Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Graduation Keepsake - Inspiring Messages - 14306
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Marble Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 2, 2016
Great product
Very good quality for the price
Perfect gift for graduation
Eveything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - September 27, 2015
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my daughter. I was very pleased with the product and the timely manner in which it arrived.
Perfect graduation gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake gift to last a lifetime.
Excellent Order
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just as I ordered!
Solid Marble Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 11, 2015
Beautifully done. A nice memento for our graduate student children!
Great graduation award
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Senior recognition -- 3 for my church with scripture engraved on back, and 1 for a Beta Club award.
Loved it!!!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Great inspirational gift
By Alexandria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landover, MD) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...my friend loved it!!
Winner
By heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellbrook, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique. High quality. Made a huge impact. Ordered four of them in different designs, and they all turned out beautiful. Great worksmanship. Money well spent for a superb gift. This is what keeps me coming back to Personalization Mall.
beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very high quality and perfect! Bought for a going away present and was able to have all coworkers sign the back.
Awesome Gift
By Tonicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece that can be used as a paper weight, plaque or for other purposes. I was cautiously optimistic on how it would look based on the price, but it looked awesome and expensive when it arrived. Personalization Mall has done an awesome job again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharpsburg, GA) - May 23, 2014
Perfect gift for a coworker leaving her job. Great quality & conversation piece. Smaller than i anticipated, but actually like the size better
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 21, 2014
I gave this to my sister who was graduating. It was great. Wonderful quality. Very heavy which makes it look and feel nice. She loved it.
Memorable Keepsake!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, memorable gift for graduation. Extremely pleased with this purchase.
Perfect graduation gift
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Was not expecting it to be so heavy but thats a bonus. My stepdaughter will love it!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - April 26, 2014
I ordered this for my Grandson's high school graduation. The quality is excellent, the personalization allows you to add one's own sentiment. I also feel the size works well as it doesn't require a large display area or wall. Overall, I highly recommend this item.
Paperweight
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the personalization is perfect. I only gave it 4 stars because it was a bit smaller than I expected. I got this as part of a graduation gift. I think she will love it.
Message engraved marble keepsake
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. Just the right touch. Had I more time however, I would have returned it due to a chunk missing from the front lower corner. I know it is meant to have a chisel edge look but this look more like a piece missing. I gave it as the gift anyway as I had not enough time to return it before the party and it was fine. The recipient loved it. I would purchase this again.
Graduation Gift
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the first time as a high school graduation gift and was very happy with the product. It was heavy and the inscription looked nice. The front of the piece was a tiny bit scratched but otherwise looked great. I would order this again.
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 21, 2015
Just that I did not expect it is too small. I thought it came in a medium size. It was good.
I really thought I was getting three pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 16, 2016
I was disappointed when I saw it was only one piece
College Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 4, 2016
The product itself is very nice, smaller than anticipated but still very nice. I'm giving 2 stars because quality control / inspection is poor. The back part of stone has the laquer chipped off in the middle. Looks like it happened during the engraving. This stone should of never been shipped! They should have started over. It's to late to send it back having time for them to ship a new one. It takes about 3 weeks to receive once order is placed. I did receive 4 other items, 4-stars.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved