Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1669 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1541)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift !
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I ordered as a gift. The frame looks even better than the picture that I ordered it from. Love it!
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - July 31, 2015
I have ordered many of these frames to give as a wedding gift along with a check. People always love them! They are so rich looking. I prefer the black background with the white print. Just a great added gift. Also great for a shower gift!
Personalized wedding frame for daughter's wedding
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My daughter loved it. She is getting married in November 2015 and this was one of her shower gifts from us. Very cute and unique!
Beautiful gift
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make the most beautiful gift. Have purchased them on a number of occasions & always loved by the recipient! Would recommend as a fantastic gift for those special people in your life!
Nicely Done
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly what I thought it would be and looks so very nice.
Nice gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a nice wedding or shower gift. Couples always love it.
Best Wedding Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Gift! When I give this wedding gift I always get it to the New couple early and sometimes they use it at the sign in or display it on the gift table. Most times this is the first gift received with there name as a married couple. Couldn't be happier with such a beautiful and original gift to give. Great service and quick response!!
It's a winner!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a wedding gift that will last forever. I believe I have purchased the black and white frame 6 times now and the engagement ones three times. I always get the comments that it is their favorite gift that they received.
Wonderful as always!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have another couple getting married and I'm always smiling after they see what I've purchased for them to get that new home started off right…
Go To Wedding Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably my 15th purchase of this item. Every couple has always loved it! The quality is great and it is a great way to personalize a gift!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving this frame to newlyweds for years.
It always looks beautiful and very much appreciated, by the happy couple.
I will continue to give as gifts forever.
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son & soon to be daughter. This is the perfect wedding gift! It is beautiful!
You will NOT be disappointed with this frame. I ordered the black frame.
Wedding Gift
By Kari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my stand by Wedding Gift - everyone seems to love it because it's personalized for them
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - July 5, 2015
This is a beautiful wedding gift! I ordered the black frame and it looks wonderful with the black & white photo!!!
Mr & Mrs Collection - The perfect wedding gift
By Kistina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift in 2006 and I absolutely loved it!!! Since then, every single wedding I have attended I have purchased this as their wedding gift!! And still it remains a big hit!!
Excellent!!!
By Nan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great and I'm so excited to give it the bride and groom. My oldest daughter has one and loves it, so I wanted one for my other daughter.
Best wedding gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2015
I love this Mr. & Mrs. Wedding frame. It is the perfect wedding gift. Personalization Mall's website is very user friendly. The delivery options are helpful if you need the gift fast. I ordered on a Monday and received a personalized beautiful frame on Wednesday. I use this site for every wedding gift. It is my 8th purchase of the same frame. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
Personalized wedding frame
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered this item 6 times. Always get the black background with white letters. It's great quality and the service is super fast! Highly recommend!
Love, love, love these frames!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. It is always met with rave reviews. And, always displayed in the bride and groom's homes when I visit.
My only complaint is that the nickname only allows a limited number of letters and so it will nto work with some names. If you have a bride or groom with a long name, it will not fit.
But, then, I always find another terrific Personalization Mall frame to give!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - June 22, 2015
I love giving this frame for a wedding gift. I have given a few others as gifts and each one is unique. It came so fast I haven't even been able to get it to the bride and groom yet! The quality is excellent and it's the perfect gift!
A very personal gift
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame we have bought between my daughter and myself. We find it to be an ideal personal gift which never disappoints. It lets friends etc. know that you have put thought and effort into buying for them. An excellent buy!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2015
The frame was a wedding gift and it's perfect. The bride and groom love it. The shipping was very fast as well. I'll be ordering from them again.
Exellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 8, 2015
Quality merchandise - speedy service!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are the perfect gift.
Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this frame before! Every time it has been received, the happy couple loved it!
Go-to Wedding Present
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been giving picture frames as wedding presents for a long time. When we found Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Picture frame we decided to make it our standard as it is unique and personalized.
Mz Dee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 30, 2015
Love it got it for a gift and it was damaged so I bought another one!
Great frame
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, one of a kind gift. High quality elegant frame. I love it, I hope the bride and groom love it too.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for a co-worker who recently got married. She loved it! I was very pleased that it was exactly what I ordered! The frame was beautiful and well made and the printing was flawless.
Frame
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame, quality, color, and how it was made. I've ordered several items at Personalization Mall and have always been pleased.
A Favorite!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give. It's personalized and everyone loves it! The quality is excellent and the shipping time is exceptionally fast. I highly recommend this frame.
Wedding photo
By bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get many compliments when I give this as a gift , now people just expect me to bring this as my shower gift !!!!!!
Happy Couple
By Terresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyton, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Frame as a Wedding Anniversary Gift, for my daughter and her husband, and they love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as many as a dozen times and am always happy with the results!
Great gift!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 3, 2015
I can't even tell you how many of these I have ordered! My favorite gift to give for weddings, everyone loves it!!!!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it! Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted!!
Never disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very nice quality frame. This is the third one I've purchased and I am sure it will be as well received as the first two. My go to wedding shower gift!
Beautiful frame
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely shop this sight again. The frame is absolutely beautiful and I am sure the bride and groom will love it. I am thinking of buying this frame for myself also for my own keepsake. The price was fantastic and the turnaround time was excellent.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect, second bridal shower this year that received this frame, the bride loves it.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I order these for weddings and wedding showers. They are the perfect gift
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved