Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1369)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
Sort reviews by:
Because of You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for valentine's day. The delivery was very quick. I loved the way it turned out and he really liked it too. I'm very happy with my purchase! i loved it!
Features you will like
By GINNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, the engraving is clear and precise and very realistic. The wood is gorgeous. I would definately recommend this item.
Simple and well priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I wanted to get my boyfriend a frame that wasn't too girly. Perfect fit!
Awesome Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 17, 2011
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend. Great quality
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
Simply beautiful! It is just a simple and wonderful picture frame to have. A most buy!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - February 21, 2011
Very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it! Came just on time for valentines day as promised! definitely purchase this frame!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 21, 2011
I really like the product! :)
Perfect Valentine's Gift :)
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my boyfriend for our first valentine's. our names & a message personalized by myself came perfect could not have asked for better. their were no mistakes & i received it exactly when i was told it would come. now it sits on top, in the middle of our dresser with our picture :) he was very happy & even though he cant wear it or show it off, its a meaningful gift he gets to see everyday & appreciates us !
Affordable and Delicate
By Yingsi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as an anniversary gift for my husband. We both like it when we got the frame. It looks very special, delicate and affordable!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered two frames, one for a friend getting married, and one with my two boys' names on it.
Fabulous
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and is good quality. I am very impressed! :)
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - February 18, 2011
A very special item that has its own distinctive place in the home. Not cheap looking at all.
Personalized Frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, it is just perfect!
Great gift....
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children and their spouses. They turned out wonderful and they loved them. There are a lot of great choices of frames on this site that can be personalized. I love the feature that you can plug in your information and see what it will look like. Some wonderful gift ideas....
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 38
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved