I continue to be happy with whatever I buy at personalization mall.
Recipients loved it!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized gift made for friends in Texas who recently married. The canvas was shipped directly to them, and they received it in less than a week. They sent texts with photos of the canvas and seemed really excited about the gift. I have one like it in my own home, and everyone who visits comments about its quality and uniqueness. Included is the photo of my personal canvas.
Pleased yet again!
By Lila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and the work they do! My home picture came out great and my only regret is that I didn't get the bigger one. Thanks personalization for another great product!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved