Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
Sort reviews by:
So nice you can choose the number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
Beautiful gift frame!
By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 14, 2011
Bought it for my Aunt & Uncle anniversary. Very Nice!
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
Great price Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Everything I expected and more!
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 18, 2011
I ordered my personalized product on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. It was beautiful and I was very happy with it!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 16, 2011
The frame arrived, reading what it was supposed to say, faster than I ever thought it would.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 23, 2011
The frame is very nice, I wish the size of the photo could've been larger (say 5x7), however the box it was shipped in left a bit to be desired (looks as if it had been used before). Overall, satisfied with the frame.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
I got this for some very good friends of ours for their 50th wedding anniversary. It's so pretty... they're gonna love it..!
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 2, 2011
I absolutely love this picture frame. I bought it for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and I know they are going to love it. I have actually purchased this frame before. I bought it for my husband for our 1st anniversary and it looks beautiful on our table.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 30, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. It was beautiful. It shipped very quickly. They really enjoyed receiveing it.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
satisified customer
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved