Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Happy Couple Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Happy Couple - 14503
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
coffe mugs
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very satisfied with the coffe mugs I ordered
Good buy
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality they were a hit
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 21, 2015
Perfect personalization gift.I buy for me and husband and we enjoy the morning coffee in a beautiful mugs
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - February 18, 2015
I'M Enjoying my personalized mugs everyday.. Will be getting more for friends and family....
Even my husband said that it's cute :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2014
that was the first time I made a purchase on this site. I'm always confused to order smthng online but I loooved the idea of the mugs and took a risk) I got them a little bit later than it was said but I think it is not a fault of the site, but the ups. When I got it I was really satisfied with the quality. The print is awesome! So if I ever had a chance to recommend this site to a friend I definitely would!!!
Just as I was hoping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 26, 2014
These mugs arrived extremely quickly and looked exactly like the picture with the name I chose on them! These are a great addition to a wedding gift especially when the bride and groom request a teapot or coffee maker on their registry. I am very pleased!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA) - August 15, 2014
Looks just like picture and I also think different colors to choose from would have been nice.. But very pleased with the white..
cute Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2014
Excellent quality. I wish there were more colors.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2014
These are wonderful mugs that are perfect for a shower gift for the happy couple. The quality is very good and they look exactly the same as the picture. The bride to be was thrilled with this very personal gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved