Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1754 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2011
My husband was thrilled and wanted to know how in the world I was able to find a frame with both of our names on it.....spelt correctly!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as an anniversary gift for my parents, and had it directly shipped from the website to my parents-so I wasnt able to check it out before they got it. I was eager to see the finished product and knew I had nothing to worry about as far as quality of the product. The frame is gorgeous! My parents love the wood color and the quote on the left corner(which can be personalized) was an awesome "extra" to the frame. I have bought several things from personalization mall and I have not been disappointed with any of it!
What a wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 27, 2011
Ordered it and two days later I received it!
Very pleased with the quality!
Great price!
I intend on ordering more and giving them as gifts.
The Best!!!
By Scherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It exceeded my expectations. My husband loved it. I've ordered more frames because of how beautiful it came out.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - February 21, 2011
This frame was a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Because I was able to personalize the message, this gift brought special meaning to both of us as we approach our wedding day. The frame was well made and was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order. Truly exceptional product and service!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a picture frame for my boyfriends birthday but also because i loved it. It arrived about 6 days after ordering it. When we opened it together we just LOVED it! It looked better than i even expected. I will always keep this company in mind when looking for customized gifts! :) Thank ya'll!
Perfect 1 year anniversay gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 22, 2011
One year anniversary gift is paper so I put the perfect picture into the wood frame. This will be a nice tradition going through the years. We can look back on all the happy times spent together each year of our married life! Thanks Personalization Mall for having a beautiful wood frame.
Very nice frame for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - February 15, 2011
At first I thought this frame was only going to have a laminate sticker on it for the names and such, I was pleasantly surprised that it is actually etched or carved into the frame! It turned out great and my boyfriend really liked it and wondered where I got it from. Definitely recommend it!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - February 15, 2011
good quality and easily fits standard photos. Wife truly enjoyed the customizations.
Loved It
By Lennise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a Valentine's Day present for my husband. It is beautiful and looks just the way I wanted it to. My husband loved it.
beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2011
This frame is great! I was a little worried about how the wood would turn out, but it is beautiful! I love it and plan to get a few more!
Better Than Expected!
By Madison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this site and I was VERY pleased! I was a little bit worried that the gift would be cheap looking even though it looked good on the website. However, when I got it, it was EVEN BETTER than the picture shown on the site! It was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
beautiful!
By Jolyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as the picture had shown. Really high quality, my boyfriend LOVED it!
A wonderful gift
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The couple was very excited by such an original gift. The fact that you can write your own verse to suit the couple or the event in their life makes it so easy to create a 1 of a kind gift they will cherish. If you are looking for a gift, this is perfect.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2011
I got HUGE brownie points for this Valentine's Day present! I wrote my own quote for the side and it is code for a very personal sentiment that we share with each other.... that can only be found if personalized! The dimensionl two-tone wood is gorgeous and looks great in our Arts and Crafts inspired home. I am really glad that I got this!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
solid frame, great gift
Gifts
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
Will continue to purchase from this site.
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this as a simple Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I was afraid it wouldn't turn out well or wouldn't be "manly" enough. He was totally surprised and he absolutely loved it. It is a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone!
personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2011
Super fast shipping, product exactly as ordered...Love the frames!
Great for V Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2011
I've purchased this gift for my boyfriend. According to USPS tracking number, I was expecting this gift on January 29th and waited till February 5th and did not received it. Also USPS did not updated the tracking information and when I stopped by to my branch they did not helped at all. So I've contacted with personalization mall. They have a great service and they know how to satisfy their customers. They send me another one with no charge..So I received my gift before V.day..
Thank you so much for your understanding.Please keep up the good work!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Simple and well priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
A wonderful purchase
By Clenetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown at how beautiful the frame was. I gave my frame as a gift to my boyfriend. He showed his mother and she tried to take it. I think it was worth the wait and the money.
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Great Gift!
By LaDawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He loves it and so do I!! When I received it in the mail and opened the package I was so excited to give it to him. So excited that I ended up giving it to him early! I love it, it is the cutest frame and very well done, the engraving looks great!
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
By Jazmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, comes out exactly how it looks online.
real wood, you can tell by the smell.
my boyfriend loved it as his xmas gift!
highly recommended.
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved