Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
~Susan -

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th frame I have ordered for a wedding shower gift. They have all come out great and the bride-to-be has absolutely loved it! So personal!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - September 22, 2013
this is my go to wedding gift it is always a hit
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this frame for shower or wedding gifts for 10-15 years. Everyone loves them! I have never seen a mistake -- they have always been in perfect condition and come amazingly fast. And they are very economical. Just the perfect gift!
Perfect shower or wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - September 16, 2013
This is the 3rd one of this item that I've ordered, and each time I give it as a gift, the response has been almost giddy from the bride! It's a great gift; never a "duplication"; wonderful quality; FAST service (I had plenty of time with this one so did the standard (cheapest) shipping, and still received it in about 3 days)--it's a solid gift. I've always ordered the black; haven't seen the white in person. Brides I've given this to have chosen to put it on their guest book table with one of their engagement pics in it. Will definitely order this again and again. Please don't discontinue this item anytime soon.
Thank You
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization Mall several times....great service, great products. Never any issues. Thank you Personalization Mall
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 7, 2013
I have now purchased SEVERAL for wedding gifts. I loved them so much and the people I gave them to as gifts loved them so much that I bought one for my own wedding picture (4 years late) LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame. It is a PERFECT gift
response
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have made many orders from personalization mall and im very pleased with each and every item that i have ordered, they come in a timely fashion , save me time , money and gas, its definetely the way to shop, i love giving personal gifts.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - September 3, 2013
I think this is going to make an excellent addition to the wedding gift
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - September 1, 2013
I love it, ordered it as a surprise gift on a table for the rehearsal supper for our son and his fiancee.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for a wedding gift. The recipients were thrilled and amazed in both cases. A real hit!
Love this frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - August 29, 2013
This frame is even nicer than it looks in the picture--I can't believe the quality for the price. It was a huge hit at the bridal shower! I will definitely be buying more in the future!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 27, 2013
I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding and she cried when she opened it. It was absolutely beautiful. She liked it so much that I decided to order this one for a friend who is also getting married soon, hope they like it just as well.
Beautiful!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect!!
Great Shower GIft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexis, IL) - August 26, 2013
Grea personalized picture frame. Lots of people ask for the website as they wanted to order a frame for their friends. I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Saturday without paying for fast delivery....wow!
Wonderful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these for wedding gifts and it never fails to please. Very nice. It is certain to be displayed in the newlywed's home. The only problem I have had is when a last name does not look good when it is made plural. In that case, I have used a phrase like "The Montez family". Also, when there is no nickname and the given name is too long for the space, for example, for one I did the Bride's name was Richelle. I ended up ordering a different frame because her name was 8 letters and the nickname only allows 7. All in all, this is my favorite gift.
Perfect wedding gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt lake city, UT) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived promptly..was just as pretty as I had thought..great service when I ordered it!
Fast Service, Nice Gift
By Shopper (Murrysville, PA) - August 18, 2013
I ordered this frame in black on Monday. It arrived Friday - very quick service, especially for a personalized item. It looks just like the preview photo of the product. The white lettering stands out nicely on the black. I'm sure the wedding couple will love it. This was my first experience with personalization mall.com. I will definitely check back the next time I'm looking for personalized gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 13, 2013
This frame was beautiful and enjoyable for the people I gave it to. Transaction was quick and easy.
a go to wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - August 11, 2013
Love this personalized frame for a new couple, always receive positive thanks
Wedding gifts
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this as my go to, they are beautiful.
wedding frame
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this beautiful wedding frame. I'm sure the couple who will receive it will be happy and impressed. The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Must have for wedding gift giving
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this last year as a wedding gift and now order one for every wedding we have been invited to. This was our favorite gift and we love giving it as well.
Personalized frame
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend's wedding and it is beautiful! I love how it looks. I'm really excited to give them this as a gift.
Wonderful wedding or anniversary gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames and so does everyone we've given them to as gifts. They are sturdy, elegant and can be customized for nicknames also. Everyone in our family receives one of these frames as a wedding present and I'm happy to also include treasured friends in our family tradition. You won't regret your purchase.
Wonderful gift for Second Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 4, 2013
This is the 3rd time we have given this gift to couples that are remarrying and are combining households and really do not need anything. Beautiful and very personal to hold that special picture from their special day
Great gift.
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton,, NH) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and its just great. I'm sure they won't get a duplicate of this. When they look at this through the years they will always remember who gave them that beautiful picture frame.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 29, 2013
Purchased fora wedding gift, great quality, unique beautiful gift
Opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 29, 2013
This is one of my favorite wedding gifts to give to the bride and groom. It never disappoints.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - July 29, 2013
I love love love this website, I have ordered many things from here and highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family. Production and shipping is very quick.
Best Gift at the Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 29, 2013
Fast shipping, beautifully personalized just as requested
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - July 28, 2013
bought two more of these frames for gifts for friends. I'm not invited to the wedding, this is just the right token to give, it's personal and practical.
Perfect & Memorable Gift
By Lucianna A. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for one of our wedding presents, and we have gotten more compliments on this frame than anything else! It is so personal and special and really catches your eye. I just ordered three myself for my friends that are getting marries this year! I can't wait to hear their reactions!
faster delivery and reasonable price.
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for a friends wedding shower and the frame came in within 3-5 days. The delivery was quick and the frame is very nice quality for a great price!
Excellent buy for the price
By tommi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm super excited about my purchase. The frame looks soooo expensive, with the white on black contrast and crisp lettering. I'm happy, very happy with this company. This is my 1st wedding invite, and MY gift will last a lifetime. This is my 2nd purchase and I'm equally pleased by their products. I'm all for giving out bad reviews, BUT this company hasn't any from me. Thanks for reading.
Great Gifts!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 2 different couples. They came in fast and look great! Hope the newlyweds love them!
Great gift!!!
By Christi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholls, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son & his bride to be. They absolutely loved it! Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from. I will be buying from this sight again!! Excellent price & quality!
reworded this as an engagement gift
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this in black with white engraving ... it arrived beautifully done ... i'm always pleased with PersonalizationMall i was able to rework the wording to make it the perfect engagement gift ... everyone was impressed !!! See our preview photo with this review .... thank you for excellent work
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 7, 2013
This is the fourth time I have ordered a personalized frame. Once for a twenty-fifth anniversary, two for new babies, and now one for a wedding. They are nicely made, and I like the fact that you get to preview the item before you buy.
Excellent quality and value!
By Tarsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this as a gift so many times that my sister finally bought one for me! I love it! It's so unique and the quality is great. All of my recipients have been very pleased! It's especially fun and unique for those couples that have nicknames! My first order was back in 2005! Still buying them for gifts 8 years later!!
My friends especially loved this!!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends especially loved this frame so much, because it had their names, and date of their wedding. I will be buying the baby version of this for my sisters babies, and all my friends who just had babies, its beautiful.
Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved