Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1455)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Couples Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2011
Makes a unique gift sure to please any couple.
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
Fabulous Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 12, 2011
I love this frame! It is great for the married couple or to be used as a gift. My husband and I ordered an 8x10 wedding photo of the two of us for our Grandparents. This frame is great because we can personalize it and make it an even more sentimental gift. We had a short poem on our wedding program that I came up with, so it was nice to display that poem on the frame.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great engagement gift... the couple loved it for their fall themed wedding
LOVED IT
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift to date. The cutting of the wood was amazing, very impressed i will definitely buy another for myself !
picture frame
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perchased the personalized picture frame in an extremly quick manner. The quality excedded my expectations.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Frame was exactly as described; well worth the price. Great anniversary gift.
Great Gift Idea!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality and a great price. I bought one for myself and husband. I like it so much that I bought 2 more for gifts.
special for newlyweds
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband of 3 months. It arrived in perfect condition and looked fantastic. It was a big hit with the newlyweds. I bought 4 other gift items and they all looked terrific, very good quality, and arrived in a very short time after I placed my order. Everyone loved their gifts, and complimented me on my creativity and good taste! I will certainly use this site again.
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
Great for the price
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Christmas gift !!
very pleased
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew and he was touched by the personalized message that it contained. He loved it and said he would be displayhing it on his mantel as soon as he found the perfect picture for it. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality of the wood is excellent.
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
Good Product!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very cute... I bought it for my husband with our names on it, and he just loved it..
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 16, 2011
The frames were absolutely wonderful...they make great gifts for friends, relatives & family. I did 5 of them and loved them all...they are unique and
very personal....the verses that you can write add just the right amount of
"it was a very thought driven gift"! Love them
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Love the frame. The engraving came out perfect and the turn around time was very quick.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 17, 2011
I absolutely love these frames! Bought 2 for wedding gifts for friends, one for my parents, and one for my boyfriend. They are absolutely gorgeous!
Personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Great quality! Love these, ordered 3 as gifts.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - November 5, 2011
This is a great frame with amazing quality and fast results. I ordered it and got the frame 3 days later and it looks awesome. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for a really nice gift for a birthday, anniversary, or christmas. They also have a huge variety of other frames; for parents, grandparents, pets, almost anything you can think of. I will definitely be coming back and ordering from the site.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 19, 2011
great quality, fast delivery, love the way it came out. Christmas gift for my daughter, cant wait till she sees it. would purchase here again. Thank You!
Beyond perfect
By misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was more than i expected! It looks absoultely amazing and my neice is going to love it! I would totally recommend this product it is beautiful.
Exactly what I was Expecting :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - October 23, 2011
The frame came in quickly and it was just how I expected it to look. PERFECT!! :)
Personalized Frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift- great quality-reasonable price.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011
The frame is nice. Carved well. I cant think of one complaint.
Personzation Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Aviva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. I have ordered many gifts and not only is the quality great, but the gift arrives so quickly. The last gift I ordered on Tuesday morning and I had it by Thursday without paying for extra shipping. I will continue to use this company for ordering personlized gifts.
Better than you could imagine...
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptic at first. Not because of the website itself, but simply because it's difficult to judge the quality of an engraving from a flat picture on a webpage. That being said, the quality of this wooden frame is amazing. The engraving went above & beyond my expectations, and if you didn't know otherwise you could swear that it was hand-carved. I had the frame personalized as a Father/Son frame, and when the frame arrived in my office my co-workers were full of "oooh's & ahhhh's". I kid you not. I highly recommend this product, and would order it again in a heartbeat. And the quality even makes up for the ridiculous shipping charges to Canada >_<
Soooooo nice!!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and absolutely loved them they turned out so nice I was so impressed I actually ordered three more!!! Looks even better than the picture on four of them I got sayings on them and on one I wrote my own both look awesome
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birch run, MI) - December 7, 2011
nice frame fast shipping
Extremely pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 2, 2011
I am very pleased with my order. I took all of the things that I ordered to my workplace and know of several people that have already placed orders. Your product is beautiful. I was also very surprised at how soon I received my order. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Spectacular product
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful company and products that you offer. I am so happy I found you while browsing and I am sorry I didn't find you sooner!!!!
Extremely Content!
By sajni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece.. so elegant!
Bought this for my fiance, a part of his Christmas gift.. and now, everyone in my family wants one! Truly a great gift to give any couples..!
Thanks much PersonalizationMall!
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shop at Personalization.com frequently for special gifts at a great price and for fast delivery! Always deliver exceptional quality items!
Meaningful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend and I, and we just love the wood work on the frame. Shipped fast. And frame goes well with black and white photos.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
The frame was personalized to my exact request, and looked even better in person than the online preview. Great gift !
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Really nice frame..............highly recommended.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 23, 2011
Just as expected!
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved