Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
~Suzanne - VA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1371)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply perfect, personal and affordable
By TARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my token baby gift. All my friends can't say enough about this personalized baby frame. Completely perfect, you get to preview it, which is a plus. I think I have ordered Atleast 20 of these. Great, great gift. I have 2 of my own...they look great in a nursery too.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for every new baby. Everyone is so impressed. Beautiful frames at a great price.
Frame was beautiful!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame kind of late in season for a Christmas gift and I wasn't trying to pay alot either. I found a beautiful frame that was less than 25$ and that's with shipping and personalizing the frame. It came in a timely manner and I was able to give it as a gift. I will be using this site again and I have already recommended it to my friends. Thank you!
Parents love it
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this gift. It's always a huge hit!
Great gift for grandparents
By katerina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I have been looking for something like this for 5 months. it also makes a great birth announcment.
Beautiful
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this many times and as usual very happy with frame. Makes such a special gift.
Great Gift!!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames MANY times now for different gifts. Everyone has loved them! They are very well made! I suggest these frames for anyone. I actually had an issue with never receiving my order and personalizationmall.com replaced it within days.
Beautiful...always a hit!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used different versions of this frame and it has always been well received ...especially with first-time parents, or for those whose baby has an unusual name. Great quality...great price.
Baby Shower Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality merchandise with speedy delivery it always a PLUS!
I love these personalized frames
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink personalized frame when my granddaughter was born. It looks very classy, and I have treasured it for years. When my grandson was born, I just had to order the blue personalized frame. I just received it, and love it! Of course, when I ordered each frame, I ordered 2. One for me and one for my son and daughter-in-law. They make great Christmas gifts!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 14, 2011
I was given this frame as a baby gift for my son and couldn't wait for a friend to have a child so I could give this as a gift too!!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - December 12, 2011
The frame was a gift and when I received it - there were grey spots on the white background that were obvious and couldn't be wiped off. I didnt have enough time to send back and receive new frame.
Very happy, beautiful..
By Jared B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and it was shipped super fast.. This is not my 1st purchase and Ive been pleased every time.. Thank You
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 11, 2011
This frame is well received by all. I have given it numerous times and the recipient is always very excited to receive it with all the great personalization. Looks adorable in the nursery!
Love IT!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely gorgeous. I can't wait to give this to my new mommy friend! Better than the online proof.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - December 9, 2011
Beautiful frame and excellent quality!
Awesome gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a wedding shower or baby gift. I have given 3 to my son and his wife.
THE new baby gift!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, since this product came out, I have purchased over 15 of these frames. Each time a new baby is born, I am compelled to buy this personalized keepsake item because I cannot think of ANYTHING better to give as a "Welcome Home" gift!
The quality is GREAT and there are different styles, fonts and colors to choose from!
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin had this and I just HAD to have one made for my son! I love all the personal info printed on it, without it looking cluttered. Very happy there were different color options as well! I am definetly buying another one for my next child(ren)!
Great product
By Elliot F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We now have 4 of these frames. They are great collectable items for pictures of our grandchildren. The finish is very high quality and should last a long time. Shipping was fast and the price was fair.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 27, 2011
The frame looked very nice and it was beautifully engraved. I don't know what I was expecting but the material it was made of was not the quality I thought it would be. From a picture you can't touch it.
Adorable!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my 2nd child like i did for my first i think they are beautiful frames!!!
They loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and they LOVED it...
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product as a baby gift for my friends. I ordered the wooden one for myself a couple of years ago. I do think the wooden one looks a little better, because I'm not in love with the pink. I think the pink is too bright up against the white background. But overall, it is a beautiful frame, nice quality, and I know my friends will love it!
New Parents and 1st Baby
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I send this I get the best comments. The new parents love it and I've seen this frame and it is great.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 8, 2011
I have purchased several of these over the past few years as gifts and have always been more than pleased. The super quick delivery is a plus as I have often been able to present the frame with a photo of the new baby to the new parents upon their arrival at home!
Customer service is incredible!
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enterprise, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for about 10 years and have never had a problem...except this once. A frame that I had purchased was beautiful, but had a flaw. The center cut was crooked, therefore making the rest of the personalzation off.
I called customer service, followed instructions as requested and a new one was shipped out immediately. She was very understanding & apologetic and made the whole process of getting a new one so easy. I love this website..even more now!! Thanks again for your assistance. :)
Special Newborn gift
By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 personalized baby frames recently and all 4 families were thrilled to receive them. All the information about the new baby is creatively displayed. The turnaround time is very quick so the frames arrived shortly after the birth! I'm sure these frames will be a treasured keepsake!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - October 30, 2011
We received this as a gift for our daughter and just fell in love with it! The next time we needed a baby gift this the1st thing we thought of getting! The quality is great and the way the name and birth Info is layed out is perfect!! Recommended for everyone!
Regifted great gift
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought this frame for me when my son was born and I bought it for a co-worker when her son was born. She absolutely loved it and thought it was a very unique gift.
Newest Nephew
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's newborn son. I am going to give it to him as a christening present. It was so cute that I had to order one for my grandson. This is a unique gift that will be treasured by parents.
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th personalized frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. My daughters' display their babies pictures on their desks at work. So nice, because they have the birthdate, and weight, as well as the child's 1st and middle name, and the parents' names.
Great new baby gift!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my standard "new baby" gift. New parents love it! This frame truly is one of a kind and so personal!
Adorable!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby frame is precious. I love the font style and the ability to put date and weight along with the name. The frame is very affordable, yet appears more expensive. The service was incredibly fast. The recipient was just delighted with the frame. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these so far and they are always so beautiful. The parents can't quit thanking me for such a perfect gift. Everytime I open one I'm struck by how beautiful they look. The colors really pop and the shipping is so fast. Thanks again.
Product features I don't like
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized baby frames I order but find the backing that keeps the pictures in place are very cheap and hard to get in the slots. If the backings were of better quality I know I would purchase more picture frames.
Simply adoreable
By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the blue frame when my grandson was born 6 years ago. I loved it so much that when my granddaughter was born 2 weeks ago, I had to get the pink one for her. This frame is simply adoreable and I keep them both on my desk at work. So when people come into my office and sees them, they have all of their pertinent info on them and they don't have to ask.
ADORABLE!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my niece's child - and she LOVED IT! It is just adorable - and the pice was awesome!
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought...the first for my granddaughter and now this one for my grandson. The color is perfect..the lettering beautiful. This is a wonderful product for any one celebrating the birth of a little one. Quality is great and quickly done. I would recommend this highly to anyone.
Darling Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - September 28, 2011
I love this frame and have ordered several for my grandchildren and for others. Well worth it and everyone loves it.
Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved