Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Very Elegant Gift
By Darla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, as usual. As a repeat buyer, I was confident this product would be of excellent quality, and it was. The lettering was exactly as I'd requested, and my item was packaged well with care. I would always recommend buying from this site with no worries.
perfect accent
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new home we are building. I thought it was perfect because we had this verse read at our wedding. I wanted something we could put above our bed and this will be perfect! So pleased with how it turned out!
Love chapter canvas
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a wedding gift.....it is perfect! I would love one and haven't given the gift yet, but I'm sure they will love it as much as I do! Thanks so much for your perfect product. I will be ordering again.
Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2016
Very nice just wish it had come prepared to hang with the wire back, came quickly and looks great.
Excellent
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , TN) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized item I purchased. It is an excellent canvas that I purchased for our new home. It was shipped quickly and I received it sooner than I expected.
Love it!
By Eileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughter for a housewarming gift . She loved it
Love for Friends and Family
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are special for people I love. I have never seen anything that expresses my love and respect more.
Awesome gift!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is beautiful! Totally exceeded my expectations! Received it quickly & correctly. Would totally recommend this canvas print & will not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Canvas
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Exactly as I ordered!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. ItI came in a timely manner, and was well packed. I have ordered other products from this company, and have been very pleased with each one. This is my go-to company when I want a very special, personalized gift.
Quick and accurate delivery
By Amy B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, KY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!
Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another order I am very pleased with. Have ordered items from PM many times. Always good quality and love the point rewards.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2016
It was just the right size and sentiment I was looking for. The quality is very good and the personalization was perfect. The plaque even arrived early from what I expected.
Love it
By Andrika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and makes the perfect finish to my mantel.
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 21, 2016
I bought this for a co-worker and her new husband to commemorate their wedding day. She absolutely loves it! Immediately photographed it to post on her social media pages to show family and friends.
Love is at Personalization.com
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Love is Patient canvas print and absolutely LOVE IT!!! My expectations for this gift was very high and it surpassed my hopes. It also arrived very quickly and packaged very well! I will definitely visit this place again!
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (speedwell, TN) - March 9, 2016
Beautiful gift and prompt service. I will buy again.
Stunning
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did a great job and delivered a top quality product! I cannot wait to give this gift!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 26, 2016
Ordered this for a wedding gift. Everyone enjoys personalized gifts. Love this Company. Always great quality and on time delivery.
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas; cannot wait to give it to my son and future daughter - in - law for engagement gift.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dell Rapids, SD) - February 5, 2016
just as advertised and very nice.
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 31, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They absolutely love it and it is beautiful.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 29, 2016
This is so beautiful! This is for a wedding gift and it is just perfect! I got the biggest one and it is beautiful
Love
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and just beautiful !
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was a beautiful product. Looked very professional and was exactly what I was looking for.
Love this picture
By Tommye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved this saying. I bought this as a gift for my son and his fiance', for their new home.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, KS) - December 13, 2015
Ordering was simple, personalizing was simple, prices excellent, finished product arrived in a timely manner and the finished product is beautiful. I will order again!!
Loved it
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything it promised and more. The canvas material was very high quality and the personalization was just right. I brought it as a wedding present for a friend and she loved it. I would definitely buy this again.
Perfect gift
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and they loved it! The names and date make the beautiful verse very personal. Shipped quickly; color is as shown. Would buy again.
Gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter & our future son. They'll be using it for their table at their wedding. It will look beautiful.
The Perfect Gift for a Faithful Couple
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipman, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, who served as an Army nurse in Afghanistan, was married this past January. I searched high & low - looking for the perfect gift. I knew I wanted to get her something more than a toaster oven or a place setting. She's always been faithful to our Lord, serving Him in her life's work - so when I found this canvas print - I felt I had hit the jackpot!! It was perfect for her & her new husband. They are very pleased with it and it suits their style. It's something they will cherish, I hope, forever.
Perfect Weding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - August 12, 2015
I've bought this product in many different sizes over 10 times & I will buy 1,000 more times, it's the most remembered gift at weddings or bridal showers & it's simply so beautiful & the quality is amazing!
Personalized canvas
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it
Loved it
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this product. It was exactly what I wanted and the wedding couple were thrilled.
Perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadieville, LA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a wedding gift and was delighted when it arrived. I know they will love it.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - June 14, 2015
Perfect personalized gift of scripture for your favorite newlyweds! Excellent quality as always!
Love is Patient
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a first wedding anniversary gift for our daughter and son in law. They really loved it! It was a better choice than "paper" for a first anniversary! To tell the truth I loved it just as much!
The perfect gift!
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely this is product. I originally ordered it for myself now I order it as a wedding gift for others. They love it too!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - May 22, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is beautiful and of good quality. She absolutely loves it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved