Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for some dear friends and they loved it. I was very impressed at the quality of the product and the speed in shipment. I ordered it weeks early to be sure it arrived on time and it arrived a week before the promised date. The engraving was superb. I am definitely going to get this again for other friends.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
Beautiful gift frame!
By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Great price Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Everything I expected and more!
This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 14, 2011
Bought it for my Aunt & Uncle anniversary. Very Nice!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 23, 2011
The frame is very nice, I wish the size of the photo could've been larger (say 5x7), however the box it was shipped in left a bit to be desired (looks as if it had been used before). Overall, satisfied with the frame.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 18, 2011
I ordered my personalized product on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. It was beautiful and I was very happy with it!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 16, 2011
The frame arrived, reading what it was supposed to say, faster than I ever thought it would.
glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
very nice quality.....engraving done well.
It's a beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 17, 2011
The frame was nicer than i thought it's a beautiful frame nice quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
I got this for some very good friends of ours for their 50th wedding anniversary. It's so pretty... they're gonna love it..!
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 30, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. It was beautiful. It shipped very quickly. They really enjoyed receiveing it.
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
satisified customer
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 2, 2011
I absolutely love this picture frame. I bought it for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and I know they are going to love it. I have actually purchased this frame before. I bought it for my husband for our 1st anniversary and it looks beautiful on our table.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved