Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Happy Couple Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Happy Couple - 14503
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2016
Love it!
Beautiful mugs
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding. Beautiful mugs, prettier than the picture shows. It came packaged beautifully!
High quality
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful!! Packaged nicely... Great price!!
Amazing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 20, 2016
I love how quick and easy it was to pick what I want. My brother and his wife received the mugs within 5 days. They loved there presents!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - March 15, 2016
They came out great. No issues. Very happy with product and would recommend.
Wedding Smiles
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a friend whom had just gotten married. They loved and were blown away by them. A definite on the list for anyone you know whom may be getting married.
adorable!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this for my sister and her soon to be husband (they are getting married this coming May). The cups are so cute..I ordered a pair for my husband and myself!!
gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased them as a gift. They were just like what the picture is. I'm sure they're going to love them.
great wedding set
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this set to a young couple getting married for the first time to help their together collection.
Beautiful Mugs
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are the best. They look so beautiful. I will continue to purchase as gifts. I was very, very pleased.
AWWW!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just perfect for my friends for their wedding..along with the personalized frame..the gifts will be real keepsakes and I LOVE the heart shaped handles, they are very clever in their design!!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Shoe, PA) - December 9, 2015
The mugs were absolutely beautiful and would purchase these items again. Thank you for such a great product!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - October 16, 2015
I love these mugs! They are the perfect gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. Can't wait to see them on the hot chocolate bar at their wedding reception!
Nice
By Harry J. (EVELETH, MN) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice
coffe mugs
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very satisfied with the coffe mugs I ordered
Good buy
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality they were a hit
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 21, 2015
Perfect personalization gift.I buy for me and husband and we enjoy the morning coffee in a beautiful mugs
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
I'M Enjoying my personalized mugs everyday.. Will be getting more for friends and family....
Even my husband said that it's cute :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2014
that was the first time I made a purchase on this site. I'm always confused to order smthng online but I loooved the idea of the mugs and took a risk) I got them a little bit later than it was said but I think it is not a fault of the site, but the ups. When I got it I was really satisfied with the quality. The print is awesome! So if I ever had a chance to recommend this site to a friend I definitely would!!!
Just as I was hoping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 26, 2014
These mugs arrived extremely quickly and looked exactly like the picture with the name I chose on them! These are a great addition to a wedding gift especially when the bride and groom request a teapot or coffee maker on their registry. I am very pleased!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA) - August 15, 2014
Looks just like picture and I also think different colors to choose from would have been nice.. But very pleased with the white..
cute Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2014
Excellent quality. I wish there were more colors.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2014
These are wonderful mugs that are perfect for a shower gift for the happy couple. The quality is very good and they look exactly the same as the picture. The bride to be was thrilled with this very personal gift.
I like
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good, the reason I gave a 4 star is just in the sample picture it shows that the Mr & Mrs is black color and the surname underneath is red, but since I did not see the option for changing color (maybe I'm blind?), or maybe there isn't at all.. thought would be the same.. would be much cooler and nicer.. overall I still like it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved