Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Personalized Purse Hangers - Beautiful Reflections - 14226
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Nice item and great gift
Small & Useful
By Shonnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size & price. Got one for my aunts with their name on it so when we all go out, we all will have one and not get them mixed up. Very easy to carry inside the purse.
Great
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepmother enjoyed this gift & because her name is an average length I was able to put her first & last name. Very nice gift she will use often
Lovely Gifts
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality of the product from personalization mall was wonderful. Our friends loved these gifts.
Great Purse Holder, Slim, Compact
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the matching compact and she loved it. Very small, and folds very compact. Definitely recommend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 3, 2016
I bought three of these as Christmas gifts and they turned out great. The only problem I have is that the hook does not stay firmly wrapped around the base.
Small, compact and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 15, 2015
Got this for my sister (and one for me!) it's small, classy and love the fact that it folds! She will love it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - August 14, 2015
Looks nice. It is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet but it looks nice and seems to be good quality.
Just ok.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - August 19, 2015
Loved the idea of this as a gift for a friend. The engraving on this item is top notch! However, it is very lightweight and does not stay folded for easy transport. Not sure how this item will work as far as longevity. Not super impressed, but will work as a keepsake item. 5 stars for quick shipment and well packaged. Please note: if ordering gift boxes, they are all imprinted with "PersonalizationMall.com", which was very disappointing! I paid extra for nice gift boxes, but won't be gifting these items in the gift boxes from this site.
Personalized Purse Hook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 29, 2014
I loved the quality and look of this product. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the hook won't stay folded up (I purchased 5 of these and had the same problem with all 5). This creates a problem if you want to just drop it in your purse without the bulky storage bag.
Would not recommend
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When flat is very loose. Not completely satisfied.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved