Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1406)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift!
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, especially for a second or third born when the parents already have everything they "need" for the baby. Every time I have given this gift the parents have really enjoyed it (and I enjoyed it when I got it for my second daughter! It sits on her dresser and is enjoyed daily)
Los
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 23, 2011
a lovely gift that I send to all my friends when they become grandparents!
Unique Gift
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor, IA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for anyone. I thought the blue color would be more of a baby blue, it is brighter than I expected. I am still happy with my purchase.
Awesome Picture Frame
By PAM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYVILLE, IN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave thise gift at a baby shower. The baby arrived before the shower, so it was perfect! I had his date of birth, name and parent's names put on the frame, along with the baby's name. What an awesome gift. It was a hit and mom and dad loved it! Highly recommended and it arrived quickly!!! Thanks so much!!!
Very Satisfied Customer !!
By Marla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent and prompt service which you provided on this order. The Personalized Baby Frame is charming, of very high quality and I am so pleased with it! Thank you!
New baby boy frame
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased many personalized frames from this company. Always correct and always fast with the shipping. I have been asked many times, "where did you find such a unique gift?" and my reply was peronalization.mall.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - September 12, 2011
This is a present that people will fall in love with. I have bought several in the past weeks for friends and family and everyone loves it. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase it for people having a baby. Its a great way to welcome home new baby.
Personalization Mall.com does it AGAIN!
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many times now from Personalization Mall.com that I know and expect I will received only top notch poducts with impeccable personalizations. Never look or feel cheap, always first class. Gifts I am always proud to give and the recipients are thrilled to receive. You've set the bar pretty high and have never failed to reach it with me.
Wonderful Baby Gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this as a baby gift a few months ago and I love it! A friend from out of town was visiting and saw the frame and mentioned that she had one for her daughter. She was expecting her second daughter and I wasn't sure what I'd give her. Once she mentioned the frame, I was set! I ordered the frame the day her daughter was born and it arrived at her house less than a week later! Now she has a matching (yet truly individualized) set! This gift is a beautiful keepsake and I will certainly be ordering more for upcoming baby gifts!!
Love your website!
By DeJon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the PM products over the years, especially the baby frames for friends but this time I was able to purchase one for my very first niece - Khloe! Just like all of the other parents, my sister was very excited to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful gift. In a few months I will be purchasing one for my brother's first child! Thank you Personalization Mall for creating such a unique product! DeJon
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the personalized frames and given them as gifts... everyone absolutely loves them! And the new parents have a momento!
Great Product
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest frame ever. you will love it and so will the person receiving it. I thought it was so cute. Great quality for the price.
Great gift!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend and she loved it. I have a wedding one for myself and have given two of the wedding ones as gifts and people always love them. Perfect gift.
What a beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I recently sent this frame to a good friend who had her baby while I was away on vacation. She was thrilled and when I got to see it, I agreed. It is a nice size and the engraving is beautiful. I would highly recommend this and have been happy with all of the products from this site.
Adorable Frame
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how much detail I was able to include on this frame. I am actually planning on buying 2 more of these frames for a set of twins that were just born. It's a perfect way to memorialize the details of a child's birth. I highly recommend this frame for newborns :)
luv this fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - August 6, 2011
This frame is so adorbale. I love the fact that it is personalized to my little girl. The frame is nicely made and durable. I can't wait to purchase another one for my neice.
Lovely gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 1, 2011
My grandson received this personalized frame when he was born and my son and daughter-in-law loved it. I recently purchased two frames as gifts. The quality is lovely and it is such a unique gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 30, 2011
Beautiful!
Great gift for Grandma and Great Grandma.
perfect gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these for baby gifts and have always recieved special thank you's! They are so special and well done!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's friend is expecting,and just received her 3D sonogram pictures! What a perfect frame for now as well as when the baby will be born! I changed some of the wording since we are not sure of the birthdate yet, and it was a huge success! The frame was printed just as I had requested and the future momma was so excited that she cried when she opened it! Her mom is planning on using it as a centerpiece for the baby shower! GREAT GIFT FOR THE NEW OR FUTURE MOM!
LOVE! I buy this for all new parents!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received two of these beautiful picture frames with the birth of my twin boys in January 2010. When i opened the gift I cried because seeing their names and birth stats with our names was just so fantastic. Plus i was still very hormonal at the time so crying was not difficult :) Now i buy this frame for every friend of mine that has a new baby. I've purchased two in the past 2 weeks & know that I will be buying one more with the birth of my best friend's 2nd baby a few weeks from now. LOVE THIS FRAME!
PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for years & haven't been disappointed w/any item I purchase. Love this frame... as do the people I buy it for!
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Grand Nephew and it was exactly what I was looking for.
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product ordered it many times. I just got to order it for my first nephew. The personalization really makes it perfect. Nice gift for new parents Would recommend GREAT PRODUCT
Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 13, 2011
I ordered one for my son when he was born and everyone loved it, so it was a no brainer when my friend had another baby what I was going to get her. I enjoy giving personalized gifts and know that it's one of a kind. Love the quality and quick production turnaround time!
Satisfied customer, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - June 11, 2011
2nd time ordering this exact frame for yet another baby! The frame is beautiful and well made. Excellent quality, looks more expensive than it is!
Makes A Super Baby Gift!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased four of these frames and given three of them as gifts. Everyone just loves it. Very nice quality product. I've only purchased the blue or pink on white and it's really pretty.
Awesome gift for a new parent
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Stylish, colorful, but most of all, PERSONAL. Shows the recipient that extra care ws executed to choose a gift. Received in a very timely manner, and packaged to prevent breakage.This was my first order, and I am more than pleased.
Beautiful and sweet
By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little frame shows perfectly. Beautifully done with the name, date and parents names. Gave as a gift and mom loves it!
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - May 22, 2011
Just wanted to let you know, how proud I was to give this Personalized baby frame to my daughters sister in law.. She is a first time mom & actually CRIED when she opened the gift, because it was so beautiful & so unique.. Thank you Again & Again PersonalizationMall.. for making me proud.. Can always count on you...
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
I purchase this frame everytime someone has a baby and it's a big hit! The face is more glossy than I expected. Not that glossy is a bad thing... just different from a more matte look, which is what I expected. Great gift!
Excellent baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
I love this item for a new baby gift. I have purchased a boy frame and a girl frame have been very satisfied with both. More importantly the Moms love this very unique gift.
Great babies first gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2011
The parents of the infant really loved this gift. When the little one grows up this is something (s)he will want to keep forever and pass on from generation to generation.
Great babies first gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2011
The parents of the infant really loved this gift. When the little one grows up this is something (s)he will want to keep forever and pass on from generation to generation.
Great gift idea
By EMBER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, OR) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
5th frame ordered in 2 years. Great gift idea. Will continue to purchase these frames for family, friends and myself. I recommend the wedding frame similar to this. Really brings a lot of joy with all the details shared.
baby frame # 2
By EMBER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, OR) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the details of this frame. I own 2 frames, one for each daughter. The set looks great in our home. Everything would have been a perfect match, but I'm really disappointed with the pink color of writing on this order. It's really faded & looks much older then my original purchase.
So cute!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame- I have the wedding one too and every time we have company someone always comments on how much they love the frame! Whenever I tell them the price they can't believe it! :) Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect Baby Momento
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th frame I've ordered in 4 years! They are beautifully made and the turn-around time from order to delivery has been less than a week every time. That is excellent service! I will continue to buy from this site.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise , ID) - May 6, 2011
Wanted something special for my new neice, something unique, this was it. A keepsake forever.
Always a nice gift to bring when visiting the new addition
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first review of this picture frame. I have lost count on how many of these I have purchased over the years. It is always a very nice gift to bring when visiting the new addition to any family. The recipients are always delighted to open it up as it is a very personalized gift and looks more expensive that it actually costs. I have never been disappointed when I receive this and always look forward to seeing the look on the new parents faces when they open it up.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved