Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were in awe when we unwrapped the canvas art! It is more beautiful in person! Our cousin will love this gift. The service we received was exceptional! and the shipment came in no time.
A+
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply beautiful in person! Such a lovely gift for the couple. The shipment came in no time! Your service is excellent.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seelyville, IN) - November 5, 2014
We ordered this for our niece's wedding gift. The quality of the canvas is wonderful. It is ready to hang as soon as they unwrap it. They are going to love it!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - October 26, 2014
My boyfriend loved it as did my co-workers !!! I have ordered over 20 items from this company! Never disappointed! Workmanship is excellent! And the price is incomparable! Thanks for doing a great job!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - October 12, 2014
I bought this for my nieces wedding.it was beautiful,they absolutely loved it
Gift
By George D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk,, MA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this... It is a wedding gift. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good quality and looks great! Very nice to give for a wedding gift. The only thing I would have liked it to have different color options but other than that it's beautiful
Love is Patient Canvas
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the Love is Patient Canvas, I ordered at the last minute and it was shipped in plenty of time for her wedding which was the next weekend. Would purchase again from your company. Totally satisfied!
Love is Patient Peronalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014
Ordered this for our Pastor's son's wedding. It turned out quite nicely. they seemed to really like it.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece and her Husband loved the personalized Love Is Patient Print. It was a wonderful addition to their new home's decor! Will definitely shop with you again.
Wedding gift!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and they will love it I am sure!
Personalized Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
Ordered this for a friend's wedding. I think they liked it very much. I feel like it turned out very nicely.
love is patient canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 31, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of work. It comes with a brad ready to hang. The color tone will go with any decor. I was very happy with this purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
This looks wonderful! I couldn't be more happy! I gave this to my husband for our third anniversary. He loved it! I have it hanging on our bedroom wall in front of our bed so we can see it every night when we go to bed. Highly recommended! Thank you!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my wedding anniversary and it turned out great. I was so happy with it. I can't wait to hang it up.
The Perfect Marriage Gift
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print says it all with absolute truth. It reminds couples day by day what their commitment is to each other. It is all complete with the personalization and date. The quality of the item was excellent. We were very happy with the purchase.

We also want to thank the ones who took the order and shipped it with above expectation within two days. It was a last minute gift and arrived in time for the occasion.

This company cares about its customers.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved