Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Plus to our sister pic
By Verdelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the personalized Sisters frame. It's the perfect fit to our group picture. Think I might just have to order 2 more for those sisters in the picture. Think they would enjoy the frame as much as I do.
Thank you.
love it
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great work! love it and the frame is beautiful!!
eight sisters
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 1 of 9 sisters.Having a picture with all 9 sisters I have always wanted a wooden frame with all of our names on it...when I saw just such a frame on this website I had to have it. It is perfect. Each name is perfectly etched on the front exactly as I ordered. Wood is smooth, sturdy and good grain.
Personalized picture frame- A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
This picture frame was an awesome gift. Great price and fast shipping! My mother in law absolutely loved it!
Frame
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best gift to give !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 4, 2016
Exactly what I had been looking for. Nicely done, reasonably priced and promptly shipped. I will be a regular customer.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is about to have her 3rd daughter. I bought 3 identical frames with all of their names and the year. I will put a picture of the 3 of them in each frame when the last baby is born next month, and give them each one so when they get older, this will be a beautiful keepsake for them to take with them when the have children of their own. It is a beautiful quality and where is says "Sisters" I had them put "Sisters Forever". I love it.
Love it!
By Sonal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can personalize this item with any combo of names. It is simply adorable!!!
Great frame for Grandpa's 70th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - April 11, 2016
We personalized a frame for my Dad's 70th birthday, featuring a photo of my daughter. It looks great and he loves it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - February 9, 2016
We have 6 kids between the two of us... We used the title "Family" and then all the kids names plus ours. It came out really nice!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 8, 2016
My sister's are love this. So well made. A quality product
Great
By NORMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Sisterly Love
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship. Perfect gift!
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 27, 2015
I got for my sister who has everything and is tough to shop for. She loves it so much I thought she was going to cry!! Nice quality wood with a picture hanging loop as well as a shelf easel. Great gift!!
Perfect for famlyie
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I are getting older and live in various parts of the U.S. We recently had an opportunity to gather together and had a snapshot taken of us. By framing the photo, my sisters will always be near me.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
Great
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out Excellent ..I know my sister will love it:-)
gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 7, 2015
I was very happy with these gifts. Quality and accuracy was great! I think it makes a great gift.
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Very good quality frame. Definitely recommend as a gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 21, 2015
This frame was exactly what I'd hoped it would be! Clear, deep engraving on a top quality frame! This will definately be my go-to website for all my personalized item needs in the future! It arrived exactly when it was supposed to! 10 stars!!!
Great memorial gift
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and so happy I decided on this gift for my 6 siblings since we have lost one. Having this is a reminder that though we have our own families our roots remain intact.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - July 4, 2015
This frame is absolutely beautiful! Great quality and the perfect way to show my sister how much I love her!
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 1, 2015
Great picture frame, came out much more professional looking than i expected. I thoguht it was going to be painted on however it was beautifully engraved!! looked wonderful; great quality.
Friends Frame
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and looked just like I hoped it would.
Sister's Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my mother. Placed a photo of her and her two sisters in the frame before wrapping. Loved the quality of the frame. The names repeat across the front of the frame. Going to order two more and send to my aunts as they will love it as much as my mother does. Would recommend this item again and again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered six frames as gifts for my friends. Everyone loved them. We take group pictures every time we get together. Now we all have a beautiful frame to display them.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - October 13, 2014
I ordered this gift to give to the big sister of a new born little sister. Great gift to give that includes the older sister during the time the new baby is getting all the attention.
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
they love it!!!
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved