Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful gift
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The couple was very excited by such an original gift. The fact that you can write your own verse to suit the couple or the event in their life makes it so easy to create a 1 of a kind gift they will cherish. If you are looking for a gift, this is perfect.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2011
I got HUGE brownie points for this Valentine's Day present! I wrote my own quote for the side and it is code for a very personal sentiment that we share with each other.... that can only be found if personalized! The dimensionl two-tone wood is gorgeous and looks great in our Arts and Crafts inspired home. I am really glad that I got this!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - February 15, 2011
good quality and easily fits standard photos. Wife truly enjoyed the customizations.
Loved It
By Lennise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a Valentine's Day present for my husband. It is beautiful and looks just the way I wanted it to. My husband loved it.
Very nice frame for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - February 15, 2011
At first I thought this frame was only going to have a laminate sticker on it for the names and such, I was pleasantly surprised that it is actually etched or carved into the frame! It turned out great and my boyfriend really liked it and wondered where I got it from. Definitely recommend it!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 14, 2011
This fram came out BETTER than I had planned! Its absolutely amazing!
Nice fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 14, 2011
This is what I expected. Our names came out looking good and the frame seems to be of good quality. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase and for a good price.
Amazing, simply amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green bay, WI) - February 14, 2011
The frame is a high quality frame for the price. Customer service called and even E-Mailed me when something came up. I will most definitely shop here again.
beautiful!
By Jolyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as the picture had shown. Really high quality, my boyfriend LOVED it!
So nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this, the craftsmanship is great & so is the quality. Not too feminine for him to display. And although it's a little cheesy of an idea, we're a cheesy kinda couple & it was a perfect gift. Also used a quote from one of our favorite songs. Great gift. Thanks!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Simple and well priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2011
This frame is great! I was a little worried about how the wood would turn out, but it is beautiful! I love it and plan to get a few more!
Better Than Expected!
By Madison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this site and I was VERY pleased! I was a little bit worried that the gift would be cheap looking even though it looked good on the website. However, when I got it, it was EVEN BETTER than the picture shown on the site! It was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
personalized wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2011
Super fast shipping, product exactly as ordered...Love the frames!
Great for V Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2011
I've purchased this gift for my boyfriend. According to USPS tracking number, I was expecting this gift on January 29th and waited till February 5th and did not received it. Also USPS did not updated the tracking information and when I stopped by to my branch they did not helped at all. So I've contacted with personalization mall. They have a great service and they know how to satisfy their customers. They send me another one with no charge..So I received my gift before V.day..
Thank you so much for your understanding.Please keep up the good work!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - February 15, 2011
I ordered this as a simple Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I was afraid it wouldn't turn out well or wouldn't be "manly" enough. He was totally surprised and he absolutely loved it. It is a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone!
Personal and Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Simple and elegant for anyone-boy or girl!
Awesome Product!
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice wood frame. Turned out just the way we wanted it. Awesome!
Beautiful job!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, beautiful work!
Loved it!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas presents and I'm very excited to see how they like them. I was impressed at how fast I received the frames after ordering, and they looked great...I am really happy with them! I really love how the website lets you preview the item with your own personalizations, so you can really see what the item would look like before purchasing it. Thanks for the website, I've already placed a second order purchasing three different items...can't wait to see them!
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very nice. I was very happy with it.
Wonderful for holidays
By Aileen M. (Fenton, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these frames one for daughter and husband and my son and girlfriend and everyone loved them and the quality was great!! I tell everyone about this website, I love it!
Beautiful Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall and I have been very happy with my purchases.I ordered two gifts and received them within a few days and I was so happy with the quality that I ordered again.The quality is wonderful and the price is more than reasonable.
Fabulous!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Etten, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift for anyone at any age! I can't wait to see their expressions when they receive them. Great Value, Great Quality, Great Price and the shipping was extremely fast!!
Great Quality and Price
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a X-Mas gift for a couple because it looked cute and was reasonably priced. When it arrived I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. Far exceeded my expectatons. Would highly recommend.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product (and the other one I bought) - great quality, not cheap looking AT ALL. Exceptional value!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this item at first because I had never used the site and didn't know if the product would turn out very well. I was shocked when I received the product to see that it looked EXACTLY like the preview the website shows! There were no mistakes, it looked even better in person than online, and it was delivered to me three days after purchasing!
I now use this site for all of my personalized gifts.
Best gift to give a newlywed
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift and loved it. Got one for my brother and his fiance and she loved it too! Fast shipping and a great price! I would deff buy again.
great product. great price.
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was under $25 shipped and it looks really nice. Good quality wood and great craftsmanship. Very happy with it.
Nice Frame
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and looks exactly like the website photo. We are very pleased by the product.
Great Gift!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newlywed niece loved this frame. It was very special, because her husband is serving our country in Iraq and she couldn't wait to get home to put their wedding picture in the frame! Thanks!
Love the quality
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website. I stubbled on it last year around Christmas time and I wanted a unique personalized gift and this site delivered! I have ordered so many frames and ornaments and they all turned out perfect! I am placing another order today and I know it will be as perfect as the last. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have a customer for life.
Great Gift!
By LaDawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He loves it and so do I!! When I received it in the mail and opened the package I was so excited to give it to him. So excited that I ended up giving it to him early! I love it, it is the cutest frame and very well done, the engraving looks great!
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
By Jazmin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing quality, comes out exactly how it looks online.
real wood, you can tell by the smell.
my boyfriend loved it as his xmas gift!
highly recommended.
Great for women or men.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a very thoughtful and romantic gift for that significant other in your life. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. Personalized gifts take gift giving to a new level of sentimental gestures. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very beautiful. You can tell it was made with quality materials and personalization was very intricate. Very nice!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved