Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Lawyer Pen Set - Scales of Justice or Gavel - 8007
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 27, 2014
    My order arrived as expected. It is beautiful, the case and the pen. I will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again for my personalization needs. Thank you
    Great for Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 11, 2014
    I ordered this and a folio with the law symbol on the front. What an awesome duo. I can't wait to give them to our future attorney.
    GORGEOUS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
    absolutely love the product i got for my boyfriend who just passed his bar test to be a lawyer and what a great gift. thanks for making all these amazing items available!
    A gift for a rising star
    By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Regards;

    By accident got into this website but in time for a gift for my daughter in law that just pass the lawyer's Bar exam. Was surprised with the promptness that order was processed and the short time I received it. Of course when I had the product on my hand it was more than I expected for an email product.

    Thanks for such great products
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - June 8, 2013
    Arrived extremely quickly. It was just as advertised! Personalization Mall is now in my favorites and will order from them again! Prices are so affordable. Thank you!
    Excellent
    By Oretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product, the service and the prompt delivery.
    Perfect gift for the occasion
    By Guay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Engraved Rosewood Pen Set for a friend who works in the legal field. She lives 1,500 miles from where I live and had this item directly shipped to her. She called me immediately after receiving this gift to explain the beauty of the pen and case. All engraving was exactly as I ordered, and the gift arrived several days before the estimated timeframe. I felt totally comfortable sending this gift direct to her because I have never been disappointed in any of the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall over many years.
    Perfect!
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what we were looking for as a gift to a new law grad. While it’s tad smaller than we thought from the photos, it’s still perfect. Both the box and the pen are quality products and the engraving came out as good as we could have hoped. Thank you!
    Law school graduate gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought a Rosewood Pen, which came in a wooden case..and had it personalized for a friend who had just been accepted to the bar. I couldn't have been more pleased. The pen is beautiful, as well as the case and it writes so nice and smooth. It has the same quality as the higher end pens but was very reasonably price. I received it just a few days after ordering. My friend was so pleased with it. I would suggest to everyone to check out your products. Thank you so much for the great product and service.
    Perfect delivery
    By Shelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen perfect. The imprint made it even more sophisticated. Delivered as promised. Thanks.
    I will definitely order again.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My good friend got into law school and I thought of her immediately when I saw it. I sent it to her without her even knowing and she was so surprised and at first didn't look through to box to see that I had sent it, but she knew it was me because under her name I had written To A Whole New World. She loves the pen and the handsome case. This is a great gift for anyone for any occasion or even no occasion at all!
    Well worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 16, 2012
    I purchased this pen as a gift for my son's law school graduation. When ordering it, I was worried about the quality because of the low price, but was pleasantly surprised. The pen and case are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. The case is wider than I thought but that actually improves the look. It's a perfect gift to help commemorate a memorable moment.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - April 28, 2012
    This is such a nice gift and just what i was looking for with the Scales of Justice!! The quality of the Rose wood is excellent! Very nice grain in the wood and absolutly flawless! The Engraving is top quailty as well. Im very pleased! The pen is also very nice and good quality. The Engraving is a little less deep on the pen of course, but so nice. Who ever turned the wood to make the pin, they did a wonderful job!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - April 27, 2012
    Got this for a law student for his graudation and he loves it. Great quality
    Law Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 9, 2012
    I have often questioned the veracity of online reviews and especially when they are universally glowing, but no more! Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service--what more is there? Definitely will return and order again.
    Great Craftmanship!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Three Engraveved rosewood pen sets, and they were look great. They match perfectly with the rosewood business card cases which I also ordered. I love the scale of justice logo and the recipients of these gifts were well pleased.
    rosewood pen set
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was even nicer than the picture very satisfied
    Nice Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2011
    Quality,was on time, and came as expected
    Perfect
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Very high quality and looks great.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased the rosewood pen set for my boss for his birthday and had it monogrammed. The quality of the workmanship was beautiful and it arrived when promised.
    100% Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 17, 2011
    Great quality, super fast shipping, and terrific prices...thank you so much I will look forward to ordering again.
    Quality Pen
    By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wimberley, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen for the price. Carving on the wood is excellent!
    Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item monogrammed. It makes a great law graduate gift. I highly recommend it. Fast service.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2011
    Purchased this for my brother as a graduation gift from law school. It is very nice and he liked it a lot. Would recommend.
    Excellent!
    By Jeanetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pryor, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen Set. It made a perfect Christmas gift for my boss, and he really liked it!
    Satisified Completely!
    By KELSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent transaction in all aspects!
    pen set
    By lee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product, great service, very pleased. thank you
    Pen set for my friend
    By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX 79924, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift with excellent craftsmanship, great price an it arrived within a reasonsable amount of time.. I will definitely shop with you all again.
    Quality gift
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my brother, also the officiant at my upcoming wedding. Very beautiful and high quality. My fiance said, "I want one!" As always, Personalization Mall was extremely efficient in the processing of the order, even with personalization!! I received my order days ago, and am still waiting for orders that I placed elsewhere BEFORE this one!
    High quality at a great price
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very good quality pen at a great price. The rosewood and engraving were beautiful. And our recipient really enjoyed this as her law school graduation gift. We highly recommend this gift!
    PERFECT Law School Graduation Gift!!!
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    5 STARS+++++! I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived and the ease of ordering something so personal. Received my order in about a week. Immediately opened the package and was very impressed. It was as or more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. This was my husbands graduation gift. He absolutely LOVES it, even tearing up (1st time seeing Attorney at Law under his name). The look on his face when he opened this is something I will never forget. My advice:It's a perfect gift! Ignore complaints regarding the engraving and cheapness of the pen. NOT my experience at all! Yes, the pen does "rattle" in the box a bit. I felt and my husband concurred most aren't going to carry the entire case with them everywhere, it will be proudly displayed on their desk. Only the engraved pen will be carried around. FYI the pen writes very smoothly!
    Great gift
    By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for passing the bar exam.
    The wood is beautiful and the engraving came out very well.
    Definately recommend this item.
    law school grad
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pen set to my law clerk who I have known since he was a baby for a law school graduation party--he will be a very gifted young lawyer--he loved it
    Great Deal! Great Gift for a Law School Grad
    By erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plumas lake, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this website. i have been a customer for years and every order seizes to amaze me. This Pen Set look and is made of a very nice quality for such an unbelievable price! Best deal ever!
    Personal and Professional at the same time
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item solved the problem of what to get the daughter of friends of ours who is graduating from laws school. We have never met the graduate but wanted to personalize the gift and this monogramed pen and a case that is also monogrammed with law scales on it as well were perfect. The item came very promptly in the mail.
    Beautiful pen and engraved box
    By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rosewood cover is beautifully finished and the engraving looks great. I hope my daughter loves her graduation present.
    Very Professional Looking
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with how this product turned out. The engraving is clear and concise. The case and pen look terrific. Very professional. A perfect gift!
    GREat!
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading the reviews on this pen, I was a little weary about ordering it since there was mention that the pen felt lighter/cheaper than expected. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail. The pen case is very good quality and the pen felt nice as well. The engraving turned out great, and the pen was shipped very fast! I will definitely be back for future purchases!
    engraved rosewood pen set
    By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful,iwill do business with again . great service.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Gayle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with this beautiful gift. It is so rich and definitely classy. It was purchased for a professional and will be a hit for someone that has everything. The company was so prompt with their service, best yet of any that I have ordered form. Thank you for catering to your customers. I will definitely order from your company again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved