Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
Sort reviews by:
The Best!!!
By Scherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! It exceeded my expectations. My husband loved it. I've ordered more frames because of how beautiful it came out.
Beautiful frame and great quality
By Karine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! I easily placed the order online, was able to preview my order, (thankfully as i made a change after doing so), and was impressed with the fast shipment as well! Would recommend to family and friends!
Very nice
By Phuong C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love it very much.
I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Town, WV) - April 15, 2011
This item is everything I thought it would be. It is a very nice picture frame.
Girlfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - March 25, 2011
my girlfriend fell in love with this frame when she saw it. I myself this that it came out great! the craftman ship on this item was outstanding!
Beautiful
By Kayte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was looking for a "Best Friends Frame" that was gender neutral seeing my daughter has a "boy" friend and is only 3....I wanted more of a friends frame, but this worked out and I just put their names and Best Friends Forever in the write your own section. It came out beautiful none the less!

I really liked that you could preview your finished product too, I found another site with more of a friends frame, but I couldn't preview how it looked, and that made me nervous. loved that my frame looked identical to the preview! awesome feature!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 4, 2011
This frame doesn't look cheap or anything. It is a beautiful quality and looks amazing! Highly recommend
Great Quality
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the quality and the very fast shipping. I purchased these frames for my son and daughter in law, and also one for each child. I will definitely buy these again!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my new Brother-n-law's Favorite Gift! Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Friday! Really fast turn around!
The best
By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame as a gift and it exceed my expectation. Its nice and thick. I only wish they gave you a higher word count.
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
solid frame, great gift
Gifts
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
Will continue to purchase from this site.
Great wedding shower gift
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from here is great! I have ordered 4 wedding gifts from here in the last 6 months and the couples I have ordered them for abslutely love them. Even other people ask "where did you get those" I will always come back here for those special personalized gifts. You can't go wrong no matter what it is you order.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great frame and ships fast. The quality is great, love that you can put your names and personalize.
Perfect 1 year anniversay gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 22, 2011
One year anniversary gift is paper so I put the perfect picture into the wood frame. This will be a nice tradition going through the years. We can look back on all the happy times spent together each year of our married life! Thanks Personalization Mall for having a beautiful wood frame.
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, OH) - February 21, 2011
This frame was a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Because I was able to personalize the message, this gift brought special meaning to both of us as we approach our wedding day. The frame was well made and was shipped within 24 hours of placing the order. Truly exceptional product and service!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2011
My husband was thrilled and wanted to know how in the world I was able to find a frame with both of our names on it.....spelt correctly!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a picture frame for my boyfriends birthday but also because i loved it. It arrived about 6 days after ordering it. When we opened it together we just LOVED it! It looked better than i even expected. I will always keep this company in mind when looking for customized gifts! :) Thank ya'll!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved