Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another order I am very pleased with. Have ordered items from PM many times. Always good quality and love the point rewards.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2016
It was just the right size and sentiment I was looking for. The quality is very good and the personalization was perfect. The plaque even arrived early from what I expected.
Love it
By Andrika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and makes the perfect finish to my mantel.
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 21, 2016
I bought this for a co-worker and her new husband to commemorate their wedding day. She absolutely loves it! Immediately photographed it to post on her social media pages to show family and friends.
Love is at Personalization.com
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Love is Patient canvas print and absolutely LOVE IT!!! My expectations for this gift was very high and it surpassed my hopes. It also arrived very quickly and packaged very well! I will definitely visit this place again!
Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (speedwell, TN) - March 9, 2016
Beautiful gift and prompt service. I will buy again.
Stunning
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did a great job and delivered a top quality product! I cannot wait to give this gift!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 26, 2016
Ordered this for a wedding gift. Everyone enjoys personalized gifts. Love this Company. Always great quality and on time delivery.
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas; cannot wait to give it to my son and future daughter - in - law for engagement gift.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dell Rapids, SD) - February 5, 2016
just as advertised and very nice.
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 31, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They absolutely love it and it is beautiful.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 29, 2016
This is so beautiful! This is for a wedding gift and it is just perfect! I got the biggest one and it is beautiful
Love
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and just beautiful !
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 26, 2015
This was a beautiful product. Looked very professional and was exactly what I was looking for.
Love this picture
By Tommye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved this saying. I bought this as a gift for my son and his fiance', for their new home.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, KS) - December 13, 2015
Ordering was simple, personalizing was simple, prices excellent, finished product arrived in a timely manner and the finished product is beautiful. I will order again!!
Loved it
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything it promised and more. The canvas material was very high quality and the personalization was just right. I brought it as a wedding present for a friend and she loved it. I would definitely buy this again.
Perfect gift
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and they loved it! The names and date make the beautiful verse very personal. Shipped quickly; color is as shown. Would buy again.
Gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter & our future son. They'll be using it for their table at their wedding. It will look beautiful.
The Perfect Gift for a Faithful Couple
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shipman, VA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, who served as an Army nurse in Afghanistan, was married this past January. I searched high & low - looking for the perfect gift. I knew I wanted to get her something more than a toaster oven or a place setting. She's always been faithful to our Lord, serving Him in her life's work - so when I found this canvas print - I felt I had hit the jackpot!! It was perfect for her & her new husband. They are very pleased with it and it suits their style. It's something they will cherish, I hope, forever.
Perfect Weding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - August 12, 2015
I've bought this product in many different sizes over 10 times & I will buy 1,000 more times, it's the most remembered gift at weddings or bridal showers & it's simply so beautiful & the quality is amazing!
Personalized canvas
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it
Loved it
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this product. It was exactly what I wanted and the wedding couple were thrilled.
Perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadieville, LA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a wedding gift and was delighted when it arrived. I know they will love it.
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - June 14, 2015
Perfect personalized gift of scripture for your favorite newlyweds! Excellent quality as always!
Love is Patient
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a first wedding anniversary gift for our daughter and son in law. They really loved it! It was a better choice than "paper" for a first anniversary! To tell the truth I loved it just as much!
The perfect gift!
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely this is product. I originally ordered it for myself now I order it as a wedding gift for others. They love it too!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - May 22, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is beautiful and of good quality. She absolutely loves it!
We Loved It
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived on time and looked just like the advertisement. We want to order more....Very pleased
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Butte, SD) - April 30, 2015
I ordered this for my sons wedding. It's beautiful I love how awesome it looks.
great gift for wedding/shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
Product arrived quickly and as ordered. Customized names nicely done. Great gift for newlyweds!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 17, 2015
Love everything about it and it was shipped so fast. Couldn't ask for anything more or different.
Beautiful Product at great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - March 13, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift and was delighted with the size and quality. It is a lovely piece and will be a great gift!
LOVED this wonderful personalized gift!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall.Com. Out of all the places online, this was the only place that I found exactly what I was looking for, including the unique personalization with this specific Bible verse. Personalization Mall.Com had a lot of variety to choose from, as well as different price ranges. I absolutely LOVED this wonderful personalized gift! Very pleased, as it exceeded my expectations and gift is even better in person. Production time was quick and used standard shipping and had gift in our hands 3-4 business days after ordering! Very happy and would order from here again!
Very nice canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
Quality is very good and the personalization makes it very special. Would recommend.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my husband. He was so happy with it. PM did a great job on it. I would use this company again for other gifts.
Valentine's Day gift for Hubby.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2015
Gift looks exactly like the example it gave when I first customized it. Through out the years I have noticed that the item always does which is a very good thing because you know what your item will look like before you receive it.I love the quality and the customization and most definitely will continue buying from personalization mall.
Just Right!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently married and really wanted something with 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 above our bed as a reminder of what real love is. How excited I was to find this canvas print! Not only did it have the scripture I wanted but I was able to personalize it with our names and wedding date! I liked it even more once I received it! The colors go perfectly with our bedroom decor! Fast shipping too!! HIGHLY recommend!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and absolutely beautiful. It made a perfect wedding gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved