Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is good quality and looks great! Very nice to give for a wedding gift. The only thing I would have liked it to have different color options but other than that it's beautiful
    Love is Patient Peronalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014
    Ordered this for our Pastor's son's wedding. It turned out quite nicely. they seemed to really like it.
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Niece and her Husband loved the personalized Love Is Patient Print. It was a wonderful addition to their new home's decor! Will definitely shop with you again.
    Wedding gift!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice quality and they will love it I am sure!
    Personalized Love canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
    Ordered this for a friend's wedding. I think they liked it very much. I feel like it turned out very nicely.
    love is patient canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 31, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of work. It comes with a brad ready to hang. The color tone will go with any decor. I was very happy with this purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
    This looks wonderful! I couldn't be more happy! I gave this to my husband for our third anniversary. He loved it! I have it hanging on our bedroom wall in front of our bed so we can see it every night when we go to bed. Highly recommended! Thank you!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my wedding anniversary and it turned out great. I was so happy with it. I can't wait to hang it up.
    The Perfect Marriage Gift
    By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This print says it all with absolute truth. It reminds couples day by day what their commitment is to each other. It is all complete with the personalization and date. The quality of the item was excellent. We were very happy with the purchase.

    We also want to thank the ones who took the order and shipped it with above expectation within two days. It was a last minute gift and arrived in time for the occasion.

    This company cares about its customers.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved