Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Christening, Baptism or Dedication - 14283
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorable baptism gift
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, have bought two so far, well made worth buying again
baptism cube
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Looks better than I imagined. Great service and communication.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 8, 2014
Cube was crafted with great expertise. Alittle different to find places that print 3 x 3 prints for the frame, but otherwise GREATTTTT!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAVETTE, AR) - August 22, 2014
Excellent engraving. Beautiful gift. The parents loved it! It is a wonderful keepsake.
Great product, great service!
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly, and it was exactly what I wanted!
Treasurered Keepsake
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived before I expected it and the quality was top knotch! Even prettier than the photograph. The carving was so detailed, perfect as a treasured keepsake with original photographs of the event.
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - July 27, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous craftsmanship ! So pleased it will be a treasured keepsake
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - July 27, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous craftsmanship ! So pleased it will be a treasured keepsake
Beautiful photo box
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is made of beautiful wood. I was so proud to present to my great niece for her baptism!
Happy with the Photo Cube
By Petti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my baby for her baptism last month. I displayed it in the baptism party and received a lot of compliments. Very nice overall!
Great product
By Evelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it quality!!
christening gift
By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just the way I pictured it would be and came super fast!
Perfect Baptismal Gift
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift for a baptism. There are several verses to choose from plus the ability to enter your own if you have a favorite! The end product is just great with attention to detail. The ability to include 4 pictures around the cube is also very cool. Great gift!!
Exquisitely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - March 24, 2014
As usual, the order arrived before I expected it and the quality was impeccable! Even prettier than the photograph. The carving was so detailed, delicate and beautiful!!!!

I learned about a friend's daughter's baptism a mere 3 days before it. I called Personalization Mall to be sure they could process it so quickly. I placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon and received the box on Friday. I am speechless. And thankful. I honestly think the world of this site. It really is nice to know you can trust a company to come through for you in an always timely manner and with the utmost quality. You guys are my go-to always. Thank you Personalization Mall. We seldom receive such excellent service and product anymore these days. You guys are just exceptional!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 12, 2014
I was very pleased with the Baptism gift I purchased. I was afraid the wording was just going to be "printed on" the wooden box but it was engraved. I was very pleased with the gift item. I would definitely recommend this item to future shoppers.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 14, 2014
I realized that I forgot to get a Baptism gift for my nephew who was getting baptized in a week. I ordered it on a Saturday,used standard shipping and received it the following Wednesday! It was exactly as pictured. The ONLY reason I rated it 4 stars is because it had a bit of scratch in the wood on the top side of the cube(near the top point of the cross). I didn't have time to send it back, so I just used one of those Wood Scratch touch up markers to "fill in" the spot. Worked like a charm, cant even tell it was there.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved