Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
    ~Randy - OH

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gifts
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this over 6 times now and it makes the most special gift. Always a hit! I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
    Another very satisfied customer!!!
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prophetstown, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these frames before and love them everytime they come in the mail!!!! Each bride and groom truly enjoy these! A great product made by Personalization.com!
    Beautiful product
    By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is exactly as shown - even nicer in real life. The only thing I would note is the photo opening is not quite 4x6 as stated.
    Love it
    By TINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for husband he love it. Good quality ! Love personalizationmall.
    Slick, smooth & classy looking frame
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out to be better than I would of expected. I love the professional slick effect. I showed it to friends and they were in "awe" - wonder right away were I found something like that. I am sure my future daughter-in-law will be as please when I give it to her at her wedding shower. Thanks for a great product. I know I will purchase more for the future brides in my life.
    Great Gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these as a shower gift and now give them as gifts for weddings, anniversaries, birthday's, etc. They are so unique.....love them!
    Great gift
    By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am looking forward to giving this picture frame to a dear friend who is getting married. It looks amazing!
    Mr & Mrs frame
    By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this lovely frame for my son and new daughter in law. I got the white with black letters, thought it was more bridal. Gave it to her at a bridal luncheon. What a hit with everyone! They all wanted to know where it was purchased. I would advise anyone considering it to go ahead and purchase it, you will love it! Am going to purchase another style for a baby's first birthday.
    Every recipient has loved it!
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very classy gift; great quality and great price. I've had 5 nieces and nephews get married and they all insist that they received this gift from me!
    Makes gift-giving very easy for me.
    SUPER GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 12, 2011
    This is the 3rd frame I have ordered as wedding gifts..They were Hits!!!
    Great Frames!!
    Awesome frame
    By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my son & his fiancee for their wedding shower and they were thrilled. I was impressed with the quality and the look. I would highly recommend this for any special couple getting married.
    Best wedding or shower gift
    By Randall A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and her fiance and they said it was their favorite gift from the Bridal shower. Discovered this frame about 5 or 6 years ago and have bought several for many friends and family and it is always a favorite. Everyone kept asking me where I got it and it is so elegant in Black!! Thanks so much!
    UNBELIEVABLE
    By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    CAN'T believe the quality.
    CAN'T believe the price.
    CAN'T believe the fast turnaround.
    very nice!
    By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frame. I also ordered #10360 which I ended up liking better, but this frame is still really nice. I know the bride and groom with be as happy as I am with it. I would highly recommend either of these two frames!
    Beautiful
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames, I order all the time they are the nicest gift you can give!!!!
    Always everyone's FAVE wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - July 27, 2011
    I have purchased several of the Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frames and they have been a hit! All the gifts were opened and placed on tables for the shower guests to see except mine; my gift was passed around the entire room. Everyone loves these picture frames. I intend on buying one for every wedding I go to. (:
    Great Frame
    By Alecea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutey love this frame.Its definitely worth the money.It comes out looking great and makes your photo look perfect.I get alot of compliments on this frame.
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - July 23, 2011
    This picture frame says it all....for the person in your life that means alot to you. It was made with excellent craftsmanship and lots of character.
    Absolutely loved it and was a big hit at the Bridal Shower!!!
    Satisfied
    By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this web site ordered and in two days I received the frame.It was perfect.
    I will be ordering from you in the future.Thank You for making my gift special.
    Sherry A
    Best gift
    By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this a million times - always a crowd pleaser!
    Wonderful wedding gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple really liked this item!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
    This frame is unique and very nice. The writing is balanced and placed on the frame in an artistic way. Shipping was fast and it was packaged very nicely.
    great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Falls, WI) - July 4, 2011
    This is a great wedding gift for any couple.
    Favorite gift the bride received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - June 22, 2011
    I've purchased several of these frames for different weddings and every time it's a big hit. One bride said it was the favorite gift they received because it was so personal. Everything I've purchased from this website is shipped quickly. I love this frame. It's a great value and so beautiful.
    wedding
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are always so nice, I have ordered many!
    I love this frame!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I've bought this as part of a wedding gift. The couple always LOVES it. It's an amazing frame. This, along with personalized luggage tags make a great gift!
    wedding gift
    By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the merchandise very quickly and the product looks great and perfect as a wedding gift. I am happy with my purchase.
    Very Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - June 17, 2011
    I ordered this item early in preparation for our 10th wedding anniversary. I ordered the white one which looks fabulous with our b/w photo in it.
    Personalization Mall always comes up with excellent items and always gets it right the first time. I've ordered here many times and have always been very pleased.
    Lovely wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 16, 2011
    I have purchased this frame for several wedding gifts, in both the black and white background. It always receives rave reviews. The quality is good. I highly recommend this frame.
    Really shiny that almost cheapens it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 15, 2011
    The size is good. The writing was good in regards to font, spelling, etc. However, the frame is really, really shiny. The shine kind of cheapens the prodcut. I wonder if my colors were reversed if the shine would be so much. Recommend for sale price but not regular price.
    Wedding frame
    By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something a bit unusual...that noone else would give to the bride & groom. THIS WAS IT. It arrived in a timely manner, and I was very impressed with the quality. This will be a treasured item for the newlyweds for years to come. I will certainly order another for the next wedding I attend.
    Excellent
    By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I order for all my friends getting married. Such a great and thoughtful gift!
    Highly Recommended
    By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my sister's wedding present and I am so very pleased. Although the demesions are listed the item is much bigger than I had enticipated. It's a beautiful frame and it shipped the very next day. I'd recommend this for a great last minute gift. I paid 2 day shipping on Thurday and recieved it on Monday. I love it.

    Great Wedding Gift
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a good friend for her wedding. She loved it! Definitely recommend it as a wedding gift :)
    Wonderful Wedding gift
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin had received this gift for her wedding 4 years ago and I fell in love with it and just recently bought it for one of my best friends for her wedding, as well as my future brother and sister in law. I ordered both in the white background and the black writing and they looked really sharp, my cousin had the opposite and I liked that as well. This is an easy but very personal gift that can be enjoyed by all (and there is never an excuse for someone to forget the anniversary, as it's on the frame!!) I highly recommend this frame for any bride and groom.
    MR. & MRS. BAKER
    By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is a great gift. I have ordered it before. Last time I ordered the white background with black letters, this time I got the black with white letters. They are both very striking and stand out well.
    Terrific
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this personalized frame for my daughter and future son-in-law. I purchased it for a bridal shower we are having soon. I have purchased others during the past 3 years and everyone just loves seeing there names. Also, the price is very reasonable the quality is worth every penny.
    Really Pretty
    By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so pretty and different. I can't wait to give it to the lucky couple. I would have loved to get one of these.
    Beautiful Frame - Great Quality
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame in white to celebrate our anniversary. It is absolutely lovely and adds so much intimacy with our names in various formats. We love it!
    excellent item
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilchrist , OR) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality and personalization uniqueness of this frame. Definitely will buy again for weddings and anniversaries
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved