Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1372)
4 star:
(111)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great frame and ships fast. The quality is great, love that you can put your names and personalize.
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011
solid frame, great gift
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
Great wedding shower gift
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from here is great! I have ordered 4 wedding gifts from here in the last 6 months and the couples I have ordered them for abslutely love them. Even other people ask "where did you get those" I will always come back here for those special personalized gifts. You can't go wrong no matter what it is you order.
Gifts
By LaCresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase and I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. The quality has been excellent!!
Will continue to purchase from this site.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - February 21, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary present and it was beautiful. Excellent quality, even better than I expected, and for a reasonable price. I'm extremely happy with it and would recommend this product to anyone.
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved