Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Easter Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny - Baby's First Easter - 14180
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 18, 2017
Really cute Easter bunny with granddaughter's name. Exactly as described and arrived quick. Very happy with purchase.
Baby's first easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - April 18, 2017
Grand-neice loves it. Cute and adorable.
Awesome quality and super plush
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is Awesome!! Super soft great quality.. This place rocks. I have ordered quite a few things from here since my Granddaughter was born. All top notch and delivery is super quick. Ordered this a week before Easter and it came on time.... I am eyeing lot's of things for myself and the rest of my family :) Great gifts!!
easter bunny
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakridge, OR) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought a bunny for both my grandkids, they loved them!! I would definitely buy again, and hope to in the future..would love a catalog
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - April 16, 2017
Absolutely adorable. Cuter than I expected and super fast delivery.
1st Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - April 15, 2017
This adorable bunny is perfect for a first Easter gift! It is exactly as pictured. Adding baby's name adds just the right touch - Mommy and Daddy love it!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2017
I have a "new"Grandson!So,I wanted a special bunny for his first Easter.This one fit the bill!It came with his name printed across its little t-shirt announcing his first Easter.It was sooo soft!So cute!I just gave it to him immediately instead of waiting until Easter.
Soft and Cuddly
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for my 4 great grandsons who are all babies. They may not understand this year, but this should be a wonderful reminder of their 1st Easter. My 35 year old son still has his! These bunnies are absolutely adorable, soft and cuddly. I have purchased many things from this site and have been extremely happy with all of them.
So cute!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Easter and it's perfect. I'm sure this will be a keepsake item for her.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bunny for our boy's 1st Easter. It is the cutest thing with the name on the little shirt. Very well done.
Bunny
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny was a little bigger than expected. Very cute long ears. However, you can't really see the personalization on the shirt unless you pull the shirt down to look at it . Overall a cute bunny.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 12, 2016
Absolutely adorable! High quality material and quick shipping.
My 1st Easter Personalized Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - April 10, 2016
This is the 2nd one I've ordered, i purchased this one for my younger granddaughter! These bunnies are well made & my granddaughters love them! I've ordered Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall & just like their bunnies the ornaments are beautiful & well made! I highly recoment this company & I promise you won't be disappointed!!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 3, 2016
Very good quality super soft and a perfect keepsake for a special child.
sweet
By Debbieann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Children enjoy hold it
Quick Turnaround
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast the item was processed and shipped out during a busy holiday week! Although I paid the extra express shipping fee, the processing time just simply blew me away. Being a personalized item, I expected it to be shipped at least the day after I placed my order but it shipped out the same day of order. I will keep this in mind for any future orders I decide to make. Top shelf Company...keep up the good work!
Bunny
By Elaine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As good as I expected. Always is good quality.
Super soft
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It exceeded all my expectations. It is high quality and baby soft. The personalized message is perfect because my granddaughter has a unique name. Love, love, love this product. Also shipping was fast and arrived in time for Easter.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my fairly newborn granddaughter. She is fascinated by this bunny and has her eyes focused on it so much of the time. We think it will be her favorite toy because it is so soft and cuddly. This bunny is just adorable and I'm so happy we made this purchase. I am very pleased with every purchase I have made though Personalization Mall. Now if they would only made some nice "Made with Love from ---'s kitchen" I would be even happier.
Everyone Loves It
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great-grandson who lives in Fl. It was his first Easter Bunny. The parents love it and it is so cute.
Beautiful Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Station, IN) - April 1, 2016
This bunny is not just beautiful it is so soft and cuddley. It not open brightens up a child, it brightens up a room.
Baby's 1st Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - March 29, 2016
This Easter Bunny was perfect for my Grandaughter's 1st Easter Bunny. Soft, furry, floppy ears, perfect size and little t'shirt with her name & 1st Easter set it off perfectly. Made her eyes light up!
Super soft bunny
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, NJ) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunny! It's super soft and perfect for a baby. Highly recommend for a gift
My First Easter Bunny
By Dolly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this Bunny! It was very cute, so soft and cuddly. The shirt with my grandson's name was perfect. This product seems well-constructed and durable.
Excellent Purchase
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is adorable and my little granddaughter is going to love it... it is so soft and cuddley ... Love it
Awesome Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - March 23, 2016
I purchased this Easter Bunny for my Grandson's first Easter. As always, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of your products! The bunny is just the right size to fit in his Easter basket, and it's so cute and soft. The little personalized T-shirt was perfect! Thanks so much for yet another wonderful gift. :)
Love it
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter. It is adorable. Luckily I had a groupon coupon so the price was great. Even though it was personalized it was shipped the day after I ordered it. Can't beat that. Delivery was so fast. The printing is nice, the bunny is soft. She is going to love it. This was my first order with the company and I will be using them again.
Disappointed....
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disapointed in this item .The actual bunny is not a quality product for the money so basically the customer is paying for thecheap t-shirt. I am trying to find a substitute bunny to use in place of the one that came. Will stick to buying glassware from now on.
Easter Bunny
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of the product, I'm loving this bunny.
Beautiful Bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - March 20, 2016
Soft, plush and well made bunny. Great gift my my granddaughter's first Easter!!
Very Happy Grandma
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Easter Bunny for my first grandchild for her first Easter. I was so surprised how quick it arrived and very pleased with the bunny. It's so cute and adorable can't wait til she see's it in her Easter basket. I will definitely be watching for other items to order from Personalzationmall.com.
Its Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 19, 2016
This is a purchase for my newborn niece, her first Easter. I wanted "something" so when I saw this I knew I had to order it!! I've used this website for Christmas ornaments and have been really satisfied so I thought I'd give it a shot. Turn around time was GREAT. It's absolutely adorable. CANNOT wait for her to have it. Thanks!! I'll be back I"m sure.
Nice Fluffy Bunny
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great grandson and it was so cute. The bunny is good size and the personalization was perfect
Great company, great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - March 16, 2016
Website easy to use, shipping was super fast, product exactly as expected! Wonderful company! Highly recommended!
Adorable !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is well made and it will make a great gift for my grandson!
My First Easter bunny
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and softest bunny ever!
Soft & Cuddly Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 14, 2016
I ordered this Easter Bunny for my Grandson's First Easter and it is so soft and made so well. I know it will be one of his favorite stuffed animals!
Love this bunny!
By Ruby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my grandsons first Easter. Love it!
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2016
I am very happy with this purchase. Great quality at a good cost. Super adorable!
Adorable
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than expected but good product and soft. Very adorable. Cannot wait till Easter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved