Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierpont, SD) - June 14, 2015
Perfect personalized gift of scripture for your favorite newlyweds! Excellent quality as always!
Love is Patient
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a first wedding anniversary gift for our daughter and son in law. They really loved it! It was a better choice than "paper" for a first anniversary! To tell the truth I loved it just as much!
The perfect gift!
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely this is product. I originally ordered it for myself now I order it as a wedding gift for others. They love it too!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - May 22, 2015
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is beautiful and of good quality. She absolutely loves it!
We Loved It
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived on time and looked just like the advertisement. We want to order more....Very pleased
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Butte, SD) - April 30, 2015
I ordered this for my sons wedding. It's beautiful I love how awesome it looks.
great gift for wedding/shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
Product arrived quickly and as ordered. Customized names nicely done. Great gift for newlyweds!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 17, 2015
Love everything about it and it was shipped so fast. Couldn't ask for anything more or different.
Beautiful Product at great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - March 13, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift and was delighted with the size and quality. It is a lovely piece and will be a great gift!
LOVED this wonderful personalized gift!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall.Com. Out of all the places online, this was the only place that I found exactly what I was looking for, including the unique personalization with this specific Bible verse. Personalization Mall.Com had a lot of variety to choose from, as well as different price ranges. I absolutely LOVED this wonderful personalized gift! Very pleased, as it exceeded my expectations and gift is even better in person. Production time was quick and used standard shipping and had gift in our hands 3-4 business days after ordering! Very happy and would order from here again!
Very nice canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
Quality is very good and the personalization makes it very special. Would recommend.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my husband. He was so happy with it. PM did a great job on it. I would use this company again for other gifts.
Valentine's Day gift for Hubby.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2015
Gift looks exactly like the example it gave when I first customized it. Through out the years I have noticed that the item always does which is a very good thing because you know what your item will look like before you receive it.I love the quality and the customization and most definitely will continue buying from personalization mall.
Just Right!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently married and really wanted something with 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 above our bed as a reminder of what real love is. How excited I was to find this canvas print! Not only did it have the scripture I wanted but I was able to personalize it with our names and wedding date! I liked it even more once I received it! The colors go perfectly with our bedroom decor! Fast shipping too!! HIGHLY recommend!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great price and absolutely beautiful. It made a perfect wedding gift!
Love
By Danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia , OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for an engagement gift for our friends and am so happy and excited with the outcome. It is perfect and I hope they love it as much as we do.
Great Wedding Present
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her new husband this past weekend and they loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seelyville, IN) - January 4, 2015
We ordered this for our niece's wedding. We were so pleased with it when it arrived. Our niece and her husband loved it. They invited us to dinner to show it off. How wonderful to see it hanging in a place of honor in their new home! Will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were in awe when we unwrapped the canvas art! It is more beautiful in person! Our cousin will love this gift. The service we received was exceptional! and the shipment came in no time.
A+
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply beautiful in person! Such a lovely gift for the couple. The shipment came in no time! Your service is excellent.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seelyville, IN) - November 5, 2014
We ordered this for our niece's wedding gift. The quality of the canvas is wonderful. It is ready to hang as soon as they unwrap it. They are going to love it!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - October 26, 2014
My boyfriend loved it as did my co-workers !!! I have ordered over 20 items from this company! Never disappointed! Workmanship is excellent! And the price is incomparable! Thanks for doing a great job!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - October 12, 2014
I bought this for my nieces wedding.it was beautiful,they absolutely loved it
Gift
By George D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk,, MA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this... It is a wedding gift. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality and looks great! Very nice to give for a wedding gift. The only thing I would have liked it to have different color options but other than that it's beautiful
Love is Patient Canvas
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the Love is Patient Canvas, I ordered at the last minute and it was shipped in plenty of time for her wedding which was the next weekend. Would purchase again from your company. Totally satisfied!
Love is Patient Peronalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014
Ordered this for our Pastor's son's wedding. It turned out quite nicely. they seemed to really like it.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece and her Husband loved the personalized Love Is Patient Print. It was a wonderful addition to their new home's decor! Will definitely shop with you again.
Wedding gift!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and they will love it I am sure!
Personalized Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
Ordered this for a friend's wedding. I think they liked it very much. I feel like it turned out very nicely.
love is patient canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 31, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of work. It comes with a brad ready to hang. The color tone will go with any decor. I was very happy with this purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
This looks wonderful! I couldn't be more happy! I gave this to my husband for our third anniversary. He loved it! I have it hanging on our bedroom wall in front of our bed so we can see it every night when we go to bed. Highly recommended! Thank you!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my wedding anniversary and it turned out great. I was so happy with it. I can't wait to hang it up.
The Perfect Marriage Gift
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print says it all with absolute truth. It reminds couples day by day what their commitment is to each other. It is all complete with the personalization and date. The quality of the item was excellent. We were very happy with the purchase.

We also want to thank the ones who took the order and shipped it with above expectation within two days. It was a last minute gift and arrived in time for the occasion.

This company cares about its customers.
Optional Date
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be better if the "Optional Date" was actually optional, or if you could add an infinity symbol.
Not as good as I though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - June 8, 2015
I picked this out online as a bridal shower gift for my daughter. I was disappointed when I received it in the mail because it looked cheesy and cheap to me. At first I wasn't even going to give it to her, but in the end I did because it was personalized....but I did apologized to her about the low quality.
I would not recommend this item. If it had been possible to return it for a refund, I would have.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved