Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Christening, Baptism or Dedication - 14283
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Special Memory
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering this particular item, and like all the others from Personalization Mall - it is perfect.
I love the way that I get to chooses the type of script and the verse.
Thank you for creating quality products.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Vallye, CA) - May 23, 2016
I have to say that the timing and the arrival of the product came faster than I excepted. I was worried it wouldn't be here in time but it was there with plenty of time. The actual product itself was GREAT it was so cute and special. I love the personalization you are able to have with the cube. It is like nothing I have seen before and it was a great surprise for my friend. What you see on their site is what you get.
Dedication gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with lovely engraving. Perfect Baptism/Dedication gift. Came earlier than expected too!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 5, 2016
I bought this cube for my grandaughter's baptism. The ordering process made it very easy to personalize it as I wanted and I especially liked the ability to see the items as it would look when finished. The product arrived earlier than I expected and looked great. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Dedication Photo Cube
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 6 over the past 2 years for the dedications of my 6 grand babies. Quick delivery....beautiful keepsake.
Grandaughter's Christening
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my granddaughter. It turned out beautiful and I am sure she will treasure it as time passes.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - March 25, 2016
I wanted to get something memorable for my God son and this gift does that! It is very well designed, craftsmanship is excellent! Love the size, it's not huge it is the right size for an object of this nature yet will decorate the child's room nicely with the picture compartments too!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 4, 2016
Stunning keepsake...stellar quality. Just love it!
Christening picture cube
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the picture cube for my grandson's christening and just received a wonderful text from my son and daughter-In-law saying they love it so much. The quality of the cube and the beautiful personalization was superior. Thank you for making such a wonderful derail product for a reasonable price.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 29, 2016
This photo cube came exactly how I expected it to, everything is very neat and correct. Everyone loved it so I will definitely be purchasing from here again!
Thoughtful Baptism Gift
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends 1st child for his baptism. She loved the fact that it had his name on it and just thought it was a unique gift. I love surprising people with things they wouldn't expect. I would 100% recommend this product.
Unique and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 17, 2016
Extremely happy with the product. Engraving on the top was beautifully done and the cube itself is very high quality. The parents of the child we gave this to for a baptism absolutely loved it.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - October 17, 2015
I loved the ingraving and product! A very nice size and the workmanship is wonderful! I'm so glad I got this!
Unique
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lazer etching is beautiful. Wanted something with a mild religious feeling and it exceeds my expectations.
Excellent Photo Gift-Spanish writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 20, 2015
Great product. Engraving was great. Small picture size but can work.
Perfect
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a baptism gift for our grandson, something that would be a keepsake for him to commemorate the day. This wooden photo cube was perfect, especially because it could be personalized with the name, date, occasion, and Bible verse or other sentiment. We particularly liked being able to see the preview of the cube before ordering. The process was so easy, and the finished product arrived within the week it was ordered. What a great gift and wonderful site!
Great gift
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephews baptism. Looks great! Very nice gift and keepsake.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - June 9, 2015
I bought the picture cube for my grandson's christening. The quality us excellent, but what i really liked and appreciated most was how on the website I was able to see exactly how it was going to look. I used my own bible verse, so I was able to see exactly how the finished product was going to be. Shipping was prompt. I will definitely order again.
Awesome! Perfect!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have begun purchasing these items for Baptism gifts. They work perfectly. Information concerning the Baptism, as well as a nice Bible verse are included.
Plus you can add pictures, too. Great product.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 31, 2015
Very happy with this purchase. Great quality. Received within a few days.....great for this last minute shopper! Will definitely purchase again from this site.
Exceptional quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations! The engraving was immaculate and beutifil. Very high quality and I would order again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - March 17, 2015
As a godmother (first time), I searched for a meaningful gift, one that would be a keepsake for my godchild.
Perfect size and cost! It is truly a beautiful creation.


Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - March 16, 2015
This was a perfect purchase! It came quickly and looks great. I love that I was able to make it exactly the way I wanted it and will be purchasing this again in the future!
Very Beautiful
By Rachelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift twice. Each time, it's a hit. Such a nice, durable, and creative keepsake. I would recommend to anyone.
Great gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friends sons baptism. Great buy! The engraving is very detailed to love the personalization
Memorable baptism gift
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, have bought two so far, well made worth buying again
baptism cube
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Looks better than I imagined. Great service and communication.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 8, 2014
Cube was crafted with great expertise. Alittle different to find places that print 3 x 3 prints for the frame, but otherwise GREATTTTT!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAVETTE, AR) - August 22, 2014
Excellent engraving. Beautiful gift. The parents loved it! It is a wonderful keepsake.
Great product, great service!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly, and it was exactly what I wanted!
Treasurered Keepsake
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived before I expected it and the quality was top knotch! Even prettier than the photograph. The carving was so detailed, perfect as a treasured keepsake with original photographs of the event.
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - July 27, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous craftsmanship ! So pleased it will be a treasured keepsake
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - July 27, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous craftsmanship ! So pleased it will be a treasured keepsake
Beautiful photo box
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is made of beautiful wood. I was so proud to present to my great niece for her baptism!
Happy with the Photo Cube
By Petti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my baby for her baptism last month. I displayed it in the baptism party and received a lot of compliments. Very nice overall!
Great product
By Evelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it quality!!
christening gift
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just the way I pictured it would be and came super fast!
Perfect Baptismal Gift
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift for a baptism. There are several verses to choose from plus the ability to enter your own if you have a favorite! The end product is just great with attention to detail. The ability to include 4 pictures around the cube is also very cool. Great gift!!
Exquisitely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - March 24, 2014
As usual, the order arrived before I expected it and the quality was impeccable! Even prettier than the photograph. The carving was so detailed, delicate and beautiful!!!!

I learned about a friend's daughter's baptism a mere 3 days before it. I called Personalization Mall to be sure they could process it so quickly. I placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon and received the box on Friday. I am speechless. And thankful. I honestly think the world of this site. It really is nice to know you can trust a company to come through for you in an always timely manner and with the utmost quality. You guys are my go-to always. Thank you Personalization Mall. We seldom receive such excellent service and product anymore these days. You guys are just exceptional!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 12, 2014
I was very pleased with the Baptism gift I purchased. I was afraid the wording was just going to be "printed on" the wooden box but it was engraved. I was very pleased with the gift item. I would definitely recommend this item to future shoppers.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved