Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1465)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 19, 2011
Better than I expected. I will most likely order again.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - September 11, 2011
The personalized picture frame was a beautiful gift for a wedding, I will most likely order more frames in the future for other occasions.
Amazing Piece of Work
By Muthuraman K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so neatly done and looked amazing. The names were engraved perfectly and looked as it was on the website. Will make more orders for other occasions.
Great quality and fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - August 29, 2011
Awesome!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 1, 2011
The frame turned out perfectly. It was excellently made!
Top Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - August 30, 2011
This is a beautiful frame. I loved the final look of it. I wrote my own verse and it was lined up beautifully. This will be a very special memento for the recipients.
Good Product!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very cute... I bought it for my husband with our names on it, and he just loved it..
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 16, 2011
The frames were absolutely wonderful...they make great gifts for friends, relatives & family. I did 5 of them and loved them all...they are unique and
very personal....the verses that you can write add just the right amount of
"it was a very thought driven gift"! Love them
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Love the frame. The engraving came out perfect and the turn around time was very quick.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 17, 2011
I absolutely love these frames! Bought 2 for wedding gifts for friends, one for my parents, and one for my boyfriend. They are absolutely gorgeous!
Great Gift Idea!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality and a great price. I bought one for myself and husband. I like it so much that I bought 2 more for gifts.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - December 14, 2011
loved it!came in fast and my mom loved it,great gift idea
Great Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 13, 2011
This frame came out perfectly!! It's a wonderful gift to give, especially to newlyweds!
Couples Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2011
Makes a unique gift sure to please any couple.
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
Love, love this frame! My husband and I received this frame for an anniversary gift. It is so awesome I gave it to dear friends for Christmas. Personalized items are special to the receiver. They loved it!! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Exactly what I wanted
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my picture frame came in the mail, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would look. Perfect Christmas present.
A Beautiful Expression of Love
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the beautiful frames available this is my favorite. The quality is A+. and it was received within a week of order. Price is equal to plain, poor quality frames available in retail stores.
Great picture frame for household decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for a birthday present and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Love the quality. Thank you
perfect gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my bf for xmas and he LOVED it!
special for newlyweds
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband of 3 months. It arrived in perfect condition and looked fantastic. It was a big hit with the newlyweds. I bought 4 other gift items and they all looked terrific, very good quality, and arrived in a very short time after I placed my order. Everyone loved their gifts, and complimented me on my creativity and good taste! I will certainly use this site again.
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
Great for the price
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Christmas gift !!
very pleased
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew and he was touched by the personalized message that it contained. He loved it and said he would be displayhing it on his mantel as soon as he found the perfect picture for it. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality of the wood is excellent.
Meaningful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this frame for my boyfriend and I, and we just love the wood work on the frame. Shipped fast. And frame goes well with black and white photos.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 21, 2011
The frame was personalized to my exact request, and looked even better in person than the online preview. Great gift !
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Really nice frame..............highly recommended.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 23, 2011
Just as expected!
Soooooo nice!!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and absolutely loved them they turned out so nice I was so impressed I actually ordered three more!!! Looks even better than the picture on four of them I got sayings on them and on one I wrote my own both look awesome
Personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Great quality! Love these, ordered 3 as gifts.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - November 5, 2011
This is a great frame with amazing quality and fast results. I ordered it and got the frame 3 days later and it looks awesome. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for a really nice gift for a birthday, anniversary, or christmas. They also have a huge variety of other frames; for parents, grandparents, pets, almost anything you can think of. I will definitely be coming back and ordering from the site.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 19, 2011
great quality, fast delivery, love the way it came out. Christmas gift for my daughter, cant wait till she sees it. would purchase here again. Thank You!
Beyond perfect
By misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was more than i expected! It looks absoultely amazing and my neice is going to love it! I would totally recommend this product it is beautiful.
Great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shop at Personalization.com frequently for special gifts at a great price and for fast delivery! Always deliver exceptional quality items!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Frame was exactly as described; well worth the price. Great anniversary gift.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great engagement gift... the couple loved it for their fall themed wedding
Fabulous Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 12, 2011
I love this frame! It is great for the married couple or to be used as a gift. My husband and I ordered an 8x10 wedding photo of the two of us for our Grandparents. This frame is great because we can personalize it and make it an even more sentimental gift. We had a short poem on our wedding program that I came up with, so it was nice to display that poem on the frame.
picture frame
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perchased the personalized picture frame in an extremly quick manner. The quality excedded my expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved