Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"State" of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - State of Love - 14131
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved the outcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2016
Bought this as a housewarming gift/Christmas gift for my future brother in law. Before I wrapped it, I wanted to see how it turned out. It's beautiful! The color is the perfect shade of Aggie maroon, and the printing on the canvas is great, no smudges or anything. I'm quite excited to see his reaction to it. I know he'll love it. I actually want one now for my home.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 29, 2016
I love it can't wait for my parents to open it
Best Bridal Shower Present!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's bridal shower. The bride and groom both LOVED it! Nice, personal touch
Nice keepsake
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VT) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice keepsake for my parents. They will love the personalization as it's their 50th anniversary year this year.
Texas lhome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece and fiancé for shower gift. It was perfect! The quality and the colors were better than I could have imagined! They loved it and immediately took pictures and posted on social media as "favorite gift"!
Really nice!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really love this canvas. We wanted something special to go on our family picture wall and this was the perfect choice. The quality is great and we received it very quickly!
Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 14, 2016
Very happy, shipped out in no time. Exactly what i thought it would be. No complaints
Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 14, 2016
It's better in person, great personalization and speedy shipment, love love this item!!!!
Great product
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANACONDA, MT) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the frames!!!so excited to show them off!!!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - November 8, 2016
I have been ordering from Personalization.com for a couple of years and have always been very pleased with everything I have ordered. This print was perfect for a wedding gift. It was shipped the day after I ordered it. One of my favorite sites to shop for Christmas presents!
Classy Canvas Print
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print is done very professionally and the beveled frame is awesome. I am very, very pleased!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - November 1, 2016
So far I have purchased four of these. One for myself, and three as gifts (so far!) We all love and appreciate them.
Happy, Happy
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased, or proud to give this gift to my friend at her wedding shower. It was perfect. I could not believe that I ordered it on Monday and received it on Saturday, just in time for the shower on Sunday. I was very pleased and I am happy, happy!!!! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 28, 2016
Purchased this for my brother n sister n law 10th wedding anniversary. The color is true and perfect size.
Wonderful canvas
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant Beach, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!
just as described
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described abd fast shipping
Outstanding
By Kathleen E Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love it and it was delivered quickly too!
Spot on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 1, 2016
What a great house warming gift!!!! PERFECT. thinking of ordering one for our family....
Wedding gift
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall canvas was absolutely beautiful.. Looks just like the picture shows and the quality was good.
Great wedding present
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as wedding present. The couple sent photo of it hanging in their apartment within an hour of its arrival. They loved it.
Excellent
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks even better in person. It was fun to personalize for a specific couple. As always, fast shipping!! Great gift for weddings or new home.
State of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2016
The sign is perfect and looks great in our living room! Very satisfied!!!
Great Housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 17, 2016
I got this for a friend who moved across the country to be closer to her husband's family (after he passed away.) This was a perfect house warming gift for them!!
Best Bridal Shower Gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 12, 2016
Bride and groom both said how much they LOVED IT!!!! Plan to use it at their wedding reception and then hang it in their living room. So excited about how personalized it was making the occasion very, very special.
Bridal shower gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFontaine, IN) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly and is a beautiful wall canvas perfectly expressing my wishes. Very nicely done...
What I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARPSBURG , GA) - September 10, 2016
It's everything I could have hoped for and more.
Home canvas
By Emmy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washburn, ND) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! It is my 'go to' wedding gift!! Nice quality and so personal!
Great
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 20, 2016
A one of a kind piece of artwork that is truly unique. I am sure the recipients will love it as much as I do!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 16, 2016
Beautiful picture!!! Absolutely love this, so cute!
Loved IT!!!
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was perfect!!
Excellent
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and love the personal touch and design
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 8, 2016
I am so proud of our personalized canvas and surprised at how quickly I received my order. Once again, the unsurpassed quality and the affordability did not disappoint. I will be a customer for years to come.
awesome
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jax, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as you see online and the website was so user friendly especially being able to see exactly what the finished product will look like. I sent this as a wedding gift thought it was so sweet and completely different that other gift ideas. I would definately buy from this site again!!!!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE STATE OF LOVE CANVAS PRINT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE BRIDAL SHOWER THAT I WENT TO. THE BRIDE TO BE JUST LOVED IT. MADE VERY WELL. RECOMMEND FOR ANY NEW COUPLE....
Wonderful addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Pickford, MI) - August 7, 2016
I bought this to add to our family pictures on the wall. It is perfect and we love it!!!
Loved it
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, TX) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gist and loved it and so did my friend and her husband as I purchased for a wedding gift
Very Nice
By Prescilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very we'll pleased with the quality. The family that I have to as a house warming gift loved it.
Nice canvas
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Thank you!
Very very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - July 29, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a young couple moving into their first appt together and they loved it. They have gotten many compliments and I was very pleased with the quality of it. Will definitely reccomend to others
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved