Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Street Sign - 14468
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Man Cave sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - October 31, 2014
My husband loved this gift for his bar room. Excellent quality. Exactly as expected.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 13, 2014
The design process was easy to use and the sign looks great! Bright vibrant colors. Very pleased.
The perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. GEORGE, UT) - September 23, 2014
I didn't actually see this gift in person, but was sent to my niece as a wedding gift. As soon as she got it she let me know how original and perfect it was. She'll cherish it forever. And I couldn't believe how fast the turnaround time was. Thanks Personalization!
personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - September 16, 2014
it was exactly what I was expecting. Perfect
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - August 18, 2014
the product is strong and durable, comes with holes for hanging. turned out looking very nice and nice size
PERSONALIZED SIGN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 10, 2014
GOT THE SIGN QUICKLY , WAS EASY TO DESIGN , AND LOOKS GREAT !!!!!
Design your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - July 8, 2014
I had this made to display on my console table in my entryway it came out beautiful I am so pleased with this. Thank you personalization.com for adding this new feature
Our '88 Camaro has its personalized parking spot in our garage.
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized street sign I ordered came QUICKLY and was my husband's favorite Father's Day gift. The picture is crisp and clear and the sign is very sturdy. No better gift to give a man who loves his car! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a website with the ability to make what I wanted. It was so easy to design what I wanted to a T! I received my sign really quickly and perfect! I will definitely recommends this website to my friends and anybody else that has a need.
Great Product, but be careful of adding photos.
By Pawel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and quality. The signs were little blurry up close but were fine 2 feet plus further away. I would recommend using the text from this website and not brought in with a picture. Noticed that the pictures were little blurry when I expanded them. Try not to expand them as much. And the product should work great.
nice and shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 18, 2014
I thought it would be metal but it's more like a shiny front side and a matte/stiff cardboard or corkboard like back surface. It looks very nice though and the recipient loves it. Nice workmanship and exactly as I requested.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved