Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
~Lisa - OR

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1362)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL WELCOME GIFT!
By oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secaucus, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cousins loved the welcome gift for their little new arrival! It arrived on time and brought tons of smiles to the family who received it! I would highly recommend this!
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , CO) - April 15, 2011
I got this for my sister's baby and they loved it!
Spot On
By BARBARA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby frame is spot on. I have bought 5 of them for gifts in the last year. Everyone I have given them to is thrilled with the details done in such a unique way. I will continue to buy them and other personized gifts from Personalization Mall. They are a great company with great products and fabulous delivery.
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , IL) - April 4, 2011
Very Cute - Reasonably priced -
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 3, 2011
This is a great gift for a new baby. Best gift.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - April 3, 2011
I order this item over and over again for friends and family who have just had a baby. It always gets rave reviews!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - April 1, 2011
Just an amazing gift. I don't normally write reviews but I got one of these when my baby was born and it is just such a great gift and keepsake. Good quality and just adorable. I have given it to numerous people who all say it's their most favorite baby gift
Adorable New Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 29, 2011
This was the second personalized photo frame I've ordered, and it is absolutely adorable. What a great memento of the birth of a child. I know I will continue to order these frames!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 29, 2011
I order a lot of items from this company and I am usually very happy with the quality and service. This frame was a huge disappointment. I thought it was a silver back ground with the engraving etched into the frame. Instead it was something I could have made myself. Print out the words on photo paper and glue it to a frame. Even the letters were a little fuzzy.
Lesson learned....stick with the wooden frames, they turn out great!!!!!
Blue verse Pink
By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my new Grandchildren, my daughter and daughter-in-law loved them. However, I was disappointed in the Pink frame due to the fact that it was not as dark as the one shown online so reading the white was difficult. The blue had the contrasted needed to show off the white writing.

Great gift for New baby!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to send to someone who just had a baby. I have sent several and I always get the same response. They LOVE it!!!! It's something they can cherish and look at as their child grows.
Shockingly Fast Delivery
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast the personalized items were delivered! I requested "ship direct" so I did not see the items, however, the recipients loved them!
Priceless!
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is priceless! I order this gift for all my friends who have a baby and everyone loves it! This gift usually goes on sale for under $20! I love it!
Always perfect!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the white/pink for myself when my daughter was born. I liked it so much that when my sister had a little boy I ordered it for her in the blue. They are such pretty frames. I love this for a baby gift for anyone!
Perfect Gift!
By doug M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchild received this frame as a gift and we all loved it and decided it would be the perfect gift to give to another new baby. It is very nice and very personal.
Great frame
By GAIL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILILANI, HI) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this personalized frame. It looked exactly as pictured.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - March 13, 2011
This is a great, well priced gift, and loved by all... especially for 2nd or 3rd babies, and twins...
great purchase
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an excellent gift. This is the 2nd one I have ordered and it was appreciated and a great surprise by both recipients. I always receive quality products and services (super fast shipping)from personalization.com.
Personalized Frames
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized frames in the last year and each time I am more delighted with the quality of the product. The baby frame border is a great gift for new parents. I really am pleased with the time it takes to get my products to me....Brenda S.
Love this frame
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore gifting this frame rather than the typical baby clothes. It is a great way to display the babies information!!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given it to them yet, but they loved their wedding frame, so I know they will be surprised and love this one too! These frames are always a winner and I'm sure you can tell by all the ones I have purchased!!! (Smile) !!!
Excellent Gift!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all-time FAVORITE gift to give! I have ordered many of these (baby/wedding) over the years. I even have two myself for my grandbabies. The quality of the frame is the utmost highest composition, and being able to personalize based on the event is so wonderful. The most recent one I ordered was a baby memorial for a friend who lost her baby at birth. Such a touching memorable gift. You will not be disappointed and neither will your recipient. This is always my go-to gift.
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 26, 2014
I have bought this frame several times for new parents. They all love it. It is a personalized keepsake that they will always have.
Boy frame
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect baby gift! Great quality.
Nice gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of the baby shower. Would buy again.
You won't be disappointed....
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these to give as gifts. Everyone who has received one from me has been thrilled. The frames are of superb quality....as I said above, you won't be disappointed. :)
Baby frame
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it ..beautiful frame ..
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 3, 2014
I had received this frame as a gift when I had my son and I found it to be simply adorable. So I had to buy it for a friend of mine.
Great quality and it arrived within the time frame I was given.
Perfect Gift and Huge Hit
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame for every new baby that is born and I am never disappointed! Love it!
Baby Frame
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this a lot and always have very happy people with my gifts. Great price and good quality
Great baby gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new parents. I received this frame when my daughter was born. It was such a special keepsake.
Personalized baby frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these gifts! Everyone has always loved the frames and just
makes a great gift for parents or grandparents. Fast delivery, excellent service.
Greta Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have given many, many of these frames as baby gifts and always receive notes thanking me for such a beautiful, personal gift. The recipients love them. I also got them for my own grandchildren because I love them.
Love the frames!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attention to detail with the full names, weight, birth date, and parents names are phenomenal! Love the frames and think the parents are going to be very proud to display the kids pictures in them. I ordered on a Thursday and the product arrived by the following Wednesday, so I could not ask for faster service! The quality is great and the personalization makes the frames even better. I would be proud to display any kids picture in the frames as they look like they came from a professional studio.
Baby frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters favorite for friends so had to order one for her when she had her first child. Nice frame, bold lettering. Very pretty.
Wonderful as usual!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maay be the 8th or 9th one that I have purchased,but it's always a hit!
Always a great gift
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this frame but have no doubt is as great as the others I've ordered over the years.
Baby frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - August 28, 2013
Always satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - June 26, 2013
From the picture it look really cute. I had it delivered to my nephew's mom's house and she told me she loved it!
MEMORIES FOREVER
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased within two weeks. I have been very satisfied with the workmanship. Each frame had a different style.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved