Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Happy Couple Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Happy Couple - 14259
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Redel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to purchase & personalize! Fast shipping!
Happy Couple Pillow
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift. It looks great! It is exactly as described.
Love It!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last year for my son and daughter-in-law and now I just purchased another one for my OTHER son and daughter-in-law. I LOVE IT!!!!
Great
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for our 9th Year of wedding anniversary . Use it in our bedroom. Looks reAly nice I wish it was little bigger.
Wedding pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
I love the pillow! What a great gift for someone or even better little gift for your anniversary!
great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is a wonderful gift and the quality of the pillow and the personalization is great. The relatives that received the pillow loved the gift. I will order another pillow in the future when an occasion comes up. Also, loved that I was able to 'preview' the product before placing my order.
LOVE IT!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law. I can't wait to give it to them!
Wedding date pillows
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable pillow. Again, The only thing I was slightly disappointed in was the fact that it was silk screened and not embroidered. Maybe that was stated in the description, but I must have overlooked it. Delivery was lightning fast! It arrived before deadline on standard shipping.
Wedding gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a wedding gift and the couple really loved it. However, I am only giving 3 stars because I could see the line around the square text application when it was applied to the pillow.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved