Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (420)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 23, 2011
    The frame is very nice, I wish the size of the photo could've been larger (say 5x7), however the box it was shipped in left a bit to be desired (looks as if it had been used before). Overall, satisfied with the frame.
    Highly recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I ordered my personalized product on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. It was beautiful and I was very happy with it!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
    I got this for some very good friends of ours for their 50th wedding anniversary. It's so pretty... they're gonna love it..!
    glass frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
    very nice quality.....engraving done well.
    It's a beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 17, 2011
    The frame was nicer than i thought it's a beautiful frame nice quality.
    Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 16, 2011
    The frame arrived, reading what it was supposed to say, faster than I ever thought it would.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 2, 2011
    I absolutely love this picture frame. I bought it for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and I know they are going to love it. I have actually purchased this frame before. I bought it for my husband for our 1st anniversary and it looks beautiful on our table.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 30, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. It was beautiful. It shipped very quickly. They really enjoyed receiveing it.
    satisified customer
    By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
    Awesome
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
    I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved