Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Happy Couple - 14259
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville , ME) - May 28, 2015
Very Impressed! Fast shipping!
Mr. and Mrs. Pillow
By Shakana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, FL) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVED our pillow. We used our pillow during our engagement sessions. Kudos to your Team. I highly recommend this product.
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Nice quality... Great wedding gift!
Exactly what I expected
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique bridal shower gift instead of just ordering off of some registery.

This item came very quick after I ordered. The quality was good and I was so excited to present it to the bride!!! The pillow was full and puffy with a high quality cover.

I would definitely order again.
Nice wedding gift.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a special Uncle getting married at 80 years old, what do you get the couple that has everything, this pillow. It turned out to be a gift I can be proud of.
My Pillow
By Keela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my pillow but i thought it was a little bigger.
mr&mrs
By Shopper (kannapolis, NC) - February 10, 2015
Williams...4-29-10
Great item!
By Redel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to purchase & personalize! Fast shipping!
Happy Couple Pillow
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift. It looks great! It is exactly as described.
Love It!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last year for my son and daughter-in-law and now I just purchased another one for my OTHER son and daughter-in-law. I LOVE IT!!!!
Great
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for our 9th Year of wedding anniversary . Use it in our bedroom. Looks reAly nice I wish it was little bigger.
Wedding pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
I love the pillow! What a great gift for someone or even better little gift for your anniversary!
great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is a wonderful gift and the quality of the pillow and the personalization is great. The relatives that received the pillow loved the gift. I will order another pillow in the future when an occasion comes up. Also, loved that I was able to 'preview' the product before placing my order.
LOVE IT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law. I can't wait to give it to them!
Great overall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 22, 2015
The pillow was customized very nicely and arrived days earlier than expected! Only thing I noticed was that the pillow design is more of a duvet cover versus an imprint on the pillow itself. Still looks great though!
Wedding date pillows
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable pillow. Again, The only thing I was slightly disappointed in was the fact that it was silk screened and not embroidered. Maybe that was stated in the description, but I must have overlooked it. Delivery was lightning fast! It arrived before deadline on standard shipping.
Wedding gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a wedding gift and the couple really loved it. However, I am only giving 3 stars because I could see the line around the square text application when it was applied to the pillow.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved