Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Drink Coasters - 14132
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice coasters.
By Luanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to tell from a picture, and these turned out beautifully and much nicer than I even expected. They were a gift from my boss and everyone asked where I got them.Will order again
Coasters
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed coasters to give as a gift at an upcoming meeting and personalization mall turned them around very quickly. The customer service person I spoke with was excellent. There was a blemish on the coaster and she was able to get it fixed right away before my meeting.
Great for Grandparets
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, NC) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE made these for our sons grandparents
Easy to design-great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselton, ND) - February 2, 2016
The design process was easy. There were lots of options for fonts, art and colors.
A touch of WHIMSY
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster is the perfect addition with any personalized mug. So far I've giving 3 as Christmas gifts and 1 for a birthday.
Beautiful Drink Coasters!
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son races with the BMW car club and is re-doing his basement in a "racing theme". Mentioned he would like some cool 'car coasters'...I thought that having his own car personalized would really be great. When they arrived just a week before Christmas, one of them was broken in half. I called them and they immediately sent out another one and I actually received it in time for Christmas!! Great Customer Service! My son was quite surprised and pleased when he saw them - thinks they are great!! I would highly recommend the Personalization Mall and will definitely use them again in the future!
Personalized Coasters
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of my son and daughter-in-law for these coasters and the picture on the coasters is 'OUTSTANDING' and these are so well made! These were for Christmas and when they saw them they were so excited and 'LOVED'them! They put them in their new bar area and they really look great!
So In LOVE!!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Bernie , MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Super shiny and almost too pretty to sit a cup on! :)
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 20, 2015
Awesome product and even better service!!! Happy Holidays
coasters
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done and am very pleased
Novel Idea
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun designing the coasters so that they fit the person being gifted. The choices were perfect, and the directions made everything so easy.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 11, 2015
I have 11 people coming for Christmas dinner and I like to give everyone a little something to take home with them. I made a personalized coaster for each of them with their name and will use them as the place cards. Each coaster came out exactly as the preview, the quality is excellent, and the cork on the back makes them none slip. I made each one in a different color, but used the same block font for the guys and same script font for the ladies, so I will have some cohesiveness on the table. I missed the Black Friday 3.40 each special by a day, but still at approximately 5.00 each, they are still a nice price. I would recommend these coasters, I can't wait until my family sees them!
Have Fun!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay City, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have Fun with this one.. I made mine simple, but I like it that way. You can go Bold, Italic, different colors... I created my last name...great beautiful coasters that fit in with my own decor. didn't have to shop or settle for something I didn't really like. I love them.
Personalized Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 23, 2015
This is a very nice item.
beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 23, 2015
These are my second set of personalized coasters.They came out beautiful. And they arrived on time
Excellent suctom coasters
By Rajan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The personalized coasters were terrific - exactly what we wanted. And, our order was promptly and carefully processed and delivered (each coaster was individually wrapped in bubble wrap). I definitely hope to visit you site in the future for additional custom orders. Thank you.
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2015
Coasters were exactly as designed and described, with good quality background image. Very pleased with product and turnaround time.
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a little girl that had just loss her PopsPops. The picture of her and her grandfather turned out perfectly!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - April 26, 2015
Very pleased. Ordered as a thank you gift. Personalized with logo and it came out exactly as appeared on proof. Good quality with cork backing. The holder was not as I expected but very nice. The coasters are held up vertical in the stand rather than flat so the personalization is displayed like an easel but still a compact holder. Pleasantly surprised with holder. Arrived quickly just as promises, about 3 business days with regular shipping..
Coaster was amazing
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MO) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coaster. It got here in 5-7 days and it looked amazing. Works like it's suppose to ( as in it doesn't leak or anything ya know)
fantastic
By shakema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my create your own coasters...beautiful..just what I imaginef
So creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - February 17, 2015
I purchased these coasters for my friend's office and was able to upload a favorite picture on it! The picture came out perfect, as well as the coasters. The coasters are also a heavy duty material, much better than I expected. I would recommend extending the picture beyond the square line up before submitting an upload. The last screen before submission reminds you to do so, but the directions are small.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
For these coasters, I chose to use images of loved ones who have passed so they would be near me always. I actually cried when I got my first shipment. The coasters are exquisite, even better than I expected. I used text on some and left some plain. I (begrudgingly) gave three away and all recipients admitted crying and said it was the best gift they had ever received. If you want something unique, this is it.
Perfect Gift!
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came out looking AMAZING and very professional! They were ready for pickup in less than 3 days! Very happy with my purchase.
Excellent Coasters
By MARIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with how my personalized coasters turned out. Glossy and pristine!! The cork backing is perfect. My image is spot on, great print and had exceeded my expectations. I am stoked about gifting this set- cant wait!!!
coasters
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! I ordered 4 of the same coasters and, although one was sent incorrect, I was very happy with the customer service. I called about my problem, was asked top send an email with a picture of the incorrect item, and my correct item was sent out and received within 2 days!
Charming momentos!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been personalizing coasters with pictures of our granddaughter since she was born. And I plan to continue to do so, and one day give them to her as keepsakes of her growing up years.
Personalized Coaster/Magnets
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, SD) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized coasters which I designed to give as gifts to 4 college roommates when we have a reunion. I am very pleased as to how cute they turned out. We can either use them as coasters or make them into magnets!
Thanks for a job well done!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 14, 2014
The coasters are nice. They turned out great with our company logo on them. The print quality of our logo is very crisp. Thank you!
GREAT FOR EMPLOYEES!
By patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered each of my employees one for Secretary's Day and personalized each one to them, ie..baseball and mitt with Mike's Mom, my older employee I did the roses with Mary's Roses.....they LOVED THEM!!!!! A great gift idea when you have several employees and would also be good for older grandkids and they are extremely reasonable. Very good item! I have NEVER been disappointed with anything I have purchased here.
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - April 19, 2014
Just as expected. Good quality. Fast service.
Coasters
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun, high quality product at a really great price. I was very happy with my purchase. My only concern was, in order to use several pictures, you must buy (4) of each. My solution - the pictures I chose were of myself and friends - so we each got a set!
Coasters
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well, but it took me quite a while to figure out placement.
Coaster
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Love it. Remember your fabulous vacations with these lil daily reminders.
Personalized Coasters
By Marsha & Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful! My only concern is ...when they get wet will it peel. It is probably my fault but ...I thought that they were going to be ceramic. I plan on purchasing more!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 19, 2015
Very cute. I hope they hold up!
Cute Photo Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
The coasters turned out to be real cute with my photo's on them. I have high hopes that they will hold up well. I will buy more when they go on sale!
Nice product but dark photos
By Danger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos came out darker than they appeared upon upload, otherwise was great
Maybe it was me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
I didn't like the way the product came out but in all fairness I may not have done a good job of designing the product
out of focus
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were out of focus on the coasters. It was not an issue with the photos as I also have them in an 8x10 size.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved