Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Drink Coasters - 14132
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2015
Coasters were exactly as designed and described, with good quality background image. Very pleased with product and turnaround time.
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a little girl that had just loss her PopsPops. The picture of her and her grandfather turned out perfectly!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - April 26, 2015
Very pleased. Ordered as a thank you gift. Personalized with logo and it came out exactly as appeared on proof. Good quality with cork backing. The holder was not as I expected but very nice. The coasters are held up vertical in the stand rather than flat so the personalization is displayed like an easel but still a compact holder. Pleasantly surprised with holder. Arrived quickly just as promises, about 3 business days with regular shipping..
Coaster was amazing
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MO) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coaster. It got here in 5-7 days and it looked amazing. Works like it's suppose to ( as in it doesn't leak or anything ya know)
fantastic
By shakema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my create your own coasters...beautiful..just what I imaginef
So creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - February 17, 2015
I purchased these coasters for my friend's office and was able to upload a favorite picture on it! The picture came out perfect, as well as the coasters. The coasters are also a heavy duty material, much better than I expected. I would recommend extending the picture beyond the square line up before submitting an upload. The last screen before submission reminds you to do so, but the directions are small.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
For these coasters, I chose to use images of loved ones who have passed so they would be near me always. I actually cried when I got my first shipment. The coasters are exquisite, even better than I expected. I used text on some and left some plain. I (begrudgingly) gave three away and all recipients admitted crying and said it was the best gift they had ever received. If you want something unique, this is it.
Perfect Gift!
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came out looking AMAZING and very professional! They were ready for pickup in less than 3 days! Very happy with my purchase.
Excellent Coasters
By MARIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with how my personalized coasters turned out. Glossy and pristine!! The cork backing is perfect. My image is spot on, great print and had exceeded my expectations. I am stoked about gifting this set- cant wait!!!
coasters
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! I ordered 4 of the same coasters and, although one was sent incorrect, I was very happy with the customer service. I called about my problem, was asked top send an email with a picture of the incorrect item, and my correct item was sent out and received within 2 days!
Charming momentos!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been personalizing coasters with pictures of our granddaughter since she was born. And I plan to continue to do so, and one day give them to her as keepsakes of her growing up years.
Personalized Coaster/Magnets
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, SD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized coasters which I designed to give as gifts to 4 college roommates when we have a reunion. I am very pleased as to how cute they turned out. We can either use them as coasters or make them into magnets!
Thanks for a job well done!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 14, 2014
The coasters are nice. They turned out great with our company logo on them. The print quality of our logo is very crisp. Thank you!
GREAT FOR EMPLOYEES!
By patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered each of my employees one for Secretary's Day and personalized each one to them, ie..baseball and mitt with Mike's Mom, my older employee I did the roses with Mary's Roses.....they LOVED THEM!!!!! A great gift idea when you have several employees and would also be good for older grandkids and they are extremely reasonable. Very good item! I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I have purchased here.
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - April 19, 2014
Just as expected. Good quality. Fast service.
Personalized Coasters
By Marsha & Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful! My only concern is ...when they get wet will it peel. It is probably my fault but ...I thought that they were going to be ceramic. I plan on purchasing more!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 19, 2015
Very cute. I hope they hold up!
Cute Photo Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
The coasters turned out to be real cute with my photo's on them. I have high hopes that they will hold up well. I will buy more when they go on sale!
Nice product but dark photos
By Danger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos came out darker than they appeared upon upload, otherwise was great
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved