Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
overall
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a gift and it is better than i thought it was going to be every item i purchase has been exceptional.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 23, 2011
I loved the picture frame. I was looking for a nice gift for my boyfriend when i stumbled upon this. He really enjoyed it and its great for memories and lookes exactly like the picture. I recommend it if your looking for a sweet, diffrent gift for your special someone!
ABSOLUTE HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT!!!
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I have the horizontal version with my girlfriends name, as well as mine. The font is beautiful, the cut is amazing, nothing less of perfection. I recommend this to anyone. TRY to go to any other site or store to buy this engraved with the quote and names, they WILL charge you 5X more, and it won't be as nice. I love this frame!!
Just lovely
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift and it came on time exactly as pictured. Beautifully done. Would love to get another one someday for a special occasion.
Awesome frame!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome! I have started giving them as wedding gifts (with a check as the photo) and so far, every couple has loved them! It's an personal fun way to bring a smile to new couples just starting out!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 15, 2011
When I saw this frame I thought of the great idea to put my grandparents names on the frame and the names of their 15 children. After adding a family photo of my grandparents and all of their children my grandparents were extremely happy with the way it turned out! Wonderful gift for any family, amazing way to personalize a frame!
A great item - I highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - August 9, 2011
I ordered the Because of You personalized frame as a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. It is a beautiful and unique gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 27, 2011
This frame was a gift for someone renewing their vows and it looked great! Very nicely done.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - September 11, 2011
The personalized picture frame was a beautiful gift for a wedding, I will most likely order more frames in the future for other occasions.
Excellent purchase!
By Kris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watseka, IL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! The frame is beautiful, the service was excellent and I would highly recommend your company for future purchases!
Incredible!
By Gardenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame for my boyfrien's birthday, he really loved it, excellent quality, it's unique!

Thank you!
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 19, 2011
Better than I expected. I will most likely order again.
Excellent Gift
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with the product I ordered. Will be ordering again as the need arises.
Top Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - August 30, 2011
This is a beautiful frame. I loved the final look of it. I wrote my own verse and it was lined up beautifully. This will be a very special memento for the recipients.
Great quality and fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - August 29, 2011
Awesome!!
Amazing Piece of Work
By Muthuraman K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so neatly done and looked amazing. The names were engraved perfectly and looked as it was on the website. Will make more orders for other occasions.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 1, 2011
The frame turned out perfectly. It was excellently made!
Personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Great quality! Love these, ordered 3 as gifts.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011
Love the frame. The engraving came out perfect and the turn around time was very quick.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 17, 2011
I absolutely love these frames! Bought 2 for wedding gifts for friends, one for my parents, and one for my boyfriend. They are absolutely gorgeous!
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2011
Guys, you can't go wrong with this gift for your girl!! Bought this one for Christmas and she liked it so much she put it on Facebook to show her friends as one if the best presents she got!
Good Product!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very cute... I bought it for my husband with our names on it, and he just loved it..
Couples Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2011
Makes a unique gift sure to please any couple.
FABULOUS gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 15, 2011
One of the best personalized gifts I've ever purchased! It's super cute and was very reasonably priced :-)
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 16, 2011
The frames were absolutely wonderful...they make great gifts for friends, relatives & family. I did 5 of them and loved them all...they are unique and
very personal....the verses that you can write add just the right amount of
"it was a very thought driven gift"! Love them
Great Gift Idea!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality and a great price. I bought one for myself and husband. I like it so much that I bought 2 more for gifts.
special for newlyweds
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband of 3 months. It arrived in perfect condition and looked fantastic. It was a big hit with the newlyweds. I bought 4 other gift items and they all looked terrific, very good quality, and arrived in a very short time after I placed my order. Everyone loved their gifts, and complimented me on my creativity and good taste! I will certainly use this site again.
A Beautiful Expression of Love
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the beautiful frames available this is my favorite. The quality is A+. and it was received within a week of order. Price is equal to plain, poor quality frames available in retail stores.
Great picture frame for household decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for a birthday present and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Love the quality. Thank you
very nicely done
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with the quality and look of the frame. i gave it as a gift and it brought tears to the eyes of the receivers....
Happy Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this as an engagement frame to my son
and future daughter in law
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
Love, love this frame! My husband and I received this frame for an anniversary gift. It is so awesome I gave it to dear friends for Christmas. Personalized items are special to the receiver. They loved it!! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Great for the price
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Christmas gift !!
very pleased
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephew and he was touched by the personalized message that it contained. He loved it and said he would be displayhing it on his mantel as soon as he found the perfect picture for it. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality of the wood is excellent.
Exactly what I wanted
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my picture frame came in the mail, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would look. Perfect Christmas present.
perfect gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my bf for xmas and he LOVED it!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
Really nice frame..............highly recommended.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 23, 2011
Just as expected!
Extremely pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 2, 2011
I am very pleased with my order. I took all of the things that I ordered to my workplace and know of several people that have already placed orders. Your product is beautiful. I was also very surprised at how soon I received my order. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved