Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1525)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best wedding gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2015
I love this Mr. & Mrs. Wedding frame. It is the perfect wedding gift. Personalization Mall's website is very user friendly. The delivery options are helpful if you need the gift fast. I ordered on a Monday and received a personalized beautiful frame on Wednesday. I use this site for every wedding gift. It is my 8th purchase of the same frame. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
Personalized wedding frame
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered this item 6 times. Always get the black background with white letters. It's great quality and the service is super fast! Highly recommend!
Love, love, love these frames!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. It is always met with rave reviews. And, always displayed in the bride and groom's homes when I visit.
My only complaint is that the nickname only allows a limited number of letters and so it will nto work with some names. If you have a bride or groom with a long name, it will not fit.
But, then, I always find another terrific Personalization Mall frame to give!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - June 22, 2015
I love giving this frame for a wedding gift. I have given a few others as gifts and each one is unique. It came so fast I haven't even been able to get it to the bride and groom yet! The quality is excellent and it's the perfect gift!
A very personal gift
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th frame we have bought between my daughter and myself. We find it to be an ideal personal gift which never disappoints. It lets friends etc. know that you have put thought and effort into buying for them. An excellent buy!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2015
The frame was a wedding gift and it's perfect. The bride and groom love it. The shipping was very fast as well. I'll be ordering from them again.
Exellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 8, 2015
Quality merchandise - speedy service!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are the perfect gift.
Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this frame before! Every time it has been received, the happy couple loved it!
Go-to Wedding Present
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been giving picture frames as wedding presents for a long time. When we found Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Picture frame we decided to make it our standard as it is unique and personalized.
Mz Dee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 30, 2015
Love it got it for a gift and it was damaged so I bought another one!
Great frame
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, one of a kind gift. High quality elegant frame. I love it, I hope the bride and groom love it too.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for a co-worker who recently got married. She loved it! I was very pleased that it was exactly what I ordered! The frame was beautiful and well made and the printing was flawless.
Frame
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame, quality, color, and how it was made. I've ordered several items at Personalization Mall and have always been pleased.
A Favorite!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give. It's personalized and everyone loves it! The quality is excellent and the shipping time is exceptionally fast. I highly recommend this frame.
Wedding photo
By bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get many compliments when I give this as a gift , now people just expect me to bring this as my shower gift !!!!!!
Happy Couple
By Terresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyton, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Frame as a Wedding Anniversary Gift, for my daughter and her husband, and they love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as many as a dozen times and am always happy with the results!
Great gift!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 3, 2015
I can't even tell you how many of these I have ordered! My favorite gift to give for weddings, everyone loves it!!!!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it! Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted!!
Never disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very nice quality frame. This is the third one I've purchased and I am sure it will be as well received as the first two. My go to wedding shower gift!
Beautiful frame
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely shop this sight again. The frame is absolutely beautiful and I am sure the bride and groom will love it. I am thinking of buying this frame for myself also for my own keepsake. The price was fantastic and the turnaround time was excellent.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect, second bridal shower this year that received this frame, the bride loves it.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I order these for weddings and wedding showers. They are the perfect gift
Happy with purchase
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the mr and mrs wedding frame. It looks beautiful. I have ordered at least two or three other of these frames in the last few years. The recipients are always very pleased. What I do, it take a pic of bride and groom at some point during ceremony and then print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. They love it...and I don't have to wrap the present!!!
Keep up the excellent quality of your product. Thanks
Wedding Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this frame about a week before the wedding. I figured I would have to give it as a belated gift. Much to my surprise it was shipped quickly, and arrived on time for the wedding. This frame is absolutely beautiful, and the bride and groom loved it. I would not to hesitate to order from this company again.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Return customer again. Great service and product.
beautiful photo frame
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect & I'm sure the bride & groom will love it.
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Presents for newlyweds
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for newlyweds for wedding presents. They have all loved them! Such a unique present to remember their special day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved